View Full Version : Suites @ Eunos, 28 units, Macly

18-10-10, 21:27
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=15309667&l=379cab25b1&id=673175243

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=15309660&l=d1e9307f7f&id=673175243

Workers setting up the show suite. Looks like MM concept again.

Note that the mrt passes by every 5 mins or so and really loud as there seems to be a connective part right behind the project. Again, beside a temple - but that's my lucky charm.

18-10-10, 22:02
Closer look at bca board.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=15310425&l=a761d4920d&id=673175243

18-10-10, 23:10
Another "Suites"?

Just this week, we have

The Suites@Orchard
The Suites@Central
The Suites@Sim
The Suites@katong
The Suites@Eunos

Any more? So many "The Suites" - some developer better trademark the name to prevent competitors from using the same name!

Fleur
19-10-10, 17:52
Good point. Taxi drivers will be really confused. Foreigners may think the condo belong to the same chain of hotels or something.

19-10-10, 18:01
Good point. Taxi drivers will be really confused. Foreigners may think the condo belong to the same chain of hotels or something.

Usually we just say the road name... but in this case Jalan Yasin also ring no bells. Just probably say 'beside xxx temple' more likely to hit.

25-10-10, 23:40
Photo out. Looks like Kembangan Suites, Suites 123, Suites @ Sims evil twin.

http://i2.propertyguru.com.sg/images/thumb/e/e/0/f/ee0ff64233221_1_V550.jpg

27-10-10, 21:58
Although the 1bedders all face away from the mrt track, such a small project i doubt any of the units will really be spared the horrendous track noise every 5 mins 6am to 12am. I will not pay 1380psf for constant track noise and vibration.

Nestor
03-11-10, 14:06
So this is not recommended?

03-11-10, 23:01
huttons : 4xxk sell sure out within hrs of balloting...

huttons track record is superb...i see other MM projects marketed by other agencies not as power:beats-me-man:

04-11-10, 11:52
devil, what are u waiting for ?

greenpasture
08-11-10, 15:17
Its very small compared to other studio apartment. 344 - 366 sqft.
Is this size comfortable for living and will anyone would want to rent ? :scared-4:

08-11-10, 15:48
Is this size comfortable for living and will anyone would want to rent ? :scared-4:

torture big sized ang mor?

Daniel Foo
09-11-10, 14:37

Sure, if you are considering alternative to Changi prison cell....:spliff2:

09-11-10, 18:42
I think changi prison more peaceful no have constant mrt track noise...

09-11-10, 19:20
I think changi prison more peaceful no have constant mrt track noise...

evil:hell-hath-no-fury:

09-11-10, 20:02
evil:hell-hath-no-fury:

Just being truthful. Go there to stand for 5 mins and you will know what i mean.

ocoloco79
09-11-10, 20:33
Just went there. Main purpose is to have dinner at veganburg fastfood tho, so dropped by. Preview 11th Nov, collecting cheque now.. agent very hardsell.. luckily I dun have much money to throw. Saw the showflat 366sft. Dun think it is not livable. it is small, but decent in my opinion. Agree that i can hear the MRT track, but when used to it, it wont bother anymore. My parent's place super near MRT track too, but dun feel it becos used to it.

09-11-10, 20:43
Just went there. Main purpose is to have dinner at veganburg fastfood tho, so dropped by. Preview 11th Nov, collecting cheque now.. agent very hardsell.. luckily I dun have much money to throw. Saw the showflat 366sft. Dun think it is not livable. it is small, but decent in my opinion. Agree that i can hear the MRT track, but when used to it, it wont bother anymore. My parent's place super near MRT track too, but dun feel it becos used to it.

I like the hawaiian veganburg. Anyway 366 today is without bay window and bomb shelter right? Thats like 323 in the past. How much psf for 366sf?

09-11-10, 20:45
D12 - D15 MMs coming in droves. Would be interesting to see the rental demand when they TOP in next 2 years.

09-11-10, 20:48
D12 - D15 MMs coming in droves. Would be interesting to see the rental demand when they TOP in next 2 years.

How about D8 ones? D5?

ocoloco79
09-11-10, 20:50
I like the hawaiian veganburg. Anyway 366 today is without bay window and bomb shelter right? Thats like 323 in the past. How much psf for 366sf?

Agent told me between 1.2 to 1.3 psf. Got bomb shelter and one bay window at the living room. But I think it is livable, just like a hotel suite with living room. Nice layout and Quite cozy renovated.

09-11-10, 22:18
Agent told me between 1.2 to 1.3 psf. Got bomb shelter and one bay window at the living room. But I think it is livable, just like a hotel suite with living room. Nice layout and Quite cozy renovated.

366sqft only 1.2kpsf?...quite cheap...i tink shd be 13xxpsf...

heritage east selling 13xxpsf for their studios

kaizhe
10-11-10, 00:53
366sqft only 1.2kpsf?...quite cheap...i tink shd be 13xxpsf...

heritage east selling 13xxpsf for their studios

I bought suites@sims at 1350psf but higher floor...agent told me suites@eunos should be at least 1225psf for the cheapest unit..

ocoloco79
10-11-10, 06:53
1.3psf of 366sft only 475K. Quite cheap in quantum and for the layout quite ok. 350m from MRT is very near, moreover just cross the road opp is eunos central. I think should sell quite well.

10-11-10, 08:17

Of course it is livable.

http://www.dimensionsguide.com/worlds-smallest-house/

- The house is indeed very, very small because it is pretty much smaller than most of the people’s bathroom. It only occupies an area of 96 square feet which is pretty tiny to look at.
- The world’s smallest house is pretty much equipped with the basic house facilities. It has a fireplace and a desk in its main room. There is also a wet bath and a kitchen in addition to a loft located upstairs.
- In spite of the small size of the house, the storage space within is quite large due to the way the house is cleverly designed.
- If you want to purchase a house as small as this one, it will cost you about 40,000 dollars to buy one.

http://www.thedigeratilife.com/blog/index.php/2007/06/22/does-size-matter-how-small-a-house-are-you-willing-to-live-in/

http://www.resourcesforlife.com/docs/item524

I guess the ultimate sized will be a coffin sized house used purely for sleeping. Anyway that is the final house if your are buried. Even smaller if it is just a urn. Somewould not have any as ash is thrown into the sea.

patricia
10-11-10, 08:34
1.3psf of 366sft only 475K. Quite cheap in quantum and for the layout quite ok. 350m from MRT is very near, moreover just cross the road opp is eunos central. I think should sell quite well.so cheap and good, why don't jutst buy all the 28 units yourself!

10-11-10, 08:38
http://inhabitat.com/2010/04/15/worlds-smallest-sustainable-house-can-accommodate-a-family-of-four/

The interiors have been designed with traditional Chinese feng shui (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Feng_shui) accents that focus on well-being within the home. And all of this inside 200 square feet! They also have a one-bedroom model that runs 325 square feet.

Read more: Nano Living Systems - World's Smallest Sustainable House | Inhabitat - Green Design Will Save the World (http://inhabitat.com/2010/04/15/worlds-smallest-sustainable-house-can-accommodate-a-family-of-four/#ixzz14q6EuDZw)

15 Apr 2010 ... World's Smallest Sustainable House Can Fit a Family of Four ..... Design and Media at Nanyang Technological University in Singapore. ...

ocoloco79
10-11-10, 08:40
so cheap and good, why don't jutst buy all the 28 units yourself!

:doh: Are u assuming that I am a tycoon? :spliff:

10-11-10, 11:34
so cheap and good, why don't jutst buy all the 28 units yourself!

don stress her lah. wait after she buy she will write in and say she over committed, scare of retrenchment, scare double dip.........scare of EVERYTHING after deal done!!!

greenpasture
10-11-10, 22:02
even if quantum is small for MM, rental dd is competitive comparing to other available MM units ( i think > 10 units ) in this FH.

Furthermore, D13 - D14 offers more MM at bigger sft.

2 year back, costs only $1000 psft for FH but now steep at $1300 ( Peak point )
Hard for potential growth in short term.

Conclusion : little capital appreciation and rental yield.:2cents:

What do you think ?:beats-me-man:

Fleur
11-11-10, 08:50
I think capital appreciation is possible over a longer horizon. Afterall, this is really near the MRT. Also, rental yield should not be a problem. Some people working in the so-called new surbia business hub (eg Changi Business Hub) may like to stay somewhere between their workplace and city centre.

11-11-10, 09:56
These are for low class foreigners who cannot get PR to buy.

as Can get PR, will buy resale HDB

Anything below $500k is still in demand as you only need about $100k to start the ball rolling and you save on your own rental. Just put it right back into the house.

MM is really in demand..Must buy quickly as they always sell out on day 1.

kaizhe
11-11-10, 10:15
Price is out.

The cheapest (344sqft,2nd floor) is 475k. Quite ex sia

Fleur
11-11-10, 10:30
Price is out.

Really quite ex. Wonder how the sales went?
Kaizhe, by the way, have sent you a private message.

ocoloco79
11-11-10, 10:36
Price is out.

Ex in terms of psf, but quantum ok. Rental should earn cos rental dun look at psf anyway. If i have money, I will go for it (M Jus a poor teacher). somehow I am quite confident that this project is good if i see long term. Freehold at 350m from MRT, less than 1 min from central is really rare...

11-11-10, 10:40
Ex in terms of psf, but quantum ok. Rental should earn cos rental dun look at psf anyway. If i have money, I will go for it (M Jus a poor teacher). somehow I am quite confident that this project is good if i see long term. Freehold at 350m from MRT, less than 1 min from central is really rare...

want to buy?

grab fast....

sure sell...

miss it and regret it...

ocoloco79
11-11-10, 10:47
want to buy?

grab fast....

sure sell...

miss it and regret it...

You sponsor ah? I no :2cents: leh :spliff:

kaizhe
11-11-10, 11:20
sorry,response is hot,balloting now,no place to park car,all full lol

11-11-10, 11:29
Another MM development.:doh:

kaizhe
11-11-10, 11:36
Another MM development.:doh:

MM projects also have its advantages, u can like enjoy hotel room everyday if u think of it positively:spliff:

kaizhe
11-11-10, 11:45
All sold out except one 2 bedders unit!

11-11-10, 11:51

see..... so hot.....

MM will be the new standard... just make sure you dun pay above market rate.

Should be around $13xx psf right?

$15xx no meat left. Must wait 5 years.

kaizhe
11-11-10, 11:55
see..... so hot.....

MM will be the new standard... just make sure you dun pay above market rate.

Should be around $13xx psf right?

$15xx no meat left. Must wait 5 years.

ya u are right, $13xx...the next project...sims mansion! 17 floor with 100 units...

11-11-10, 12:00
Have you thought about downturn? How much will a MM unit drop in price?

11-11-10, 12:05
Have you thought about downturn? How much will a MM unit drop in price?

hahah stuck with it so no price drop. But don't worry, the dragon will rise again.

ocoloco79
11-11-10, 12:08

Penthouses also sold out? tat is super response!

kaizhe
11-11-10, 12:09
downturn at 2018! the cycle..haha

most likely the price will be maintained for this few years because the demand still > the supply.

anyway I bought MM unit for my own stay,probably buying the 2nd when the downturn is coming.

kaizhe
11-11-10, 12:11
Penthouses also sold out? tat is super response!

that one i m not sure,my agent told me left 1 unit only.. The response is super because there are only 28 units! I won't buy for my own stay because the maintenance fee going to be more than $300!

11-11-10, 12:11
What is the potential of this development to increase by $200psf? Who will buy it?

11-11-10, 12:13
downturn at 2018! the cycle..haha

most likely the price will be maintained for this few years because the demand still > the supply.

anyway I bought MM unit for my own stay,probably buying the 2nd when the downturn is coming.

That's very smart...

$500k - 1 unit

drop to $300k - buy another unit

so average $400k, when it recovers, sell at $400k each to break even without interest consideration. But if you sell at $500k each... can make $200k. Easy bombpipi.

Huat ah!

kaizhe
11-11-10, 12:14
What is the potential of this development to increase by $200psf? Who will buy it?

how many years for that $200 increment?

kaizhe
11-11-10, 12:17
That's very smart...

$500k - 1 unit

drop to $300k - buy another unit

so average $400k, when it recovers, sell at $400k each to break even without interest consideration. But if you sell at $500k each... can make $200k. Easy bombpipi.

Huat ah!
:tsk-tsk:
I intend to rent it out after i bought the 2nd one! Economy downturn > ppl tend to rent house than buy
I will consider sell it maybe after 10 years gua

11-11-10, 12:21
:tsk-tsk:
I intend to rent it out after i bought the 2nd one! Economy downturn > ppl tend to rent house than buy
I will consider sell it maybe after 10 years gua

Freehold don't worry. Keep 10 years, gain 50%. Keep 20 years, gain 100%.

kaizhe
11-11-10, 12:23
Freehold don't worry. Keep 10 years, gain 50%. Keep 20 years, gain 100%.

haha hopefully lor.

11-11-10, 12:27
Can achieve before the cooling measures in less than 6 months in good location. Not sure about now and this location?
how many years for that $200 increment?

kaizhe
11-11-10, 12:29
Can achieve before the cooling measures in less than 6 months in good location. Not sure about now and this location?

now very hard to get la, but i noticed that mm project really laku nowadays, maybe the market will still up up up?

ocoloco79
11-11-10, 13:21

I like the location. Super near MRT and central. FREEHOLD somemore. Eunos is very near town even by MRT. Near paya Lebar interchange, near cityhall, near orchard, near bugis. I am currently staying at my mil's place at Eunos ubi, abt 600m away from MRT. That is why i said if i got money, i will buy this project. No money No talk.:tongue3: The only thing that I dun like abt the place is the MRT track noise, but trust me, will get used to it.

ocoloco79
11-11-10, 13:23
now very hard to get la, but i noticed that mm project really laku nowadays, maybe the market will still up up up?

You mean you managed to get one unit here thru balloting?

Daniel Foo
11-11-10, 15:33
I like the location. Super near MRT and central. FREEHOLD somemore. Eunos is very near town even by MRT. Near paya Lebar interchange, near cityhall, near orchard, near bugis. I am currently staying at my mil's place at Eunos ubi, abt 600m away from MRT. That is why i said if i got money, i will buy this project. No money No talk.:tongue3: The only thing that I dun like abt the place is the MRT track noise, but trust me, will get used to it.

For those who are not aware, this project is directly facing the Buddhist temple. You can see it from your living room for those 2-5 level units.
be prepared for incense burning and chanting at night and on festive occasions.
Most people will avoid renting such locations even though location near MRT. I believe all the agents there would not have shared with most of you when you are there.
Also it is beside the MRT track so be prepared to be awaken by MRT track noise every 3mins. Also this street is a one way road which can be very conjested. Good luck to those who bought. :spliff2:

kaizhe
11-11-10, 15:47
You mean you managed to get one unit here thru balloting?

no,i m not going to buy this project,everything is so bad like what Daniel Foo mentioned except it is near to MRT and my favourite VeganBurg. :tongue3:

kaizhe
11-11-10, 15:51
Left 02-01 and 05-06(penthouse), the penthouse pull out after won the balloting.

*05-06 is very near to mrt track

11-11-10, 15:55
i tink kembangan MMs probably a better bet?:2cents:

kaizhe
11-11-10, 16:11
i tink kembangan MMs probably a better bet?:2cents:

i will buy kembangan for my own stay :spliff:

ocoloco79
11-11-10, 16:50
Kpo, just enquired and its FULLY SOLD! :scared-4:

ocoloco79
11-11-10, 16:52
no,i m not going to buy this project,everything is so bad like what Daniel Foo mentioned except it is near to MRT and my favourite VeganBurg. :tongue3:

You like veganburg? haha Me too! My favourite fastfood in fact.

11-11-10, 17:10
Kpo, just enquired and its FULLY SOLD! :scared-4:
What did I say.......... Hot like dogs...... Next MM comin up

kaizhe
11-11-10, 17:12
You like veganburg? haha Me too! My favourite fastfood in fact.

yaya haha, i m going to have my dinner there later then go visit the showroom :P

ocoloco79
11-11-10, 17:28
yaya haha, i m going to have my dinner there later then go visit the showroom :P

You are vegetarian? Or their friend? How come so supportive?

In any case, now I am convinced that I did not buy at a peak.

kaizhe
11-11-10, 17:56
You are vegetarian? Or their friend? How come so supportive?

In any case, now I am convinced that I did not buy at a peak.

i am not but i like vegetarian food also :P

ya,anyway how old are u? still got chance if u are still young!

11-11-10, 18:01
Any idea hw much for the smallest studio? 480k?

kaizhe
11-11-10, 18:03
Any idea hw much for the smallest studio? 480k?

smallest 344sqft price range from 475k to 490k. If u going for low quantum, go for kovan better, it still has space to increase.

ocoloco79
11-11-10, 19:04
i am not but i like vegetarian food also :P

ya,anyway how old are u? still got chance if u are still young!

I am 31, what chance?

ocoloco79
11-11-10, 19:46
smallest 344sqft price range from 475k to 490k. If u going for low quantum, go for kovan better, it still has space to increase.

Think kovan quite satuated. Too many condos.. Also many new ones coming up wor. Agent told me another project called space@kovan coming up, he will send me details.

11-11-10, 20:38
space@kovan sounds like a big project :rolleyes:

Think kovan quite satuated. Too many condos.. Also many new ones coming up wor. Agent told me another project called space@kovan coming up, he will send me details.

Fleur
11-11-10, 21:00

Where is this new project?

Fleur
11-11-10, 21:03

Doesn't sound to me to be a very clever name. What space are we talking about? How about planets and comets too?

11-11-10, 22:10

u mean kovan grandeur? i mentioned b4 tat it cud be the last MM priced just under 400k...but 99lh lor

geylang MM jump the most in prices....from 9xxpsf shoot up to 13xxpsf within ard 5-6mths nia...power

btw, i tink space@kovan is former kovan ctr?

kaizhe
11-11-10, 23:02
I am 31, what chance?

wait for 8 years later economic crisis come again then buy! u will be 39 years old then haha.

kaizhe
11-11-10, 23:03
u mean kovan grandeur? i mentioned b4 tat it cud be the last MM priced just under 400k...but 99lh lor

geylang MM jump the most in prices....from 9xxpsf shoot up to 13xxpsf within ard 5-6mths nia...power

btw, i tink space@kovan is former kovan ctr?

no no,kovan grandeur is past tense...i am saying the 95 96 kovan centre...they will launch the bigger unit project 1st,not the mm one

ocoloco79
12-11-10, 07:40
wait for 8 years later economic crisis come again then buy! u will be 39 years old then haha.

why would it take 8 years for economic crisis to come? Abit too long right?

12-11-10, 07:45
Nonsense joker

Jcmillineum
12-11-10, 08:03
Hmmmm......i knew it would be sold out....1 Jalan yasin is a great address and it is sooooooooooooo near the restaurant and Eunos MRT. Most people wouldn't mind the train noise or the temple. I was there at night and the chanting wasn't that loud at all. Plus no incense burning! its in an enclosed space the temple. I think the music from the vegan restaurant is more blaring....:P
anyway, good luck to all those who got it! I prefer espira suites near kembangan mrt though...it's quieter and still near mrt. plus i don't trust district 14....

12-11-10, 08:14
MRT noise is a No! No! Imagine the frequency of the train everyday. It is even worst if it next to the station with the starting and stopping of the train.
Hmmmm......i knew it would be sold out....1 Jalan yasin is a great address and it is sooooooooooooo near the restaurant and Eunos MRT. Most people wouldn't mind the train noise or the temple. I was there at night and the chanting wasn't that loud at all. Plus no incense burning! its in an enclosed space the temple. I think the music from the vegan restaurant is more blaring....:P
anyway, good luck to all those who got it! I prefer espira suites near kembangan mrt though...it's quieter and still near mrt. plus i don't trust district 14....

12-11-10, 10:17

espira suites cost ard 580-600k mah...tats y still got leftover 1bedders...
world class land still maintain their 1bedder at 4xxsqft.....while others resort to 3xxsqft to keep quantum below 500k....

this one 480k only which is the trick to sellout

Jcmillineum
12-11-10, 13:14
yeah,
we got to look at psf value really...the 4xxk price makes a false impression that it is cheap, actually it is not something i'd give for an area that small...
espira suites is still better in amenities...plus it is right beside the park connector:) I dunno why it is not sold out, maybe because like you said, it maintains an above 580k price due to its 400+ min sqaure feet area space.:o

world class land still maintain their 1bedder at 4xxsqft.....while others resort to 3xxsqft to keep quantum below 500k....

Fleur
12-11-10, 15:27
yeah,
we got to look at psf value really...the 4xxk price makes a false impression that it is cheap, actually it is not something i'd give for an area that small...
espira suites is still better in amenities...plus it is right beside the park connector:) I dunno why it is not sold out, maybe because like you said, it maintains an above 580k price due to its 400+ min sqaure feet area space.:o

Actually, I am surprised that espira suites have not sold out yet. Actually, other than the pricing, could it be that buyers these days place more premium on the proximity to a train station?

ocoloco79
12-11-10, 15:30
Actually, I am surprised that espira suites have not sold out yet. Actually, other than the pricing, could it be that buyers these days place more premium on the proximity to a train station?

I think that ppl now are more quantum sensitive becos of the new measures. 70% LTV, quantum cannot be too high..

Autonomy
12-11-10, 15:48
yeah,

Actually found The Azzuro even nearer to the park connector and mrt but is selling cheaper than Espira Suites. Its right opposite The Verte and TOP next year.

12-11-10, 18:22
Actually found The Azzuro even nearer to the park connector and mrt but is selling cheaper than Espira Suites. Its right opposite The Verte and TOP next year.

Hidden gem! But sold out liao rite

12-11-10, 18:23

See my new thread on Cavan Suites. Then you will see WCL also start with 344sf liao...

12-11-10, 23:18
See my new thread on Cavan Suites. Then you will see WCL also start with 344sf liao...

after they realise espiria suites cannot sell out at 12xx to 1300psf...lol....344sqft can probably sellout at 1350-1400psf for same location

Autonomy
13-11-10, 09:22
Hidden gem! But sold out liao rite

Ya sold out long ago but saw a few units on the subsale market. The smallest being 646sqft which in today's terms considered big.

03-08-12, 17:14
http://cdn-sg2.pgimgs.com/images/thumb/e/f/8/9/ef896223766441_1_V550.jpg

Anyone noticed something weird about the road name? :doh:

That's Macly workmanship for you.

bakasa2002
03-08-12, 23:30

Part of their trendy design? :scared-5:

04-08-12, 06:40

The road has a wrong end!

04-08-12, 11:08
I relly dunno wot to say... and passed by recently all the units look empty.

11-08-12, 14:50
http://cdn-sg2.pgimgs.com/images/thumb/7/0/0/6/7006ca24089258_1_V550.jpghttp://cdn-sg2.pgimgs.com/images/thumb/9/f/e/2/9fe28124089274_1_V550.jpghttp://cdn-sg2.pgimgs.com/images/thumb/8/5/7/c/857c1f24089267_1_V550.jpghttp://cdn-sg2.pgimgs.com/images/thumb/c/c/f/5/ccf5ac24089278_1_V550.jpghttp://cdn-sg2.pgimgs.com/images/thumb/7/f/9/6/7f96b624089282_1_V550.jpghttp://cdn-sg2.pgimgs.com/images/thumb/b/d/1/2/bd12be24089263_1_V550.jpghttp://cdn-sg2.pgimgs.com/images/thumb/1/6/c/0/16c07b24089290_1_V550.jpghttp://cdn-sg2.pgimgs.com/images/thumb/1/0/6/a/106aff24089296_1_V550.jpghttp://cdn-sg2.pgimgs.com/images/thumb/7/7/4/4/7744d424089300_1_V550.jpg

Living room looks kinda cramped... otherwise coz of the high ceiling it looks pretty alright, esp no balcony/huge ac ledge.

10-09-12, 15:10
The best is the kitchen, simi design ... worse than HDB

http://cdn-sg2.pgimgs.com/images/thumb/4/1/5/d/415d5625282504_1_V550.jpg

10-09-12, 15:23
its called the Othello design. also known as Ebony and Ivory.

10-09-12, 15:39
Looks like a cute little boy from Want Want... Hung cabinets is the black hair. Stove and sink the eyes. Drawers the mouth... Artistic and auspicious! :)

18-01-13, 14:52
RECORD!
2012-12-14 #XX-XX 366 1,776 $650,000

2012-09-17 #XX-XX 366 1,639 $600,000

18-01-13, 15:22
Lor Mat Salleh will sell out next at 15xxpsf

18-01-13, 16:41
Actually quite a good property considering it is FH, near MRT, near Hawker!

rainbow77
28-05-14, 17:40
A seller offering 1300psf for the 721sq ft penthouse. Asking $938k... Can anyone advise me whether this price is reasonable?