View Full Version : All I Want For Xmas is...

13-11-10, 14:35
An ipad/iphone app to have my favorite threads pushed to me as live feeds...

13-11-10, 21:25
Share your xmas wishes here!

13-11-10, 21:50
mah bo tan voted out of office :o

13-11-10, 22:11

i am actually a fan of mbt so far:p

13-11-10, 22:16
for precious metals to shoot to the moon.

13-11-10, 22:18
no HAZE!! mission impossible though:mad:

13-11-10, 22:52
Snow in Singapore! :D

13-11-10, 23:05
Snow in Singapore! :D

jialat.. that would be a nuclear winter :eek:

14-11-10, 01:05
my kid to gain another 2kg.

Lord Anus
14-11-10, 01:14

think that ****er heck care liao.... nothing he can do liao, short of imposing capital gains tax...properties boom then boom lah! knn..

but before he leaves office, he should buy up more properrties mah...

14-11-10, 06:30
2 humongous titties :D :D :D

14-11-10, 13:35
my kid to gain another 2kg.

my kid to shad few pounds:doh:

14-11-10, 14:20
think that ****er heck care liao.... nothing he can do liao, short of imposing capital gains tax...properties boom then boom lah! knn..

but before he leaves office, he should buy up more properrties mah...

if he moves on, more flats for sales and land releases? tis guy is veri capable of sucking $ for the garment. the coe, bto system.... and wats next? everywhere he goes, the cashier mc cling cling cling.

20-11-10, 11:26
if he moves on, more flats for sales and land releases? tis guy is veri capable of sucking $ for the garment. the coe, bto system.... and wats next? everywhere he goes, the cashier mc cling cling cling.

COE, we can still choose not to buy
BTO/Capital Gain Tax, at most not to buy property
If this guy become finance folk, walau, Cannot imagine what would happened..