View Full Version : Launching Soon! LOFT @ STEVENS. Near Stevens MRT.

richardsng_era
14-01-11, 14:26
The best investment in District 10. SMS <D10LS> to +65-92993342 to register for preview.

cashrich
15-01-11, 05:56
Haha..

Loss @ Stevens

15-01-11, 13:56
oxley so aggressive? after new measures quickly want to sell everything?

15-01-11, 14:02
Their loft @ holland shoeboxes selling like hot cakes mah. The master of non-descript shoebox sure know how to sell and have penetrated all the so-called "prime districts" liao, cheapening every area.

richardsng_era
19-01-11, 14:47
It's a golden opportunity for buying Stevens Suites. Get it at developer price before Suites@Stevens is launched.

2 bedrooms @ 818sqft (Last 2 units facing pool/ water garden)
3 bedrooms @ 1130sqft (Last 2 units facing pool)
4 bedrooms PH @ 1981sqft (Last 3 units facing pool / water garden)

19-01-11, 15:24
shows how much MM fatigue has set in for agents hahaha. shouldn't it be "buy steven suites before loft @ stevens is launched"? and all these similar names and tongue twisters, loft this loft that, suites this suites that is really making me puke. no wonder even richard got confused. :)

It's a golden opportunity for buying Stevens Suites. Get it at developer price before Suites@Stevens is launched.

2 bedrooms @ 818sqft (Last 2 units facing pool/ water garden)
3 bedrooms @ 1130sqft (Last 2 units facing pool)
4 bedrooms PH @ 1981sqft (Last 3 units facing pool / water garden)

19-01-11, 15:30
shows how much MM fatigue has set in for agents hahaha. shouldn't it be "buy steven suites before loft @ stevens is launched"? and all these similar names and tongue twisters, loft this loft that, suites this suites that is really making me puke. no wonder even richard got confused. :)

i see liao aso sian....hahahaha....i wud consider stevens area as upmarket....and these MM units shd be priced cheaper den regular units!!!:p

19-01-11, 15:57
these MMs are really spoiling the prime area. stevens and st. thomas. sigh.

i see liao aso sian....hahahaha....i wud consider stevens area as upmarket....and these MM units shd be priced cheaper den regular units!!!:p

richardsng_era
19-01-11, 16:05
Some info on Suites @ Stevens

Unit Types: 1/1+study/2/Penthouse
Total Units: 43 units

More to come

19-01-11, 19:31
richard, is it loft @ stevens or suites @ stevens? why u keep saying suites @ stevens but your thread title put loft @ stevens?

u want oxley to ban you from selling this project is it? keep saying suites @ stevens instead of loft @ stevens? this project is 68 & 70 stevens road by Oxley holdings rite? :doh:

confirmed should be loft @ stevens? stop confusing us. or u r so bent on selling the balance units in steven suites before this is launched that u can't reprogramme? any conflict of interest here? concurrently selling 2 competing projects in the same vicinity?

Some info on Suites @ Stevens

Unit Types: 1/1+study/2/Penthouse
Total Units: 43 units

More to come

richardsng_era
19-01-11, 20:11
Haha.... My apologies. Couldn't forget Stevens Suites. So many years in the business, but the 1st time the unit number for a buyer appears in 4d 2nd prize on the same day of purchase.

19-01-11, 20:19
wah lao. too happy liao hit 4d. :)

Haha.... My apologies. Couldn't forget Stevens Suites. So many years in the business, but the 1st time the unit number for a buyer appears in 4d 2nd prize on the same day of purchase.

richardsng_era
19-01-11, 20:22
wah lao. too happy liao hit 4d. :)

Never strike. Wanted to buy but forget.

19-01-11, 20:24
alamak :doh:

Never strike. Wanted to buy but forget.

21-01-11, 13:37
http://www.propertylaunch.sg/images/loftstevens/[email protected]

39 sq m 1 bedder design sucks! a/c ledge bigger than balcony! :doh:

21-01-11, 17:06

39 sq m 1 bedder design sucks! a/c ledge bigger than balcony! :doh:

den get the PES units lor....no a/c ledge was drawn:confused:

21-01-11, 22:46
preview on 26th Jan.

den get the PES units lor....no a/c ledge was drawn:confused:

21-01-11, 22:58
My god, stack 08 2 bedroom unit is 36sqm! :doh: The ultimate MM 2 bedder!

21-01-11, 23:24
Can the bedroom even hold a queen size bed?

23-01-11, 22:33

Hrmmm...what kind of pricing can I expect for this stack 8 ultimate MM 2 bedder? :rolleyes:

23-01-11, 22:37
speechless...

24-01-11, 08:39
gotta agree with liew mun leong that speculator developers like them are wasting precious freehold land.

24-01-11, 09:59
36 SM = 387 sq ft. Spottiswoode 18 studio is already unlivable. 2 bedroom? This is completely insane. Waste of precious FH land. All the best to the buyers.

24-01-11, 21:53
seems like preview date is now 31st jan.

jencrs
25-01-11, 07:49
That stack 8 bdrm 2 is the same size as the toilet!

Anyway, a/c ledge may be huge, but then again, while I may have glanced thru very quickly, I didn't see bay windows, planters or bomb shelters.

25-01-11, 07:54
those that have huge a/c ledge is under the new approved plan where there is no more incentives given for bay windows and planters. hence they make more profits by enlarging the a/c ledge instead! :(

That stack 8 bdrm 2 is the same size as the toilet!

Anyway, a/c ledge may be huge, but then again, while I may have glanced thru very quickly, I didn't see bay windows, planters or bomb shelters.

25-01-11, 08:38
geylang MM beginning to show fatigue liao....so ppl r getting selective/choosy liao:cheers6:

oxley share to drop below 30cts? :cool:

25-01-11, 09:14
we will know on 31st jan. :D

geylang MM beginning to show fatigue liao....so ppl r getting selective/choosy liao:cheers6:

oxley share to drop below 30cts? :cool:

bullman
25-01-11, 09:45
we will know on 31st jan. :D

If its launched before the measures, you would expect a 100% sell out in a day.
Now, I still expect a sales of about 50% on day one as some parents may buy for the address to register their children into the good primary schools nearby.
These group of parent buyers would have bought it even if its not beside a MRT, the main draw for them is the relatively low quantum for a unit in this area.

We are currently at the stage whereby speculators do not buy now for short term gains anymore, as illustrated by the sales at geylang.

25-01-11, 10:51
And all the while we were mockingly expecting 500sqft 2-bedder in either D14 or D15. D10 now holds the record for the smallest 2 bedder of 387 sq ft - exceeded expectation in downsizing 2 bedders. Well done! Keep it coming :)

36 SM = 387 sq ft. Spottiswoode 18 studio is already unlivable. 2 bedroom? This is completely insane. Waste of precious FH land. All the best to the buyers.

jencrs
25-01-11, 15:55
those that have huge a/c ledge is under the new approved plan where there is no more incentives given for bay windows and planters. hence they make more profits by enlarging the a/c ledge instead! :(Yeah, it's really back to square one. But at the very least the a/c ledge is not so extensive u can use it to swim all around the apartment, like some bay windows and planters. Wonder why the loopholes exploited by developers have been plugged up, but not the a/c ledge.

25-01-11, 17:56
yah. but i think the authorities also read our forum so if we make enough noise about the a/c ledge, they will clamp it down. :ashamed1:

Yeah, it's really back to square one. But at the very least the a/c ledge is not so extensive u can use it to swim all around the apartment, like some bay windows and planters. Wonder why the loopholes exploited by developers have been plugged up, but not the a/c ledge.

25-01-11, 23:07
a huttons agent told me this project expected to be sellout in one day. They are collecting cheques from potential buyers now it seems

25-01-11, 23:09
if this project is geared for a sellout in one day, you can start buying oxley shares before the actual launch. oxley land puechases are very strategic, i wont be surprised if this project sells out

25-01-11, 23:18
https://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&ik=46195d3042&view=att&th=12dbdf3d4c21c2ec&attid=0.2&disp=inline&realattid=f_gjcc9y4l3&zw

https://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&ik=46195d3042&view=att&th=12dbdf3d4c21c2ec&attid=0.1&disp=inline&realattid=f_gjcc8tlc3&zw

https://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&ik=46195d3042&view=att&th=12dbdf3d4c21c2ec&attid=0.3&disp=inline&realattid=f_gjccaate4&zw

https://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&ik=46195d3042&view=att&th=12dbdf3d4c21c2ec&attid=0.4&disp=inline&realattid=f_gjccb5ts5&zw

25-01-11, 23:20
one more pic:

https://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&ik=46195d3042&view=att&th=12dbdf3d4c21c2ec&attid=0.5&disp=inline&realattid=f_gjccboud6&zw

26-01-11, 10:00
https://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&ik=46195d3042&view=att&th=12dbdf3d4c21c2ec&attid=0.2&disp=inline&realattid=f_gjcc9y4l3&zw

https://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&ik=46195d3042&view=att&th=12dbdf3d4c21c2ec&attid=0.1&disp=inline&realattid=f_gjcc8tlc3&zw

https://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&ik=46195d3042&view=att&th=12dbdf3d4c21c2ec&attid=0.3&disp=inline&realattid=f_gjccaate4&zw

https://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&ik=46195d3042&view=att&th=12dbdf3d4c21c2ec&attid=0.4&disp=inline&realattid=f_gjccb5ts5&zw
aiyo .. u r posting links direct from ur personal email message... how to see from public ? ;)

jencrs
26-01-11, 10:28
aiyo .. u r posting links direct from ur personal email message... how to see from public ? ;)Ya la, at least give ur email password mah haha.

26-01-11, 13:54
risky leh. i have a tendency to believe oxley can sell out but the poor geylang project freaked me out. i'd avoid and just sit on the sidelines and watch the show for this week. :)

26-01-11, 13:59
how you compare le fleur and the other junk boutiques in geylang and loft@ holland and loft@ stevens?

risky leh. i have a tendency to believe oxley can sell out but the poor geylang project freaked me out. i'd avoid and just sit on the sidelines and watch the show for this week. :)

26-01-11, 14:04
no, not comparing. but i dunno whether le fleur (le flop) is due to MM fatigue or not mah or whether mm buyers will turn cautious becoz suddenly a mm project had such poor sales. becoz previously even geylang junk also sold out in hours! :scared-4:

how you compare le fleur and the other junk boutiques in geylang and loft@ holland and loft@ stevens?

26-01-11, 14:09
i am curious what kind of buyers actually bought la brisa and ...i forgot what the previous one is called. Those could just be speculators, with the cooling measure, knowing that they have to hold for 4 years to avoid big losses, speculators are not prepared to hold a property in a place like geylang for that long now.

no, not comparing. but i dunno whether le fleur (le flop) is due to MM fatigue or not mah or whether mm buyers will turn cautious becoz suddenly a mm project had such poor sales. becoz previously even geylang junk also sold out in hours! :scared-4:

26-01-11, 14:11
think its casa areta or something. anyway, i also hope that is not the case for loft @ stevens but if it happens, then we will know lor. in the meantime, i just wanna play it safe. :)

i am curious what kind of buyers actually bought la brisa and ...i forgot what the previous one is called. Those could just be speculators, with the cooling measure, knowing that they have to hold for 4 years to avoid big losses, speculators are not prepared to hold a property in a place like geylang for that long now.

26-01-11, 14:15
oxley shares hovering at 35 cents today, a buy trade just now at 11am for 603 lots did not cause the price to move a bit

26-01-11, 20:07
if this project is geared for a sellout in one day, you can start buying oxley shares before the actual launch. oxley land puechases are very strategic, i wont be surprised if this project sells out

Geylang too many MM and almost reach saturation. Stevens no MM yet. Dont compare apple and orange la.

26-01-11, 20:21
But this Stevens road project shall be the holy grail of MM liao. Because 380sq ft for 2 bedders!

Geylang too many MM and almost reach saturation. Stevens no MM yet. Dont compare apple and orange la.

26-01-11, 20:29
I am very sure this will be a sell out. It is a very rare chance to own a piece of stevens road at affordable price. :cheers1:

26-01-11, 20:31
I am very sure this will be a sell out. It is a very rare chance to own a piece of stevens road at affordable price. :cheers1:

As an investor, if Vivace mm still can find 2000psf i will go for it over Stevens.

26-01-11, 20:32
But this is a sub standard unit. Imagine telling your friends - I stay around Ardmore park. Then when your friends arrive, it is a 380 sq ft 2 bedders :doh::doh:

This is my personal opinion. Some might like the feeling staying at D10.

26-01-11, 21:06
how many money per sq ft :2cents:

Not that I'm interested.

As a advocate of MMs, this is getting ridiculous, even for me....:doh:

26-01-11, 21:22
Actually the 2 bedder stk 8 has the best layout.... Just treat it as 1+study n it will b ok :)

26-01-11, 21:58
Got floor plan to share?

26-01-11, 22:45
Got floor plan to share?

26-01-11, 22:50
I salute fareast for launching D15 @ D9/10 prices, I salute oxley for building record small ultra MM for 2 bedders, I salute aunties/uncles for snapping them like no 2moro

26-01-11, 22:59
but it will be very different if you tell your friend you bought that place just to entertain guests and you actually live somewhere else :)

But this is a sub standard unit. Imagine telling your friends - I stay around Ardmore park. Then when your friends arrive, it is a 380 sq ft 2 bedders :doh::doh:

This is my personal opinion. Some might like the feeling staying at D10.

26-01-11, 23:05
but it will be very different if you tell your friend you bought that place just to entertain guests and you actually live somewhere else :)
Or keep 'doggy'? Hehe

26-01-11, 23:10
there are people who are paid by the company to live in hotel suites for years. People can still buy MM units in good locations and treat that as a holiday home or relaxation place. I am seriously thinking about whether to give the agent a cheque for a unit in this project. I like the area and really near mrt some more.

26-01-11, 23:32
there are people who are paid by the company to live in hotel suites for years. People can still buy MM units in good locations and treat that as a holiday home or relaxation place. I am seriously thinking about whether to give the agent a cheque for a unit in this project. I like the area and really near mrt some more.
Go for stack 8 :)

26-01-11, 23:38
Didn't know there r so many doggies around:scared-1: :doh:

Or keep 'doggy'? Hehe

26-01-11, 23:40
if i have a dog called teddy, i might consider buying the unit for my dog

27-01-11, 00:15
The maintenance for Stevens Loft (which TOP'ed in 2003) is $600 a month :scared-4: , i wonder what the maintenance for Loft@ Stevens is like. Stevens Loft is selling at averagely $16xxpsf, so $2k psf might seem a bit high for this new project.

27-01-11, 12:42
http://www.propertylaunch.sg/images/52stevens/facade.jpg

Address Tenure PSF Area Sqft Price Contract Date
52 Stevens Road #02-04 Freehold $1939 495 $960k 07 Jun 10
52 Stevens Road #03-04 Freehold $1956 495 $968k 21 Apr 10
52 Stevens Road #02-02 Freehold $1901 420 $798k 15 Apr 10
52 Stevens Road #03-02 Freehold $1925 420 $808k 14 Apr 10
52 Stevens Road #05-04 Freehold $1986 495 $983k 05 Mar 10
52 Stevens Road #02-03 Freehold $1655 527 $873k 03 Mar 10
52 Stevens Road #04-04 Freehold $1966 495 $973k 02 Mar 10
52 Stevens Road #04-01 Freehold $1906 527 $1005k 18 Feb 10
52 Stevens Road #04-02 Freehold $1938 420 $813k 18 Feb 10
52 Stevens Road #03-01 Freehold $1887 527 $995k 07 Jan 10
52 Stevens Road #05-01 Freehold $1523 1313 $1999k 07 Jan 10
52 Stevens Road #02-01 Freehold $1868 527 $985k 06 Jan 10

27-01-11, 12:51
The maintenance for Stevens Loft (which TOP'ed in 2003) is $600 a month :scared-4: , i wonder what the maintenance for Loft@ Stevens is like. Stevens Loft is selling at averagely $16xxpsf, so $2k psf might seem a bit high for this new project.

2kpsf is not high for Loft @ Stevens. 52 Stevens is already almost there yet further to MRT.

27-01-11, 14:13
Wow, it makes hdb,s look and feel like gcbs. Especially jumbo,s. Children bed in stack 8? Can it get smaller than this? Dun think will sell out.

29-01-11, 13:03
So you are a dog and now buying for yourself?:D

if i have a dog called teddy, i might consider buying the unit for my dog

29-01-11, 14:04
I am the owner, you are the dog, don't reverse role okay :D B]
So you are a dog and now buying for yourself?:D

29-01-11, 18:33
Hello, Doggie, don't be notti:tsk-tsk: Go and hunt doggie unti for u...Oops! This project is mow way too expensive for u :p Go and find OCR doggie unit lah...

I am the owner, you are the dog, don't reverse role okay :D B]

29-01-11, 18:56
Teddy, behave yourself, I just fed you your favourite bone this morning. ' I will find you a bitch to play with when soon, okay?
Hello, Doggie, don't be notti:tsk-tsk: Go and hunt doggie unti for u...Oops! This project is mow way too expensive for u :p Go and find OCR doggie unit lah...

29-01-11, 21:01
Doggie, notti again! must know who is your real master and be loyal to your real master! If not, kick you out of the doggie house....

Teddy, behave yourself, I just fed you your favourite bone this morning. ' I will find you a bitch to play with when soon, okay?

29-01-11, 21:08
doggy teddy...., I know you are hungry again. Sorry I gave you the bone and forgot your chum. I will be a good owner and fill your empty dish with chum. Behave yourself or I will be forced to send you to a dog training school.

31-01-11, 15:14
say, isn't today the preview for loft @ stevens? how is the sales? how come so quiet also this thread? like okio thread like that.

31-01-11, 15:32
I decided to wait a while before my next buy. I think there will be good bargains down the road. If not wrong, these days huttons agents can sell out projects even before launch. This project should see strong balloting
say, isn't today the preview for loft @ stevens? how is the sales? how come so quiet also this thread? like okio thread like that.

31-01-11, 18:55
Yeah, devilplate not shopping or posting anymore.. No updates on new launches from him Liao.

31-01-11, 19:07
Yeah, devilplate not shopping or posting anymore.. No updates on new launches from him Liao.
Busy looking at cars instead.... Dun ask me y.... Lol

Pml selling 523 at 22xk with omv ard 40k nia.... Profit margin more den 70k ... Easy monies

31-01-11, 19:34
Be warned that BMW cars are very problematic compared to Japanese cars, and servicing is slow and over-priced

http://www.bmw-sg.com/forums/help-whats-happening-my-bmw/

mygeemeel
31-01-11, 22:31
Fight fight fight :D

mygeemeel
31-01-11, 22:33
Be warned that BMW cars are very problematic compared to Japanese cars, and servicing is slow and over-priced

http://www.bmw-sg.com/forums/help-whats-happening-my-bmw/

Not the right time to buy Jap cars bcos of high yen. When yen falls, so will cars. By the time you want to trade in or sell, you'd find depreciation is a lot.

Better to buy conti cars now. Problems or not, can happen to different cars.:2cents:

01-02-11, 08:33
no announcement from oxley, so i guess din sell out in 2 hours like loft @ holland? :ashamed1:

01-02-11, 08:55
no announcement from oxley, so i guess din sell out in 2 hours like loft @ holland? :ashamed1: Ya, this Oxley super loud hailer type, if sell out or super damn good sales, sure "pon pee pee"

01-02-11, 09:05
Ya, this Oxley super loud hailer type, if sell out or super damn good sales, sure "pon pee pee"

only Oxley exhibit such behaviour?

i would say all developers are like that ..

at least they have a sell out in 2 hrs

better than other developers ... take 100 out of 500 to sell ... sell 80/100 and say 80 pct sold .. lagi not right

those lagi pun pee pee

01-02-11, 09:15
only Oxley exhibit such behaviour?

i would say all developers are like that ..

at least they have a sell out in 2 hrs

better than other developers ... take 100 out of 500 to sell ... sell 80/100 and say 80 pct sold .. lagi not right

those lagi pun pee pee Ya, know which one u talking abt...:doh:

01-02-11, 09:16
normally they sales good pun pee pee, no good just diam diam.

01-02-11, 09:23
aiyah, just heard that preview has been delayed to after CNY lah. can't even get enough cheques! hahahahahahahhahahahaha. :D

01-02-11, 09:27
aiyah, just heard that preview has been delayed to after CNY lah. can't even get enough cheques! hahahahahahahhahahahaha. :D nt enough cheques, no ballot, no "ti kam", no fun...:D

01-02-11, 11:43
With 380 sf 2 bedders, only dumb fools will buy. A studio of 380 sf is already not livable IMO. A 2 bedder is insane. Might as well we have 100 sf studio.

aiyah, just heard that preview has been delayed to after CNY lah. can't even get enough cheques! hahahahahahahhahahahaha. :D

01-02-11, 12:06
Juat realised an interesting fact... The guy in the brochure was wearing what tshirt? ;)

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_zqFDJBwi0EQ/TUeT3zoDWrI/AAAAAAAAK3k/4GS1Qq1Il9E/s800/photo.PNG

01-02-11, 12:15
LOL. Developer can be very witty :p

Juat realised an interesting fact... The guy in the brochure was wearing what tshirt? ;)

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_zqFDJBwi0EQ/TUeT3zoDWrI/AAAAAAAAK3k/4GS1Qq1Il9E/s800/photo.PNG

01-02-11, 12:18
Drinking red wine with a Chinese chick. Short mini skirt. Guy looks down with a troubled look and girl look up so happy. Telling a story like this...

Guy: I did it, bought it. The pictures was very nice and the house looks very big in it. Hope you like it now it's built.
Girl: Thank you so much, I wonder how much the instalment is like. You can take care of that right?
Guy: Sure.... Head down.... This is the best I could do....
Girl: Dun worry, you made the right choice.... I will make you very happy here. Cheers. Big smiles, you will will it to me right?
Guy: okay... Let do it later.... Sigh..but do we have rooms for kids and dogs?

01-02-11, 12:39
and our MM specialist is so very sharp! good stuff! well qualified to hold the "I love MM logo"! :D

LOL. Developer can be very witty :p

03-02-11, 21:45
lol !!! you are so creative !
and mcmlxxvi is so sharp !

anyway happy lunar new year to all forummers !
must keep and maintain this peace ...

:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

Drinking red wine with a Chinese chick. Short mini skirt. Guy looks down with a troubled look and girl look up so happy. Telling a story like this...

Guy: I did it, bought it. The pictures was very nice and the house looks very big in it. Hope you like it now it's built.
Girl: Thank you so much, I wonder how much the instalment is like. You can take care of that right?
Girl: Dun worry, you made the right choice.... I will make you very happy here. Cheers. Big smiles, you will will it to me right?

03-02-11, 22:16
Are they for real?

Noticed the couple is standing on the balcony... but if you looked to the left of the couple... the other apartment's balcony is there without a full-length wall??

03-02-11, 22:29
you are right. all the pics in the ebrochure show only half-height wall separating the balconies. very little privacy then.

Are they for real?

Noticed the couple is standing on the balcony... but if you looked to the left of the couple... the other apartment's balcony is there without a full-length wall??

03-02-11, 23:14
you are right. all the pics in the ebrochure show only half-height wall separating the balconies. very little privacy then.

Impression at best. Cannot be real as will have true hazard of people crossing into others units easily...

terence
05-02-11, 11:40
Probabaly can hack down the wall and have free access to the neighbours balconies.... :)

shauntanzs
05-02-11, 12:29
Is the showroom open?

06-02-11, 09:05
not yet. preview shifted to after CNY.

Is the showroom open?

06-02-11, 09:58
Probabaly can hack down the wall and have free access to the neighbours balconies.... :)

and access to your neighbor's girlfriend too.

09-02-11, 08:12
VIP preview on 14 feb.

from $7xxk.

09-02-11, 09:34
VIP preview on 14 feb.

from $7xxk.

strange date....02-14....monday bluezz

09-02-11, 09:41
even models they wana save money issit? these 2 models really CMI.

14 Feb = Valentine's Day promotion lor :)

09-02-11, 09:45
even models they wana save money issit? these 2 models really CMI.

14 Feb = Valentine's Day promotion lor :)

hehe....i tink gers will demand a bigger space...LOL

bullman
09-02-11, 10:25
VIP preview on 14 feb.

from $7xxk.

At $7xx k, I would rather go for Suites@anson. Waiting eagerly for that to launch.

09-02-11, 10:40
At $7xx k, I would rather go for Suites@anson. Waiting eagerly for that to launch.

cud be 799k....366X2200psf oredi 805k....

allgreen waited so so long to launch....surely they wana go for a kill...

09-02-11, 12:22
huttons guy said tentative leh...and yes, valentine's day mah. see the picture our MM king attached above. :D

strange date....02-14....monday bluezz

09-02-11, 12:26
yah...like 21xxpsf is damn cheap like that. still playing the quantum game as usual.

yah, maybe anson will be more than 7xxk leh?

but allgreen traditionally does not overprice their projects (if comparing price alone and not other attributes). oh, the only surprise was suites @ orchard where i thot they sold above market.

bullman
09-02-11, 14:30

Lets wait and see, this is one project that I am looking forward to. AG is really taking their time to launch this, supposedly postponed for a few times, according to KF.

smurfzzz
09-02-11, 15:47
I have a question,

1. when it states 50sqm (eg) for a penthouse, does it means each level is 50 sqm OR 2 levels equals to 50sqm?

2. If 2 levels equals 50 sqm, does 1 level means only 25sqm approximately? :scared-1:

3. If each level is 50sqm, do i pay for the total sqft of 2 levels or one level?

Sorry for the weird questions, hope someone can clarify

09-02-11, 18:47
I have a question,

1. when it states 50sqm (eg) for a penthouse, does it means each level is 50 sqm OR 2 levels equals to 50sqm?

2. If 2 levels equals 50 sqm, does 1 level means only 25sqm approximately? :scared-1:

3. If each level is 50sqm, do i pay for the total sqft of 2 levels or one level?

Sorry for the weird questions, hope someone can clarify

50sqm is for both levels. ie 25sqm each.

But if it's a penthouse, the 50sqm is also likely to include the roof garden, planter, ac ledge, bay window and void(if double volume). So your 50sqm is likely to be 20sqm:scared-1:

richardsng_era
14-02-11, 18:15
Almost fully sold!

14-02-11, 18:22
so much for cooling measures.....:o

what's the price

Huat lah!:D

14-02-11, 20:13
For Sale - Loft @ Stevens New - Only 5 Mins Walk to Stevens M (D10)
Listed on: Jan 22, 2011
*contact agent ***|** *e-mail to friend***|** *SMS to friend***|** *pdf***|** *print***|** *shortlist
S$ 735,000 * Guide Price **|**1 bed
377 sqft / 35.02 sqm **|**S$ 1949.60 psf (built-in)
Developer Sale !! LOFT @ STEVENS New Launch - Only 5 Mins Walk to Stevens MRT !! Call Dave @ 65 9007 4288 for VVIP Booking NOW !!

LOFT @ STEVENS Price from $7xxk ONLY !!

- Excellent Centralize Highly Sought after Prime District 10 Location, 68 Stevens Road
- Prestigious and Glamourous Address well known in Singapore
- Very Rare, Limited and Highly demand 1 and 2 bedroom design
- 5 mins walk to upcoming Stevens MRT
- 5 mins drive to Newton Circus Food Haven
- 5 mins drive to Orchard Shopping Belt, Novena and Marina
- Many Amenities and Eateries within close proximity
- Close Proximity to many Primary schools, Polytechnics and Universities
- Easy access to Major Expressway, PIE and CTE
- One of the largest expat tenancy area in Singapore
- High Capital Appreciation and Rental Yield

LOFT @ STEVENS Project Detail :-

District : 10

Developer : Oxley

Description : 1block of 44 units comprise 1bedroom, 1bedroom + Study, 2bedroom & Penthouses.

Tenure : Freehold

Completion Date : Est.

Payment Schedule : NPS

Site Area : TBA sq ft

Nos of Blk / Storey : block / Storey

Total Units : 44 units

Nos of Lift : 2

Nos of Car Lots : TBA

Unit Type/Built-in :
1bedroom : 335 - 570 sf
1bedroom + Study : 377 - 581 sf
2bedroom : 388 / 441 sf
Penthouse 2bedroom : 710 - 1130 sf

Facilities : Lap pool, Gym, BBQ, Pte Pool & Pte Jacuzzi

Call the LOFT @ STEVENS, 68 Stevens Road, Developer's Sales Team Dave @ (65) 90074288 for Priority Booking NOW !!

Dave Lee
Mobile : (65) 90074288
Email : [email protected]

Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens

14-02-11, 20:52
25sm top and bottom how to stay? :doh:
50sqm is for both levels. ie 25sqm each.

But if it's a penthouse, the 50sqm is also likely to include the roof garden, planter, ac ledge, bay window and void(if double volume). So your 50sqm is likely to be 20sqm:scared-1:

14-02-11, 22:52
More inspirational articles on living in small spaces are needed. Hint to publishers

14-02-11, 22:53
how many units left?

15-02-11, 09:13
U read today's BT? Many of these shoeboxes were bought by HDB dwellers for investment wor - Haig 162, Telok Kurau, River Valley shoebox buyers are majority HDB dwellers. The low quantum ensures everyone can afford a "prime" unit nowadays :)

15-02-11, 10:27
Steven road is quite a busy road and traffic noise can be a problem here.

15-02-11, 12:19
That is why they are shoebox mah
U read today's BT? Many of these shoeboxes were bought by HDB dwellers for investment wor - Haig 162, Telok Kurau, River Valley shoebox buyers are majority HDB dwellers. The low quantum ensures everyone can afford a "prime" unit nowadays :)

15-02-11, 17:02
U read today's BT? Many of these shoeboxes were bought by HDB dwellers for investment wor - Haig 162, Telok Kurau, River Valley shoebox buyers are majority HDB dwellers. The low quantum ensures everyone can afford a "prime" unit nowadays :) How about some of buyers get MM units to get a prime address, standby for their school going kids in branded schools in the area?

15-02-11, 17:10
May be not? I know of single person or couple buy 500-600 sqft MM in CCR not near branded schools to live in as well when they with the same amount spent can afford a spacious 3BR unit in OCR and still with cash to spare. What's more strange, the person I know most of the time flying and not in Singapore!

How about some of buyers get MM units to get a prime address, standby for their school going kids in branded schools in the area?

15-02-11, 17:17
does MOE check if the address is an MM and get suspicious on how a family is going to squeeze into a 1 bedroom MM? :confused:

How about some of buyers get MM units to get a prime address, standby for their school going kids in branded schools in the area?

15-02-11, 18:24
It is so obvious - How can a family of even 3 squeeze into an MM? :eek:

does MOE check if the address is an MM and get suspicious on how a family is going to squeeze into a 1 bedroom MM? :confused:

15-02-11, 18:50
double decker bunk bed? Queen size below, single on top haa haa.... :rolleyes:

15-02-11, 19:35
Better still, double decker Queen size bed, can sleep 2 on top and 2 below, 4 people! :D

double decker bunk bed? Queen size below, single on top haa haa.... :rolleyes:

richardsng_era
15-02-11, 19:39
8 units available.

16-02-11, 00:21
so oxley can't ya ya press release liao. after 2 stays still have 8 units left. not hot enough. :ashamed1:

16-02-11, 00:26
so oxley can't ya ya press release liao. after 2 stays still have 8 units left. not hot enough. :ashamed1:
Must b left with cmi layout n PH

16-02-11, 07:40
actually i am quite interested with this kind of Loft@XXXXX by oxley.

what do u guys think? is it overpriced ?

16-02-11, 08:37
actually i am quite interested with this kind of Loft@XXXXX by oxley.

what do u guys think? is it overpriced ?

buy ready ones better be it MM or regular size:2cents:

06-04-11, 17:23

https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/_zqFDJBwi0EQ/TZwv1YxaszI/AAAAAAAAK9g/V2yZmjLshZQ/mm.jpg

The MM guy returns! This time in Water Edge brochure...

06-04-11, 18:17
same girlfriend and same clothes. eee, his MM unit bathroom too small to bathe?

06-04-11, 21:07
Kinda of cut and paste...onto a scenery, not impress at Photoshop skills. The couple must be scouting their spot to go skinny dipping at night...:D

06-04-11, 21:16
This time outdoor, heads up already. Indoor down and outdoor up. Get it? Get out!

06-04-11, 21:36
No la. Mm no space for washer and dryer to do and air laundry. Now scouting good spot for that at the river bank...