View Full Version : MAH BOW TAN BOOKS AT LIBRARIES !

23-03-11, 10:23
QUICK GO AND GRAB BEFORE IT IS GONE! IF U WANNA BE A SHREWD INVESTOR, YOU MUST UNDERSTAND HOW POLICY MAKERS THINK !!

ME GO NOW LIAO !!!! Lucky I on leave today... HENG ARH !

Heard it is FREE only 8000 copies...:doh:

23-03-11, 10:37
QUICK GO AND GRAB BEFORE IT IS GONE! IF U WANNA BE A SHREWD INVESTOR, YOU MUST UNDERSTAND HOW POLICY MAKERS THINK !!

After you got it be nice and scan as pdf ebook post the link for us to download k kekeke

23-03-11, 10:40

this is D9 thread....pls post accordingly:doh:

23-03-11, 10:51

FREE ??

free thing where got good ?

what a world of difference ... LKY book ..all singaporeans must read ..yet not in the library .. must pay ..

this one FREE ?

Acer
23-03-11, 11:44
FREE ??

what a world of difference ... LKY book ..all singaporeans must read ..yet not in the library .. must pay ..

this one FREE ?

Free, b'coz he know no one want to read.

May be can pass it to the hawker to wrap veg

wenqing
23-03-11, 13:49
First time Mah come out a book before GE after MM Lee's Hard Truth.

Mah must have known he screwed up the last 5 years.

Getting desperate he is.

23-03-11, 13:51
FREE ??

this one FREE ?

Probably testing the market.

23-03-11, 13:52
First time Mah come out a book before GE after MM Lee's Hard Truth.

Mah must have known he screwed up the last 5 years.

Getting desperate he is.

slapping ur own face again?

making assumptions again??

oh dear....i nvr see the word 'maybe' this time

23-03-11, 14:25
haven't got the time to read it yet but judging fm the photos it's a hdb brochure leh. Fm kampung house to 60s flat to Pinnacle/Riverview/Skyville.

Want condo like design, good location but 80s price. "Reflections" got double meaning :p

Those vested in JDL, got nice pic there too.
Anybody want a pdf?

Now he support him wor....
(MM) Mr Lee said such projects would encourage Singaporeans to have a stake in the community.
He said: "Every time an estate gets old, we renew it. We refurbish it. Why? Because we want to increase the value of your homes, beautify the surroundings with ABC Waters, gardens and so on. So for those who have moved to condos and private property, well, they have decided that they can afford it. But 85 per cent are in HDB homes. We intend to keep the values of these homes up. They will never go down."

hopefully this is also Hard Truth :D

source
http://news.xin.msn.com/en/singapore/article.aspx?cp-documentid=4719741 (http://news.xin.msn.com/en/singapore/article.aspx?cp-documentid=4719741)

wenqing
24-03-11, 22:01
slapping ur own face again?

making assumptions again??

oh dear....i nvr see the word 'maybe' this time

You stalking me ?

Sorry I am not gay.

:tongue3: :tongue3: :tongue3:

24-03-11, 22:17
You stalking me ?

Sorry I am not gay.

:tongue3: :tongue3: :tongue3:

slapping ur own face again? making assumption....

romeo
24-03-11, 22:54
wat is it with u two?:confused:

24-03-11, 23:04
wat is it with u two?:confused:

he said i always make assumptions ..... the pot calling the kettle black

25-03-11, 00:44
Read the online version and found it was actually compilation of those weekly column in "Today" newspapers.

Nothing new to shout about and for the pure fact that these additional efforts to explain, it simply tell us how screw up he his....

If you do nothing wrong, why bother to explain unless......:doh:
清者自清,如没做错事何须多解释。 此地无银1000万两。。。。。:banghead:

25-03-11, 01:47
Read the online version and found it was actually compilation of those weekly column in "Today" newspapers.

Nothing new to shout about and for the pure fact that these additional efforts to explain, it simply tell us how screw up he his....

If you do nothing wrong, why bother to explain unless......:doh:
清者自清,如没做错事何须多解释。 此地无银1000万两。。。。。:banghead:

u r a ppty veteran mah.....tats y nth new to u