View Full Version : Watercolours (D18, 99LH EC, HUGE Development)

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5

12-03-12, 14:31
Not much details yet, but thoughts anyone?
Launching 2nd Quarter 2012.

===========================================

http://www.watercolours.com.sg/images/logo.png

AN EXECUTIVE CONDOMINIUM THAT ADDS COLOURS TO YOUR LIFE
http://www.watercolours.com.sg/

The most anticipated executive condominium project in the heart of Pasir Ris blending artistic vibes with a colourful home life.
There will be two to four-bedroom as well as penthouse units amid full condominium facilities.
Dual key access units are also available.

http://www.watercolours.com.sg/images/location_map.png

12-03-12, 20:42
I've not laughed so hard! Kidding right? Watercolours

rymccondo77
12-03-12, 21:12
i personally think the name is okay (though there could be better names). I guess they came up with this name to reflect the design theme of the EC - we shall find out soon.

There are actually at least a couple of places named Watercolours (or variations of Watercolours e.g. Watercolor). Just google the words "Watercolours resort" to see what these places are.

12-03-12, 21:19
"palette" => "watercolor" => next 1 "brush" ??... :D

testtest
12-03-12, 21:24
Watercolors...

follows by Crayons, Acrylics, Pastels :rolleyes:

heutistmeintag
13-03-12, 10:19
Watercolors...

follows by Crayons, Acrylics, Pastels :rolleyes:

Pastels sounds nice

13-03-12, 10:21
where u stay?

deep inside wana say 'watercolor' but ended up say pasir ris.....wakakaka

13-03-12, 11:05
next cld be waterfish...

waterfishes buy watercolours ??

13-03-12, 14:27
Maybe they will name the different blocks or facilities after famous watercolor painters???? :beats-me-man:

Raffaello Santi Gym
Albrecht Dürer Pavilion
Hans Bol Steam and Suana
van Dyck Tennis court
Thomas Gainsborough Sun Deck
John Constable Jacuzzi &Pool
Paul Sandby Playground

:D :D :D

13-03-12, 14:33
Maybe they will name the different blocks or facilities after famous watercolor painters???? :beats-me-man:

Raffaello Santi Gym
Albrecht Dürer Pavilion
Hans Bol Steam and Suana
van Dyck Tennis court
Thomas Gainsborough Sun Deck
John Constable Jacuzzi &Pool
Paul Sandby Playground

:D :D :D

you're giving the marketing team too much credit. with a concept like watercolors, i'm not surprised if they come up with some kindergarten-inspired names like:

red house
blue house
green house
XXX house........

13-03-12, 14:53
Will they paint the blocks with rainbows like those Hougang hdb flats? :rolleyes:

13-03-12, 15:11
Will they paint the blocks with rainbows like those Hougang hdb flats? :rolleyes:

wah piang.....just the thought of that is causing my brains to bleed :scared-1:

testtest
14-03-12, 00:13
Waterpond
Watermelon
Watersky
Watercity
Watertower
Watersound
Waterbottle
Waterhut
Waterpad
Waterliving
Waterloft
Waterfalls
Waterboat
Waterpalace

:o

14-03-12, 00:22
Water Closet....:D

maybe that's the size too.... super MM:p

14-03-12, 00:26
will this be average 780 psf with the success of trilliant?

14-03-12, 09:13

at that kind of price, no thanks. i will just head over to palette which is averaging 800+psf. better facilities, bigger development and nowhere near HDB with a 10-foot pole

14-03-12, 10:15

It's about $800/psf i reckon.

Beebot
14-03-12, 13:58
you're giving the marketing team too much credit. with a concept like watercolors, i'm not surprised if they come up with some kindergarten-inspired names like:

red house
blue house
green house
XXX house........

Hey, put your creative juices to good use by joining QingJian 'Name a condo' contest.

http://www.punggolcentral.com.sg/home.htm

14-03-12, 15:36
Hey, put your creative juices to good use by joining QingJian 'Name a condo' contest.

http://www.punggolcentral.com.sg/home.htm

aiya, venetta lopez already covered this topic in this morning's class 95 show. the best sounded something like, "le HarDe Bleu" or HDB :p

14-03-12, 19:55
It's about $800/psf i reckon.

Ec sell for 800psf? there are better things to buy if that's the case.

14-03-12, 20:22
PC in pasir ris are abt avg $1k psf, EC 20% lower so $800/psf is about there.

14-03-12, 20:42
Rather buy austville, twin waterfalls or riversound. If i was stilleligible for ec that is...

14-03-12, 20:44
Umm... 800psf pasir ris new EC ??... no MRT ??..

how'bout some 5yr old privatised EC, near MRT at 700psf ??... :D

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/project-listings/the-quintet-90/sale/1?sort=price&order=asc

THE QUINTET CHOA CHU KANG STREET 64 Executive Condominium 1 1,170,000 2,142 Strata 546 Feb-12
THE QUINTET CHOA CHU KANG STREET 64 Executive Condominium 1 880,000 1,270 Strata 693 Feb-12
THE QUINTET CHOA CHU KANG STREET 64 Executive Condominium 1 910,000 1,292 Strata 705 Feb-12
THE QUINTET CHOA CHU KANG STREET 64 Executive Condominium 1 910,000 1,270 Strata 716 Feb-12
THE QUINTET CHOA CHU KANG STREET 64 Executive Condominium 1 900,000 1,292 Strata 697 Feb-12
THE QUINTET CHOA CHU KANG STREET 64 Executive Condominium 1 900,000 1,270 Strata 709 Feb-12
THE QUINTET CHOA CHU KANG STREET 64 Executive Condominium 1 1,028,000 1,572 Strata 654 Feb-12
THE QUINTET CHOA CHU KANG STREET 64 Executive Condominium 1 888,000 1,259 Strata 705 Feb-12
THE QUINTET CHOA CHU KANG STREET 64 Executive Condominium 1 862,002 1,259 Strata 684 Feb-12
THE QUINTET CHOA CHU KANG STREET 64 Executive Condominium 1 950,000 1,798 Strata 528 Feb-12

14-03-12, 20:48
I was recently educated by a kind soul on the amenities around kangar lrt. Otherwise i have always assume that place bird don't lay eggs.

14-03-12, 20:49
PC in pasir ris are abt avg $1k psf, EC 20% lower so $800/psf is about there.

pasir ris is about 800+psf, not 1k.

14-03-12, 22:19
pasir ris is about 800+psf, not 1k.
Average 900psf based on palette...

14-03-12, 22:21
Quintet 700psf so so lor....mi casa brandnew just TOP only 800psf lor

I tink cck is better den yew tee mrt rite?

14-03-12, 22:32
Quintet 700psf so so lor....mi casa brandnew just TOP only 800psf lor

I tink cck is better den yew tee mrt rite?

if you ask me, i will take quintet than mi casa or the warren... those 2 very big balcony & bay windows everywhere... also 100psf is very big difference to me... ;)

anyway, for own-stay better take quintet,... for flipping better take mi-casa...

15-03-12, 09:17
for ECs its only worth to hold-for-capital-gain (or flip eventually) if its more than 5 yrs rite?

15-03-12, 13:18
for ECs its only worth to hold-for-capital-gain (or flip eventually) if its more than 5 yrs rite?

if the EC is 800psf, how much more room for upside is there currently? personally, i would put my bets on that having a greater downside risk. to flip at say 900psf, a leasehold PC in pasir ris would be about 20% more, i.e. 1100psf :eek:

Naomi Tan
18-03-12, 10:26
If prefer CCK, can consider Hillsta condo, psf from $1,050 only. No EC restrictions too.

18-03-12, 10:38
if the EC is 800psf, how much more room for upside is there currently? personally, i would put my bets on that having a greater downside risk. to flip at say 900psf, a leasehold PC in pasir ris would be about 20% more, i.e. 1100psf :eek:
The px gap between EC and PC will narrow further when EC hit 5yrs....it will become almost the same px upon 10yrs

Take a look at eastvale

18-03-12, 10:49
The px gap between EC and PC will narrow further when EC hit 5yrs....it will become almost the same px upon 10yrs

Take a look at eastvale
Similar logic as hdb bto and resale flats.....in fact bto command higher px den resale flats upon 5yrs becoz it newer

18-03-12, 10:58

Whitewater. It is completed with 1 year gap to Ris Grandeur.
When privatised the gap will close. estimated 770 psf vs 880 psf currently. So in fact back in 2002, you buy the largest square feet lowest psf whitewater, the returns till now should be decent. And 35% of the population in Pasir Ris household above 9K as reported from the news, upgraders many, oversupply also many. So in fact, if you want to be anti basic, and believe flat at the peak for sometime from now, I think EC is still a value buy if you can only go for 1.

http://business.asiaone.com/Business/My%2BMoney/Property/Story/A1Story20110617-284633/4.html

rymccondo77
29-03-12, 16:54
A new website on Watercolours EC showing the site plan:

http://www.newsgcondo.com/watercolours.html

Just saw in property guru website that the psf for the bigger units (4 Bedroom, 1356 sq feet or 126 sq m) at Watercolours EC (Pasir Ris) is below $700.

29-03-12, 17:51
A new website on Watercolours EC showing the site plan:

http://www.newsgcondo.com/watercolours.html

Just saw in property guru website that the psf for the bigger units (4 Bedroom, 1356 sq feet or 126 sq m) at Watercolours EC (Pasir Ris) is below $700.
The siteplan really like an EC.....

How abt 2bdr? Shd be 700-750psf since ripple about 850psf for their 2bdr

Ricade
30-03-12, 23:17
Happened to see this development title.. Haha did a smal ROFL.

Goodness!!! This is probably the worst condo name I've ever heard

rymccondo77
10-04-12, 22:18
Just found this website on Watercolours EC:

http://eclaunch.com/watercolours/site-plan/

As of now, I think this is the website with the most comprehensive information on Watercolours EC.

Most (if not all) of the floor plans are shown and you can download the PDF copies of the various floor plans.

cornycow
19-06-12, 19:12
the site next to watercolours seems to be slated for another EC development?

sleeping lamb
19-06-12, 19:44
the site next to watercolours seems to be slated for another EC development?
Bingo! Maybe they will name it "The brush" or something to complete the palette with watercolours set:o

cornycow
19-06-12, 19:58
hahahahah ya lorz.

bakasa2002
19-06-12, 20:38
Bingo! Maybe they will name it "The brush" or something to complete the palette with watercolours set:o

New name will be 'Paint Brush'. :cheers1:

sleeping lamb
19-06-12, 22:47
New name will be 'Paint Brush'. :cheers1:

Lol :ashamed1: watercolours anytime if they were to have a paint brush next to it

jawzsg
19-06-12, 23:10
:scared-5: ... not likely to have "WaterMelon" or "WaterChestnuts" meh?? .... :D

sleeping lamb
20-06-12, 08:55
:scared-5: ... not likely to have "WaterMelon" or "WaterChestnuts" meh?? .... :D
Can can :o Another water series condos like bedok Reservoir just that yours are more novel and will sure sell like hotcakes (lo). U r making me thirsty already...

jawzsg
21-06-12, 02:23
Can can :o Another water series condos like bedok Reservoir just that yours are more novel and will sure sell like hotcakes (lo). U r making me thirsty already...

:) ... good good, so long as not "WaterSkin" can liao ... :rolleyes:

21-06-12, 10:13
This land is bigger in size for a new EC to be beside Watercolour and Sea-Esta. Will be interesting to see the land bid price, and the eventual launch price. If Watercolour sales is slow and going slower?, then probably this new land parcel will be a better EC choice, that is if can wait... :cheers1:

Pasir Ris Drive 3 / Pasir Ris Rise (PDF 83KB) Executive Condominium, 2.80, 2.1 ,Sept 2012 *
http://www.hdb.gov.sg/fi10/fi10330p.nsf/w/LandDevMangGovtLand?OpenDocument

snooze71
27-07-12, 13:25
Does anyone know how is the WaterColors pricings like compared to Ripple Bay, Sea Esta and Seastrand?

And how are the other 3 PCs selling?

Was told by agent that comparing WaterColors to Ripple Bay, it is a price difference of $150psf.

If it is really a difference $150psf, can i treat this figure as "safety margin", when the time is ready for sell/rent?

Quite like this area for residential stay, as the location gives a home feeling
- beach
- park
- next to private estate, instead surrounded by HDBs

I can accept walking 1.2km to train station, followed by 35mins train ride to City daily.

Understand the next plot of land is reserved for another upcoming EC, and it has a chance of seaview, hope it will be priced correctly judging at the slow sales at WaterColors.

Snooze

cornycow
27-07-12, 16:18
the new ec beside watercolours indeed have a good chance of seaview?

Chester
27-07-12, 16:28
the new ec beside watercolours indeed have a good chance of seaview?

Plus the noise from the expanded Costa Sands public resort and Wild Wild Wet :doh:

27-07-12, 16:33
Plus the noise from the expanded Costa Sands public resort and Wild Wild Wet :doh:
there will always be some tradeoffs...
but personally, i prefer the peaceful, serene and tranquility of the inner side of JLB.

Kukubird
27-07-12, 16:54
The watercolour ads are pretty crap. Guess they are getting desparate with the lousy take up rate. Now tying to use Feng Shui as a selling point. Everybody know seaview and watercolours are blocked by Ripplebay + Sea Esta.

Chester
27-07-12, 17:14
The watercolour ads are pretty crap. Guess they are getting desparate with the lousy take up rate. Now tying to use Feng Shui as a selling point. Everybody know seaview and watercolours are blocked by Ripplebay + Sea Esta.

You meant Seastrand and Watercolors blocked.

Kukubird
27-07-12, 17:35
You meant Seastrand and Watercolors blocked.

Yes! If water colour feng shui is superb as what the 2 fengshui masters described then, Sea Esta + Ripple Bay is ever better ! Head-on toward the wealth blowing in from the sea.

snooze71
28-07-12, 11:23
there will always be some tradeoffs...
but personally, i prefer the peaceful, serene and tranquility of the inner side of JLB.

what is JLB?

agreed on your assessment

Tripp
28-07-12, 11:29
JLB = Jalan Loyang Besar

Super
12-08-12, 11:11
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v401/SG_Super/JLBSeaView.png

Picture taken on 2nd Aug 2012.

rymccondo77
16-08-12, 01:39
Only 19 units sold in July - 198 out of total of 416 units still unsold as at end July.

Super
16-08-12, 10:58
Only 19 units sold in July - 198 out of total of 416 units still unsold as at end July.

Watercolours
Total Number of Units in Project - 416
Unit Sold in Jul - 19
Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 218 (53%)
Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 198

Ripple Bay
Total Number of Units in Project - 679
Unit Sold in Jul - 16
Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 583 (86%)
Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 96

Interesting that Watercolours started building much faster than Ripple Bay given Ripple Bay is 86% sold compared to Watercolours 53%.

16-08-12, 11:08
doesn't matter right? watercolours 53% sold, enough to cover the construction cost already.

Watercolours
Unit Sold in Jul - 19
Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 218 (53%)
Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 198

Ripple Bay
Total Number of Units in Project - 679
Unit Sold in Jul - 16
Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 583 (86%)
Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 96

Interesting that Watercolours started building much faster than Ripple Bay given Ripple Bay is 86% sold compared to Watercolours 53%.

Super
16-08-12, 11:09
doesn't matter right? watercolours 53% sold, enough to cover the construction cost already.

Ok. I guess the question is why Ripple Bay is so slow in starting their construction. But wrong thread to ask here. :D

hamachi
16-08-12, 11:53

What about land costs? Erm I think break-even is 70-80%?

Super
05-10-12, 11:15
Construction Progress - 20120929

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v401/SG_Super/20120929_164416_zps59a7682e.jpg

Super
15-10-12, 19:47
Watercolours
Unit Sold in Sep - 22
Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 253 (60.8%)
Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 163

Super
15-11-12, 11:46
Watercolours
Unit Sold in Oct - 28
Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 270 (64.9%)
Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 146

Super
17-12-12, 22:18
Watercolours
Unit Sold in Nov - 15
Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 282 (67.8%)
Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 134

Pikachu1245
26-12-12, 21:53
Watercolours
Unit Sold in Nov - 15
Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 282 (67.8%)
Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 134

If want to sell fast, seems like convert the unsold units to 4 or 5 room PH may do the trick.

Just look at 1 canberra , heron bay biggest units, these sell out real fast.......:2cents:

sleeping lamb
27-12-12, 18:43
If want to sell fast, seems like convert the unsold units to 4 or 5 room PH may do the trick.

Just look at 1 canberra , heron bay biggest units, these sell out real fast.......:2cents: No idea about this project but the name sounds un-glam.

rymccondo77
27-12-12, 19:54
No idea about this project but the name sounds un-glam.

When it was launched, sales were good in the first week, and I recall Watercolours ads kept boasting that it was the best selling EC in 2012 with almost 50% sold in the first week.

After that, Watercolours sales slowed down considerably and it is now having problem selling the remaining units. They have tried offering new goodies but still sales is slow.

The competition from surrounding PCs (which were reasonably priced and located nearer to the beach with better "sea" views) also affected the sales of this EC.

bakasa2002
27-12-12, 23:47
When it was launched, sales were good in the first week, and I recall Watercolours ads kept boasting that it was the best selling EC in 2012 with almost 50% sold in the first week.

After that, Watercolours sales slowed down considerably and it is now having problem selling the remaining units. They have tried offering new goodies but still sales is slow.

The competition from surrounding PCs (which were reasonably priced and located nearer to the beach with better "sea" views) also affected the sales of this EC.

The upcoming EC beside them is also a better proposition. I guess most buyers will wait for the recently awarded EC parcel. ;)

Sea Esta
28-12-12, 03:39
The upcoming EC beside them is also a better proposition. I guess most buyers will wait for the recently awarded EC parcel. ;)

Info on the second EC plot.

http://www.h88.com.sg/article/Hao+Yuan+beat+out+9+other+developers+for+Executive+Condo+site+in+Pasir+Ris+with+a+bid+of+%24207m/

McKinnon
29-12-12, 17:11
my fren is the developer, this sounds like a good idea i will watsapp him :p

Just look at 1 canberra , heron bay biggest units, these sell out real fast.......:2cents:

Super
15-01-13, 19:35
Watercolours
Unit Sold in Dec - 14
Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 293 (70.4%)
Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 123

alankc68
24-01-13, 21:32
So watercolours cannot buy? Was thinking to get 1 ....:spliff2:

krism7
25-01-13, 09:28
So watercolours cannot buy? Was thinking to get 1 ....:spliff2:

Can buy, why cannot? The next plot land beside watercolour also an EC. Bid slightly higher tho, expect price to be higher. Probably chance of sea view for high flr units facing sea. Depending on ur budget, watercolour 3 room compact 6XX only. Level 7 and abvove no aftnoon sun. I think v affordable. Just bought a unit there. Contact me I tell u more. Nine 6465040

ken3147
25-01-13, 18:38
Can buy, why cannot? The next plot land beside watercolour also an EC. Bid slightly higher tho, expect price to be higher. Probably chance of sea view for high flr units facing sea. Depending on ur budget, watercolour 3 room compact 6XX only. Level 7 and abvove no aftnoon sun. I think v affordable. Just bought a unit there. Contact me I tell u more. Nine 6465040

No problem. If Cross Island Line build nearby surely good investment. Just bought 3 compact in Dec at 6XX

ken3147
25-01-13, 18:41
No problem. If Cross Island Line build nearby surely good investment. Just bought 3 compact in Dec at 6XX

And redevelopment of downtown east will add to the allure of nearby condo. I think price is definitely going north wards in the media term. My humble projection. You decide

ken3147
25-01-13, 18:53
And redevelopment of downtown east will add to the allure of nearby condo. I think price is definitely going north wards in the media term. My humble projection. You decide

Can someone explain why the take up rate so slow when the price is at least 30%-40% cheaper than the other 3 condo beside. Something to do with the developer ? Just wondering. Need advice although already put my :scared-4: inside

pentium
26-01-13, 09:44
Can someone explain why the take up rate so slow when the price is at least 30%-40% cheaper than the other 3 condo beside. Something to do with the developer ? Just wondering. Need advice although already put my :scared-4: inside

Too late to advise you, since you already put your money there. Just buy and be happy with it, it is meant for residence and not for investment. If got capital appreciation, it will be a bonus

alankc68
27-01-13, 12:19
so an new ec gonna be built just beside wc??? im thinking of getting an unit facing the forested area...... new ec will be at the forested area?? tks for the input :)

ken3147
27-01-13, 13:22
so an new ec gonna be built just beside wc??? im thinking of getting an unit facing the forested area...... new ec will be at the forested area?? tks for the input :)

Not sure about the facing because the developer has to flatten the hill and also the forested area before construction. Heard from my agent that the launch will be delayed due to Forestville issue. Both are same developer. Maybe will have cashflow issue if they do both development together and especially if Forestville take up is bad due to new EC beside

krism7
28-01-13, 09:19

Bro u took which facing?

Did u take e showroom layout ? Convert into a 2+1 with bigger master room lol

krism7
28-01-13, 09:34

Maybe because it is atPasir ris. Not near the mrt, and the other 3 condo looks v atas. 2 of which has partial sea view. Shuttle bus for first 1 or 2 yr only. Eg seastrand launch at 850 only. The developer I think built Hdb before only. Their first or second condo project? Pool theme v colourful more like kids pool and not classy looking enough like seastrand, citylife, trillian, Heron bay, waterbay. Watercolours clubroom and gym is together. And next plot of land already sold. Cfm EC. Chance of sea view, And has the option of facing greenery.. Also bigger plot of land.

krism7
28-01-13, 09:37

Facing the new EC. Ok lar. My unit facing also seastrand.

ken3147
28-01-13, 18:00
Facing the new EC. Ok lar. My unit facing also seastrand.
Facing main road. I took the option to knock down the rooms. Aiyah for own stay but also hope can catch durian in the future. Ha ha

krism7
28-01-13, 22:39
Facing main road. I took the option to knock down the rooms. Aiyah for own stay but also hope can catch durian in the future. Ha ha

Same here, I took the knock down option. Biggest master room, walkway space not wasted. Good buy neighbour!

ken3147
02-02-13, 21:01
Same here, I took the knock down option. Biggest master room, walkway space not wasted. Good buy neighbour!

Anyone knows how many units left and also when is earliest TOP date?

ken3147
10-02-13, 10:59
Anyone knows how many units left and also when is earliest TOP date?
Wishing all the Watercolor artist a Happy and Prosperous Chinese New Year

Super
15-02-13, 14:47
Watercolours
Unit Sold in Jan - 17
Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 310 (74.5%)
Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 106

Super
16-03-13, 13:03
Watercolours
Unit Sold in Feb - 16
Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 323 (77.6%)
Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 93

Good house
23-03-13, 11:05
Only 71 unit left.
should be more then 80 % sold now.

heard from agent the dual key unit there not affected by the new rule of multiple gen requirement. pH also avail.

ken3147
23-03-13, 12:09
Only 71 unit left.
should be more then 80 % sold now.

heard from agent the dual key unit there not affected by the new rule of multiple gen requirement. pH also avail.

Anyone has picture of latest building progress?

Good house
23-03-13, 16:21

I went to the show room earlier, quite a number of family and people came to view.

I took some photo from the HDB across the road, and wanted to post here, but somehow I cannot log into this web using my HP.

The block closer to Seastrand is working on the 4th level now.
The rest had their foundation done and working on 1st , 2nd and 3rd level.

Watercolours at drive 3 is about 2 bus stop from Pasir Ris MRT, but The plus point is most of the bus goes direct or past by the bus interchange next to the MRT station. Not sure if it is the same from those condo at drive 1, they are also about 1.5 to 2 bus stop away.

I think this is important because not everyone in the family drive.

But saw in the show room feeder bus will be provider by developer for ....1 year?

Good house
23-03-13, 17:08

I have tried to up load the picture taken this afternoon.....no joy:doh: ...error msg came on.....

Any bro here can advice?:)

ken3147
23-03-13, 17:33
Anyone know when they will call for the 2nd payment. Last month they called for 10% after foundation work is done

krism7
23-03-13, 20:43
Picture for site progression can be found here
https://www.dropbox.com/s/ygoebg907xs1ogb/Photo%2023-3-13%202%2027%2052%20PM.jpg

I took this today, from the opp hdb block. Units are selling fast.. Do make an appt with me b4 u head down to the showflat.. Some attractive discount! :cheers4:

Kindly contact 9646 5040 for more info!

:cool:

ken3147
23-03-13, 22:17
https://www.dropbox.com/s/ygoebg907xs1ogb/Photo%2023-3-13%202%2027%2052%20PM.jpg

I took this today, from the opp hdb block. Units are selling fast.. Do make an appt with me b4 u head down to the showflat.. Some attractive discount! :cheers4:

Hi Kris
Do you have any idea of expected TOP?

krism7
23-03-13, 22:26
Hi Kris
Do you have any idea of expected TOP?

2nd quarter 2015.

Could be mid 2015 or earlier!

Hehe, some time this yr can prepare to pop e qn and prepare for wedding soon! :cheers4:

Good house
24-03-13, 08:17

Nice photo, is it possible to paste it here instead of a link?

krism7
24-03-13, 09:29
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/Watercolours.jpg

I took this today, from the opp hdb block. Units are selling fast.. Do make an appt with me b4 u head down to the showflat.. Some attractive discount!

krism7
24-03-13, 10:05
I have tried to up load the picture taken this afternoon.....no joy:doh: ...error msg came on.....

Any bro here can advice?:)

Yup can already.. btw do you have intention to purchase watercolours?

Good house
24-03-13, 10:56
Yup can already.. btw do you have intention to purchase watercolours?

Already buy leh:)

Good house
24-03-13, 11:18

Two bus stop from MRT only, have many direct public bus to MRT/bus interchange. Developer give free feeder bus .......for 1 year?

Good for family when not everyone drive.

To me 'close to MRT station' mean next to the Condo. Anything more than 500m to walk and unshelter in our weather is tough, especially for the old and young. therefore having direct bus is a good point.

Just my opinion

Good house
25-03-13, 11:35
Testing to see if I can attach this photo that i took from the show room....:ashamed1:

krism7
25-03-13, 13:08
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/20130323_144454.jpg

Come i do it for u

Got one lady agent called me and pretended to be a buyer.. wonder why so bo liao! :tsk-tsk:

krism7
25-03-13, 13:37
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/2013-01-16%2017.13.21.jpg

Another one here ;)

krism7
25-03-13, 14:03
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/2012-11-04%2017.30.19.jpg

Master bedroom

krism7
25-03-13, 14:04
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/2012-11-04%2017.30.48.jpg

Common room

krism7
25-03-13, 14:06
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/2013-01-16%2017.08.10.jpg

krism7
25-03-13, 14:07
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/2013-01-16%2017.07.16.jpg

krism7
25-03-13, 14:48
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/2012-11-04%2017.30.43.jpg

Good house
25-03-13, 19:08
Wow...nice photos.

25-03-13, 19:46
singapore first invisble condo....:scared-1: :D

Good house
25-03-13, 20:32

As the first ray of morning sun pass thru the invisible water vapor,
The rainbow appear.........just like Watercolours:D :p

krism7
25-03-13, 21:51
Wow...nice photos.

Haha thanks. Btw, how many rooms did u buy?

krism7
25-03-13, 21:52

Lol why is it invisible condo?

25-03-13, 22:02
Lol why is it invisible condo?

oh ok now ok...earlier i could not see the pics...:spliff:

Good house
25-03-13, 22:04
Haha thanks. Btw, how many rooms did u buy?

One of those facing the pool one lah. Not nice to disclose too much in an open forum;)

You never show the picture of the other end of your big master bedroom ah:D

krism7
26-03-13, 00:59
oh ok now ok...earlier i could not see the pics...:spliff:

Lol. Nvm I gg upload more pic :scared-4:

easteast
26-03-13, 01:57
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/2012-11-04%2017.30.43.jpg

look like sleep in the coffin haha...

krism7
26-03-13, 02:11
look like sleep in the coffin haha...

lol

its a bomb shelter aka storeroom aka maid's room(with bed). but very bad lar, ask maid to sleep inside..

krism7
26-03-13, 02:13
As the first ray of morning sun pass thru the invisible water vapor,
The rainbow appear.........just like Watercolours:D :p

u just cant wait for ur unit to TOP right :D :D :D :D :D

krism7
26-03-13, 02:15
One of those facing the pool one lah. Not nice to disclose too much in an open forum;)

https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/2013-01-16%2017.10.59.jpg

Not exactly big also leh.. :simmering: :simmering:

krism7
26-03-13, 02:16

lol facing pool... 3 room standard!

u bought very early ah bro

krism7
26-03-13, 02:18
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/image2.jpg

Tho it looks big on paper....

krism7
26-03-13, 02:32
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/9a21b533080034_1_V550.jpg

and a very small kitchen

26-03-13, 08:44
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/image2.jpg

Tho it looks big on paper....

look carefully, main balcony is bigger than dining hall & air-con ledge is bigger than kitchen

:doh: :doh: :doh: developer truly need acrylic paint to cover buyers' eyes and hoodwink them

Good house
26-03-13, 09:04
Not exactly big also leh.. :simmering: :simmering:[/QUOTE]

Quite big for master bed room liao. Unless u compare with older apartment

26-03-13, 09:08
Air con ledge is almost as big as the main balcony...

Good house
26-03-13, 09:10
Can use the balcony for alfreco dinning area.

Use the air con ledge area next to yard to dry laundry making use of the heat gnerated by the aircon compressor

krism7
26-03-13, 09:14
look carefully, main balcony is bigger than dining hall & air-con ledge is bigger than kitchen

:doh: :doh: :doh: developer truly need acrylic paint to cover buyers' eyes and hoodwink them

Ya hor. Why they need to built such a big air con ledge... Sometimes I think 2 balcony a bit useless... And I have 2... Zzzzzz

krism7
26-03-13, 09:15
Air con ledge is almost as big as the main balcony...

I wonder if I can build a few storage at air con ledge lol

krism7
26-03-13, 09:17
Can use the balcony for alfreco dinning area.

Use the air con ledge area next to yard to dry laundry making use of the heat gnerated by the aircon compressor

Dine outside a lot dust.. :tsk-tsk:

And mine no view. Look at sea strand only... Their condo much nicer.. See alr damn sad haha

Good house
26-03-13, 09:25
Dine outside a lot dust.. :tsk-tsk:

And mine no view. Look at sea strand only... Their condo much nicer.. See alr damn sad haha

Then why u buy? Must like what u buy mah.
Each developent have their own charm lah, just need to appreciate it.

krism7
26-03-13, 10:13
Then why u buy? Must like what u buy mah.
Each developent have their own charm lah, just need to appreciate it.

ha!i like what i buy.... just a bit too late so left only a few units to choose... shldve gone during the launch!

26-03-13, 11:06
ha!i like what i buy.... just a bit too late so left only a few units to choose... shldve gone during the launch!

well i trust that watercolors would be the cheapest amongst the four, and so will have the more capital appreciation.

krism7
26-03-13, 11:14
well i trust that watercolors would be the cheapest amongst the four, and so will have the more capital appreciation.

True that...

Just wait for the newly revamped downtown east and also new cross island MRT line.. :cheers4: :cheers4: :cheers4: :cheers4:

Good house
26-03-13, 11:44
Saw this web site mention your unit facing not block by Seastrand

Try google eclaunch.com under watercolours/site plan.
They have some interesting analysis on tbe siteplan

krism7
26-03-13, 13:00

hehe yeah.. heres the pic

https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/20120627-100859.jpg

krism7
26-03-13, 13:03
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/20120425-213734.jpg

26-03-13, 13:23

the land parcel just next to it is up for sale. don't count on having an unblocked view

krism7
26-03-13, 13:34
the land parcel just next to it is up for sale. don't count on having an unblocked view

U mean facing Pasir Ris rise?

Confirm no unblocked view...

Its already sold to Hao Yuan Investment Pte Ltd on 26 Nov 2012.

Developer's Breakeven
Land ($m) 207.0
Construction ($m) 125.0
Land Financing ($m) 14.5
Professional / Legal / Taxes ($m) 27.4
Marketing / Others ($m) 4.5
Est. Total Cost ($m) 378.4
Est. Breakeven ($psf ppr) 605

Good house
26-03-13, 15:07
You always very fast to put up picture:)

Good house
26-03-13, 15:14

The faci ng at Pasir ris rise is angled. So it will not be facing the new EC direct.
I think high floor still hv chance for seaview becos apartment along JBL are all low rise.

But not sure high floor still avail or not. This must chk with agent

krism7
26-03-13, 15:18
You always very fast to put up picture:)

fast hand fast leg :D :D :D

26-03-13, 15:18
The faci ng at Pasir ris rise is angled. So it will not be facing the new EC direct.
I thing high floor still hv chance for seaview becos apartment along JBL are all low rise.
I stay Pasir Ris many years liao.

must wait for the neighbouring development to put up their site plans before we can comment further.

Good house
26-03-13, 15:26
Wah. U also very fast to reply. I just finish correcting my spelling u already reply:D

Very hard to type on HP for ah pek like me

krism7
26-03-13, 15:54
must wait for the neighbouring development to put up their site plans before we can comment further.

actually I already heard that plot of land is an EC development long ago... wanted to wait for that project, but too long alr! 2017 i will be damn old

u sure u want to wait? why dont buy other facing instead? sekali u wait wait wait watercolours left only few % :banghead: :banghead:

krism7
26-03-13, 15:56
Wah. U also very fast to reply. I just finish correcting my spelling u already reply:D

Very hard to type on HP for ah pek like me

haha! I am also using hp to reply, sometimes on the desktop.

I hope they can TOP end of 2014 LOL

krism7
26-03-13, 15:57
I thing high floor still hv chance for seaview becos apartment along JBL are all low rise.
I stay Pasir Ris many years liao.

Still abit regret that i took the one without

26-03-13, 16:45
i lived in that neighbourhood for almost 20 years, need to have a change of environment. the drawback is the lack of public transport and far from makan places (and it applies to all the developments along jalan loyang besar)

Good house
26-03-13, 16:58
Lucky Watercolours is at drive 3 side. Many direct bus to MRT and interchg
Walki ng dist to down town east:)

Good house
26-03-13, 21:10
actually I already heard that plot of land is an EC development long ago... wanted to wait for that project, but too long alr! 2017 i will be damn old

u sure u want to wait? why dont buy other facing instead? sekali u wait wait wait watercolours left only few % :banghead: :banghead:

I think Eng81157 prefer the palette type of Condo.
He mentioned he wanted a change of environment after 20 years at JLB.

Good house
26-03-13, 21:12
i lived in that neighbourhood for almost 20 years, need to have a change of environment. the drawback is the lack of public transport and far from makan places (and it applies to all the developments along jalan loyang besar)

Maybe u should consider those next to MRT station then, but the price is steep:doh:

krism7
26-03-13, 22:37
Maybe u should consider those next to MRT station then, but the price is steep:doh:

Maybe pasir ris one? But that's a Hdb.. But 1 min to everything

Good house
27-03-13, 00:10
Bro, the picture nbr 2 at page 11 not up to date leh:scared-5:

I remember blk 33 sold out Liao and blk 35 left 3 unit;)

Quick quick, fast leg fast hand update:p

krism7
27-03-13, 00:24
Bro, the picture nbr 2 at page 11 not up to date leh:scared-5:

I remember blk 33 sold out Liao and blk 35 left 3 unit;)

Quick quick, fast leg fast hand update:p

Lol, the pic I took was back in jan / feb. next time I go probably can update here haha

27-03-13, 12:50
I think Eng81157 prefer the palette type of Condo.
He mentioned he wanted a change of environment after 20 years at JLB.

heh, i'm now putting up around bayshore area. to be honest, i was considering palette but gave in to the idea of being near to the beach.

never NEVER touch pasir ris one. those HDBs will be the noise buffer for the low lying masionettes and they are bloody expensive

Good house
27-03-13, 14:11
heh, i'm now putting up around bayshore area. to be honest, i was considering palette but gave in to the idea of being near to the beach.

never NEVER touch pasir ris one. those HDBs will be the noise buffer for the low lying masionettes and they are bloody expensive

Wow. Good choice....a lot of good makan at Siglap area.....JLN Tua Kong BCMee...hehe.

Heard the DBSS there price like EC. Advantage is convenient.

Anyway, good to hv variety. Different people have different need, priority and preference.

27-03-13, 14:31
Wow. Good choice....a lot of good makan at Siglap area.....JLN Tua Kong BCMee...hehe.

Heard the DBSS there price like EC. Advantage is convenient.

Anyway, good to hv variety. Different people have different need, priority and preference.

the DBSS is smaller and pricier than the mansionettes just next to it. if you want to plonk $600-700k on a DBSS, i would suggest buying a bigger, cheaper mansionette that is just a stone's throw away

Good house
27-03-13, 16:16
the DBSS is smaller and pricier than the mansionettes just next to it. if you want to plonk $600-700k on a DBSS, i would suggest buying a bigger, cheaper mansionette that is just a stone's throw away

I agree. The mansionettes is nice with a huge park, sport hall and future hawker centre nearby.

Good house
27-03-13, 21:05
Bro, heard my friend said only 63 unit left, 4 days ago I still counting 71 unit:scared-5: .

The 3 room PH sold out Liao, only left 3R compact PH, some dual key, STD 3 rm and 2 rm.

So it is 85% sold, can confirm? :D

Good house
27-03-13, 23:08
This was taken at night in Dec 2012:)

krism7
28-03-13, 10:27
Bro, heard my friend said only 63 unit left, 4 days ago I still counting 71 unit:scared-5: .

The 3 room PH sold out Liao, only left 3R compact PH, some dual key, STD 3 rm and 2 rm.

So it is 85% sold, can confirm? :D

I went down yesterday.. about 85% sold already :D

krism7
28-03-13, 10:29
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/photo%201.JPG

krism7
28-03-13, 10:30
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/photo%202.JPG

krism7
28-03-13, 10:31
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/photo%203.JPG

The other side of kitchen

Got rubbish chute in the house too???

Is it good for bad.. any views?

krism7
28-03-13, 10:32
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/photo%204.JPG

And finally, master room including the balcony....

Good house
28-03-13, 15:41
The other side of kitchen

Got rubbish chute in the house too???

Is it good for bad.. any views?[/QUOTE

Both good n bad.
Good is convenient. Bad is insect n smell.

Bro can help paste my nite view attachment?:)

krism7
28-03-13, 17:43
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5846134/IMG-20121217-00187.jpg

Good house
29-03-13, 10:17
Nice picture, if only they are together with those picture at page 11:)

Good house
30-03-13, 08:43
Found a facebook website for watercolours, they have construction update photos almost every month.:)

ken3147
30-03-13, 12:03
Found a facebook website for watercolours, they have construction update photos almost every month.:)

Please paste the URL. Thanks

krism7
30-03-13, 12:14

Yeah show us..

Good house
30-03-13, 15:02
Not sure can or not, let me try.........will the mod allow?
mod pls delete if cannot. Thanks

Www.facebook.com/Pasirriswatercolours

Good house
30-03-13, 17:12
Yeah show us..

You so fast paste photo on the facebook already:D

Do you know the ceiling height as post by Hai Ying?:)

30-03-13, 19:53

should be standard 2.8 to 3metre i think:rolleyes:

Good house
30-03-13, 20:27
should be standard 2.8 to 3metre i think:rolleyes:

I understand there are condos with 3.2m height.
Some ground floor or top floor also have high floor ceiling.

I thinks next door Seastrand has 3.2m ceiling. Anyone can confirm?

Bro Radha, is Sea Esta standard height or 3.2m?

krism7
30-03-13, 23:44
I understand there are condos with 3.2m height.
Some ground floor or top floor also have high floor ceiling.

I thinks next door Seastrand has 3.2m ceiling. Anyone can confirm?

Bro Radha, is Sea Esta standard height or 3.2m?

So watercolours is 2.8m?

krism7
30-03-13, 23:45

Yeah, btw, free wifi is only for the club house is it ?

Good house
31-03-13, 07:05

I think so, public Area only right?

Good house
31-03-13, 07:07
So watercolours is 2.8m?

Don't know leh:confused: think should be standard height but higher than HDB.

31-03-13, 10:14
So watercolours is 2.8m?

yes thats what agent told me...;)

dragon12
31-03-13, 14:21
Is 2.8m or 3.2m a standard height? What is the height of hdb flat?

Don't know leh:confused: think should be standard height but higher than HDB.

Good house
31-03-13, 14:37
Is 2.8m or 3.2m a standard height? What is the height of hdb flat?

HDB 2.6m, anyone can confirm?

dragon12
31-03-13, 14:44
So 2.8m is quite normal. I remember Seastrand has high ceiling on ground floor. Do you mean their ceiling height is 3.2m for every floor? Then watercolours will look much shorter then its neighbor. That is not good.

HDB 2.6m, anyone can confirm?

dragon12
31-03-13, 14:46
Anyone know where is the substation and bin center in watercolours?

Good house
31-03-13, 20:02
Anyone know where is the substation and bin center in watercolours?

It is below the tennis court away from the residence block

Good house
01-04-13, 20:48
So 2.8m is quite normal. I remember Seastrand has high ceiling on ground floor. Do you mean their ceiling height is 3.2m for every floor? Then watercolours will look much shorter then its neighbor. That is not good.

Not sure leh, but if every floor 3.2m, than the cost for developer and buyer will be up.

But looking at picture, actual site and with some guess work, I think 2.8m should be Seastrand standard height minus top and ground unit.

Do correct if I am wrong:)

krism7
02-04-13, 19:05
Not sure leh, but if every floor 3.2m, than the cost for developer and buyer will be up.

But looking at picture, actual site and with some guess work, I think 2.8m should be Seastrand standard height minus top and ground unit.

Do correct if I am wrong:)

who's ur agent ?

My agent told me about 2.8m

krism7
02-04-13, 19:06
It is below the tennis court away from the residence block

My blk close to tennis court....... sure v noisy! :banghead:

Good house
02-04-13, 21:15
My blk close to tennis court....... sure v noisy! :banghead:

Sub station do not generate noise and it is at least 30 meters from your block.
The residence blocks are also build on raised level.

People would not be playing Tennis whole day right?

The bin station also not facing the residence block but towards Seastrand Tennis court.:)

How come I sounds like a salesman now:D

Good house
02-04-13, 22:51
who's ur agent ?

My agent told me about 2.8m

I thot u are the agent;)

Good house
03-04-13, 23:12
lol facing pool... 3 room standard!

u bought very early ah bro

But you got bigger masterbed room:D

krism7
04-04-13, 18:38
But you got bigger masterbed room:D

I prefer facing pool...

but aiya, hand + leg not fast enough... someone took first

Good house
04-04-13, 19:17
I prefer facing pool...

Actually if look carefully, the 2 rm unit has wider frontal width and wider living room.
People looking from outside will think that the 2rm unit is the bigger unit than the 3 rm.
Some people call this vista design in other condo.

I think those 2 rm facing the new EC at pasir ris rise is good. The so call afternoon sun will be block by the new ec. It also has good space from the new ec across the road

But the 3 rm compact has the bigger size master bedroom.

I think the 2 and 3 rm units are good for the newly wed and small family with young kid.
They can ride on the relatively low price of EC , ride the wave, build up the wealth and upgrade 5 or 10 years later..

In the mean time, their little one can grow up in a nice condo environment will majority kaki lang...at least for the next 10 years.

Just my humble though.

Good house
04-04-13, 19:19
I prefer facing pool...

You facing Seastrand pool wat...:D 8

krism7
05-04-13, 08:59
You facing Seastrand pool wat...:D 8

Think im facing seastrand entrance and the pool is block by the building lol

krism7
05-04-13, 09:01
Xiaxue's home Reno (http://xiaxue.blogspot.sg/2013/03/home-decor-part-1-living-room-and.html)

Video walkthru (http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=SdoHrC6RSIc)

Its hdb fyi :p

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-XKSKeRz_7B8/UVNQrVJXWbI/AAAAAAAAe2E/TEoAMsP9oVA/s640/01.jpg

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-pOC26snCKdQ/UVNQrc5NxYI/AAAAAAAAe1o/SRGblbBPsWc/s640/02.jpg

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-jPTON9YDLBk/UVNQsgGP6rI/AAAAAAAAe2A/Us4s3M91plY/s640/06.jpg

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-1r_LdH2rchs/UVNQtoGBHcI/AAAAAAAAe2Y/ubye15AKtz8/s640/09.jpg

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-mZmnpyFq8tY/UVNQ0e_k1yI/AAAAAAAAe5A/rBxu09AUc-I/s640/79.jpg

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-fZFv8IP6u1Y/UVNQvRrt5_I/AAAAAAAAe3I/th98Yd7Tvcc/s640/61.jpg

Good house
05-04-13, 12:08
Good display for showroom; but not too practical for everyday living especially the Kitchen.

Oh yes, you are right. You are facing the part without the swiming pool

05-04-13, 12:18
Xiaxue's home Reno (http://xiaxue.blogspot.sg/2013/03/home-decor-part-1-living-room-and.html)

Video walkthru (http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=SdoHrC6RSIc)

Its hdb fyi :p

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-XKSKeRz_7B8/UVNQrVJXWbI/AAAAAAAAe2E/TEoAMsP9oVA/s640/01.jpg

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-pOC26snCKdQ/UVNQrc5NxYI/AAAAAAAAe1o/SRGblbBPsWc/s640/02.jpg

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-jPTON9YDLBk/UVNQsgGP6rI/AAAAAAAAe2A/Us4s3M91plY/s640/06.jpg

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-1r_LdH2rchs/UVNQtoGBHcI/AAAAAAAAe2Y/ubye15AKtz8/s640/09.jpg

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-mZmnpyFq8tY/UVNQ0e_k1yI/AAAAAAAAe5A/rBxu09AUc-I/s640/79.jpg

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-fZFv8IP6u1Y/UVNQvRrt5_I/AAAAAAAAe3I/th98Yd7Tvcc/s640/61.jpg

eh, artist impression or actual reno?

krism7
05-04-13, 13:00
eh, artist impression or actual reno?

Actual reno... u see the video... there's even walktru for it

krism7
05-04-13, 13:02
Good display for showroom; but not too practical for everyday living especially the Kitchen.

haha dont make me happy leh. i went online and find also no pool :banghead: :banghead:

Good house
05-04-13, 14:25
haha dont make me happy leh. i went online and find also no pool :banghead: :banghead:

Never mind lah. Just be contented with what u bought.
Renovate inside nice nice like the hse in the video lor.

Good house
05-04-13, 14:53

Maybe buy big size resales HDB, renovate for own stay is also a good idea.

05-04-13, 15:35

then good luck to that huge wallpaper or painting. never think about kids....

Good house
05-04-13, 18:44

I just check in the show room. Common area only it says

krism7
05-04-13, 22:11
then good luck to that huge wallpaper or painting. never think about kids....

Lol. Not bad leh.. Think better den show room.

krism7
05-04-13, 22:12
I just check in the show room. Common area only it says

And common area is? Anywhere near the pool and club house right ? Lol

krism7
05-04-13, 22:13

Actually I think some idea not bad.

krism7
05-04-13, 22:15
Shit need to go showroom again. Need submit extra docs. Anyone got any question? Can help u all ask their developer sales team

Good house
05-04-13, 22:57
Actually I think some idea not bad.

I don't like white colour in the kitchen lor :beats-me-man:

Good house
05-04-13, 22:59
Shit need to go showroom again. Need submit extra docs. Anyone got any question? Can help u all ask their developer sales team

When u going? Tomorrow?:D
Check the % of sales please:)

Good house
05-04-13, 23:02
And common area is? Anywhere near the pool and club house right ? Lol

Mean if can see swimming pool will have wi fi is it?:) :cheers4:

Good house
07-04-13, 11:28
HI krism, saw your block all 3 room compact all sold out.
So look like people like your block and the big size deluxe masterbedroom leh:)

I jog to JLB this morning and look at the new pasir ris link road.
Standing at the intersection of the link road and JLB, looking at the direction towards Watercolours, i think there is a probability that those at 6th floor and above of block 29 and 31 may get to see the sea.

There are still 3 rm compact and 2 rm with vista wide front on this two block. THE so call west sun will be block by the new development next door.

I do a quick count on the chart, i think about 50 unit left. I think there are three 3 room PH also and a pool facing dual key unit.u

So now the figure should be about 87% sold

. As i said, EC are good value for young family to get a good start while buidling their career and wealth. The little one also have a good environment to growth up

Slow and steady poon pee pee

Good house
07-04-13, 11:30
For reader of this thread. Picture can be see at page 10 and 11:)

krism7
08-04-13, 11:12
HI krism, saw your block all 3 room compact all sold out.
So look like people like your block and the big size deluxe masterbedroom leh:)

I jog to JLB this morning and look at the new pasir ris link road.
Standing at the intersection of the link road and JLB, looking at the direction towards Watercolours, i think there is a probability that those at 6th floor and above of block 29 and 31 may get to see the sea.

There are still 3 rm compact and 2 rm with vista wide front on this two block. THE so call west sun will be block by the new development next door.

I do a quick count on the chart, i think about 50 unit left. I think there are three 3 room PH also and a pool facing dual key unit.u

So now the figure should be about 87% sold

. As i said, EC are good value for young family to get a good start while buidling their career and wealth. The little one also have a good environment to growth up

Slow and steady poon pee pee

So healthy.. morning go jog one..

The last 50 units will be slow!

Good house
08-04-13, 11:41
So healthy.. morning go jog one..

The last 50 units will be slow!

No IPPT to push me to keep fit now.
So must take ownership to keep fit:D

Yarlor, must sell slow and steady, wait market over heat than another CM come how?tsk-tsk:

Heard the nest selling quite fast leh.......:)

Good house
08-04-13, 22:22
This was taken recently,.......:)

https://www.dropbox.com/s/p0ugxg4qxv28but/20130406_203356.jpg

Good house
08-04-13, 23:10
https://dl.dropbox.com/s/p0ugxg4qxv28but/20130406_203356.jpg

Finally I learnt to paste photo here:D
This is the latest picture....see the chart behind, only some 2 & 3 rm left:cheers4:

Wang 2016
09-04-13, 08:16
good morning,

I stay west and bought a unit at block 31. BTW: it was me who asked about the ceiling height at the facebook page. :cheers2:
Am waiting for the new EC next door to see how it will block me :banghead:

Any neighbor at east side can take and post some recent photos for latest construction site?

Good house
09-04-13, 15:05
good morning,

I stay west and bought a unit at block 31. BTW: it was me who asked about the ceiling height at the facebook page. :cheers2:
Am waiting for the new EC next door to see how it will block me :banghead:

Any neighbor at east side can take and post some recent photos for latest construction site?

Hi, Wang, you can look at page 10. The picture was taken by Krism two weeks ago.
I will try to keep the progress photo update here:)

Yes, i hope the new EC across Pasir Ris link will not block your view .
Quite likely that it will shield the west sun for block 29 &31.

Both of these blocks are angled towards NW, so should be quite good:cool:

Wang 2016
09-04-13, 16:57
Thank you guys.

It does not matter to me that much whether the new EC block west sun. Anyway, my unit high floor unlikely for them to block the afternoon sun. I now stay unit facing west and personally find it okay to have some free vitamin D for my boys :cool: . It also helps to dry up a bit esp the development is so near to the sea.

I am more worried it will block the airflow. Of coz if i can see a slice of the sea view it would be an added bonus lah.

Good house
09-04-13, 18:27
Thank you guys.

It does not matter to me that much whether the new EC block west sun. Anyway, my unit high floor unlikely for them to block the afternoon sun. I now stay unit facing west and personally find it okay to have some free vitamin D for my boys :cool: . It also helps to dry up a bit esp the development is so near to the sea.

I am more worried it will block the airflow. Of coz if i can see a slice of the sea view it would be an added bonus lah.

I think good chance u will get to see the sea if you are at high floor becos the block is angled NW and building along JLB are low rise.

09-04-13, 18:54
they starting to clear the land for the new ec....should be launching soon....hope this one is the LAST one there...;)

Good house
09-04-13, 19:52
they starting to clear the land for the new ec....should be launching soon....hope this one is the LAST one there...;)

Yes, the forest look more bald now, like my thinning hair:D

Good house
09-04-13, 21:48
[QUOTE=Wang 2016]Thank you guys.

This is the latest update for you, my good neighbour :)
On the left, you can see the New EC site forest is clearing up.

The new Pasir Ris Link road outline can be seen, this is where you may have the sea view:cheers4: :cheers4:

https://dl.dropbox.com/s/0deg4n65wtnmay1/20130407_181449.jpg

krism7
10-04-13, 10:35

The new Pasir Ris Link road outline can be seen, this is where you may have the sea view:cheers4: :cheers4:

Wonder whats the EC gonna be called..

10-04-13, 10:59
[quote=Good house]

Wonder whats the EC gonna be called..

crayon or color pencil

Good house
10-04-13, 11:39
[quote=krism7]

crayon or color pencil

SUNSHIELD OR NOISESHIELD:D

Good house
11-04-13, 21:53
Looking from the sea towards the new Pasir Risk Rise....

https://dl.dropbox.com/s/3yr860g0xm4basn/20130410_184918.jpg?m

krism7
12-04-13, 01:52
Looking from the sea towards the new Pasir Risk Rise....

https://dl.dropbox.com/s/3yr860g0xm4basn/20130410_184918.jpg?m

u took foto again ? Lol

Wang 2016
12-04-13, 09:49

https://dl.dropbox.com/s/0deg4n65wtnmay1/20130407_181449.jpg

Thanks for the photo sharing.
The actual layout is very far off fr site plan indeed. Shld have chosen unit 28:banghead: now looks like unit 28 got best shot for some sea view, unit 25 will b blocked by sea esta...... H,mmmmmm....... What you see is not what you get.
Nx time when u jog at JLB, maybe can take some pic fr there :)

Good house
12-04-13, 12:38
Thanks for the photo sharing.
The actual layout is very far off fr site plan indeed. Shld have chosen unit 28:banghead: now looks like unit 28 got best shot for some sea view, unit 25 will b blocked by sea esta...... H,mmmmmm....... What you see is not what you get.
Nx time when u jog at JLB, maybe can take some pic fr there :)[/QUOTE]

No worry lah, i think stack 25 still got a good chance for sea view. Notice that the road curve slightly to the left towards JLB

It should also be cooler since it will be shielded:)

Good house
12-04-13, 12:41
u took foto again ? Lol

Sorry lah, next time i take actual scene from outside:D

Wang 2016
13-04-13, 13:20
Very interested for a site visit but simply too far fr my current home. Start to get worried abt the Reno time when I have to visit on daily basis.

Anyone wanna find a day to go around together ?

Good house
13-04-13, 16:55
Singapore not that big really,car or MRT very fast one:)

Wang 2016
13-04-13, 18:14
Haha. True, but still find a bit tiring for 1 hr drive there. :)
Maybe our neighbors-to-be can find some day for a gathering there .:cheers6:

Good house
13-04-13, 19:37
Haha. True, but still find a bit tiring for 1 hr drive there. :)
Maybe our neighbors-to-be can find some day for a gathering there .:cheers6:

I hope that the developer can organise a gathering before they close down the show room:cheers4:

Good house
16-04-13, 09:54
Wow, reported by bro super that 41 unit was sold in Mar.:)

Wang 2016
16-04-13, 10:38
Wow, reported by bro super that 41 unit was sold in Mar.:)

I am one of the 41. :cheers4: :cheers4:

Good house
16-04-13, 18:29
I am one of the 41. :cheers4: :cheers4:

:cheers4: :santana:

Wang 2016
19-04-13, 11:46
helloooooo, echo echo echo...
why so quiet here....:sleep:

Good house
19-04-13, 14:19
helloooooo, echo echo echo...
why so quiet here....:sleep:

Someone had set up a new facebook page with photo progress of the construction.. He said he go to drive 3 every Saturday .

Wang 2016
19-04-13, 14:32
Quick quick share where is the fb page lei

Good house
19-04-13, 22:04
Hi all, there was a luxury index in the 18 condo in Pasir Ris Thread.

Watercolours actually rank nbr.2 amongst the 4 in the Big Four of Drive 3:) :spliff:

Wang 2016
19-04-13, 22:11
Anyone going to the site to take more photos over this weekend? Upload to share here please.

Good house
19-04-13, 22:15
Anyone going to the site to take more photos over this weekend? Upload to share here please.

The MC hereby nominate Wang 2016 to be on duty this weekend:p

Will past the Facebook website for u when I am home later:)

Good house
19-04-13, 23:10
Quick quick share where is the fb page lei

As promise....:) ......

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Watercolours-EC-by-HUGE-Development/305955166133621?sk=info#!/WatercoloursOfMaisonsbienheureuses?hc_location=stream

Wang 2016
19-04-13, 23:23
The MC hereby nominate Wang 2016 to be on duty this weekend:p

Will past the Facebook website for u when I am home later:)

Wow huge responsibility assigned to me lei ..
I meant huge, not the developer HUGE :)

I may drop by end of the month, not this weekend lei