View Full Version : Call me a BENG but this my REALISTIC dream car...

29-03-12, 08:59
Sigh....then i can change my nick to yellowevo....:o

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=249083&DL=1000

29-03-12, 09:59
bring out the BENG in you! :D

29-03-12, 15:27
$60k ...; Beng Ah, quickly buy, waiting for what...?:D

29-03-12, 15:59
$60k ...; Beng Ah, quickly buy, waiting for what...?:D

bro insurance 4k...petrol 8km/l...sigh...sianz...but evo is every boyracers DREAM...:o

29-03-12, 16:06
bro insurance 4k...petrol 8km/l...sigh...sianz...but evo is every boyracers DREAM...:o
Ya, all the +++ :scared-4:

29-03-12, 16:39
somehow REALISTIC & DREAM shouldn't go together....:confused:

29-03-12, 16:51
Since we only live once. Once in a while, must make dream into reality..., if not next time, maybe too old to even drive? Eyesight no good or hand and leg got problem...Bro Radha08, maybe u can consider...:D

29-03-12, 21:20
Since we only live once. Once in a while, must make dream into reality..., if not next time, maybe too old to even drive? Eyesight no good or hand and leg got problem...Bro Radha08, maybe u can consider...:D
An owner of a CLS once told me in hokkien "last time i young got sperm no money, now got money no sperm", chio ka peng.... :cheers1:he is over 60s

29-03-12, 22:03
An owner of a CLS once told me in hokkien "last time i young got sperm no money, now got money no sperm", chio ka peng.... :cheers1:he is over 60s
Haha, how about this: long ago got sperm, no money. Few years ago, got money, no sperm, no up. But now, for $, got Viagra, no sperm also never mind, happy can already...:D

30-03-12, 22:03
Last time I also had a good time driving 200SX, STI.. & last Type R... I choose the car I like, as my wife still young she had no objection & my kid was small.. don't know anything..

Now I started to drive continental car from Merc to BMW to now Audi.. not becos that I like.. but my wife likes it and most importantly approved by my kid.. I totally have no say now :(

30-03-12, 22:12
Last time I also had a good time driving 200SX, STI.. & last Type R... I choose the car I like, as my wife still young she had no objection & my kid was small.. don't know anything..

Now I started to drive continental car from Merc to BMW to now Audi.. not becos that I like.. but my wife likes it and most importantly approved by my kid.. I totally have no say now :(When you are young, you are told what to do. When you are grown up, you tell people what to do. When you are older, again people will tell you what to do! When you are aged, people tell you what to do you also cannot do le! :scared-3:

30-03-12, 23:59
Wah super ugly car.

31-03-12, 05:26
Wah super ugly car.

Ouch! ....

09-05-12, 08:38
wah this owner seller very direct he edit his advertisment...

"Few Have Viewed, But Thus Far, None Can Afford! Best Evo9 In Market! Compare! Envy Of Many Boy Racers Who Can Only Wish! Be The Next Privileged Owner!"

i say good luck in his sales...:cool:

09-05-12, 08:39
Ouch! ....
one mans meat is another mans poison...and so the world continues turning..

09-05-12, 09:21
Haha....Ah Beng is Ah Beng... not sure whether he is advertising to sell the car or advertising to blow his own trumpet...very funny...

"Few Have Viewed, But Thus Far, None Can Afford! Best Evo9 In Market! Compare! Envy Of Many Boy Racers Who Can Only Wish! Be The Next Privileged Owner!"

09-05-12, 10:04

"Few Have Viewed, But Thus Far, None Can Afford! Best Evo9 In Market! Compare! .............
my england no good, in other words OVERPRICED? :D

09-05-12, 10:51
my england no good, in other words OVERPRICED? :D

nope actually his price is the cheapest..BUT this type of car is like EXPENSIVE woman...expensive to maintain...:D

09-05-12, 12:50

Omfg this ride is in bumblebeng color

09-05-12, 13:09
nope actually his price is the cheapest..BUT this type of car is like EXPENSIVE woman...expensive to maintain...:D

Apart form insurance which is higher than usual, why is it expensive to maintain? Only a mitsubitshi, not beemer/ merc.

09-05-12, 13:33
Apart form insurance which is higher than usual, why is it expensive to maintain? Only a mitsubitshi, not beemer/ merc.
For sure it will accumulate petrol points faster than normal beemer. Radha factor in expenses relating to attracting young meimeis hitching a ride & drifting away from supposed destination. :D

09-05-12, 14:23
very bright & Outstanding, if got road block , etc, sure kena check...

House
09-05-12, 21:16

petrol 6km/l only.....but the beng effect supersedes everything:D