View Full Version : FLO Residence - New Punggol Condo

Ultroman
12-04-12, 21:08
New 530-unit at Punggol Field Walk just beside future International School site. Launching in May.

More info at http://singaporepropertyguru.com.sg/2012/04/flo-residence/

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v701/ultroman/wording.jpg

12-04-12, 21:20
Is this by wee hur?

Xan
12-04-12, 21:26
Is this by wee hur?

Nope.
This one is far from mrt and Watertown

12-04-12, 21:34
Propertyguru search shows around $830 psf for 2 bedders. It is not cheap for that location.

12-04-12, 21:37
Bleah. Pass.

12-04-12, 21:38
Riding on the successes of WT... hmmm... at least WT placed Punggol on the maps of potential buyers. Let's see how developer will spice up this project to promote any take up... :rolleyes:

Rosegarden
12-04-12, 21:46
New 530-unit at Punggol Field Walk just beside future International School site. Launching in May.

More info at http://singaporepropertyguru.com.sg/2012/04/flo-residence/

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v701/ultroman/wording.jpg

Logo looks like for some female hygiene product.... :tongue3:

Beebot
12-04-12, 23:12
Logo looks like for some female hygiene product.... :tongue3:

Spot on! :D

13-04-12, 00:42
http://www.vagisil.com.sg/

bensonkoh
13-04-12, 02:16
http://www.vagisil.com.sg/

Hahahaha...

Alright, its pretty unfortunate that the logo and name was given in that manner, but here's more information of the project (latest that we have at this point)

Key Selling Points

Convenient Location
Next to Coral Edge LRT (5 min to Punggol MRT)
3 stops to Punggol MRT and new Mega Shopping Mall (Waterway Point)
Next to Punggol Riverwalk(Waterfront & Boardwalk)
Next to Punggol Plaza, Next to Punggol 21 CC & @ Punggol (Riverside F&B restaurants)
Short walk away to many recreational activities @ Punggol including Golf Driving Range, Futsal, Seafood & Fast Food Restaurants
10 minutes drive to Nex Mall
20 minutes drive to Town via KPE and the upcoming Marina Coastal Expressway
Next to upcoming International School Affordable Pricing
Avg $850 psf
Prices Start from $620K
2-Bedroom – From $6xxK
3-Bedroom – From $7xxK
4-Bedroom – From $1.0M Waterfront Living
Water-theme concept landscape design
Fantastic riverside view
Information

Tenure 99 Years w.e.f 5 Dec 2011 Address Punggol Field Walk Site Area 154,399 sqft / 14,344 sqm Expected Date of Vacant Possesion
Expected Date of Legal Completion
Type of Development 7 Blocks of 19 Storeys Plot Ratio 3.4 Total No. of Units 530 Total No. of Car Park Lots 530 Unit Type

2-Bedroom Type Estimated Size (Sqft) Estimated No. of Units 2 Bedroom 764 – 861 96 2 Bedroom + PES 883 – 1,055 5 2 Bedroom + Roof Terrace 829 – 1,023 5
3-Bedroom Type Estimated Size (Sqft) Estimated No. of Units 3 Bedroom 926 – 1,044 132 3 Bedroom + PES 1,152 – 1,356 8 3 Bedroom + RT 1,087 – 1,119 5 3 Bedroom Premium 1,026 160 3 Bedroom Premium + PES 1,184 – 1,313 7 3 Bedroom Premium + Roof Terrace 1,119 5
4-Bedroom Type Estimated Size (Sqft) Estimated No. of Units 4 Bedroom 1,227 – 1,346 88 4 Bedroom + PES 1,507 – 1,655 4
Penthouse Type Estimated Size (Sqft) Estimated No. of Units 2 Bedroom 1,485 1 3 Bedroom 2,013 – 2,207 3 3 Bedroom Premium 1,191 – 2,009 5 4 Bedroom 2,217 – 2,368 6

bensonkoh
13-04-12, 09:44
And if anybody is keen on more FLO Residence details with the VIP invites, here's the link (http://bensonkoh.com/2012/flo-residence-details-and-vvip-invites/)

14-04-12, 19:15
sure sell out...singapore got a lot of property GOONDU..will buy..:D :D

Molotov
14-04-12, 21:32
sure sell out...singapore got a lot of property GOONDU..will buy..:D :D
And what do u call yourself? Smart alec on the sideline?:sleep:

15-04-12, 00:46
And what do u call yourself? Smart alec on the sideline?:sleep:

Propertycuckoo?:D

bensonkoh
15-04-12, 03:34

loll... that's the first time for this term.

15-04-12, 11:41
+ like ....

babyworm
16-04-12, 12:34
Saw agents distributing flyers at the Hai Bin Prawn Fishing @ Punggol Promenade (Tebing Lane) yesterday afternoon...

16-04-12, 13:20
Saw agents distributing flyers at the Hai Bin Prawn Fishing @ Punggol Promenade (Tebing Lane) yesterday afternoon...Those agents distributing flyers for Sky Habitat kana warning from authorities liao... :scared-3:

16-04-12, 17:01
this project is gonna do terribly. :2cents:

16-04-12, 21:30
this project is gonna do terribly. :2cents:
They can do a river sound, just find the next celeb family lower prices a bit and who knows :beats-me-man: :confused:

bensonkoh
17-04-12, 00:34
Honestly I think the response would be not bad, not coming from a marketing agent point of view.

Anything that is compared to WaterTown that was achieved for the past few weeks is pretty reasonable as long as its below 900psf for the current trending.

17-04-12, 00:48
They can do a river sound, just find the next celeb family lower prices a bit and who knows :beats-me-man: :confused:

no lar. they cant do a 2nd riversound/parc vera unless the facilities they throwing in beat minton.

They can try doing a Parc Rosewood though. World of Tiny Units. need to pay Macly/FG+WCL for consultation though.

17-04-12, 00:51
wah they dun even have a single 1 bedder stack. Prices will start from 6xxk i think for their 7xx sqft 2 bedders. If they can match PRW's 568k for 2 bedders then may sell well :D:cheers6:

17-04-12, 11:00
The brochure dun even dare state the condo name lol

17-04-12, 11:01
The brochure dun even dare state the condo name lol

And bad english. Sculpting. Not sculpturing.

peterlee
17-04-12, 14:28

oh my god.

peterlee
17-04-12, 14:29
no lar. they cant do a 2nd riversound/parc vera unless the facilities they throwing in beat minton.

They can try doing a Parc Rosewood though. World of Tiny Units. need to pay Macly/FG+WCL for consultation though.

cannot la. land size too small. only 30% of minton but number of units half that of minton. i can imagine the squeeze. unless dig until basement 10. What world would it be called at basement 10?

bensonkoh
20-04-12, 06:55
Here's how FLO will look, artiste impressions as well as floorplans.

Artiste Impressions of FLO Residence
http://bensonkoh.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/FLO-ai1-300x200.jpg (http://bensonkoh.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/FLO-ai1.jpg)
http://bensonkoh.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/FLO-ai2-300x179.jpg (http://bensonkoh.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/FLO-ai2.jpg)
http://bensonkoh.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/FLO-ai4-internals-300x181.jpg (http://bensonkoh.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/FLO-ai4-internals.jpg)

- FLO Residence Elevation Chart – Units Breakdown (http://bensonkoh.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/FLO-Elevation-Chart.jpg)
- 2-bedroom Type A1 (http://bensonkoh.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/FLO-Residence-2-bedroom-1.jpg)
- 2-bedroom Type A2 (http://bensonkoh.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/FLO-Residence-2-bedroom-2.jpg)
- 2-bedroom Type A3 (http://bensonkoh.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/FLO-Residence-2-bedroom-3.jpg)
- 3-bedroom Type B1c (http://bensonkoh.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/FLO-Residence-3-bedroom-4.jpg)
- 3-bedroom Type B1a (http://bensonkoh.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/FLO-Residence-3-bedroom-1.jpg)
- 3-bedroom Type B1a1 (http://bensonkoh.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/FLO-Residence-3-bedroom-2.jpg)
- 3-bedroom Type B1b (http://bensonkoh.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/FLO-Residence-3-bedroom-3.jpg)
- 3-bedroom Type B2 (http://bensonkoh.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/FLO-Residence-3-bedroom-41.jpg)
- 4-bedroom Type C1 (http://bensonkoh.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/FLO-Residence-4-bedroom-1.jpg)
- 4-bedroom Type C2 (http://bensonkoh.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/FLO-Residence-4-bedroom-2.jpg)

bensonkoh
20-04-12, 07:45
BASIC INFORMATION

Developer Publique Realty Pte Ltd (Capital
Development & ZACD Investments)
Tenure 99 Years w.e.f 5 Dec 2011
Address Punggol Field Walk
Site Area 154,399sqft / 14,344sqm
Expected date of TOP 6-Sep-16
Expected date of Legal Completion 6-Sep-19
Type of Development 7 Blocks of 19 Storeys
Plot radio 3.4
Total no. of units 530
Total no of carpark lots 530

CONSULTANTS

Architect ADDP Architects LLP
Landscape Designer MACE Studio Pte Ltd
Main Contractor Eng Seng Lee Construction Co Pte Ltd
Structural Engineer Engineers Partnership
M & E Consultant Gims and Associates Pte Ltd

20-04-12, 09:30
the club house looks like in alien planet ... ugly !!!

Ilikeu
20-04-12, 11:00

Is it wrong? I no English expert, but there is indeed this word sculpturing but sculpting seems to be a more appropriate word to be used.

bensonkoh
20-04-12, 19:26
Is it wrong? I no English expert, but there is indeed this word sculpturing but sculpting seems to be a more appropriate word to be used.

Sculpting would indeed be the more appropriate one. :) Anyhow, FLO Residence is pretty well balanced in terms of location, design and asking price.

04-05-12, 10:33
http://www.floresidences.com.sg/?page_id=20

floor plans here.

Flo vs River Isles....which will you choose? :rolleyes:

04-05-12, 10:41
Both ulu and farrr choose flo lar, at least not facing schools and u get a chance to win a volkswagen! (gotta pay 100k COE though)

04-05-12, 11:39
Both ulu and farrr choose flo lar, at least not facing schools and u get a chance to win a volkswagen! (gotta pay 100k COE though)They give you a $100k car but you pay them $1mil for that unit that probably cost $900k so its all back to square one! :D Advertising gimmick and skills!

04-05-12, 17:02
At least it is very spacious and pool looks big so quality of life is assured for both poolview / greenery view

If 1br 500sqft 3XXk high floor unblocked view will be quite attractive ... unfortunately the developers no brain

04-05-12, 17:06
At least it is very spacious and pool looks big so quality of life is assured for both poolview / greenery view

If 1br 500sqft 3XXk high floor unblocked view will be quite attractive ... unfortunately the developers no brain

wah got so good deal meh

04-05-12, 17:16
There is no 1 bedder in this project.... So the only 3xxk 1 stack of 1 bedder for the whole of punggol east is at River Isle stack 17....BUY!!! :scared-1:

04-05-12, 17:28
There is no 1 bedder in this project.... So the only 3xxk 1 stack of 1 bedder for the whole of punggol east is at River Isle stack 17....BUY!!! :scared-1:

I think the associates / insiders will book the whole block ... no chance one lah :p I remember last time for Optima @ TM also ... the insiders booked the whole block of poolview 1+S/studio for 8XXpsf ... now sold at 14XXpsf

coolchoc
12-05-12, 11:05
I think the associates / insiders will book the whole block ... no chance one lah :p I remember last time for Optima @ TM also ... the insiders booked the whole block of poolview 1+S/studio for 8XXpsf ... now sold at 14XXpsf

flo launch today. seems like no interest in this project even with the run-up in mktg days ago....

12-05-12, 12:20
flo launch today. seems like no interest in this project even with the run-up in mktg days ago....

No first 30 no buy :) :)

beepbeep
12-05-12, 12:25

Just visited the showflat..its hot:simmering: Many buyers are waiting for their OTP thats why very quiet in this forum.

12-05-12, 12:55
i rather have a direct discount than a chance to win a discount.

12-05-12, 12:57
WT already set such high benchmark that the rest is easy lol

12-05-12, 13:05
WT already set such high benchmark that the rest is easy lol
WT is next to MRT, this is Next to Ulu LRT :banghead:

blackapple
12-05-12, 21:57
At least 250 units sold !!! :scared-1: :scared-1:

12-05-12, 22:08
i expected this to be hot. surprised that pple not keen to discuss in forum.

insigina
12-05-12, 22:12
i expected this to be hot. surprised that pple not keen to discuss in forum.

Why are you expecting this to be hot? There are so many PC coming up or yet to be launched in punggol area. What makes this one stand out?

property_finder
12-05-12, 22:22
Saw lots of cars parked beside the road near the showflat when I passed by earlier.

12-05-12, 23:54
the psf is lower than neighbouring new launches right, average 850psf vs 870psf for riversound?

quantum also FROM 620k for 2 bedder, 750k for 3 bedder and 990k for 4 bedder, affordable right?

+ futuristic looking clubhouse. :ashamed1:

also, is the adjacent site also zoned for an international school?

not sure if the 18 volkswagons will help the sales though. maybe that too! :scared-1:

Why are you expecting this to be hot? There are so many PC coming up or yet to be launched in punggol area. What makes this one stand out?

insigina
13-05-12, 00:04
the psf is lower than neighbouring new launches right, average 850psf vs 870psf for riversound?

quantum also FROM 620k for 2 bedder, 750k for 3 bedder and 990k for 4 bedder, affordable right?

+ futuristic looking clubhouse. :ashamed1:

also, is the adjacent site also zoned for an international school?

not sure if the 18 volkswagons will help the sales though. maybe that too! :scared-1:

I think Riversound is a better buy. If one is driving, its at the doorstep to the KPE, although priced slightly higher.:2cents:

Zzoom18
13-05-12, 20:48
http://img846.imageshack.us/img846/7615/img1898z.jpg (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/846/img1898z.jpg/)
Uploaded with ImageShack.us (http://imageshack.us)

http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/6530/img1905v.jpg (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/521/img1905v.jpg/)
Uploaded with ImageShack.us (http://imageshack.us)

13-05-12, 20:55
Mother's day special?

13-05-12, 20:58
Drag mother to pay 40%? :banghead:

13-05-12, 20:58
I am screaming

insigina
13-05-12, 20:59
Typical first day launch turn-out. The test of the pudding would be the next 2 to 3 weeks.

rymccondo77
13-05-12, 22:03
Heard from a friend who was there today that around 200 units were sold (total number of units is 530 units).

13-05-12, 22:07
Heard from a friend who was there today that around 200 units were sold (total number of units is 530 units).

Holy cow ... can fight with WT ?? :scared-4:
Punggolians BOLEH !!!

Zzoom18
13-05-12, 23:27
hmmm... Price is cheap, for instance: 3 bedroom 1012sf, start from 770psf only.

13-05-12, 23:53
hmmm... Price is cheap, for instance: 3 bedroom 1012sf, start from 770psf only.

770 psf. patio? hard to believe

14-05-12, 00:23
Oh most of the 1012 sq ft all west facing?
http://bensonkoh.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/FLO-Residence-Unit-Distribution-11-Apr-12.pdf

14-05-12, 00:57
Talk about some site specification.

This place plot ratio 3.0. Location wise not attractive to me except the riverside dining, international school and Punggol plaza.

According to my analysis, FLO is 154399 square feet / 530 units == 291.32 square feet / unit of space is the lowest in Punggol except Boathouse residences. The 1012 stacks face the west sun facing though the opposite blocks seem like blocking it for them.

Judging on how I look at ATT I already feel the development is cramped, Flo does not feel so. From the artiste impression and model, it looks as though the place is spacious after including the sole pool and excludes many facilities.

Start from 770 psf, I still feel overcharged because EC pricing and location can be much better than this.

bakasa2002
14-05-12, 01:18
Drag mother to pay 40%? :banghead:

I almost thought u mean 'drag mother'! Lolx!

Zzoom18
14-05-12, 08:51
Start from 770 psf, I still feel overcharged because EC pricing and location can be much better than this.

Good analysis. Flo is EC?

pod
14-05-12, 13:29
so many condos lined the entire 'river' corridor.. wonder if there is still rental potential? not to mention HDB side by side...

I must however agree that its beside pg plaza. So at least can buy sme grocery stuff n food at pp is not bad actually.. :D

14-05-12, 13:30
all the buyers trying their luck for free volkswagen?

bakasa2002
14-05-12, 13:35
Good analysis. Flo is EC?

Flo is PC not EC

propnexlaunches
14-05-12, 15:37
Hi All,

For those who are interested to know more about the New Launch by Wee Hur at Punggol, you can stay tuned to http://propnexlaunches.com/newlaunches/punggolweehur/

If you want more information to be sent to you immediately once they are released, register on the page!

Estimated pricing is only $850-950psf, much lower than Water Town.

Preview tentatively July.

Xan
14-05-12, 16:38
Almost same pricing like ATT.
Kinda expected.
But think ATT slightly better location than this.

14-05-12, 18:56
Almost same pricing like ATT.
Kinda expected.
But think ATT slightly better location than this.
uh i think ATT and WT is a lot better located than this :D

Xan
14-05-12, 20:36
uh i think ATT and WT is a lot better located than this :D

He bro, since u abandon ship on WT, will u go for this since it's much cheaper.

14-05-12, 21:08
He bro, since u abandon ship on WT, will u go for this since it's much cheaper.
no more $ bro. even if i really buy punggol, i think the only "good" site left other than WT and ATT would be Weehur's? what u think?

Ilikeu
16-05-12, 11:06
Latest no. of units sold now?
Quite surprsied that people are not waiting for the Wee Hur project and went for this Flo.

bensonkoh
18-05-12, 08:44
Latest no. of units sold now?
Quite surprsied that people are not waiting for the Wee Hur project and went for this Flo.

More than 40% sold for now. Slightly over 200 units.

18-05-12, 08:53
D19 the next D15

blackapple
18-05-12, 09:05
Riversail should be a better buy..

bakasa2002
25-05-12, 14:11
How's the sales for FLO so far ah? Fully sold? :P

06-06-12, 15:37
Went to have a look, so-so finishing. Fridge and washer NOT included. Most 2 bedders sold out except stacks 28 and 29 which are selling at similar price to the 3 bedroom compact.

2bedroom
#05-28 861sqft $776000 punggol east view
#05-29 861sqft $753000 pool view

3bedroom compact
#02-09 926sqft $743800 HDB view

06-06-12, 15:40
Went to have a look, so-so finishing. Fridge and washer NOT included. Most 2 bedders sold out except stacks 28 and 29 which are selling at similar price to the 3 bedroom compact.

2bedroom

3bedroom compact

Soooo bbbbasically, they take out Fridge and washer to offset marketing cost for their 15cars?

06-06-12, 15:58
Soooo bbbbasically, they take out Fridge and washer to offset marketing cost for their 15cars?
So how many cars left to lucky draw if buy now .:D :D

ulrich76
06-06-12, 19:17

2bedroom

3bedroom compact

Looking at the prices, this should be a steal
http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/9975635/for-sale-a-treasure-trove

If can bargain to $800k, just slightly more for much much better location.
Btw, I not the unit owner or agent. In fact, I will go for it if got spare $$

pierre14
20-07-12, 11:00
I am finally able to register and log it, after like 1 month???

Any flo residence still alive in here?

20-07-12, 11:08
have seen this project and I personally think that it is going to be very tough for the developer. they might need to relook into pricing again if they want to sell out. Just too many choices in the vinicity...:doh:

pierre14
20-07-12, 11:14
Actually thought Flo pricing is among the lowest in Punggol?

Ya too many choice. with 2 upcoming EC in Punggol.

15-08-12, 15:51
57 more sold at 812psf median in july. 152 to go. anyone won a VW?

bakasa2002
15-08-12, 16:50
57 more sold at 812psf median in july. 152 to go. anyone won a VW?
Wow, that's fast ... I was expecting RI and this to go really slow but I guess there's some spillover demand from those who didn't get a unit at PC?

Ya hor, anyone won a VW? COE not included right? :P

Zzoom18
26-08-12, 13:05
Just created a FB site with some photos ...

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Flo-Residence/400562046663679#!/pages/Flo-Residence/400562046663679

26-08-12, 15:58
Should install solar thermal PV panels on the roof of the curve roof structure. It will generate sufficient electrical power for the air-conditioner in the gym, drive the pump of at the swimming pool, and warm water for the shower facility in the clubhouse.

beepbeep
17-10-12, 00:06
http://www.hdb.gov.sg/fi10/fi10296p.nsf/PressReleases/BA653DC75539EF9C48257A9900218A56?OpenDocument

Congrats to all Flo Residences buyers!!

Zzoom18
01-07-16, 21:05
Please join the FLO owners and residents group.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1714961278752442/