View Full Version : Vices attract vices

30-04-12, 09:38
To the uninitiated forumers, just search "Singapore escort services" if you still are naive about what it really is

Do you think success of MBS and Sentosa gambling dens attract more HNWIs and thus giving escort services a boom? ST said at least there are 15 agencies active in biz !!!

Questions:

1. Does garmen regulate escorts just like they do for Geylang?
2. Does garmen encourage MBS/Sentosa to work with these escort service? Who fund these escort services?
3. Given how many PMETs and civil servants were involved in the court case involving the underage escort, what signal the garmen is trying to send out? Check IC b4 you bring the escort to task? :doh:

Next, high end condo hourly rate for high end escort services .. anyone :p

Vices attract vices?

30-04-12, 11:27
All vices go hand in hand.

I think the Gahmen is well aware that the "escort" segment is not regulated enough unlike say Geylang...etc. The internet has made such services more easy to operate and more difficult to control. Hence this latest crackdown.

Check ICs ?... the whole idea of such a service is supposed to be discretion. The hookers are unlikely to let you inspect their ICs just like you would be unlikely to let them inspect yours.

Gahmen is sending out a strong message... the risks are just too great. The risks used to be just about disease.. now its about your life, your career....everything!

30-04-12, 13:40
recent events show that vice can happen anywhere. esp with PROliferation of social media. no need geylang anymore...

30-04-12, 13:48
just when i made my last comment. see what turned up in this forum banner ad

30-04-12, 13:48
recent events show that vice can happen anywhere. esp with PROliferation of social media. no need geylang anymore...

I think Gelang is facing a "revival" or renewed interests due to the latest crackdown. One thing we know thru' repeated newspaper reports that they keep saying is "prostitution is legal in Singapore". I believe this was never publicly printed before. It was an open secret.

Now all our uncles trawling the Geylang dens can go there with the peace of mind that they are not breaking any laws

30-04-12, 14:17
To the uninitiated forumers, just search "Singapore escort services" if you still are naive about what it really is

Do you think success of MBS and Sentosa gambling dens attract more HNWIs and thus giving escort services a boom? ST said at least there are 15 agencies active in biz !!!

Questions:

1. Does garmen regulate escorts just like they do for Geylang?
2. Does garmen encourage MBS/Sentosa to work with these escort service? Who fund these escort services?
3. Given how many PMETs and civil servants were involved in the court case involving the underage escort, what signal the garmen is trying to send out? Check IC b4 you bring the escort to task? :doh:

Next, high end condo hourly rate for high end escort services .. anyone :p

Vices attract vices?

If no escort, or pros, u will ended up with more rape crimes..
It vices vs crime

House
30-04-12, 19:02
I think Gelang is facing a "revival" or renewed interests due to the latest crackdown. One thing we know thru' repeated newspaper reports that they keep saying is "prostitution is legal in Singapore". I believe this was never publicly printed before. It was an open secret.

Now all our uncles trawling the Geylang dens can go there with the peace of mind that they are not breaking any laws

only those houses with big numbers are legal hor.
my buddy's ns friend owns one of the brothels there.

jesico
30-04-12, 20:17
only those houses with big numbers are legal hor.
my buddy's ns friend owns one of the brothels there.

sorry what do u mean by big numbers?

30-04-12, 20:30

Take a walk n c for urself

House
30-04-12, 22:31

lighted big house numbers.

just share share from what i heard - from the horse mouth.

1) girls need to go for mandatory weekly HIV test
2) girls cannot go anywhere while in sg, not even going out of the house to buy kopi. Basically they need to stay within the brothel during their contract period.
3) the OKT, orh kui tao(owner) need to be INSIDE there when door is open for biz, cannot go out buy kopi or makan.
4) license is being passed down from father to son/daughter, if no kids willing to take over, that license is gone for good as gov not issuing any new ones.
5) strictly no soliciting outdoors, license revoke!
6) any tiny insignificant action can have the license revoke or suspend.

truth or not....dont come ask me. me not OKT.

30-04-12, 23:45
Unit numbers in extra large font size, cater for ah peks presbyopia & easy to remember for return visits. wakakaka...oops what's happening :scared-4:

01-05-12, 10:43
Really gives new meaning to the terms Vice Principal and Vice President... And those projects Vibe @ xxx if miss by one letter become Vice @ xxx

EBD
02-05-12, 08:23
If no escort, or pros, u will ended up with more rape crimes..
It vices vs crime

What is the evidence to back that up? Are there any studies that show inverse correlation of legal prostitution to rape?

Anyhow don't we have legal prostitution or did that vanish suddenly?

02-05-12, 16:43
Even though S'pore has provided a legal red-light area for the so-called "in need" people but still there are people who are unwilling to pay for it, they want "free meal",:D thinking that they might get escape or maybe they are too shy or embarrass to go to the red-light area just in case they might meet someone whom they know, "oh oh reputation tarnished", that's why now some people come up with the idea of on-line service. Wow, 行行出状元.:D

02-05-12, 16:50
Even though S'pore has provided a legal red-light area for the so-called "in need" people but still there are people who are unwilling to pay for it, they want "free meal",:D thinking that they might get escape or maybe they are too shy or embarrass to go to the red-light area just in case they might meet someone whom they know, "oh oh reputation tarnished", that's why now some people come up with the idea of on-line service. Wow, 行行出状元.:D
Sis. You really not update la. Do you know there is such thing as Prostweetution?

02-05-12, 21:03
Sis. You really not update la. Do you know there is such thing as Prostweetution?

what is that?

02-05-12, 21:15
what is that?

Ya, I'm very curious also, what is that?:confused:

02-05-12, 21:26
wakakaka....carbuncle very updated....tweet tweet for pussycat. :p

02-05-12, 21:27
Prostitution

From New World Encyclopedia

http://static.newworldencyclopedia.org/thumb/4/49/EN_BESKYTTERINDE_AF_INDUSTRIEN.gif/220px-EN_BESKYTTERINDE_AF_INDUSTRIEN.gif (http://www.newworldencyclopedia.org/entry/File:EN_BESKYTTERINDE_AF_INDUSTRIEN.gif) http://www.newworldencyclopedia.org/p/skins/common/images/magnify-clip.png (http://www.newworldencyclopedia.org/entry/File:EN_BESKYTTERINDE_AF_INDUSTRIEN.gif)
Prostitute c. 1890

Prostitution describes sexual intercourse (http://www.newworldencyclopedia.org/entry/Human_sexuality) in exchange for remuneration. The legal status of prostitution varies in different countries, from punishable by death (http://www.newworldencyclopedia.org/entry/Death_penalty) to complete legality. A woman who engages in sexual intercourse with only one man for support is a mistress (http://www.newworldencyclopedia.org/entry/Concubine), and not normally considered a prostitute. Prostitution has often been described as "the world's oldest profession," and there is evidence of prostitution occurring throughout history in all societies. Early forms of prostitution involved "sacred prostitution," in which the sexual act was performed for a religious purpose with a person other than one's spouse. Religions have consistently condemned other forms of prostitution in which the activity is purely for personal pleasure, and severe penalties have been imposed on the prostitutes, although usually not on their clients.
Prostitution, however, has continued to exist since the earliest societies, and human trafficking (http://www.newworldencyclopedia.org/entry/Human_trafficking) in the twentieth century brought countless women and children across national boundaries for slave labor (http://www.newworldencyclopedia.org/entry/Slave_labor) in this profession. Although many argue that prostitution is helpful to society (economically and socially), the realization that it is very wrong to sell that which is most wonderful, most enjoyable, most precious, and some consider most sacred, is an underlying concern. For, if human sexuality, which is inexorably linked to love (http://www.newworldencyclopedia.org/entry/Love), life (http://www.newworldencyclopedia.org/entry/Life), and lineage, is commodified, the value of a human being (http://www.newworldencyclopedia.org/entry/Human_being) is inevitably reduced to something material, external, and temporary, and the ideals of marriage (http://www.newworldencyclopedia.org/entry/Marriage) and family (http://www.newworldencyclopedia.org/entry/Family) are destroyed.

02-05-12, 22:13
wakakaka....carbuncle very updated....tweet tweet for pussycat. :p
Exactly. Its using Twitter to conduct prostitution.

06-05-12, 20:48
What is the evidence to back that up? Are there any studies that show inverse correlation of legal prostitution to rape?

Anyhow don't we have legal prostitution or did that vanish suddenly?

it not an evidence but a trend....

during 2 world war. The Jap took the comfort women along, and among the war crimes in term of rapes, Jap in world war is relative low...

are you sure we don have legal prostitution ?