View Full Version : Vibes @ Upp Serangoon, 60 units, Oxley

02-05-12, 11:12
Not another vibration... With more stained glass
http://images.iproperty.com.sg/listings/640/15032/6cf5572ee1834809b0715c57e1b47e8b.jpg

02-05-12, 11:47
Presto! sold out?

02-05-12, 12:30
Presto! sold out?
No la. Presto also not sold out... This one further from mrt than Presto. Both forgot to put in the nice flyover highway right in front in the artist impression... Just need to interview owners of Bellavista.

02-05-12, 14:05
No la. Presto also not sold out... This one further from mrt than Presto. Both forgot to put in the nice flyover highway right in front in the artist impression... Just need to interview owners of Bellavista.

I was told Presto is a failed enbloc process. wanted to enbloc the entire stretch of shophouses. in the end only got 4 on them.

fan
02-05-12, 16:58
The colorful facade copy idea from promenade@pelikat? Or same developer?

02-05-12, 17:10
Looks like a modern church... :rolleyes:

02-05-12, 17:12
The colorful facade copy idea from promenade@pelikat? Or same developer?

all 3 projects 1 developer

05-05-12, 00:20
Unit Type
• 1-Bedroom : (388sqft / 398sqft / 452sqft / 517sqft) = 10 Units
• 1-Bedroom + Study : (409sqft / 431sqft / 441sqft) = 36 Units
• Penthouse 2-Bedroom : (850sqft / 861sqft / 872sqft) = 14 Units
Total: 60 Units

Indicative Price
Typical 1 Bedroom & 1+Study: From $5xxK
2 Bedroom Penthouse: From $9xxK to $1.2mil

http://www.huttonsgroup.com/images/brochures/Vibes@Upper_Serangoon_Full.pdf

ZeeWee
06-05-12, 15:07
Presto sold out a few days ago le..

Vibes might be cheaper since it has smaller units

06-05-12, 15:39

Vibes is more expensive (in terms of psf)! Guaranteed plus chop.

06-05-12, 16:39

Amazing.. How's the psf like for Presto?

06-05-12, 18:35
Amazing.. How's the psf like for Presto?

Around high 1.3kpsf to 1.45k psf. Facing sucks though. Either u face the viaduct or u face the back blocked by other landed pty.

06-05-12, 19:43
http://www.condoexpert.sg/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/Vibes-Upper-Serangoon-Logo.jpg
http://www.condoexpert.sg/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/Vibes-Upper-Serangoon-Facade.jpg
http://www.condoexpert.sg/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/Vibes-Upper-Serangoon-Front-View.jpg
http://www.condoexpert.sg/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/Vibes-Upper-Serangoon-Facilities.jpg
http://www.condoexpert.sg/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/Vibes-Upper-Serangoon-Dining.jpg
http://www.condoexpert.sg/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/Vibes-Upper-Serangoon-Interior1.jpg
http://www.condoexpert.sg/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/Vibes-Upper-Serangoon-Bedroom.jpg
http://www.condoexpert.sg/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/Vibes-Upper-Serangoon-Jacuzzi-Toilet.jpg
http://www.condoexpert.sg/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/Vibes-Upper-Serangoon-SiteMap.jpg
http://www.condoexpert.sg/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/Vibes-Upper-Serangoon-StreetMap.jpg
http://www.condoexpert.sg/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/Vibes-Upper-Serangoon-FloorPlan2.jpg

16-05-12, 09:48
Facing appears to be blocked by panels for one of the sides. Seeing the world through tinted glasses?

Good location to be.

16-05-12, 09:52
Facing appears to be blocked by panels for one of the sides. Seeing the world through tinted glasses?

Good location to be.
Usually those are put up on the west sun facing side.

ZeeWee
16-05-12, 10:51
Pxlist out!

About same price as Presto? Or got the feeling its cheaper?

http://sgnewcondolaunch.com/sale/vibes-upper-serangoon/

*Live updates from Vibes*

16-05-12, 11:00
Pxlist out!

gotta go down to the actual site to "feel" the viaduct :banghead: :banghead:

16-05-12, 11:17
gotta go down to the actual site to "feel" the viaduct :banghead: :banghead:
Dont bother. Only 3 words to describe it - Horrible Horribler Horriblest

property_finder
16-05-12, 11:27
Agent just called me.

Smallest unit 388sqft selling for 473K. Last unit though.

16-05-12, 11:34
How e sales?

16-05-12, 11:35
just awhile ago u posted this...

Pxlist out!

and another bro just updated left last unit?! so 59 units gone in 59 minutes?

Agent just called me.

property_finder
16-05-12, 11:48
just awhile ago u posted this...

and another bro just updated left last unit?! so 59 units gone in 59 minutes?

I mean last of the smallest unit.

16-05-12, 12:11
oh ic. :ashamed1: so how's the sales going?

I mean last of the smallest unit.

ZeeWee
16-05-12, 12:20
not at showflat liao..

but think 20+ sold in the morning 'preview'

16-05-12, 12:23
usually they like to preview at 12pm. nice of them to preview in morning. :) 20+ in a morning is fast too.

not at showflat liao..

16-05-12, 12:36
not at showflat liao..

What's the psf range like? Thanks...

16-05-12, 12:43
Likely to b fully sold in 1 month's time as there is almost no more MM launch n compete in tt area.

16-05-12, 12:50
Likely to b fully sold in 1 month's time as there is almost no more MM launch n compete in tt area.
Got. Right opposite Presto. Launching soon...

16-05-12, 12:53

Ur info is better than mine. I tot MM approval is almost grinding to a halt in tt area. I will check it out ;)

16-05-12, 12:59

Sommerville residences?

16-05-12, 13:05
Agent just called me.

$1.2kpsf!? Much cheaper than Freehold in Geylang! BUY BUY BUY!!!

16-05-12, 13:57
Ur info is better than mine. I tot MM approval is almost grinding to a halt in tt area. I will check it out ;)
Well... mcmlxxvi the MM expert is mentoring me thats why...

16-05-12, 13:59
Sommerville residences?
Righto...think I saw some hoardings the last time I passed by...

16-05-12, 15:13
I prefer this side of e road as e slope is downwards n view shd b better for e new MM. Closer to e NEX too.

16-05-12, 15:28
Sommerville residences?

WOOPS!!!! It's not MM project.... mcmlxxvi's training lousy la hahahhaa.... :P

okok this one my own guess my fault

16-05-12, 15:45
CHEAP! I SCREAM ICE-CREAM!

16-05-12, 16:48
CHEAP! I SCREAM ICE-CREAM!

What's this I SCREAM ICE CREAM thingy... is this some famous quote?

At least my 'I'm The Only Gay in The Village' is from some famous TV series...

16-05-12, 17:08
What's this I SCREAM ICE CREAM thingy... is this some famous quote?

At least my 'I'm The Only Gay in The Village' is from some famous TV series...

Terminology - its soooo gd until you will scream! Just like after eating a yummy delicious ice-cream

16-05-12, 17:11
Terminology - its soooo gd until you will scream! Just like after eating a yummy delicious ice-cream

@@...... ..... .... .. .

16-05-12, 17:24
come on, its a famous dtrax quote.

@@...... ..... .... .. .

16-05-12, 17:25
so is this all sold out in a day?

16-05-12, 17:28
will it become another alexis wannabe? 4xx become 7xx

16-05-12, 17:57
come on, its a famous dtrax quote.

yeah but no but yeah but no but yeah but no... i don't scream after eating ice scream no matter how nice/bad it is...

16-05-12, 17:58
will it become another alexis wannabe? 4xx become 7xx

yeah.... dan gu gu tio wu...

16-05-12, 18:05
But the local slang = lemon.

16-05-12, 18:10
yeah.... dan gu gu tio wu...

but that's what i told the agent back then when i was at the alexis showroom in 09... that's why i scream ice-cream when i saw recentalexis transactions

16-05-12, 18:18
but that's what i told the agent back then when i was at the alexis showroom in 09... that's why i scream ice-cream when i saw recentalexis transactions

hallo.... how to compare Alexandra with Upp Serangoon??? There's a reason the word goon is in the name ok....

16-05-12, 18:19
But the local slang = lemon.

i dont think bro dtrax is local.... who would in the right (local) mind consider to cycle 12km to atas showflat wakakaka

16-05-12, 18:22
i dont think bro dtrax is local.... who would in the right (local) mind consider to cycle 12km to atas showflat wakakaka

lol that's why I prefer to cycle only at certain times, besides it is 24km not 12km. I have to cycle back home as well wakakakaka

16-05-12, 18:24
hallo.... how to compare Alexandra with Upp Serangoon??? There's a reason the word goon is in the name ok....

yes of cse but FH give you, walking distance to Nex, 2MRT lines, serveral stops to Dhoby Ghuart/Paya Lebar hub and wads more only from 46Xk. But alexis still the best, $80 condo fee cannot fight

16-05-12, 18:26
after 12km shout ICE CREAM to cool off, agent replied we only have popcorn kiosk. :p
bro dtrax should be quite fit to cycle 12km.

16-05-12, 18:46
after 12km shout ICE CREAM to cool off, agent replied we only have popcorn kiosk. :p
bro dtrax should be quite fit to cycle 12km.

fit and humorous... ask him to join my Top 10 BACHELOR he never respond... :(

16-05-12, 18:47
yes of cse but FH give you, walking distance to Nex, 2MRT lines, serveral stops to Dhoby Ghuart/Paya Lebar hub and wads more only from 46Xk. But alexis still the best, $80 condo fee cannot fight

Let's see what kind of upkeep $80 can fetch... scarly in less than 3 months the 100m sky pool become 100m waterfall wakakakaka

16-05-12, 18:52
Let's see what kind of upkeep $80 can fetch... scarly in less than 3 months the 100m sky pool become 100m waterfall wakakakaka

that's why cannot beat coz it has close to a whopping 293 units for alexis so $80 w/o carpark i think is reasonable.

16-05-12, 18:53
fit and humorous... ask him to join my Top 10 BACHELOR he never respond... :(

Coz i m a shy boi

16-05-12, 19:13

Oh he is definitely local and I would say young boy boy in the 20s.

Is like after seeing so many gay appreciation of condos since 09 like 6th avenue, one north, alexis, caspian, double bay. By now he should be mentally unbalanced due to the gay rate of returns and missing some boats while experiencing bad agents. Going showroom sweating is definitely possible to piss agents off.

His realis posting further affirms it is like only locals who are more calculative will subscribe to it. Maybe he is a local student with multiple properties and is already monitoring actively from the comfort of lecture theatres? Yes devilplate?

16-05-12, 20:20
Coz i m a shy boi

mai gay gay leh (in the fashion of yjcai)....

05-06-12, 08:47
Oxley Holdings' Vibes@Upper Serangoon sold a total of seven units over the last two weekends. The units available include one-bedders, one-plus-study and two-bedroom penthouses.

To date, it has sold 46 out of 60 units at the project. Units there are priced between $1,100 per sq ft (psf) and $1,300 psf on average.

TheOnlyGayInTheVillage
05-06-12, 12:33
It is one of the two poster boy for laggard sales this week. The other is River Isle and Watercolors, esp the latter.