View Full Version : Jade Residences Sales Hotline 61001778

Property-NewLaunch
23-02-13, 17:02
With the stress and pressure of today's modern lifestyle, everyone deserves to rest and to have a worthwhile vacation. Sadly, having a break has become a privilege for not everyone has the luxury of time and money. But how about spending your own vacation at the premise of your own home?

Jade residences offers all the amenities needed to satisfy a lavish and luxurious lifestyle. Built by trusted developer Roxy Pacific Holdings Limited, it is a new Freehold development ideally located at Lorong Liew Lian (Formerly known as Jade Towers) near Upper Serangoon Road. This 170-unit condominium boasts its exquisite facilities among others. The modern swimming pool is perfect for those much-awaited weekend getaways. Reunions and get-together of families and friends would definitely be more fun by spending it at the vast BBQ area. Take time to revive your mind and body by spending it at the gym complete with its necessary facilities. Rest and relaxation is not a problem because of its quiet and peaceful environment. Also, each unit is established with modern and excellent design and fixtures ensuring comfort for all its residence. The bedrooms, bathrooms and kitchen area are built with good quality and are guaranteed to provide maximum space. This is the real estate investment wherein every penny is well spent.

Accessibility is not a problem at Jade residences because of its significant location. Established at the heart of Paya Lebar Landed Enclave, it is near the Serangoon MRT Station, your entry to Singapore's key areas. If you own a car, it is easy to drive on its well-connected road plus it has easy access to several expressways such as the Central Expressway, the Pan Island Expressway and the Kallang-Paya Lebar Expressway. Basic commodities and shopping needs are easily taken care of by shopping areas within its vicinity like the NEX Shopping mall and Heartland Mall. The area is home to many popular eateries and 24-hour convenience stores. Wet market, Petrol Kiosk and ATMs are just around the corner. Parents and students would particularly like the fact that it is near top educational institutions such as the St Gabriel’s Secondary School, ZhongHua Secondary School, Paya Lebar Methodist Girls and Maris Stella High School. The area is also close to many business and industrial park in UBI and Eunos. With all the perks its location has to offer, Jade Residences is a good rental investment. Everything you need is just around its neighborhood.

True to its name, at Jade Residences (http://www.property-newlaunch.com/jade-residences/), anyone could live the precious life they truly deserved.

For more information about the project, please register at Jade Residences. More updates on other projects, please visit Property-NewLaunch (http://www.property-newlaunch.com/).

http://www.property-newlaunch.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/Jade-Residences.jpg

CondoInterested
23-02-13, 21:30
Same info here (http://forums.condosingapore.com/showthread.php?t=16927)

ZeeWee
12-03-13, 14:01
Jade Residences (Former Jade Towers)

Address: 2 Lew Lian Vale

171 Units Only With 2 Shops

PES Unit With High Ceiling:
2 Bedroom: 592-614sqft
3 Bedroom: 7850872sqft
4 Bedroom: 1119-1270sqft

Typical Unit:
2 Bedroom: 527-614sqft
3 Bedroom: 732-872sqft
3 Bedroom Dual Key: 915sqft Onward
4 Bedroom: 1130sqft

Just gotten these info... no floorplans/photos or specific details yet but should be launching end of March earliest.

Anyone keen can contact me for floorplans and I will send you as soon as available. I will also update my website when the info are out

12-03-13, 14:21
What is the indicative psf.

12-03-13, 16:05
Jade Residences (Former Jade Towers)

Address: 2 Lew Lian Vale

171 Units Only With 2 Shops

PES Unit With High Ceiling:
2 Bedroom: 592-614sqft
3 Bedroom: 7850872sqft
4 Bedroom: 1119-1270sqft

Typical Unit:
2 Bedroom: 527-614sqft
3 Bedroom: 732-872sqft
3 Bedroom Dual Key: 915sqft Onward
4 Bedroom: 1130sqft

Just gotten these info... no floorplans/photos or specific details yet but should be launching end of March earliest.

Anyone keen can contact me for floorplans and I will send you as soon as available. I will also update my website when the info are out
Unit sizes typical of roxy. :)

terrynfs
12-03-13, 17:45
indicative price?

ZeeWee
12-03-13, 20:56
indicative price?

Haven't receive briefing for this project yet so no guide..

But my estimation should be at least mid $7xxk for the smallest 2br

ZeeWee
14-03-13, 22:12
Photos are out.. including size.. will be from $8xxk onwards..

Floorplans not available yet

ZeeWee
19-03-13, 20:33
http://sgnewcondolaunch.com/sale/jade-residences/

Showflat will be open this Sat 23rd Mar at actual site

VIP Preview likely on the 6th April

Briefing tomorrow and floorplans should be ready before Friday

Anyone interested feel free contact me :D

19-03-13, 20:50
looks very beautiful!

19-03-13, 20:55
http://sgnewcondolaunch.com/sale/jade-residences/

Showflat will be open this Sat 23rd Mar at actual site

VIP Preview likely on the 6th April

Briefing tomorrow and floorplans should be ready before Friday

Anyone interested feel free contact me :D
I remembered jade towers was high rise, how come the redevelopment is now low rise?

19-03-13, 20:56
I remembered jade towers was high rise, how come the redevelopment is now low rise?
good point :confused:

ZeeWee
19-03-13, 22:21
Let me ask during Friday briefing regarding the height... How tall was it previously??

19-03-13, 22:59
Let me ask during Friday briefing regarding the height... How tall was it previously??

http://www.mysingaporeliving.com/jade-towers-sold-s106-27/
10 floors

4wheels
20-03-13, 06:44
http://www.mysingaporeliving.com/jade-towers-sold-s106-27/
10 floors

Break even $1200 to 1250, the selling psf is likely to be > 1400

20-03-13, 09:16
What a classic address. Durian Vale.

20-03-13, 09:48
What a classic address. Durian Vale.
u prefer "My Big Head" road?

henryhk
20-03-13, 10:46
I am quite sure this is a supper sell project, like senette, hot cakes, and it is freehold status and very near serangoon mrt, nowadays,

if got freehold and with convenience and mrt, better buy, with garment measures, freehold will last........

20-03-13, 10:50
I am quite sure this is a supper sell project, like senette, hot cakes, and it is freehold status and very near serangoon mrt, nowadays,

if got freehold and with convenience and mrt, better buy, with garment measures, freehold will last........
It also depends very much on pricing and quantum.

Many prime fh ccr projects are also near to mrt and malls.

20-03-13, 11:11
u prefer "My Big Head" road?

:ashamed1: :ashamed1: :ashamed1: :ashamed1: :ashamed1:

Why u talk abt ur 'big head' here.....

20-03-13, 11:12

Not only that, biggest mall ever...

henryhk
20-03-13, 11:44
It also depends very much on pricing and quantum.

Many prime fh ccr projects are also near to mrt and malls.

Most of these prime orchard area units are large and beyond 2000 psf, foreigners playground, .... singaporeans are comfortable with that neighbourhood feel!

20-03-13, 13:20
IMHO, Spazio, Cambio Suites and Jade are all 1 day sell out projects.

grab them while you can! while stocks last

20-03-13, 20:50

I speculate reasons could be 1. Low rise cost less to build. 2. Can sell more open to sky communal space as part of floor area hence maximize profits.

20-03-13, 20:54
I speculate reasons could be 1. Low rise cost less to build. 2. Can sell more open to sky communal space as part of floor area hence maximize profits.

According to this article GFA only 1.4
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporebusinessnews/view/1197612/1/.html

sgpropertywatch
21-03-13, 01:00
The plot ratio is only about 1.4 which explains the low rise.

Indicative price is about $1600psf.

2-bedder starts from $8xxK.

Visit www.jade-residences.net for further information :)

ZeeWee
21-03-13, 18:04
Floorplans just released..

21-03-13, 22:32
Floorplans just released..
bro send me? :D

22-03-13, 08:11
Straightline distance from side gate to MRT entrance is 330m, but need to bash thru HDB estate and carparks. Estimate actual walking distance should be around 360m.

Some floor plans here http://Fairpricecondo.com/jade-residences/

Wk77
22-03-13, 09:20
When will be the preview?

smartboy2
22-03-13, 09:32
this project likely to sell out 50-80% during the preview, just like sky green:)

22-03-13, 09:43
Yep, freehold projects are so rare these days. Given the proximity to Serangoon interchange plus roxy's small sized units, I think it'll sell faster than SG

22-03-13, 10:35
Very very nice 2bedrm layout.

22-03-13, 10:41
May take longer time to complete?

ZeeWee
22-03-13, 15:20
bro send me? :D

I have your email? Pm me la :D

By the way just got back from briefing..

From 10 Storey become 5 is due to revision of plot ratio in that area as its marked as landed estate.. So apparently long ago, not much gov ctrl so built till 10 Storey

Showflat opening this sat tomorrow but only can see model cause they are still renovating the showrooms..

Price for 2bedroom will start from $850k onwards and PH from $1250psf onwards and tentative preview 6th April..

From the way I see it, Jade Residences should sells well as mentioned by smartboy.. And given the advantage listed by Price also, hard to find no buyers. Just that if you are really keen, come during preview to get your choice units which should get you the landed view... Otherwise the other side will be the HDB blocks Liao.. Who want floorplans or see showflat, let me know :P

22-03-13, 18:09
I have your email? Pm me la :D

By the way just got back from briefing..

From 10 Storey become 5 is due to revision of plot ratio in that area as its marked as landed estate.. So apparently long ago, not much gov ctrl so built till 10 Storey

Showflat opening this sat tomorrow but only can see model cause they are still renovating the showrooms..

Price for 2bedroom will start from $850k onwards and PH from $1250psf onwards and tentative preview 6th April..

From the way I see it, Jade Residences should sells well as mentioned by smartboy.. And given the advantage listed by Price also, hard to find no buyers. Just that if you are really keen, come during preview to get your choice units which should get you the landed view... Otherwise the other side will be the HDB blocks Liao.. Who want floorplans or see showflat, let me know :P

Roxy usually sell out their projects fairly quickly..

but at 850k, that means 1,613 psf! pretty expensive on a PSF basis but still gonna sell out since Sennett's quantum for 2 bedders starts from 1m! 850k iwll look cheap for freehold 300m from mega mall + mrt :scared-1:

RCT
22-03-13, 18:19
Ya... The 2 room is too small.. More like one room area with 2 room layout...

22-03-13, 21:01
Seems like only ground floor and penthouses are high ceiling. Wonder what's the ceiling height?

ZeeWee
22-03-13, 21:42
Seems like only ground floor and penthouses are high ceiling. Wonder what's the ceiling height?

4.2m for Ground Floor
2.9m to 4.2m for Penthouse
2.9m for Typical

ZeeWee
22-03-13, 22:07
Price, I email the floorplans to mcm liao le... u get from him k incase u haven got it :D

04-04-13, 16:43
Last look at Jade towers.

http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8382/8619021794_47e35eba24_b.jpg (http://www.flickr.com/photos/83477613@N08/8619021794/)
IMG_3001S (http://www.flickr.com/photos/83477613@N08/8619021794/) by AzeoP (http://www.flickr.com/people/83477613@N08/), on Flickr

Trigger
05-04-13, 14:10
Preview sale today. Any updates?

ZeeWee
05-04-13, 14:17
Preview sale today. Any updates?

as of now, 58 units sold... mostly the PES units gone.. probably the high ceiling is the major pull factors for the buyers

henryhk
05-04-13, 14:33
How much psf?

ZeeWee
05-04-13, 14:36
How much psf?

$15-16xxpsf.. around there

henryhk
05-04-13, 14:44
Similar pricing to San ritz....but freehold status....

05-04-13, 15:03
is the balloting over? 58 sold? rest of the units now opened to public?

as of now, 58 units sold... mostly the PES units gone.. probably the high ceiling is the major pull factors for the buyers

ZeeWee
05-04-13, 15:19
is the balloting over? 58 sold? rest of the units now opened to public?

Yup open to all Liao.. First come first serve.. I have the Pricelist also if anyone interested.. Not supposed to upload the photo on the net though...

05-04-13, 15:27
still 58 sold?

compared to last time, sentiment is indeed more cautious. but perhaps some are attracted to sant ritz later this evening and hoping to look there first before coming back to this project.

Yup open to all Liao.. First come first serve.. I have the Pricelist also if anyone interested.. Not supposed to upload the photo on the net though...

05-04-13, 23:54
$15-16xxpsf.. around there

How's the PSF for 3 bedders?

06-05-13, 01:12
Roxy says 44% of 171 sold as at 24th apr. that's about 75 units.

08-05-13, 14:25
2013-04-22 #XX-XX NEW SALE 732 1,600psf 1,171,200 PRIVATE

08-05-13, 20:38
2013-04-22 #XX-XX NEW SALE 732 1,600psf 1,171,200 PRIVATE

Plus the 7% for some buyers you get $1700psf.. Sky habitat looks cheap now...

15-05-13, 20:02
total 79 sold as at end apr. 1592psf median. 92 more units to go.

Roxy says 44% of 171 sold as at 24th apr. that's about 75 units.

pool100
12-06-13, 02:10
Jade residences official TOP is Dec 2017. That sounds a bit too long for a low rise small development.

Based on past experience, do you all think that they can finish the project 1-2 years earlier? Thanks in advance.

12-06-13, 06:39
Jade residences official TOP is Dec 2017. That sounds a bit too long for a low rise small development.

Based on past experience, do you all think that they can finish the project 1-2 years earlier? Thanks in advance.I believe they can complete it easily in 2016. Having said that, some developers like to take their own sweet time, for some strange reasons... Can be done and will be done are two different things... :)

pool100
12-06-13, 15:33
I can't think of any reasons why they would want to delay the construction. After all, the project has sold more than 50% and the developer doesn't need to take on big loans due to the payment scheme. It's in their interest to complete the project so that they can hit project milestones for funds to be released from the project account.

12-06-13, 20:48
Plus the 7% for some buyers you get $1700psf.. Sky habitat looks cheap now...Sky Habitat plus the 7% ABSD will be $1800 psf... not that cheap lah!

pool100
02-09-13, 10:27
Any idea how many units sold so far?

ZeeWee
21-09-13, 19:04
Jade Residences now giving extra 10% discounts for selected 2 bedroom, all the 4 bedroom and PH units

Anyone interested can feel free to contact me