View Full Version : Updated News ! Waterwoods Executive Condominium @ Punggol

Tim Wong
29-08-13, 02:16
Next 99 year Executive Condominium project coming up with the following updated launch dates announced 28 August 2013:

E-Application: 27 September 2013 - 6 October 2013
Showflat open and price release: 26 October 2013
Booking: 2 November 2013 onward

http://www.timsingaporeproperty.com/pictures/LocationMapSmall.jpg

http://www.timsingaporeproperty.com/pictures/130823_LandscapePlan.jpg

http://www.timsingaporeproperty.com/pictures/1.jpg

Floor Plans are out already, however, we have been advised not to market it online, but can be sent to you upon registering here:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1A8VIxjWyw1s2NVMgqAIO_TY0KES7cEz6sR-Hx2XdXRQ/viewform

Interested parties can also register to be updated on the latest documents, plans, price info and e-application when they are out. Applications that successfully e-apply will get priority on picking units and the best available prices.

Alternatively, you can also drop me a text/What'sApp at 97 123456, or email me at: [email protected]

There is no cost for application, and no agent fees as well.

I only focus on Waterwoods (Punggol) and Glades (Tanah Merah), so this thread will always have the latest updates on Waterwoods EC.

Hope you get the unit of your dreams! I will post more information like unit sizes when they are available. :)

Any questions on this property / TDSR / transacted property prices around your area, please feel free to ask and I will do my best to share accordingly.

Tim Wong
30-08-13, 00:07
Waterwoods Elevation Chart, unit sizes and more info (PDF File):
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B9vqAJfkU3TbYWlLZXh5SnFfWHc/edit?usp=sharing

Draft floor plans are also now available, register to get a copy at:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1A8VIxjWyw1s2NVMgqAIO_TY0KES7cEz6sR-Hx2XdXRQ/viewform

Tim Wong
14-09-13, 09:14
Drove past Punggol area about 2 weeks back, and if I'm not wrong, this should be the construction site for Waterwoods Executive Condo:

http://www.newlaunchsingapore.info/pictures/waterwoods/Waterwoods1.jpg

For floor plans, please drop me an email and I'll send you a copy:

E-application will open 27 Sept to 6 Oct 2013.

Anyway will try to post more pictures as it develops!

Tim Wong
14-09-13, 23:22
http://www.newlaunchsingapore.info/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/FloorPlan-Draft.jpg
The above is for illustration only~

The latest finalized floor/unit layout plans for Waterwoods EC are out from the developer, which are recently last updated 13 September 2013.

Please request for a copy here:

We'll send it over to you as soon as we can, usually within 24 hours.

Tim Wong
16-09-13, 11:18
I'm meeting the Waterwoods EC architects this coming Wednesday afternoon; any questions please let me know and I'll go bug them~ :D

Meanwhile will update on more information from them later this week.

Tim Wong
21-09-13, 00:13
First pictures from the showroom (not open to public yet) today during the architect briefing:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/1237311_1384706475095676_1789504386_o.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/563038_1384706468429010_1683161781_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/1271820_1384706478429009_1030849719_o.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/11471_1384706738428983_1993194029_n.jpg

To register (free) for a copy of the finalized floor plans, e-application, priority booking, ballot number, showflat viewing, simply request one here:

Latest updates on prices, pictures and information on Waterwoods Punggol EC will always be in this thread.

That day I had one bro ask me to help him check on the position of sockets on one of the unit stacks. Any questions feel free to ask anytime! :D

Tim Wong
21-09-13, 11:48
You can now submit your online e application for Waterwoods EC to get a priority showflat viewing, 1st price release and a ballot number to get a unit selection earlier so that you will not miss the application period:
http://www.waterwoodscondominium.com

I think I missed the Elevation Chart / Unit Distribution previously:
http://www.newlaunchsingapore.info/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/Waterwoods-Elevation-Chart.jpg

The online E Application direct form (submit now till 6 Oct) is located at:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1qeKJFPd45bT9iJ-iBPdeQBrZjB_q3Ez-fvz-tX-ioy4/viewform

For inquiries and finalized floor plans, please call/SMS/WhatsApp 97 123456.

Tim Wong
23-09-13, 10:46
Complete latest eBrochure for Waterwoods just released yesterday! Includes all pictures, info, data and finalized floor plans.

Please request a copy here:

To submit an online e application now to get a Q number, priority booking and showroom viewing, please do so here:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1qeKJFPd45bT9iJ-iBPdeQBrZjB_q3Ez-fvz-tX-ioy4/viewform

Inquiries please do contact. Thanks~ :D

Tim Wong
26-09-13, 22:58
^ E-Application for Waterwoods EC starts tomorrow for priority booking and selection; to submit please register here: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1A8VIxjWyw1s2NVMgqAIO_TY0KES7cEz6sR-Hx2XdXRQ/viewform

Or simply drop me a call/text at 97 123456.

Tim Wong
29-09-13, 17:09
Currently filing e-applications for Waterwoods EC this week. To e-apply to get a ballot number from HDB for unit selection, you may e-apply conveniently at:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0AtvqAJfkU3TbdF9xUThZYmIySjRuc004bUJDcktuMWc#gid=0

You don't have to physically head down, and we'll file it for you send you the acknowledgement letter.

6 October is the last date for e-filing. To make it in time, please complete all applications by 5 October.

You can then focus on unit selection by downloading the floor plans here:
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B9vqAJfkU3TbV3NLZEdxbWxtQlU/edit?usp=drive_web

Good luck!

Tim Wong
04-10-13, 03:02
E-Application for Waterwoods EC is closing soon in a couple of days; you may e-apply directly here at:

Triszavi
04-10-13, 13:32
Heard the response not so good. Probably due to the not so good location. Hopefully the developer price it sensibly. If anything higher than ecopolitian or lush acres, it may have some drawback.

Tim Wong
05-10-13, 00:15
Heard the response not so good. Probably due to the not so good location. Hopefully the developer price it sensibly. If anything higher than ecopolitian or lush acres, it may have some drawback.

Agreed. I also hope the developers price it competitively. If the PSF is lower than Ecopolitan (currently $789-$797 psf last 4 transactions) and Lush Acres ($800-$840), then it will make quite some difference.

huatah
14-10-13, 11:17
so any updates on the no of e - apps and what the expected PSF ?

Tim Wong
27-10-13, 05:06
Pricing for Waterwoods EC is out yesterday... PSF is around late $700 to early $800; it's priced pretty competitively. I'm not sure what the number of e-applications is, but one of my buyers has a ballot Q number of 600+, so I'm sure it must be higher than that. :D

3 bedders are from $798k onwards (1044 psf), and the maisonette and some 5 bedroom units come with a private lift.

2-3 Nov is the priority booking for those who submitted e-applications previously and have ballot numbers. Public sales will be thereafter.

For pricing, viewing and availability, please do contact.

E-Brochure can be downloaded here:
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B9vqAJfkU3TbTEJURm54R1pPdTA/edit?usp=drive_web

;)

Tim Wong
31-10-13, 11:42
Unit selection for those who e-applied last month this coming Sat-Sunday. Public sales thereafter; not sure if they will be a price hike... will update on availability on a later date and other interesting news, if any.

huatah
02-11-13, 15:22
any updates on the sales and response ?

rymccondo77
02-11-13, 19:41
any updates on the sales and response ?

Updates from:

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/homeseekers-homemakers-74/upcoming-executive-condo-ec-4214042.html

50% sold when last reported there (about 6 pm); all the maisonettes were sold out (not surprising).

rymccondo77
03-11-13, 01:25
Updates from:

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/homeseekers-homemakers-74/upcoming-executive-condo-ec-4214042.html

50% sold when last reported there (about 6 pm); all the maisonettes were sold out (not surprising).

The 50% figure was wrong. Only about 32% sold:

4wheels
04-11-13, 07:29
I was there yesterday. The take up rate is rather low. Probably because of the price. With Inflora starting at high 800, many of EC if not price right, may not sell.

I actually like the layout. Good size master room!

huatah
04-11-13, 10:57
actually PSF wise, they are ok priced or slightly higher. However i feel that the funny thing is lush arcs seems to be priced higher psf, but yet they sell better. I guess it is just the quantum game. if we are talking about location between lush and ww, they are almost the same. "near " to lrt and a small mall like seletar and punggol 168. Otherwise the rest are quite same. Just wondering how come lush sells well.

4wheels
04-11-13, 21:43
actually PSF wise, they are ok priced or slightly higher. However i feel that the funny thing is lush arcs seems to be priced higher psf, but yet they sell better. I guess it is just the quantum game. if we are talking about location between lush and ww, they are almost the same. "near " to lrt and a small mall like seletar and punggol 168. Otherwise the rest are quite same. Just wondering how come lush sells well.

LA launched about 4 weeks earlier. All the buyers bought liao mah! No more left!:eek:

propertybuyer073
18-11-13, 20:14
Anyone has the latest update on the % sold at Waterwoods EC pls?

It was reported in CNA that 1/3 of the units were sold in the first weekend.

How about now?

A check with URA website shows no unit was sold for Ecopolitan EC in Oct. Is it a typo error or has the market for ECs (at least in Punggol) slowed down following the various measures by the govt which might affect HDB upgraders ???

rymccondo77
18-11-13, 20:37

How about now?

A check with URA website shows no unit was sold for Ecopolitan EC in Oct. Is it a typo error or has the market for ECs (at least in Punggol) slowed down following the various measures by the govt which might affect HDB upgraders ???

I think its a case of already of having quite a number of ECs in Punggol (e.g. Ecopolitan, Prive, Riverparc Residence, Twin Waterfalls, Waterbay and Waterwoods), with more to come next year. Thus demand for ECs in Punggol is not as high as previously - all the above mentioned ECs except the latest ones, Ecopolitan and Waterwoods, are all sold out.

Skypark Residences EC in Sembawang did well over the weekend - read that about 70% of the units were sold. Though (relatively) expensive, this is the first EC in Sembawang area and its close to the MRT, so I would not be surprised if a lot of HDB residents in the Sembawang area who want to upgrade bought this EC.

4wheels
18-11-13, 21:50

How about now?

Here is the info for Ecopolitan EC in OCT.

Total Unit:512
Total Unit Launched: 512
Total Unit Sold in Oct: 348
Total Unit Launched but Unsold: 164

propertybuyer073
19-11-13, 07:56
What you shared is not correct.

According to URA website,

Ecopolitan EC, which was launched in Aug,

Sold 335 units in Aug
Sold 14 units in Sep
Sold 0 unit in Oct

This is my question.

Is the market for EC (at least in Punggol) really that bad???

NO_7
19-11-13, 12:08
What you shared is not correct.

Sold 335 units in Aug
Sold 14 units in Sep
Sold 0 unit in Oct

This is my question.

Is the market for EC (at least in Punggol) really that bad???
Its timing issue, most projects including PC in Sk n Hougang left not much balance units on sale.
Currently, HDB upgrader to EC r pulling hand brake now partly due to PR restriction on buying resale HDB.
Other area which lack of EC launch in their neigbourhood, their HDB upgraders may have waited for new EC launches for years. The demand could still be very strong in these area.

propertybuyer073
19-11-13, 13:15
Thanks for the good thoughts.

Looking at Ecopolitan EC, while they sold 335 units in the first month of launch, they sold only 14 units in the next 2 months (14 units in Sep and 0 unit in Oct).

This worries potential buyers of ECs in Punggol area.

Should they continue to buy Ecopolitan EC (and other ECs in Punggol) considering that sales were really slow in the last 2 months for new projects which should see good sales in the first few months of launch.

How about Waterwoods EC? What is the % sold?

yesnomaybe
19-11-13, 13:58
Ecopolitan EC last 115 units

Lush Acres EC last 9 units

propertybuyer073
19-11-13, 14:56

Sold 335 units in Aug
Sold 14 units in Sep
Sold 0 unit in Oct

With 115 units left (according to Raymond), it would seem to suggest that
about 50 units are sold in Nov (1 Nov - 19 Nov).

This is quite a turnaround from Sep and Oct where only 14 units were sold according to URA.

yesnomaybe
19-11-13, 15:14

Sold 335 units in Aug
Sold 14 units in Sep
Sold 0 unit in Oct

With 115 units left (according to Raymond), it would seem to suggest that
about 50 units are sold in Nov (1 Nov - 19 Nov).

This is quite a turnaround from Sep and Oct where only 14 units were sold according to URA.

Not sure where you got the info that no units were sold in Ecopolitan during October as the URA website shows caveats were lodged in Ecopolitan during October

As for Waterwoods EC, u will have ask GPS/PN agents for the availability. No need to worry in my opinion as the next EC launch is almost a year away so the demand will still be there for ECs as more upgraders become eligible.

propertybuyer073
19-11-13, 15:31
Thanks for your good advice.

The link is attached.

https://www.ura.gov.sg/realEstateIIWeb/price/submitSearch.action;jsessionid=TZJLSLhNphGz71gJMGtmkkH8v84PPqbp0WJxyR9cQJBP0SShtJwC!1013495201

It is from "Prices of private residential units sold by developers."

It shows 0 unit sold for Ecopolitan EC for Oct 2013.

yesnomaybe
19-11-13, 15:45
Thanks for your good advice.

The link is attached.

https://www.ura.gov.sg/realEstateIIWeb/price/submitSearch.action;jsessionid=TZJLSLhNphGz71gJMGtmkkH8v84PPqbp0WJxyR9cQJBP0SShtJwC!1013495201

It is from "Prices of private residential units sold by developers."

It shows 0 unit sold for Ecopolitan EC for Oct 2013.

https://www.ura.gov.sg/realEstateIIWeb/transaction/submitSearch.action

Perhaps URA haven't updated the data yet on your link

Tim Wong
15-01-14, 15:56
Waterwoods is currently about 40-50% sold currently. Larger units like 5 bedroom/penthouse units are all affected by new 30% MSR because the income cap of $12,000 brings the max. loan to about $800-900k thereabouts. A 5 bedder is about $1.3m will means you will have to fork out about $400+k cash at least.

Smaller units like the 3 bedders are easier to move as the loan is still within range.

yesnomaybe
17-01-14, 20:46
SLP is a newly appointed marketing agency at Waterwoods EC.

Discount of $5,000 off list price is still on.

Enquiries
Raymond Loke
SLP Scotia
Mobile : + 65 91087536

edvanlee
30-01-14, 08:08
Hi. Please allow me to give a constant update on this EC .

Waterwoods Executive Condominium @ Punggol Field Walk / Punggol East

崭新共管公寓(EC)

Developer: Coral Edge Development Pte Ltd (jointly developed by Sing Holdings Ltd & UE E&C Ltd)
Address: Punggol Field Walk / Punggol East
Description: 6 blocks of 18-storey residential units
Total no. of units: 373
Expected TOP: March 2017

2 bedroom / 3 bedroom / 4 bedroom / 5 bedroom (units comes with Private lift) / Maisonette (comes with Private Lift) / Penthouses
< 807 sq ft to 1701 sq ft >

* Full condominium facilities with Basement Carpark
* More than 80% of the units are North-South oriented
* Fully equipped kitchen complete with branded refrigerator and washer
* Within 1km to Mee Toh Primary School
* 5 minutes walk to Coal Edge LRT station
* Punggol Plaza Shopping Mall .....

- NO Additional Buyer’s Stamp Duty (ABSD)
- NO Resale Levy
- NO Cash Over Valuation (COV)
- NO CPF Minimum Sum set aside requirement
- NO Agent Fee
- Up to $30,000 Housing Grant.

http://singnewhomes.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/pool-view-0823.jpg

http://singnewhomes.com/waterwoods-ec

edvanlee
30-01-14, 08:13
Waterwoods Showflat will open on 2th Feb .
Call for the location and viewing time .

Do you know that Waterwoods has the last 2 bedrooom unit for sale ?
Call for the info and price of this last 2bedroom if interested .

http://singnewhomes.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/130823_Landscape-plan.jpg

More info ?

edvanlee
31-01-14, 12:00
waterwoods showflat will be opened on 2/2/2014 .

Call 98311650 ED LEE ,for showflat location or viewing time .
Or look for me , ED LEE PROPNEX , I will be on duty there .

Triszavi
01-02-14, 09:22
waterwoods showflat will be opened on 2/2/2014 .

Call 98311650 ED LEE ,for showflat location or viewing time .
Or look for me , ED LEE PROPNEX , I will be on duty there .

Any CNY discount given for Warerwoods? Seems like its sale is not doing well with still many bigger units remain unsold. Wonder will the developer cut prices to move sales

edvanlee
01-02-14, 11:39
Hi.
Whether got any discounts , I must check with our developer first .
I will suggest if you havent viewed the waterwoods showflat . Please call me for a viewing appointment first .

edvanlee
03-02-14, 09:57
Latest Updates ! till 2/2/2014

last unit of 2br and last unit of penthouse available only .
2br: 16 of 17
3br: 50 of 128
4br: 44 of 153
5br: 2 of 17
5br (Pte lift): 12 of 32
5br (Maisonette): 16 of 16
PH: 9 of 10

More info ?

Tim Wong
03-02-14, 14:31
Any CNY discount given for Warerwoods? Seems like its sale is not doing well with still many bigger units remain unsold. Wonder will the developer cut prices to move sales

CNY got a bit a promotion, but in general EC prices across the board are not as negotiable as private condo prices.

edvanlee
03-02-14, 20:22

I am the developer sales team for waterwoods EC. Call 98311650 if you are checking whether got any discount or not.

More info ?

edvanlee
11-02-14, 10:43

I am the developer sales team for waterwoods EC. Call 98311650 if you are checking whether got any discount or not.

More info ?

Call 98311650 for more info .http://singnewhomes.com/2014-property-outlook-seminar

http://singnewhomes.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Website-Banner-PAC14.jpg

GUIDED BY A STRONG CONVICTION TO PROPNEX's SERVICE YOU TRUST,WE AIM TO ENRICH AND EMPOWER OUR CONSUMERS WITH PROPERTY KNOWLEDGE IN ENGAGING THEM AT OUR PROPERTY SEMINARS. THIS IS WHY WE ARE PROUD TO SAY THAT PROPNEX IS THE FIRST REAL ESTATE AGENCY IN SINGAPORE TO KICKSTART 4 CONSUMER EMPOWERMENT SEMINARS IN 2013, WITNESSING AN OVERWHELMING ATTENDANCE OF MORE THAN 10,000 IN OUR WEEKLY AND QUARTERLY SEMINARS.
MOTIVATED BY THE POSITIVE DEMAND, ATTENDANCE AND FEEDBACK,THE CONSUMER EMPOWERMENT SEMINARS ARE BACK AGAIN IN 2014 TO FREE THE ATTENDEES FROM SINGAPORE PROPERTY INVESTMENT DILEMNA.
KEO

Dear Valued Clients,
What are the opportunities in the market now?
According to the latest data released by HDB, resale flat prices have slipped for the first time in more
than 4 years. Moving into 2014, the HDB resale market can expect further negative price growth
possibly at the range of negative 3 – 5%. This price trend is due to the release of new BTO flats and
PRs having to fulfill a 3-year requirement before they can purchase a resale flat. Following this trend,
will your property be an asset or liability over time? Is this the right time to sell or buy a unit?
The recent Total Debt Servicing Framework introduced on 29 June 2013 has also caused much
misconception and uncertainty in the market. Many consumers have misunderstood that they will
not be able to purchase a property if they have several loans on hand under the new TDSR ruling. If
that is not true, then how does the TDSR work? Who will be affected and how could you cope with it?
PropNex’s Consumer Empowerment Seminar will combine technical inputs, expert analysis and
practical investment tips to address the problem. All attendees will go away with skills to enable
them to make informed investment decisions with a peace of mind knowing that they have the skills
necessary to decipher any information that comes their way.

For only S$10, you will learn:
· What price is considered right in the current market?
· Is your HDB flat and asset or liability over time?
· What are the opportunities in the market now and where will the market head?
· How can you avoid making costly mistakes when investing in properties?
· Understanding the Total Debt Servicing Ratio Framework
In all, you will get a clearer picture of current policies, changes in external liquidity conditions, supply
& demand pattern evolvement and new opportunities of property investments in Singapore.

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AT $10 EACH . HOWEVER EARLY REGISTRANTS THROUGH THIS WEBSITE GET TO ATTEND IT FREE OF CHARGE! THAT'S RIGHT ! FOC !
WELCOME ALL MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC AND PROPERTY AGENTS AS WELL !

TOPICS TO BE COVERED :

COOLING MEASURES /TDSR / MSR / ABSD/ 2014 Singapore Property Market Outlook / PDPA / DNC registry / Transaction Statistics & MORE !
Consumer guides – HDB resale flats, Executive Condominiums and Private Condominiums. TO BE GIVEN!
Propnex Consumer Guides
http://www.sgpropertyagent.com.sg/images/Propnex%20Consumer%20Guides.jpg

http://singnewhomes.com/2014-property-outlook-seminar
OR CALL 98311650

yesnomaybe
11-02-14, 20:16
http://www.executive-condominium.info/uploads/1/4/6/5/14656248/920_orig.jpg

Enquiries
Raymond Loke
SLP Scotia

4wheels
11-02-14, 21:06
http://www.executive-condominium.info/uploads/1/4/6/5/14656248/920_orig.jpg

Enquiries
Raymond Loke
SLP Scotia

wow! after 3months still got so many units left!

Fienaz
11-02-14, 21:25
wow! after 3months still got so many units left!

I'm curious why...if sales are not moving fast...the developer will have a big problem next time because there are 2 more ECs coming up in Punggol...

4wheels
11-02-14, 21:44
I'm curious why...if sales are not moving fast...the developer will have a big problem next time because there are 2 more ECs coming up in Punggol...

market is stagnant!

yesnomaybe
11-02-14, 21:47

Sales are still moving....that's the bottom line.

All the ECs are still moving despite the recent MSR ruling.

I think it's not realistic to expect ECs to sell out fast because the sales process requires a lot of documentation.

There are still HDB upgraders who aspire to own private property.

yesnomaybe
11-02-14, 21:52
Well, just read on Propertyguru that UOL has collected over 500 cheques for Riverbank so far. Is that a stagnant market ?

Vosgp
11-02-14, 22:53
I think it's not realistic to expect ECs to sell out fast because the sales process requires a lot of documentation.

Errr.....doesnt make sense at all. There were ECs that were snapped up in the past. You can sell ALL and process it accordingly......

yesnomaybe
12-02-14, 00:23
Errr.....doesnt make sense at all. There were ECs that were snapped up in the past. You can sell ALL and process it accordingly......

Yes, in the past. Since then there have been several changes to EC regulations such as the introduction of MSR ruling. Please keep up with the policy changes before making snarky remarks

edvanlee
13-02-14, 12:25
Hi to all interested ,
If you are confuse about the latest ruling , MSR etc .

Or want to know where the market is heading ? Because someone said that market will go up , but others said market will crash . Why not , come for this event - EC Consumer Guide by Propnex CEO ,Mr Ismail on 2nd March at waterwoods showflat

Event details as follows:

EC Consumer Guide
Venue: Waterwoods Showflat
Date: 2 March 2014
Time: 2-5pm
People: Buyers and/or cobroke agents
Ticket - are FOC , strictly on invitation only , call 98311650 to express your interests .

http://singnewhomes.com/waterwoods-ec/

Fienaz
13-02-14, 13:10
Hi to all interested ,
If you are confuse about the latest ruling , MSR etc .

Or want to know where the market is heading ? Because someone said that market will go up , but others said market will crash . Why not , come for this event - EC Consumer Guide by Propnex CEO ,Mr Ismail on 2nd March at waterwoods showflat

Event details as follows:

EC Consumer Guide
Venue: Waterwoods Showflat
Date: 2 March 2014
Time: 2-5pm
People: Buyers and/or cobroke agents
Ticket - are FOC , strictly on invitation only , call 98311650 to express your interests .

http://singnewhomes.com/waterwoods-ec/

Thanks for the info

edvanlee
13-02-14, 13:53
Thanks for the info

no problem .
for all who are interested to come for this event, pls drop me a email at [email protected] , and look for me(Ed Lee Propnex) when you are there on 2 March .

Vosgp
14-02-14, 13:18
Yes, in the past. Since then there have been several changes to EC regulations such as the introduction of MSR ruling. Please keep up with the policy changes before making snarky remarks

Why were there other ECs like Lush Acres be able to process so many bookings on the first day?

If the EC is very attractive......it would have been sold out! Instead of blaming the regulations.....

Vosgp
14-02-14, 13:30
Why were there other ECs like Lush Acres be able to process so many bookings on the first day?

If the EC is very attractive......it would have been sold out! Instead of blaming the regulations.....

PS: When I said in the past it doesnt mean donkey years ago.....

yesnomaybe
14-02-14, 20:52

Lush Acres having fewer units and being the third EC launched last year had a higher percentage sold on the first day as a result.

Waterwoods being the second last EC launched last year and being the 3rd one in the North east naturally did not experience as good a first day response as Lush Acres and Ecopolitan.

And the MSR ruling has certainly impacted EC sales as these are typically 3 Bedroom or bigger units.

edvanlee
19-02-14, 15:30
Anyone still confuse about where will the property market heading ? Cos someone said market will crash , others said market will stablized and others said market will go up . which is which ?

Come for this market siminar talk by Propnex CEO .Call 98311650 or visit
http://singnewhomes.com/consumer-seminar-by-ceo-mohd-ismail/

http://singnewhomes.com
Visit these website for existing launching EC now .

Sea Horizon EC - http://singnewhomes.com/sea-horizon-ec

Waterwoods EC - http://singnewhomes.com/waterwoods-ec/

Forestville EC - http://singnewhomes.com/forestville-ec

Skypark residences EC - http://singnewhomes.com/skypark-residences-ec

http://singnewhomes.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/IMG-20140218-WA0003.jpg

yesnomaybe
23-02-14, 09:17
Festive discount of $6,888 On till 28 Feb for following units

3 Bedroom
#07-20
#04-15
#14-15