View Full Version : Parc Mackenzie (D9, Freehold, Yanlord Development)

02-08-08, 18:40
http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/1010/cimg35506666a9fh1.jpg

Parc Mackenzie located just minutes away from Orchard Road and Newton Circus, with the MRT right at your doorsteps, it is also near to various prestigious schools such as the St Margaret's Primary School.

Property Information

Development Name: Parc Mackenzie

Property Type: Apartment

Developer: Yanlord Development Pte Ltd

Tenure: Freehold

Expected Completion: 2009

# of Units: 42

pak magonzy
02-08-08, 22:25
Parc McKenzie looks like a workers' quarters especially with the old and tattered shops and buildings around it. I would never want to live in such a surroundings...

Parc Mackenzie located just minutes away from Orchard Road and Newton Circus, with the MRT right at your doorsteps, it is also near to various prestigious schools such as the St Margaret's Primary School.

Property Information

Unregistered8
03-08-08, 00:19

Property Information

Anyone know how much is the psf?

Rental king
04-08-08, 11:49
Parc McKenzie for rental: $2psf to be rented to bangladeshi, China and Indian workers and $5psf to expats (coz expats can kotok).

Anyone know how much is the psf?

dun tok kok
05-08-08, 17:00
Parc McKenzie for rental: $2psf to be rented to bangladeshi, China and Indian workers and $5psf to expats (coz expats can kotok).

Nah beh. My Liver Belly condo cannot even rent out at $5k psf. Mackenzie area can meh??

Petmail
03-10-08, 04:07
Nah beh. My Liver Belly condo cannot even rent out at $5k psf. Mackenzie area can meh??

WOw.. lolz!!! your liver belly is really super high class liao.. cos you wanna rent out @ $5k psf/mth

Anyway, if anyone is still looking to buy a 1bdrm unit direct from developer can let me know. Super attractive buy!!!

Pet