Page 17 of 55 FirstFirst ... 2712131415161718192021222732374247 ... LastLast

Thread: Foresque Residences

Got a sms saying special launch discount 8% + 3% stamp duty rebate.

Wow....extra stamp duty rebate.....

They nid to try harder! Hahaha

The prices gone up by 2%. It was 10% plus stamp duty rebate.

Quote Originally Posted by sfwoo
    The prices gone up by 2%. It was 10% plus stamp duty rebate.
    With the rebate, so it means it is below 1000psf and not 1100psf plus as per what everyone believes?

Quote Originally Posted by Dark Knight
    With the rebate, so it means it is below 1000psf and not 1100psf plus as per what everyone believes?
    Despite that still above $1100 psf.

madness price despite the discount

Quote Originally Posted by flagship74
    madness price despite the discount
    Heard from an agent...got one Canadian ang moh buy 7 one-roomers.

I agree that the layout is good. Location is subjective but maybe greenery is the catch. Also maybe now CCR too high for them, rather invest in OCR/RCR

I think he ate too much carrot cake on the day until tio tai 7 times. Who knows scarly decades of boom he laughing to the bank with 7 1bedders. Maybe he has 6 kids. 1 for each unit + retirement. I will just take his claim as a pinch of salt and move on....

bingo

He should have bought 7 x tennery instead..

most angmoh like to stay away from the crowd and traffic.

is there a canadian school ard ?

He should have bought 7 x tennery instead..
    I think he should wait for a while for the property px to drop further

Vy weird....

Ard 4mil budget in total....y hoot mm in such ulu location? I tot mm must b near mrt n amenities?

Can buy 2 units in ccr leh....or 4-5 studios at skysuites@anson aso better rite?

is the info accurate? he could be buying to sell to foreigners back in his own country

SSD makes it not wise to sell in first four years.

Canadian school coming up at JLD near btw Lakeside n chinese gdn mrt.....not that far away, maybe he is planning to take in canadian students there, charge maybe 2k per kids per unit...thats nearly 50k pm.......arrange for a bus to take them to school.....prob can still nett 30-40K....

Went to have a look just now, compressed marble flooring for living and dining and masterbath. Homogenous tiles for common bath balcony and kitchen. Timber for bedrooms.

The 2 bedroom showflat layout seems quite ok for 2adults and 1 child to live in.

Some cheaper 2 bedroom pricing after discount.

#13-01 667sqft 809500
    #04-05 710sqft 833400
    #10-02 743sqft 829400
    #10-21 743sqft 830400

All comes with stamp duty rebate.

Quite like the design actually.

Went to have a look just now, compressed marble flooring for living and dining and masterbath. Homogenous tiles for common bath balcony and kitchen. Timber for bedrooms.

The 2 bedroom showflat layout seems quite ok for 2adults and 1 child to live in.

Some cheaper 2 bedroom pricing after discount.

#13-01 667sqft 809500
    #04-05 710sqft 833400
    #10-02 743sqft 829400
    #10-21 743sqft 830400

All comes with stamp duty rebate.

Quite like the design actually.
    I walk passed this evening and saw many cars parking along the roadside, for a moment i thought today must be a busy day for wing tai but later thought it might be the agents or bankers vehicles.

Nice links.. Thanks for sharing

I walk passed this evening and saw many cars parking along the roadside, for a moment i thought today must be a busy day for wing tai but later thought it might be the agents or bankers vehicles.
    Haa haa I also thought 'waa...how come so many cars'. But once turn into the carpark it was like almost empty haa haa.

the other bedrooms are too small, may even have difficulty fitting a queen bed!
    it is sad developers are squeezing decent living spaces in order to max profits.
    nothing more than overpriced & glam-ed up HDbs are what buyers are paying for these days...

http://www.ura.gov.sg/realEstateWeb/...Controller.jpf
    141 out of 172 lauched sold according to the above

Quote Originally Posted by danntbt
    http://www.ura.gov.sg/realEstateWeb/...Controller.jpf
    141 out of 172 lauched sold according to the above
    If i didn't see the sauce..i really cannot believe it's around 82% sold..

the project looks spacious and anything above 20 got nice view. People buying views I think.

....it is hot sauces.....the source I mean, need t o check in B&W, as even the Ministers are not saying things explicitly nowadays, everything has double meanings...and one minute we were warned about investing because the world economy has a lot of uncertainties, the next minute they release land for tens of thousands of units...

...then they are now worried about manpower and supplies....obviously we have peopel who are not able to see beyond the front of their noses up there making decision.....and that I would say is real scary....and the 'sauce' could be too hot and bitter....but never mind......one minister Bow out ...wait ('tan' in hokkien) another wan(t) to Kh(r)awl in.....
    Last edited by danntbt; 16-06-11 at 11:22.

the project looks spacious and anything above 20 got nice view. People buying views I think.
    Most stacks will have limited views. Only those 2 tt r 3 and 4 bedders stacks facing e reservoirs and v high floors of other stacks will still have views after 10 years. The rest will b gradually blocked.

Yes...jus like treehse whrby most units will b blocked

Buy resale ard hillview or cashew mrt much better