Page 19 of 55 FirstFirst ... 4914151617181920212223242934394449 ... LastLast

Thread: Foresque Residences

Quote Originally Posted by sunrise
    actually the foresque is not tat expensive when we look at the land area of 244,00 sq ft with only 5 blocks of building. it was much spacious than other developement. other developers would definitely throw-in another 2 -3 blocks for much higher gain.
    i dun tink u understand GFA and height restrictions

all developers cfm plus chop MAX out GFA

i dun tink u understand GFA and height restrictions

all developers cfm plus chop MAX out GFA
    allowed 3% max.

again i dun tink u understand wat i m trying to say....LOL

actually the foresque is not tat expensive when we look at the land area of 244,00 sq ft with only 5 blocks of building. it was much spacious than other developement. other developers would definitely throw-in another 2 -3 blocks for much higher gain. not to worry investing in this project. many development nearby in a year or 2. the new highway is next to it. the outcome will change.
    The layout is really a mess to me..

I don't find it cheap..

Quote Originally Posted by flagship74

Quote Originally Posted by whoh757
    I don't find it cheap..
    dun worry..px will drop..yah

by how much? when?

Quote Originally Posted by mastrix
    by how much? when?
    ......the best way to find out is not from most of the comments here....anyone can say price will drop tomorrow, it cost nothing........you need to do your own research or talk to people who are in the business - one good indication is when developers stop bidding for land or bid low for them.....after all these are people who put money where their mouth are. These people have market analyst to study the market, or even connections with infor regarding policies.....of course now we have the new stamp duty to stamp out foreign interest.....but 3% is only $30K per million, its a good insurance for getting a premium investment in a stable country like Singapore....

compare to your existing property or out of anger you failed to obtain one? a joke to 300 foresque owner.

Wahooo....!!!

by how much? when?
    As much as gravitional force can react now..

Chey...it's your Few...Ling again.

Quote Originally Posted by danntbt
    ......the best way to find out is not from most of the comments here....anyone can say price will drop tomorrow, it cost nothing........you need to do your own research or talk to people who are in the business - one good indication is when developers stop bidding for land or bid low for them.....after all these are people who put money where their mouth are. These people have market analyst to study the market, or even connections with infor regarding policies.....of course now we have the new stamp duty to stamp out foreign interest.....but 3% is only $30K per million, its a good insurance for getting a premium investment in a stable country like Singapore....

Chey...it's your Few...Ling again.
    VERY ZHUN WAN OK!

...zhun or not, time will tell, problem is unless you are holding cash, your existing property will also drop, so do not drop your pants by committing to anything before you dispose of your existing property.....but if you dispose of your property, rental is still holding for now, so while waiting for the drop, which may take a year or two,(Singapore buyers and Developers have strong holding power) one have to consider a yearly rental totaling at least 24K or more, which is 2.4% of a million per year....

So if you look long term, and you can only afford 1 property, then here is never ever gonna be a better time to plunge in.

If you are cash rich, then just wait long enough, sure can see some bargain, provided you are young enough, otherwise, Loan Quantum could be an issue.

actually the foresque is not tat expensive when we look at the land area of 244,00 sq ft with only 5 blocks of building. it was much spacious than other developement. other developers would definitely throw-in another 2 -3 blocks for much higher gain. not to worry investing in this project. many development nearby in a year or 2. the new highway is next to it. the outcome will change.
    Where is the new highway?

[quote=mastrix]Where is the new highway?[/quote

link between dairy farm and BKE
    Last edited by sunrise; 08-12-11 at 15:42.

link between dairy farm and BKE
    hmm...that one not new correct? I have been using that road quite some years liao.
    Last edited by mastrix; 08-12-11 at 15:53.

hmm...that one not new correct? I have been using that road quite some years liao.
    if you are staying at treehouse and heading north the nearest exit to NSE should be mandai way . if heading south you should use BKE.

Nothing new leh!

brief information to share. 2012 plan.

garment reserved the plot of land next to foresque for future educational institute.

brief information to share. 2012 plan.

garment reserved the plot of land next to foresque for future educational institute.
    Fill in the blanks (2 marks)

Q: What is the effect of having the following institution beside Foresque?

RI = Price _____ (1 mark)

ITE = Price _____ (1 mark)

if there is an institute there will be public transport within the area.

may or may not be...

.......hahaha ITE at an area that is predominantly PC.....hmm I think it will be inspirational to the ITE students.....Condo Dream......their slogan/motto....I will buy condo when I graduate........

because we are the Flagship ITE campus, the best of the best.....hi-energi individuals....all groomed here..... no public transport here.....we walk to school....we have hi-energi....we can do it....we come out fit and strong and buy up condos around here.....

dont't think that area big enough for those institutions. Maybe childcare centre la.

.......hahaha ITE at an area that is predominantly PC.....hmm I think it will be inspirational to the ITE students.....Condo Dream......their slogan/motto....I will buy condo when I graduate........

because we are the Flagship ITE campus, the best of the best.....hi-energi individuals....all groomed here..... no public transport here.....we walk to school....we have hi-energi....we can do it....we come out fit and strong and buy up condos around here.....
    its progressing well, now the gabana units and the drainage works.
    3 mths time we should be able to see the pillars.

its progressing well, now the gabana units and the drainage works.
    3 mths time we should be able to see the pillars.

....ya someone will never get to plant his flag there, cos there is no ship....nor will another have the energy.....to go so hi....
    when flood comes .....he will row his sampan up to bukit timah hill with a white flag on, lamenting the past.
    Last edited by sunrise; 29-12-11 at 14:23.

when flood comes .....he will row his sampan up to bukit timah hill with a white flag on, lamenting the past.
    ...so its just a sampan, not a ship......but I guess flagtboat or flag sampan do not sound right.