Page 2 of 15 FirstFirst 123456712 ... LastLast

Thread: Nin Residences (D13 99LH 219-units)

MM would draw some others who prefers larger unit. In marketing, its call marketing mix. Also u need to know your customers, which segment r they from.

Quote Originally Posted by sleek
    Seems that all are holding out for more!
    Haha...to be expected lah...

Did you say you recieved an offer above $1k recently?

Highest so far is $1k psf.

Quote Originally Posted by 5577
    Haha...to be expected lah...

Did you say you recieved an offer above $1k recently?

For 2 or 3 bedder?
    Highest so far is $1k psf.

3-bedder at 958sqf.

For 2 or 3 bedder?

When will woodleigh mrt stn be operational?

Guess maybe when Stamford American International School are fully operational, hopefully in 2012.

When will woodleigh mrt stn be operational?

Good guess, it would be. After GE.

3-bedder at 958sqf.
    oh.. for a smaller unit of 3br.... Think they need to raise the price a little higher... smaller units usually command higher psf right?
    Last edited by 5577; 02-12-10 at 14:57.

Good guess, it would be. After GE.
    You think so? After they win?

3-bedder at 958sqf.
    ur unit above 10th flr rite? facing stamford?

Nope, Mid-floor facing South.

Wah... if high floor should have even higher price right?

Nope, Mid-floor facing South.
    Keke... no matter... still must hang for higher price! :P

But will you ever consider selling???

Shaw Theatres nex opens 2 Dec

1 Dec – Moviegoers in Singapore can anticipate a new cineplex when Shaw Theatres nex opens at Serangoon Central mall on 2 December 2010.
    According the press release, the cineplex is said to have the most number of 3D digital halls at any single cinema location and a dedicated in-cinema lift for the handicapped. In addition, all 10 halls will have two allocated lots for wheelchairs.
    Occupying a space of 3,700 square metres, Shaw Theatres nex boasts 10 cinema halls and a seating capacity of 1,265 seats.
    Although located in a suburban mall, Shaw Theatres is investing and equipping six out of the 10 halls with digital technology with five being 3D digital halls.
    Shaw Theatres will also introduce the "Premiere Screen" concept at two halls, providing deluxe leather seats and premium dine-in services.

Not at this moment cos bought for self-stay. But if....?

Keke... no matter... still must hang for higher price! :P

But will you ever consider selling???

You think so? After they win?
    Yup. Why I think so? We welcome foreign talents. If not opened, its due to low volume and have to wait longer.

http://d.yimg.com/hb/ng/co/co/201012...vWsTgTl4qB4Q-- Shaw Theatres nex opens 2 Dec

1 Dec – Moviegoers in Singapore can anticipate a new cineplex when Shaw Theatres nex opens at Serangoon Central mall on 2 December 2010.
    According the press release, the cineplex is said to have the most number of 3D digital halls at any single cinema location and a dedicated in-cinema lift for the handicapped. In addition, all 10 halls will have two allocated lots for wheelchairs.
    Occupying a space of 3,700 square metres, Shaw Theatres nex boasts 10 cinema halls and a seating capacity of 1,265 seats.
    Although located in a suburban mall, Shaw Theatres is investing and equipping six out of the 10 halls with digital technology with five being 3D digital halls.
    Shaw Theatres will also introduce the "Premiere Screen" concept at two halls, providing deluxe leather seats and premium dine-in services.
    i jus catch a movie there!

nice comfy seat...new black leather plus nice head rest....the person in front will not block ur view and the 'cup' holder is so big tat fits in the popcorn cup nicely....well thought

I should go there tomorrow.
    i jus catch a movie there!

nice comfy seat...new black leather plus nice head rest....the person in front will not block ur view and the 'cup' holder is so big tat fits in the popcorn cup nicely....well thought

1kpsf for mid flr is quite an good offer...manage to find ur unit liao

everyone peg their asking prices with scala...ard 1050-1100psf now...wow

The cemetry across road will not release for development in the next 10 years. Residents in this vincinity can use this as a park. Lots of potential here.

how u noe not in next 10yrs? hmm...but can safely say next 5yrs bah

It is year marked for HDB, private residential and commercial. The Mount Vernon crematorium is supposed to be make way for development. It is a very large piece of land with nice natural landscape for the garmen to slowly chew on.

Keke... I know... very tempting if the price reaches our target...

1kpsf for mid flr is quite an good offer...manage to find ur unit liao

everyone peg their asking prices with scala...ard 1050-1100psf now...wow
    I dun think 1k psf is the best price yet.... Nin starting at 1050 for 3br (low floor I suppose). So, perhaps, Sleek should have a higher target since he is on mid floor.

Kekeke... maybe I'm just being greedy. :P

http://d.yimg.com/hb/ng/co/co/201012...vWsTgTl4qB4Q-- Shaw Theatres nex opens 2 Dec

I like catching movies at cinemas but I love dog runs even more!!!! Any idea if the dog run is open already?

Nin is more convenient to PIE and CTE compared to Woodleigh.
    I dun think 1k psf is the best price yet.... Nin starting at 1050 for 3br (low floor I suppose). So, perhaps, Sleek should have a higher target since he is on mid floor.

It is year marked for HDB, private residential and commercial. The Mount Vernon crematorium is supposed to be make way for development. It is a very large piece of land with nice natural landscape for the garmen to slowly chew on.
    Looks like what we discussed in 8@W thread is coming true.... cemetry land really bring $$$.

I wonder what happen to those forumers who 'boo' us last year for buying 8@W

Wait till you find out my target selling price!

Prices of FH landed property around this area has gone up alot in the last 5 years. Shopping malls such as Nex and mrt lines such as the N-E, circle and E-W have boosted this area.