Page 12 of 15 FirstFirst ... 2789101112131415 LastLast

Thread: Nin Residences (D13 99LH 219-units)

Quote Originally Posted by sunboy77 View Post
    I am hoping that the developer of this PP mixed development will not sell the shops.

Mall made up of strata-titled shops sucks.
    Doubt it lah, even CDL could not resist the temptation to do so. Maybe authorities shd specify that mall component shd be not be strata-titled.

Try upload Nin pic

picture of NIN RESIDENCES

will be ready by this year, seems...
    Last edited by henryhk; 03-02-14 at 20:41. Reason: photo not clear

nin residence recent photos (hope now is clearer!)

Really fast!!!

anyone owners got any ideas wen will be the top? seems quite fast and progressing well.....

Quote Originally Posted by henryhk View Post
    anyone owners got any ideas wen will be the top? seems quite fast and progressing well.....
    i went furniture hunting and i heard from the sales lady tat her company is lodging tender bid for outdoor furniture for NIN, she said shld be mid-this year

Quote Originally Posted by paulho77 View Post
    i went furniture hunting and i heard from the sales lady tat her company is lodging tender bid for outdoor furniture for NIN, she said shld be mid-this year
    Wah! So fast meh! I tink more likely in September.....feel so lucky to pick tis project wen I am at my wits wat to buy! and is one of the last few units....

they r starting on landscape liao !!

please see the progress of nin residence, it will be top by this year! Yes...

received lawyer letter tat states NIN expected to TOP 3rd quarter 2014

So fast! Choon Bo!! So fast get letter Liao?

yup received lawyer letter liao

Ok, thanks...I will wait for lawyer letter. hahaha

some recent photos taken on 12th may 2014, another 3 more months will be ready.

Looks very close to the road.

Quote Originally Posted by august View Post
    Looks very close to the road.
    yes, the condo is close to the road, I choose the unit facing the landed house, should be fine.

Wow nice pictures !

That is a wise choice with no afternoon sun too.
    yes, the condo is close to the road, I choose the unit facing the landed house, should be fine.

this is my most liked project I have chosen for myself, beside my Summerhill unit, hope I get the key faster in sept and open the door myself, ... my life is to own but can't stay, and tis one makes me pay 3% ABSD, heart pain, and I think I enjoy owning it rather than living in it....and I hope to buy again until I retire, the thought of it keep me going,

latest pic of nin, the progress is v good. Although the developer is from China, the condo looks very modern and classy, I don't think yowtan will agree with me... hahaha

Yes turn out q nice. Just wondering, y is that stretch of developments of different height? As in 1 high blk, 1 low blk, alternating

Heard is for the air flow....also good, doesn't look congested tis way

received email for another 10% payout to developer

Is this the last payment?
    received email for another 10% payout to developer

Now payment up to 60%, is it top pay another 25%?

i saw the swimming pool fill up with water few days bk

Top in sept I think, as everything looks done up, now waiting patiently for keys, ..... can walk to the mrt within a minute by the side gate, very convenient, if got money won't mind getting the venue , most like need to wait for a while for price to come down a bit and i won't want to pay anymore ABSD.....