Thread: Whatever has happened to jlrx?

Default Whatever has happened to jlrx?

Master Mickey Missing for a while ...

Yah loh...propertism master...without him I am lost. Recently succumbed to agent's preaching and sold one of my units.

wow

not tat i am his follower ... but for you ..who is his follower .. yet you sold a unit when he disappeared ... your faith not so strong leh ...

Miss reading his hilarious posting...

jlrx and property owner MIA

also The Reporter

property owner told us he was an old man, i hope everything is okay with his health.

i miss PO's posting.

i find it a bit odd that 3 of them disappeared around the same time. They decided to be developers instead?

They found that CEA might be watching them so disappear Lor. This forum was mainly preaching propertism before cooling measures. Preach too much so disappear Lor.

jlrx: There is only so much one can do with Rule 1 and 2 without sounding repetitive.
    po: Are any of us remaining of his status? Birds of same feather flock together.
    reporter: Looking for new highs to report is hard work and little gains.

i remembered jlrx once said he disappeared for almost one year during the last crisis period.......but now there is no crisis and he disappear???? either busy buying more property or build his ammo for next crisis to come. i think Property_Owner's last post is after aug cooling measure. he said "mark my word, hdb price will not fall" something like tat...... probably he is busy trying to get back his aston martin tat he contributed to marina sand!!! no time to forum............

tot aston martin is spare change for him?

he owns one big plot in QAP

They may have reincarnated as newbies...

any active poster who joined after they disappeared are under suspicion hahahahahahaha.

They may have reincarnated as newbies...

hey guys, i found something interesting. if u go to the members list and look for the 3 of them and click on their names, u can see their last activity.

Reporter: Last Activity: 2 Weeks Ago 10:25AM
    jlrx: Last Activity: 9 hours ago 03:55AM

Property_Owner: Last Activity: October 29th 2010 03:00AM

hey guys, i found something interesting. if u go to the members list and look for the 3 of them and click on their names, u can see their last activity.

I had said before. These people's value system is no different from my agent.

oh

so they are still around ....

hahah

why so secretive hor ?

well, PO seems to be the only valid absentee. mostly busy and only logging in on and off. more than 2 months since he last logged in.

oh

so they are still around ....

hahah

why so secretive hor ?

Just for the fun of it :

top 3 posters who joined after june 2010:

kingkong

Possible that a lot of them morph into some other nicks?

maybe admin can tell us what their new nicks are by looking at the unique ip addresses.

some of the other new nicks the posting vol is very low leh. besides, i m still wondering why there is a need to change nicks. (even though i m neither a fan of mickey mouse nor emphasis of record psf.)

could these 3 be agents?

Just for the fun of it :

top 3 posters who joined after june 2010:

kingkong

some of the other new nicks the posting vol is very low leh. besides, i m still wondering why there is a need to change nicks. (even though i m neither a fan of mickey mouse nor emphasis of record psf.)
    I think answer must be gotten from those people. I cannot understand too.

maybe admin can tell us what their new nicks are by looking at the unique ip addresses.
    I rather the admin not do that. Admin supposed to maintain the board but not divulge details of individual right?

could these 3 be agents?
    sh definately not agent....

sh hates agents.... bloody blood suckers....

no offence to agents out there....

If I only I had the wealth of PO ...

well, you have to register to view the threads. So register for new nick and just read, that accounts for the low posting volume

sh definately not agent....

sh hates agents.... bloody blood suckers....

no offence to agents out there....

sound like gollum.