Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: Launching Soon! LOFT @ STEVENS. Near Stevens MRT.

Are they for real?

Noticed the couple is standing on the balcony... but if you looked to the left of the couple... the other apartment's balcony is there without a full-length wall??

you are right. all the pics in the ebrochure show only half-height wall separating the balconies. very little privacy then.

Are they for real?

Noticed the couple is standing on the balcony... but if you looked to the left of the couple... the other apartment's balcony is there without a full-length wall??

Quote Originally Posted by lifeline
    you are right. all the pics in the ebrochure show only half-height wall separating the balconies. very little privacy then.
    Impression at best. Cannot be real as will have true hazard of people crossing into others units easily...

Probabaly can hack down the wall and have free access to the neighbours balconies....

Is the showroom open?

not yet. preview shifted to after CNY.

Quote Originally Posted by shauntanzs
    Is the showroom open?

Quote Originally Posted by terence
    Probabaly can hack down the wall and have free access to the neighbours balconies....
    and access to your neighbor's girlfriend too.

VIP preview on 14 feb.

from $7xxk.

VIP preview on 14 feb.

from $7xxk.
    strange date....02-14....monday bluezz

even models they wana save money issit? these 2 models really CMI.

14 Feb = Valentine's Day promotion lor

Drinking red wine with a Chinese chick. Short mini skirt. Guy looks down with a troubled look and girl look up so happy. Telling a story like this...

Guy: I did it, bought it. The pictures was very nice and the house looks very big in it. Hope you like it now it's built.
    Girl: Thank you so much, I wonder how much the instalment is like. You can take care of that right?
    Guy: Sure.... Head down.... This is the best I could do....
    Girl: Dun worry, you made the right choice.... I will make you very happy here. Cheers. Big smiles, you will will it to me right?
    Guy: okay... Let do it later.... Sigh..but do we have rooms for kids and dogs?

even models they wana save money issit? these 2 models really CMI.

14 Feb = Valentine's Day promotion lor
    hehe....i tink gers will demand a bigger space...LOL

VIP preview on 14 feb.

from $7xxk.
    At $7xx k, I would rather go for Suites@anson. Waiting eagerly for that to launch.

Quote Originally Posted by bullman
    At $7xx k, I would rather go for Suites@anson. Waiting eagerly for that to launch.
    cud be 799k....366X2200psf oredi 805k....

allgreen waited so so long to launch....surely they wana go for a kill...

huttons guy said tentative leh...and yes, valentine's day mah. see the picture our MM king attached above.

strange date....02-14....monday bluezz

yah...like 21xxpsf is damn cheap like that. still playing the quantum game as usual.

yah, maybe anson will be more than 7xxk leh?

but allgreen traditionally does not overprice their projects (if comparing price alone and not other attributes). oh, the only surprise was suites @ orchard where i thot they sold above market.

Lets wait and see, this is one project that I am looking forward to. AG is really taking their time to launch this, supposedly postponed for a few times, according to KF.

I have a question,

1. when it states 50sqm (eg) for a penthouse, does it means each level is 50 sqm OR 2 levels equals to 50sqm?

2. If 2 levels equals 50 sqm, does 1 level means only 25sqm approximately?

3. If each level is 50sqm, do i pay for the total sqft of 2 levels or one level?

Sorry for the weird questions, hope someone can clarify

Quote Originally Posted by smurfzzz
    I have a question,

1. when it states 50sqm (eg) for a penthouse, does it means each level is 50 sqm OR 2 levels equals to 50sqm?

2. If 2 levels equals 50 sqm, does 1 level means only 25sqm approximately?

3. If each level is 50sqm, do i pay for the total sqft of 2 levels or one level?

Sorry for the weird questions, hope someone can clarify
    50sqm is for both levels. ie 25sqm each.

But if it's a penthouse, the 50sqm is also likely to include the roof garden, planter, ac ledge, bay window and void(if double volume). So your 50sqm is likely to be 20sqm

Almost fully sold!

so much for cooling measures.....

what's the price

Huat lah!

For Sale - Loft @ Stevens New - Only 5 Mins Walk to Stevens M (D10)
    Listed on: Jan 22, 2011
    *contact agent ***|** *e-mail to friend***|** *SMS to friend***|** *pdf***|** *print***|** *shortlist
    S$ 735,000 * Guide Price **|**1 bed
    377 sqft / 35.02 sqm **|**S$ 1949.60 psf (built-in)
    Developer Sale !! LOFT @ STEVENS New Launch - Only 5 Mins Walk to Stevens MRT !! Call Dave @ 65 9007 4288 for VVIP Booking NOW !!

LOFT @ STEVENS Price from $7xxk ONLY !!

- Excellent Centralize Highly Sought after Prime District 10 Location, 68 Stevens Road
    - Prestigious and Glamourous Address well known in Singapore
    - Very Rare, Limited and Highly demand 1 and 2 bedroom design
    - 5 mins walk to upcoming Stevens MRT
    - 5 mins drive to Newton Circus Food Haven
    - 5 mins drive to Orchard Shopping Belt, Novena and Marina
    - Many Amenities and Eateries within close proximity
    - Close Proximity to many Primary schools, Polytechnics and Universities
    - Easy access to Major Expressway, PIE and CTE
    - One of the largest expat tenancy area in Singapore
    - High Capital Appreciation and Rental Yield

LOFT @ STEVENS Project Detail :-

District : 10

Developer : Oxley

Description : 1block of 44 units comprise 1bedroom, 1bedroom + Study, 2bedroom & Penthouses.

Tenure : Freehold

Completion Date : Est.

Payment Schedule : NPS

Site Area : TBA sq ft

Nos of Blk / Storey : block / Storey

Total Units : 44 units

Nos of Lift : 2

Nos of Car Lots : TBA

Unit Type/Built-in :
    1bedroom : 335 - 570 sf
    1bedroom + Study : 377 - 581 sf
    2bedroom : 388 / 441 sf
    Penthouse 2bedroom : 710 - 1130 sf

Facilities : Lap pool, Gym, BBQ, Pte Pool & Pte Jacuzzi

Call the LOFT @ STEVENS, 68 Stevens Road, Developer's Sales Team Dave @ (65) 90074288 for Priority Booking NOW !!

Dave Lee
    Mobile : (65) 90074288
    Email : [email protected]

Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens Loft @ Stevens

25sm top and bottom how to stay?
    50sqm is for both levels. ie 25sqm each.

But if it's a penthouse, the 50sqm is also likely to include the roof garden, planter, ac ledge, bay window and void(if double volume). So your 50sqm is likely to be 20sqm

More inspirational articles on living in small spaces are needed. Hint to publishers

how many units left?

U read today's BT? Many of these shoeboxes were bought by HDB dwellers for investment wor - Haig 162, Telok Kurau, River Valley shoebox buyers are majority HDB dwellers. The low quantum ensures everyone can afford a "prime" unit nowadays

Steven road is quite a busy road and traffic noise can be a problem here.

That is why they are shoebox mah
    U read today's BT? Many of these shoeboxes were bought by HDB dwellers for investment wor - Haig 162, Telok Kurau, River Valley shoebox buyers are majority HDB dwellers. The low quantum ensures everyone can afford a "prime" unit nowadays

How about some of buyers get MM units to get a prime address, standby for their school going kids in branded schools in the area?

May be not? I know of single person or couple buy 500-600 sqft MM in CCR not near branded schools to live in as well when they with the same amount spent can afford a spacious 3BR unit in OCR and still with cash to spare. What's more strange, the person I know most of the time flying and not in Singapore!

How about some of buyers get MM units to get a prime address, standby for their school going kids in branded schools in the area?

does MOE check if the address is an MM and get suspicious on how a family is going to squeeze into a 1 bedroom MM?