Page 1 of 12 12345611 ... LastLast

Thread: SkySuites@Anson

Default SkySuites@Anson

launching this sat. how come no one started a thread on it?

Heard tmr staff preview.....see 3xxsqft i sian 1/2

they got a designer to show how 3xx sq ft can also be spacious. i guess the showflat is worth taking a look if u r free. prob more worth to buy than oxley's projects hahaha.

Heard tmr staff preview.....see 3xxsqft i sian 1/2

possibly with hideaway bed, storage under floorings, etc.. 3xxsft

they got a designer to show how 3xx sq ft can also be spacious. i guess the showflat is worth taking a look if u r free. prob more worth to buy than oxley's projects hahaha.
    they use a 6xx sq ft showflat to demo the 3xx sq ft real flat .
    URA new rules not in effect yet.

knowing allgreen, they are usually not so bad. more like mount bed on bay windows and remove one wall at the most.

i think they have showflats for both 1 and 2 bedders or even 3 bedders?

they use a 6xx sq ft showflat to demo the 3xx sq ft real flat .
    URA new rules not in effect yet.

I heard starting at 725k, assuming 365 sq ft psf from 19XX?

yes, got an sms saying FROM 725k.

but psf is FROM 1850psf. prob for the bigger units than the 365 sq ft one.

I heard starting at 725k, assuming 365 sq ft psf from 19XX?

yes, got an sms saying FROM 725k.

but psf is FROM 1850psf. prob for the bigger units than the 365 sq ft one.
    sure anot from 725k....wow....how about the 398sqft types...from how much

398sqft ...if from 1900psf....seems gd deal wor....cheaper den buying subsale at 1shenton/clift!!

u gotta check with knight frank agents. the sms i received is from a KF agent whom i dun even know! hahaha. anyway, the sms said from 725k leh, so i guess the 365 sq ft will be around 2000psf..

398 sq ft one from 800k?

allgreen's share price has been firm vs other developers. really priced to sell and going to sell fast?

sure anot from 725k....wow....how about the 398sqft types...from how much

398sqft ...if from 1900psf....seems gd deal wor....cheaper den buying subsale at 1shenton/clift!!

u gotta check with knight frank agents. the sms i received is from a KF agent whom i dun even know! hahaha. anyway, the sms said from 725k leh, so i guess the 365 sq ft will be around 2000psf..

398 sq ft one from 800k?

allgreen's share price has been firm vs other developers. really priced to sell and going to sell fast?
    i dun tink actual price out oredi.....heard staff preview starts from 4pm...

i expecting prices from 2100psf...766k leh....725k mabe for multiple purchase or staff price?

yah hor...The Edge (published last weekend) wrote average 2200psf, from 800k leh preview tomorrow. date is correct but price cut? hahaha

i expecting prices from 2100psf...766k leh....725k mabe for multiple purchase or staff price?

I will be entering at around 1900 psf thereabouts. I am going for multiple units and via biz partner route so price could be slightly lower.

Overseas now so have authorized my agent from KF to act on my behalf.

zhun bor haha.. but on a side note investment still ok, rental at 2.5k same as geylang MM rate, raw ROI still 4.1% but for homestay, I still cannot convince staying in such super small unit after staring at the walls in the first flr of my sis loft icon which is abt the same size haha

Quote Originally Posted by bullman
    I will be entering at around 1900 psf thereabouts. I am going for multiple units and via biz partner route so price could be slightly lower.

Overseas now so have authorized my agent from KF to act on my behalf.
    staff purchase no extra discount wor....not so sure about multiple purchase though.....low floors not released today.....23-27 and some higher flrs

haf screw floors? Typical allgreen tactic, pay premium for neither here nor there view. I remember that when I was at the devonshire launch, waste my time and gave up. pui...

so wat price for 23-27?

staff purchase no extra discount wor....not so sure about multiple purchase though.....low floors not released today.....23-27 and some higher flrs

so wat price for 23-27?
    my fren(staff) haven reply me wor....

mabe busy buying himself now....

23-27 and 36-44 flr avail today....

i want 15th flr 398sqft facing Icon pool leh....y not release!!

anyway u not staff wat. maybe release for u tomorrow leh?

my fren(staff) haven reply me wor....

mabe busy buying himself now....

23-27 and 36-44 flr avail today....

i want 15th flr 398sqft facing Icon pool leh....y not release!!

398sqft from 76xk and 366sqft from only 69xk!!!

quite cheap rite?

398sqft from 76xk and 366sqft from only 69xk!!!

quite cheap rite?
    Thats cheap! BBB!! Any floor plans to share?
    Last edited by azeoprop; 17-03-11 at 17:53.

anyway found the floor plans here:

http://www.skysuite.sg/floorplan1.html

398sqft abit too small hor.....clift 495/506sqft oredi find it small(without planter)

but its still cheap!!! mabe due to japan crisis? priced to sell? haha

They wana do a 76 shenton

I want to buy too!!! 700k+ is cheap!!

devil and shauntanzs, good luck at the showflat today. . Buy liao and keep us updated on how hot this is!

Wah, the 3 bedrooms 1001 sqft has so big useless air-con ledges and baywindows in addition to balcony that I estimate about the size of Masterbedroom! That means these probably take up at least 130 sqft leaving 870 sqft for the actual physical usable space for 3 bedrooms! (balcony is a luxury, not necessary, definitely not necessary for so small units!). Really can't imagine how squeeze the unit will be trying to squeeze 3 bedrooms + living + dining + kitchen into usable space of 870 sqft! For a 3 bedrooms, usable space needs to be at least 1000 sqft in order not to appear too squeezy!

anyway found the floor plans here:

http://www.skysuite.sg/floorplan1.html

why are we shocked anymore. This is the norm now....

398sqft abit too small hor.....clift 495/506sqft oredi find it small(without planter)

but its still cheap!!! mabe due to japan crisis? priced to sell? haha
    dont think its got anything to do with Japanese crisis

maybe they heard wind of cramping down on MM units and all that jazz ...

and fear buyers will start to become picky ... so quickly price to sell lor ..

It may be good if they can have demountable wall to enable flexibility for owners to remove a room if possible to have a larger room. Otherwise, it will really be a squeeze.
    Wah, the 3 bedrooms 1001 sqft has so big useless air-con ledges and baywindows in addition to balcony that I estimate about the size of Masterbedroom! That means these probably take up at least 130 sqft leaving 870 sqft for the actual physical usable space for 3 bedrooms! (balcony is a luxury, not necessary, definitely not necessary for so small units!). Really can't imagine how squeeze the unit will be trying to squeeze 3 bedrooms + living + dining + kitchen into usable space of 870 sqft! For a 3 bedrooms, usable space needs to be at least 1000 sqft in order not to appear too squeezy!