Page 54 of 55 FirstFirst ... 242934394449505152535455 LastLast
Results 1,591 to 1,620 of 1625

Thread: Foresque Residences

May I know how long they start to rectify after submission of defect list. I have waited for 2 weeks for nothing.

Quote Originally Posted by Rosemary Su View Post
    I am here waiting for you for two hours.I'm still at the pool.
    you mean nighttrain didn't show up?

May I know what brand n model of washing n drying machines did u guys buy to fit into the cabinet?

Pls enlightened as can't find any dryer especially to fit into the cabinet depth.

Dryer cannot fit. Only washer 7 kg.

Defects rectification take how long depends what needs to be rectified...but about two to four weeks is average.

Quote Originally Posted by Astronotus oscellatus View Post
    Dryer cannot fit. Only washer 7 kg.
    Wat crap is it..i bought a samsung 8kg dryer and Lg 8kg washing machine and it fit in very well

Quote Originally Posted by Nighttrain View Post
    Wat crap is it..i bought a samsung 8kg dryer and Lg 8kg washing machine and it fit in very well

I heard some cabinet comes wt doors n some don't so those comes wt doors cannot.
    I did lots of measurements d depths too long

Quote Originally Posted by CCYS View Post
    I heard some cabinet comes wt doors n some don't so those comes wt doors cannot.
    I did lots of measurements d depths too long
    My one come with cabinet de

Nighttrain
    Is yrs a condenser dryer? I wanted the LC model but d depth is too long wt the switches protruding out :-(
    So ended up I settled wt an Electrolux 7kg ^-^

Not crap lah. Just be careful. Measure properly. My neighbour bought 8 kg, need to dismantle the cabinet door cos cannot close.

Quote Originally Posted by Astronotus oscellatus View Post
    Not crap lah. Just be careful. Measure properly. My neighbour bought 8 kg, need to dismantle the cabinet door cos cannot close.
    Yes it a condenser dryer..I brought it because my kitchen is a open concept kitchen and I dun want my whol3 house to be very hot when I use it..samsung condenser 8kg dryer cost around $1239

Can all my neighbor buy one.. instead of putting ur laundry at the master balcony or living room balcony to dry..

Oic thanks Nighttrain, appreciate yr reply. ^-^

Quote Originally Posted by Rosemary Su View Post
    Thanks! See you at 1030am tomorrow at Swimming pool.
    Hi sister how is ur house. Did the developer manage to clear all the defects?
    Hear from the clearner that one unit at third level toilet choke..

Quote Originally Posted by sunrise View Post
    developer ask you jiat par buay. Tomorrow come early.
    sunrise want to drink coffee tomorrow ?

I am sick of looking at these tiles. Doesn't excites me.

Default Washing Machine

Hi Nighttrain,

Is your unit a two-bedroom one? I bought LG washing machine cum dryer, but the door cannot be closed.

Can all my neighbor buy one.. instead of putting ur laundry at the master balcony or living room balcony to dry..
    Hi Nighttrain,

May I know your washing machine type again and your unit type? I bought LG washing machine cum dryer for a two-bedroom unit, but, then, the door of the cabinet cannot be closed.

Arrow

Quote Originally Posted by ZenTennis View Post
    Hi Nighttrain,

Is your unit a two-bedroom one? I bought LG washing machine cum dryer, but the door cannot be closed.
    Mine is 3 plus 1..I bought my lg is 590mm depthX 600mm

Tomorrow I go back to see wat model I purchased and let u know..

Guys, fire sales is going on for Cabana and Penthouse units

http://www.foresque-residences.sg/new-release

Some units discounted by 400+k

Selling fast, showroom so crowded.

good ... buy buy buy ... less and less property buyers remain in the market is great news ...

Quote Originally Posted by sunrise View Post
    Selling fast, showroom so crowded.

wakakaka...

No wonder I saw many agents bringing their clients to view over the weekend...

can see but can buy or not?
    ABSD + TDSR + MSR ...

Quote Originally Posted by wt_know View Post
    can see but can buy or not?
    ABSD + TDSR + MSR ...
    why not? 17 units solded in a week.

Default The facts about this ppty

Looks like the weekend price drop helped to move sales. How many prospective buyers the last weekend actually wanted to ask questions about the development that might not be fully reflected in the sales pitch? If you want to find out more if foresque is indeed the correct place to put in the money, you can email me at [email protected]. I am not an agent and i always thought how good if we could ask residents first hand on problems and benefits of staying in a particular place. As such, for prospective buyers, if you want to find out more from a current resident, you can email me ill be objective and give you all the facts. If time permits, i can even show you around the place. Am not doing any selling, this is information sharing but i would not do so in a public domain.

But apparently 17 units sold over weekend so for those buyers, i think this would not apply to you.

Thank you.
    Last edited by Property insights; 26-01-15 at 11:35. Reason: Edits

Hi guys/girls,

Understand there is a closed group Foresque residences forum.
    Can the admin add me as I am one of the owners at Foresque residences.

i believe the closed group starts from this.

https://www.facebook.com/foresque.residences.1