Page 23 of 55 FirstFirst ... 381318192021222324252627283338434853 ... LastLast

Thread: Foresque Residences

Quote Originally Posted by Pikachu1245
    With the latest CM just launched and came into effect few minutes ago and Foresque (being not near to any mrt) and selling at more than $1000 psf, guess it will be even harder to hit over 75% of total unit sold anytime soon (within this year)......
    Not sure.

How many percent interest if you put time deposit?

I was sitting on fence and decided to change time deposit into a unit here cos parking money in time deposit with low interest is like watching rats eat away your stored away cheese.

Quote Originally Posted by mastrix
    wasted... no $ liao. Otherwise, will buy Cabana 4-rm.
    3-bedded Cabana...selling 1.9m, around 1700sqf.

showroom packed yesterday afternoon, some cars force to parked near its entrance along main road. heard the last block 103 also launch this round.
    no changes of price so far. don't know how many percent of total units sold?

the sky garden should be up by dec.

Hihi
    Does anybody know how many units in total sold?

Quote Originally Posted by Luvlife
    Hihi
    Does anybody know how many units in total sold?
    the latest info i gather is about 75% of 496 units.

Quote Originally Posted by sunrise
    the latest info i gather is about 75% of 496 units.
    Thank you for your reply.
    Any idea when is TOP?

Quote Originally Posted by Luvlife
    Thank you for your reply.
    Any idea when is TOP?

1st to 2nd quater 2014.

few problems with this development:

1) all one bedder direct west sun, into masterbedroom and front balcony.

2) all 2 bedders with master rooms facing direct at each other.

3) Cabanas with public foyers on their roofs, and with the beams piercing the roofs---->bad fengshui

4) living.dinning in elongated shape with only one socket wall space. So if u put a tv next to the wall, the sofa will not have a wall as a backing.

5) Small kitchen and small rooms.

6) Living rooms definitely has not enough wall space for cupboards or paintings.

Quote Originally Posted by polarinda
    few problems with this development:

1) all one bedder direct west sun, into masterbedroom and front balcony.

2) all 2 bedders with master rooms facing direct at each other.

3) Cabanas with public foyers on their roofs, and with the beams piercing the roofs---->bad fengshui

4) living.dinning in elongated shape with only one socket wall space. So if u put a tv next to the wall, the sofa will not have a wall as a backing.

5) Small kitchen and small rooms.

6) Living rooms definitely has not enough wall space for cupboards or paintings.

the penthouse should meet your requirements. none of the above.

sep sales - 104 units.

thanks to bargain hunter for latest updates.

sep sales - 104 units.

thanks to bargain hunter for latest updates.
    Wondering has sales hit or exceed 50% till date?

back in april 2012.

Believe now more than 70% sold to date according to URA website.

Congratulation to buyers of Foresque Residences.................

With the latest CM just launched and came into effect few minutes ago and Foresque (being not near to any mrt) and selling at more than $1000 psf, guess it will be even harder to hit over 75% of total unit sold anytime soon (within this year)......
    Either despite or due to latest CM, sales seem to pick up and now more than 70% sold. Believe exceeding 75% will not be a problem even with any newer CM........

Congratulations to all buyers of Foresque Residences........

Believe now more than 70% sold to date according to URA website.

Congratulation to buyers of Foresque Residences.................
    heard already hit 80%.

ECO Sanctuary can push up price now....

heard already hit 80%.
    Good lor.....

Next should aim for 100% sold

hi hello. y must it be 100 percent sold? than the buyer will be happy.

wing tai sold blk 103 at a very discounted price.. for blk 103#22-XX
    sold at $1.3m but for blk 107 #20-XX sold for $1.4m.. wonder how the owner of all blk 107 will re-act instead of waiting for the price to go up..it drop by $100k

They lower the price is it because scare of the new launch (eco) and afraid their project cannot sell or they want to sabo(eco) so lower the price? AS
    home buyer or investor, where is the capital protection? As for blk 103 the agent told me is the prime blk so to my understanding the unit should be more x than the rest as it got unblock view . when vvip sell, i was there heard the price they offer i nearly fainted.

heard already hit 80%.
    Based on cavets lodged is 72% sold.

Developer make it already.

Buyers can make it? Yet to see...

Quote Originally Posted by Nighttrain
    wing tai sold blk 103 at a very discounted price.. for blk 103#22-XX
    sold at $1.3m but for blk 107 #20-XX sold for $1.4m.. wonder how the owner of all blk 107 will re-act instead of waiting for the price to go up..it drop by $100k
    Huh?? Drop $100K?? What happen?

heard already hit 80%.
    Quote Originally Posted by Astronotus oscellatus
    Based on cavets lodged is 72% sold.

Developer make it already.

Buyers can make it? Yet to see...
    Which is true?? Heard or lodged??

..looks like FR is under attack by Sky Miltonia buyers/supporters...bring it on, let the fun begins....there is always a lag before any data is updated....think some people just jump into conclusion too quickly. Thanks to SM FR high floor can now ask for 300K and above premium....sure can make it one.
    Last edited by danntbt; 18-10-12 at 17:14.

wing tai cut price and play out earlier buyers? name smelly liao...

Pro 888,

you really stand up for justice. well done.

I understand there is a recent increase in discount rate. Drop 100k for a more premium stack!!

72% sold yet the developer not willing to defend own pricing? very lao kui leh...

How true is this price cut anyway?

Quote Originally Posted by Khng8
    How true is this price cut anyway?
    100k discount is a steal, real or not? No view also never mind.
    Will pay another visit before they lift away.