Page 18 of 55 FirstFirst ... 3813141516171819202122232833384348 ... LastLast

Thread: Foresque Residences

Yes...jus like treehse whrby most units will b blocked

Buy resale ard hillview or cashew mrt much better
    FEO's hillvista looks like such a good buy now haa haa...Last time it was struggling for sales.

I was considering hillvista last yr at 10xxpsf....really looks cheap now ar? Mrt not near...take abt 10min to walk

Yeah..let's buy hillvista

fair priced right?

Quote Originally Posted by flagship74
    Yeah..let's buy hillvista
    ...if you can live with the cramped common space......not all buyers can.

Quote Originally Posted by danntbt
    ...if you can live with the cramped common space......not all buyers can.
    but the price looks pretty reasonable though

U pay for internal space, external important but not the most impt.

...to some, but to others, its as important.

yes...some buy 4 bedders and dun care less about what is outside.

some buy 1 bedders and want big big compound.

anyway, big or small. make sure there are enough car park lots, pools are big enough and the landscaping acceptable. Finally, price!~ the most important aspect. All others can compromise except price.

Outside can be important if location is no good.
    yes...some buy 4 bedders and dun care less about what is outside.

some buy 1 bedders and want big big compound.

anyway, big or small. make sure there are enough car park lots, pools are big enough and the landscaping acceptable. Finally, price!~ the most important aspect. All others can compromise except price.

Outside can be important if location is no good.
    golf view at miltonia considered good?

Not many development has golf view. Cheung Keung is selling SICC golf view too.
    golf view at miltonia considered good?

Not many development has golf view. Cheung Keung is selling SICC golf view too.
    hahaha.... views very good... golf view cannot fight with flyer views lah.

next are the casino view.

Launched 194....sold 178...unsold 16....meaning 92% sold....ave psf 1112......
    still have abt 300 not launched though....refering to Foresque of course....

Launched 194....sold 178...unsold 16....meaning 92% sold....ave psf 1112......
    still have abt 300 not launched though....refering to Foresque of course....
    That's expensive for a far away land.

Yeah only meant for the rich!

Quote Originally Posted by flagship74
    Yeah only meant for the rich!
    No lah...they only cater for one car per household in Foresque.

The rich got many cars...

Quote Originally Posted by sfwoo
    No lah...they only cater for one car per household in Foresque.

The rich got many cars...
    Those were the days lor..The rich now not only owns many many cars but also many many many yachts and many many many mistress.Ha

Default strand woven bamboo for indoor flooring and outdoor decking

to be fair, i think proud owner is just saying generally big units make better long term investments but he is not timing it.

i think the only big unit owners who are sweating are those who bought in the 2007 boom. any way to check all those caveats and call them one by one ask want to firesale or not? hahahahahahaha
    Dear Sir or Madam,

I would like to take this opportunity to introduce a revolutionary new product to you; Strand Woven Bamboo.

Strand woven bamboo is applicable for both indoor flooring and outdoor decking and is considered a sustainable building material not only because it is harvested from FSC/Sustainable sources, but also because of its low volatile organic content (VOC), as well as its manufacturing and installation process.

Bamboo is commonly used for scaffolding so it is certainly strong enough for your flooring needs. It features a high strength to weight ratio and can easily carry countless times its own weight. Strand Woven Bamboo is as tough as Maple and it is 50% harder and more stable when compared to Red Oak. According to the USDA (United States Department of Agriculture), Strand Woven Bamboo also tops the list of frequently used wood types in term of dimensional stability.
    Styleline’s products have all been certified under the Singapore Green Label scheme, issued by the Singapore Environment Council. With a full range of test reports available, you can have peace of mind that you are getting a product that has been certified and tested to be stronger, more durable and environmentally friendly.

A whole host of options are available to you in terms of designs, we have 11 standard colors for our indoor flooring.

At Styleline, we have installed more than 400,000ft2 of indoor flooring and more than 700,000ft2 of external decking locally in Singapore.

[/URL]

[/URL]

[/URL]

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Style-...11716342246539

https://picasaweb.google.com/107558321126877783822/

For samples, details and more information, or even to ask a simple question, please do not hesitate to contact

8 more sold in aug at 1196psf median.

heard there was a 2nd release. any one know what is the price? same level as first one?

Quote Originally Posted by whoh757
    heard there was a 2nd release. any one know what is the price? same level as first one?

so far how many unit has been release by foresque and how many
    of them has been sold?

anybody knows the figure?

thanks

Quote Originally Posted by sunrise
    of them has been sold?

thanks

this project stand tall in front of BKE, outshine others.
    just like stamford raffles, admires by manys.

of them has been sold?

thanks
    Out of 496units
    -launched 216
    -sold 207
    -Unsold 9
    Ave psf 1,097
    Lowest psf 1,050
    highest pst 1,219

Out of 496units
    -launched 216
    -sold 207
    -Unsold 9
    Ave psf 1,097
    Lowest psf 1,050
    highest pst 1,219
    outstanding sales. reckon the next launch gonna see booming sales. well if the central banks in eu make good their promise

Out of 496units
    -launched 216
    -sold 207
    -Unsold 9
    Ave psf 1,097
    Lowest psf 1,050
    highest pst 1,219
    thanks for your info.

But... the agent there says 4 stack has been released and solded.
    the figure should around 400 units out of total 496 units right?

is agent speaking the truth or your figure isn't correct?
    I am very interested in this project

thanks for your info.

This is Oct figure...November fig not reflected on URA website yet, go to search at URA Prices for Private Residential Units Sold by Developers....

released 400 units possible, sold 400 units impossible.

thanks for your info.

released 400 units possible, sold 400 units impossible.
    .....lets see what the figures are when URA update November numbers.....interest might be there as the site adjacent to TH has been sold at a higher price than FR, so likely to be priced higher; plus the latest land sold in BP near the upcoming BP MRT has been bided at an even higher price......
    Last edited by danntbt; 05-12-11 at 21:35.

.....lets see what the figures are when URA update November numbers.....interest might be there as the site adjacent to TH has been sold at a higher price than FR, so likely to be priced higher; plus the latest land sold in BP near the upcoming BP MRT has been bided at an even higher price......
    actually the foresque is not tat expensive when we look at the land area of 244,00 sq ft with only 5 blocks of building. it was much spacious than other developement. other developers would definitely throw-in another 2 -3 blocks for much higher gain. not to worry investing in this project. many development nearby in a year or 2. the new highway is next to it. the outcome will change.