Page 26 of 55 FirstFirst ... 61116212223242526272829303136414651 ... LastLast

Thread: Foresque Residences

Quote Originally Posted by danntbt
    ...did u Pick-a-chute at SM also......I ass-u-me u also happy with what u chute?

Generally many new condos have chute in the kitchen, don't they?
    What is the concen?

Quote Originally Posted by Pikachu1245
    Generally many new condos have chute in the kitchen, don't they?
    What is the concen?
    I chute not be concerned.
    Last edited by danntbt; 25-10-12 at 08:56.

Seriously what is your issue?
    You had a remorseful purchase then You attack skies buyers??!!

Quote Originally Posted by jacelynchia
    Seriously what is your issue?
    You had a remorseful purchase then You attack skies buyers??!!

hahhahahahahahahhahahah....you are a joker lady. Who's is attacking who

I chute not be concerned.
    You have been so active in posting pictures in Tree House.

Wondering did you pick a chute in Tree House ?

You have been so active in posting pictures in Tree House.

Wondering did you pick a chute in Tree House ?
    ...yes I shoot but not chute...please do not be confused....

The 'chute' word is quoted from your response in #753. There is no confusion. lol

I see you are confused, or lost....need help to find your way back to far north?

he not only confuse, sibeh blurr.
    1,6mil one canberra divide by 2300sq ft = approx $700 psf. he walk 1 round
    singapore to alarm all the people.

Quote Originally Posted by sunrise
    hahaha.....he is definitely lost.....not sure what to chute.

No alarm lar. Already in the news wat.......

foresque website indicate over 80% sold, was told before by an agent
    they hold blk 105 until near TOP then release the sales again.
    is that true? holding back for what...

Near TOP can up the asking price.
    Investors no need to wait so long to get rental returns.

Quote Originally Posted by Astronotus oscellatus
    Near TOP can up the asking price.
    Investors no need to wait so long to get rental returns.
    with neighbouring launch is hard to ask for higher pricing.

Wait till top they than lower the price again to sabo all the buyer!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Nighttrain
    ..looking at the site plan, 105 has the best facing, 107 next, 103 is not exactly the better of 105/105

LOL!
    Hope not.
    Especially since Wing Tai bought the land dirt cheap!

..looking at the site plan, 105 has the best facing, 107 next, 103 is not exactly the better of 105/105
    Yes agreed with wat u say.. the project speed will slow down after the tree house top and the happy buyer move in. Cannot work till late night..

Quote Originally Posted by Cryingfreeman
    Yes agreed with wat u say.. the project speed will slow down after the tree house top and the happy buyer move in. Cannot work till late night..
    After tree house TOP, foresque still being built. After foresque TOP, eco Santuary still being built. Will there be dust, noise for the next few years at Petir Road? Still Serene?

Look further.

....hahaha now into cut and paste....boh idea one ah? same same comments in Tree house thread also?

Default Any idea on rentals

Any idea what rentals a two bedder, very high floor in a good block with good view can fetch?

Quote Originally Posted by Sunray
    Any idea what rentals a two bedder, very high floor in a good block with good view can fetch?
    Wait until TOP.

Then see Hillview old condos asking rental for this size.

Then ask 10-15% more lah.

....hahaha now into cut and paste....boh idea one ah? same same comments in Tree house thread also?
    Wow it fast build until 23 floor now..dun know will it be ready on jan 2014.. Tree house look cool with the garden wall constructed. Es is selling @$1100 PDF as informed by the agent.. But will give discount on the Vvip sale .. May be price start at $900

..thats about 15% off? For the larger units I presume....

Only 84 units left.

83% sold.

Developers huat until buay lin chu...

Quote Originally Posted by Astronotus oscellatus
    Only 84 units left.

83% sold.

Developers huat until buay lin chu...
    40% completed

...thats only about 3 months behind TH...you might get to move in before end of 2013....
    Bro the 40% completed is base on I just went to the lawyer to made my 40% down payment as u can see only the frame work is done. Still got 1 floor to reach the top