Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Woodhaven FEO

http://www.h88.com.sg/article/Exclus...+of+Woodlands/

Now FEO sponsor ad on h88.com.sg

what can this mean?

Madness px everywher now

I didn't read h88 reviews ever since it changed into propertyguru style last year. If I want to find out more I will just go down and talk to the property agent, or drive and walk around.

Far East Organization is said to have sold over 80 units at its Woodhaven condo project in Woodlands. The average price is said to be over $900 psf. The 99-year leasehold project has three components - regular apartments; Soho-style apartments with greater floor-to-ceiling height; and townhouses.

12%+5% discount.

Far East Organization is said to have sold over 80 units at its Woodhaven condo project in Woodlands. The average price is said to be over $900 psf. The 99-year leasehold project has three components - regular apartments; Soho-style apartments with greater floor-to-ceiling height; and townhouses.
    the next plot land area is 64% more spacious without the 10% balcany or 90% more spacious with balcony.

this one with lots of compact units sure see eye to eye + only town houses are more spacious.

Town house list price over 3 million leh. Plenty fh landed to choose as alternate.

I am curious to see if Woodhaven flies off the shelves and if so at what prices?

I went over to kpo... as I stayed just across the road.
    Saw the layout. crampy, maybe too crampy for my liking.
    Underground carpark is a plus
    Other than that, alot of swimming pools facility that I felt a bit overdone.
    I also think this project will have the same problem as Rosewood Suite.
    Those units facing the surrounding residential blocks will have to curtain/blinds their rooms if they want their privacy...

Overall, I shouldn't complain if this project brings up the PSF of the surrounding projects.

Quote Originally Posted by aceivan
    Those units facing the surrounding residential blocks will have to curtain/blinds their rooms if they want their privacy...

Overall, I shouldn't complain if this project brings up the PSF of the surrounding projects.
    What's the price like?

U mean siteplan layout cramp or individual unit layout cramp?

I tot interior layout quite gd sized

U mean siteplan layout cramp or individual unit layout cramp?

I tot interior layout quite gd sized
    Sorry
    I meant site layout. I haven't seen the interior yet as it is not ready when I went to c.

Sorry
    I meant site layout. I haven't seen the interior yet as it is not ready when I went to c.
    I saw the 2bedder flr plan n looks spacious.... Cheapest unit was slightly below 800psf for the 2bdr.... Den those pool facing priced 100k more.

Yes, the siteplan vy cramped like clustered housing tats wat turns me off.

I went over the weekend . The site plan is really cramp . The interior concept is not wonderful .

Default From ST today

Far East Organization sold 63 units across its properties - excluding Eight Courtyards - over the past week, with Woodhaven being the top seller with 46 units snapped up.
    The 337-unit development has now shifted 125 homes at an average price of $931 per sq ft (psf) since its private preview began earlier this month.

A lot of advertisements for this one... Looks attractive.

Quote Originally Posted by khatib855
    I went over the weekend . The site plan is really cramp . The interior concept is not wonderful .
    FEO losing its touch like the waterfront series?

The fruit is not ripe.. wait for it to be ripe (completed) then take your pick!

Fruits are seasonal and when they are in season, very cheap!

A lot of advertisements for this one... Looks attractive.
    when i first saw the adverts thought it was for one of the cable channels/providers showing another desperate housewifes or cougar town serials.

hahaha... there's something for everyone there. U have a mini united nations there. American, Malaysian, Singaporean, PRC, indons and even filiipines etc.. u will get them as they are around there.

how is this moving? seems very quiet leh....900psf so cheep yet no one bite ar?

U shd be the one to provide us the updates rite since its ur territory

paiseh but not this area leh

there are 3 rows of town houses and only 1 row opp HDB for sale. The rest FEO is not selling.

The sales is good. Not many units left now. SOHO left few units. Some 1 bedder facing HDB and sub station still available.

Woo... Gg strong. north heading north

there are 3 rows of town houses and only 1 row opp HDB for sale. The rest FEO is not selling.

The sales is good. Not many units left now. SOHO left few units. Some 1 bedder facing HDB and sub station still available.
    Ok thanks! But at 800+psf I dun think it will bolster the price of woodgrove condo behind (asking for close to 700) and rosewood (asking for 700+)

SOHO units look to be good value (but SOHO in woodlands is a bit WTF...)

Will make an effort to pass by showflat next time

Ok thanks! But at 800+psf I dun think it will bolster the price of woodgrove condo behind (asking for close to 700) and rosewood (asking for 700+)

SOHO units look to be good value (but SOHO in woodlands is a bit WTF...)

Will make an effort to pass by showflat next time

2bedder 850sf asking for 9xxpsf or 850k. soho 2 bedder 700sf asking 750k or 10xxpsf

was not told it was 8xxpsf for 2bedder.

but internal layout good.

maintenance expensive around $350 for 2 bedder.

2bedder 850sf asking for 9xxpsf or 850k. soho 2 bedder 700sf asking 750k or 10xxpsf

U r too late oredi la...those who submitted chq b4 launch got it at 800psf for 2bdr...those units beside main entrance facing future sch

Maintenance is exp. 8cy is $218 only.

It's fair lah. You got to look at the running cost divided by the total number of units. I think the townhouse would have to pay easily 500 and above.