Page 11 of 48 FirstFirst ... 6789101112131415162126313641 ... LastLast

Thread: Seastrand (D17, 99 Years Leasehold, Far East Organization and Frasers Centrepoint)

Handsome R is offline HUAT Ah !! Tai Kuay HUAT Ah !!

[QUOTE=cornycow]thanks for the pictures

is there anyway to take pics of the construction inside?[/QUOT

Certainly no problem. Stay tune.

Quote Originally Posted by Handsome R
    had to photo section by section. camera lens not wide enough.
    Thanks for the pics.
    Why the last 2 blk raise up so slow?

Good progress
    What ia a good house?
    It is a good house as long as you love it

What ia a good house?

Lovely Show flat
    What ia a good house?

Seastrand
    Total Number of Units in Project - 473
    Unit Sold in May - 11
    Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 462 (97.7%)
    Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 11
    Unit Return in May - 1

Default JUN13 updates

Most tower had reached their top. except for 3 tower still climbing.

happy viewing....

Default THANK YOU ALL

Thanks for the wonderful picture from GOOD HOUSE and sale status from SUPER.

Noted Watercolour showroom is tearing down ..... maybe 100% ???

SEA HORIZON EC showroom is under construction, it seems that the NEW EC is built on higher ground.

Thanks for the wonderful picture from GOOD HOUSE and sale status from SUPER.

Noted Watercolour showroom is tearing down ..... maybe 100% ???

SEA HORIZON EC showroom is under construction, it seems that the NEW EC is built on higher ground.
    Based on SUPER's info, Watercolours left 4 units and is at 99.0%

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...postcount=1060
    Visit and "Like us" at our Sea Esta Facebook Page to get the latest updates on Sea Esta right from your Facebook News Feed!

Quote Originally Posted by Sea Esta

2 units left actually according to bro jeffkoh
    What ia a good house?

Quote Originally Posted by Good house
    2 units left actually according to bro jeffkoh
    As per this website update: sgecsales.com

My info is from URA's May data.

Don't worry. JeffKoh's info will appear in URA's June data.

Let's hope it will reach 100% next month.

Quote Originally Posted by Super
    Seastrand
    Total Number of Units in Project - 473
    Unit Sold in May - 11
    Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 462 (97.7%)
    Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 11
    Unit Return in May - 1

Pass by Seastrand earlier, saw red word printed
    "last 2 units of Garden unit left" .....they are 3 bedders

This must be the two units that I saw many months back, patio lover will like it, the back garden can be view thru a large glass, this feature will definitely brighten up the house.

The front of the unit Is facing the pool .

I suppose the quantum is pulling the buyer from this unit
    What ia a good house?

why Seastrand is the slowest in sales, has anyone thought about this before?

Quote Originally Posted by pun.siu
    why Seastrand is the slowest in sales, has anyone thought about this before?
    Here is my views.

I guess Seastrand is the PC at a not so good location when compared to Ripple Bay and Sea Esta. Seastrand has no sea view unit as it is blocked by Ripple Bay.

Watercolours is in the same situation as Seastrand. Watercolours has no sea view unit as it is blocked by Sea Esta. However Watercolours is an EC and have a price advantage compared to Seastrand.

Sea Esta can sold out so fast because of near the sea and its small size. Ripple Bay is the biggest and has steady sales n reaching sold out soon again due to near the sea.

The question now is will Watercolours buyers get upset knowing Sea Horizon is also an EC and got sea view unit. Not sure about Sea Horizon price though. We shall wait n see.
    Visit and "Like us" at our Sea Esta Facebook Page to get the latest updates on Sea Esta right from your Facebook News Feed!

Well summarised! You might wish to add that Seastrand's pricing is also higher than the other two PCs of the Big Four.

Here is my views.

I guess Seastrand is the PC at a not so good location when compared to Ripple Bay and Sea Esta. Seastrand has no sea view unit as it is blocked by Ripple Bay.

Watercolours is in the same situation as Seastrand. Watercolours has no sea view unit as it is blocked by Sea Esta. However Watercolours is an EC and have a price advantage compared to Seastrand.

Sea Esta can sold out so fast because of near the sea and its small size. Ripple Bay is the biggest and has steady sales n reaching sold out soon again due to near the sea.

The question now is will Watercolours buyers get upset knowing Sea Horizon is also an EC and got sea view unit. Not sure about Sea Horizon price though. We shall wait n see.
    no upset bro. in fact very happy.

1. horizon will definitely be more expensive than watercolours, because nearer to DTE, beach and Seaview, possible also higher GLS price (this i can't confirm though, any bros can?) So in terms of price basis appreciation, its advantageous to watercolours buyer

2. watercolours TOP much earlier, easily 1 - 1.5 years earlier - this is a good advantage. in terms of marketability in resale market and MOP, its a 1 to 1.5 years headstart

3. personally for me, Watercolours is in a more secluded location, for my personal preference is i dun wan to be too close to crowds like DTE or WWW's door step. WC or the other 3 projects IMO is just nicely spaced from DTE and the beach. Its within walking distance (Less than 1 bus stop - for those who doubt this, not sure if he/she even know JLB.... ), and yet not overly close to the main bulk of action.

PS: paisei to hijack in seastrand thread , to make sure this post is related to seastrand - my unit at watercolours faces seastrand, my nice beautiful neighbour

You will never walk alone.

Quote Originally Posted by Anfield
    no upset bro. in fact very happy.

1. horizon will definitely be more expensive than watercolours, because nearer to DTE, beach and Seaview, possible also higher GLS price (this i can't confirm though, any bros can?) So in terms of price basis appreciation, its advantageous to watercolours buyer

2. watercolours TOP much earlier, easily 1 - 1.5 years earlier - this is a good advantage. in terms of marketability in resale market and MOP, its a 1 to 1.5 years headstart

3. personally for me, Watercolours is in a more secluded location, for my personal preference is i dun wan to be too close to crowds like DTE or WWW's door step. WC or the other 3 projects IMO is just nicely spaced from DTE and the beach. Its within walking distance (Less than 1 bus stop - for those who doubt this, not sure if he/she even know JLB.... ), and yet not overly close to the main bulk of action.

PS: paisei to hijack in seastrand thread , to make sure this post is related to seastrand - my unit at watercolours faces seastrand, my nice beautiful neighbour

Good points.

Quote Originally Posted by acosean
    Well summarised! You might wish to add that Seastrand's pricing is also higher than the other two PCs of the Big Four.
    Seastrand pricing is higher maybe because it has marble and granite around the whole project while the others has tile only.

Yes agree that overall it use better marble and has higher ceiling.
    I also hope that patio lover will take a look at 01-06 and 01-27.

I think they are beautiful and bright in the inside becos of the back Garden full height glass window.. 1485 sqft I think.
    What ia a good house?

i really liked the higher ceiling as it makes the whole place feels bigger

Quote Originally Posted by cornycow
    i really liked the higher ceiling as it makes the whole place feels bigger
    Quick, visit the showroom, feel it, touch it, smell it before they close it down
    What ia a good house?

Default Boundary Wall

Saw them doing up a sample of boundaries wall, it seems like a 2metre high concrete wall.

Default Picture ( JULY )

Enjoy Your Viewing ......

Looks great!

thanks for the update pics handsome bro

Saw them doing up a sample of boundaries wall, it seems like a 2metre high concrete wall.
    Are you referring to the one along drive 3? a small sample section right?
    What ia a good house?

Quote Originally Posted by Good house
    Are you referring to the one along drive 3? a small sample section right?
    You're right. Just a small section along drive 3.

Construction progress - 20130708
    Panorama mode.