Page 34 of 48 FirstFirst ... 49141924293031323334353637383944 ... LastLast
Results 991 to 1,020 of 1429

Thread: Seastrand (D17, 99 Years Leasehold, Far East Organization and Frasers Centrepoint)

Quote Originally Posted by BKT View Post
    Hi SS owners, do you intend to install invisible grilles? Any recommendations?
    don't think i will install invisible grills. can;t wait to move in.
    i've reading up on lots of home decor magazine...
    already got many inspiration as ideas for my humble home...

WOW! I want to go to the site viewing!!!

Handsome R is offline HUAT Ah !! Tai Kuay HUAT Ah !!

Quote Originally Posted by jupp jupp View Post
    WOW! I want to go to the site viewing!!!
    Take more picture and share can??
    Huat Ah !!!! Tai Kuay Huat Ah !!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Handsome R View Post
    Take more picture and share can??
    No news about the viewing so far

Quote Originally Posted by LO View Post
    No news about the viewing so far
    Ya. I didn't get any invitation for the site viewing yet

Quote Originally Posted by pun.siu View Post
    not bad at all... i'm excited already
    Quote Originally Posted by jupp jupp View Post
    Ya. I didn't get any invitation for the site viewing yet
    Invitation to site viewing before TOP, So far never heard of such arrangements for condo.

Quote Originally Posted by iwantgizmos View Post
    don't think i will install invisible grills. can;t wait to move in.
    i've reading up on lots of home decor magazine...
    already got many inspiration as ideas for my humble home...
    Are you going for ID or contractor?

Quote Originally Posted by Handsome R View Post
    Invitation to site viewing before TOP, So far never heard of such arrangements for condo.

Yah not heard of that before...think someone gave inaccurate info.

Looking at the recent progress .. I crossing my fingers we get our keys before dec

Quote Originally Posted by nanapindi View Post
    Yah not heard of that before...think someone gave inaccurate info.

Looking at the recent progress .. I crossing my fingers we get our keys before dec
    Hi , my two cents to share. I was told normally after official TOP issued by BCA one month later will take keys.

Congrats SS neighbors.
    Good Day !!!

Just to share, my home design by the ID, from Explore Living

Take note:
    "Accpet" is spelled wrongly should be "accepts"
    "Loves" instead of love
    Capital letters not consistent
    Wordings font not attractive

there's some really good pictures in the seastrand facebook page, do check them out! condo seems to be able to TOP anytime

Quote Originally Posted by cornycow View Post
    there's some really good pictures in the seastrand facebook page, do check them out! condo seems to be able to TOP anytime
    don't mind, can share the facebook page URL? thx

My agent has just confirmed with the developer that TOP is obtained and they will kick start with the key collection process soon.

Quote Originally Posted by sony1983 View Post
    My agent has just confirmed with the developer that TOP is obtained and they will kick start with the key collection process soon.
    cool... excited liao!

I am also a proud and excited owner looking forward to getting my keys...but guys... please try to be accurate and have facts when we post things like the above quote...or FEO is going to invite us for site inspection...Both of which are not true as I have called them up to verify...

Quote Originally Posted by mOrOn View Post
    I am also a proud and excited owner looking forward to getting my keys...but guys... please try to be accurate and have facts when we post things like the above quote...or FEO is going to invite us for site inspection...Both of which are not true as I have called them up to verify...
    YES agree. Accuracy of information is important. Under the BCA website, TOP NOT OBTAINED yet ....TOP still suspended.

don't mind, can share the facebook page URL? thx
    https://m.facebook.com/seastrandresidents

Common guys...chill..there are a lot of first time home buyers who may not really know how things works. Forums will facts and fiction....Everyone is excited. Whether it is sep or dec, we know we are getting our keys soon so let's just the celebration start...

Hi, mind if i ask who did you call to verify so i can check with my agent again? Thanks.

Dude, there was no malicious intention on my side whenI questioned the accuracy of the information. All I wanted to point out was getting information from a 3rd party may not be too accurate.

Anyway, to answer your question, the FEO officer on duty when I called the concierge hotline gave me the information and also called me back later to confirm after checking with the relevant people. How far this is accurate, I too cannot be very certain but I would have to take their word for it.
    To add on, the workers have been working thru the night in some units doing the plastering work as I've driven past the project the last few nights at around 2 plus. Having said that, I'm sure we will be getting our keys pretty soon and my wife and I look forward to meeting our new neighbours soon.

Dude, there was no malicious intention on my side whenI questioned the accuracy of the information. All I wanted to point out was getting information from a 3rd party may not be too accurate.

Anyway, to answer your question, the FEO officer on duty when I called the concierge hotline gave me the information and also called me back later to confirm after checking with the relevant people. How far this is accurate, I too cannot be very certain but I would have to take their word for it.
    To add on, the workers have been working thru the night in some units doing the plastering work as I've driven past the project the last few nights at around 2 plus. Having said that, I'm sure we will be getting our keys pretty soon and my wife and I look forward to meeting our new neighbours soon.
    Let's not fret on such trivial matters.
    What matters most is we will move in soon and pretty much will bump into one another one day.

Love thy neighour!

Let's not fret on such trivial matters.
    What matters most is we will move in soon and pretty much will bump into one another one day.

Love thy neighour!
    Looking forward to meeting you guys soon!

Oh sharing.. We got our detailed floorplans from concierge and [email protected]. We called twice then emailed them. No reply so we called again (twice). Then we got it. Must chase!

I approached Legate over the weekend and express interests on their invisible grill.
    The GM called me today citing that she is happy to invite us to their upcoming bulk purchase.

I need a show of hands of those who are interested.

Quote Originally Posted by Mars44 View Post

I approached Legate over the weekend and express interests on their invisible grill.
    The GM called me today citing that she is happy to invite us to their upcoming bulk purchase.

I need a show of hands of those who are interested.
    Me! Would like to explore possibly of fixing balcony and 2 common rooms. Do update ya?

Hi im interested on possibly fixing on the balcony too. Thanks for e updates!!

I am thinking of installing SmartWindows to my balcony....

http://www.smartwindows.com.sg/en/

The Glass Panel Slide and Fold looks very cool !!!

Is smart windows approved to be installed?
    Great if it is

Quote Originally Posted by SallyT View Post
    Is smart windows approved to be installed?
    Great if it is
    Smart window i think not approve AS it might "demage" the overall outlook of the building.

I am thinking of installing SmartWindows to my balcony....

http://www.smartwindows.com.sg/en/

The Glass Panel Slide and Fold looks very cool !!!
    Sure is more aesthetically pleasing than the grilled-in look! How would u maintain air flow if using these glass panels? If closed for safety, means sealed in..?