Page 5 of 40 FirstFirst 123456789101520253035 ... LastLast

Thread: THE MILTONIA RESIDENCES - Miltonia Close @ Yishun, By Hoi Hup Sunway Miltonia Pte Ltd

Default Master Plan Review

May I know how frequently the master plan get reviewed? We are talking about 14 years down the road.

For efficient use of land (to get the most units with reservoir view), high rise is the way to go. Just look at Bedor Reservior.

Then you might as well say the estuary will be blocked. How wild?

14yrs later...who cares....gona top 4yrs later n still got 10yrs to sell

I wun keep a expiring time bomb for more den 10yrs

Is the floor plan out n show flat ready?

14yrs later...who cares....gona top 4yrs later n still got 10yrs to sell

I wun keep a expiring time bomb for more den 10yrs
    That's why go for FH landed if priced too high.

Walk away and let them wait.

Show flat ready, launch ready, no floor plan available to public yet.

Is the floor plan out n show flat ready?
    ahh.... avg $8xx psf.

I was right

I was right
    what is the break down?

I think 1 bedder close to $1k psf leh.

I predict the prices should be very very similar to CANBERRA RESIDENCE.

what is the break down?

I think 1 bedder close to $1k psf leh.

I predict the prices should be very very similar to CANBERRA RESIDENCE.
    i agree 1BR close to 1K easy

but i think will still be priced higher than CR though...

any idea on my PH psf?

No idea as yet to be finalize.

If good demand, jack up higher. If poor, sell lower lor.

ahh.... avg $8xx psf.
    This kinda pricing came with no surprise
    Still better than foresque

Quote Originally Posted by Xan
    This kinda pricing came with no surprise
    Still better than foresque
    Yes yes, remember, smaller units so psf can be higher but still with affordable quantum.

Should have 50 percent sales at least

That's why go for FH landed if priced too high.

Walk away and let them wait.

Show flat ready, launch ready, no floor plan available to public yet.
    hello, went there yesterday afternoon, cannot go in and see leh. Launch ready meh? the workers there say end of the month.

any idea on my PH psf?
    If priced higher than CR, nobody want to buy leh, now the sendiments is buy at low low price as compared to the neighbouring projects cos too many choices. new policy will be introduced...alot of people wait and see and FEO is off loading their units quickly... stay tunned.

and also because I am interested to buy one at low low price.

KBW's $8 psf home.
    If priced higher than CR, nobody want to buy leh, now the sendiments is buy at low low price as compared to the neighbouring projects cos too many choices. new policy will be introduced...alot of people wait and see and FEO is off loading their units quickly... stay tunned.

and also because I am interested to buy one at low low price.

After visiting the site n surrounding, no go for me.

Realised its pretty near to the smokey chambers

You are also interested in northern project. Beware of KBW's plan for housing in Singapore.
    After visiting the site n surrounding, no go for me.

Realised its pretty near to the smokey chambers

You are also interested in northern project. Beware of KBW's plan for housing in Singapore.
    Tot buy one for my doggy to enjoy the golf n reservoir view....

Anyway more smokey chambers coming.....spend while u can

KBW's $8 psf home.
    ya, I also have one....but maybe $50psf FH

Doggy's life might be shortened with the vertical cigarette.
    Tot buy one for my doggy to enjoy the golf n reservoir view....

Anyway more smokey chambers coming.....spend while u can

more jobs to be created in cheapo north....demand might ramp up.....smokey chambers... malaysia or Singapore? I din pay attention.

It doesnt matter now...currently, west n north....prolly 5-10yrs time, east will get it....left will south n only super rich can afford...but hey, sg is a small dot....

Just like hong kong and kowloon from nearby industrial city from China.
    It doesnt matter now...currently, west n north....prolly 5-10yrs time, east will get it....left will south n only super rich can afford...but hey, sg is a small dot....

any idea what unsolds projects eg FEO will have a good bargain ? I thought FEO usually has holding power...they even hold some Orchid Park Condo units! I stay over in the north and seriously considering Miltonia ( not sure if a 3 bed would be around 750 -800 K ? ) ...already placed aa optionwith 8courtyard 990 sqf @ 770K ... still deciding whether to exercise ...

Quote Originally Posted by Chonngpang
    any idea what unsolds projects eg FEO will have a good bargain ? I thought FEO usually has holding power...they even hold some Orchid Park Condo units! I stay over in the north and seriously considering Miltonia ( not sure if a 3 bed would be around 750 -800 K ? ) ...already placed aa optionwith 8courtyard 990 sqf @ 770K ... still deciding whether to exercise ...
    8cy more convenient...got buses right at doorstep....

Miltonia really got nothing except views

Btw, u smell anything unusual so far?
    Last edited by devilplate; 21-05-11 at 13:07.

8cy more convenient...got buses right at doorstep....

Miltonia really got nothing except views
    that's is the plus point...but i stay close to 8cy and the ave 7 noise beside is very noisy plus the holicopter hovering every evening... guess Miltonia would be more quiet and exclusive..not sure about the ave 1 ...not that far away which has a lot of lorries rumbling down each day from Seletar

hello, went there yesterday afternoon, cannot go in and see leh. Launch ready meh? the workers there say end of the month.
    Yes, in property guru, even got show room pics but the listings has been removed. If not I link here for u.

Quote Originally Posted by Chonngpang
    that's is the plus point...but i stay close to 8cy and the ave 7 noise beside is very noisy plus the holicopter hovering every evening... guess Miltonia would be more quiet and exclusive..not sure about the ave 1 ...not that far away which has a lot of lorries rumbling down each day from Seletar
    Comparing eggs and flowers

Eggs location better but more crowded

Flowers location not better but not more crowded

Eggs got courtyards but no golf course

Flower got golf course but no courtyards

Eggs got helicopters but no airplanes

Flower got airplanes but no helicopters

Eggs can walk to MRT but cannot walk to reservoir

Flower cannot walk to MRT but can walk to reservoir

Eggs wlll be broken and flowers will be rotten

Which one do u want to give your wife?

Hahaha trying to be objective. As location is not as good with cranberries residence, this one should not be priced higher

Shd expect lousy facing units at miltonia selling for 750psf
    Golf view 850psf

Who knows how long will the golf be around? Even former warren golf range becomes University Town.
    Shd expect lousy facing units at miltonia selling for 750psf
    Golf view 850psf