Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: Suites @ Bukit Timah

are the prices good?

Red face

Quote Originally Posted by Eastboy
    are the prices good?
    There is one inter tarrace going for 1.6 but it is smack right in front of the temple.

Neither cheap nor expensive but seems decent prices.

Quote Originally Posted by samuelk
    There is one inter tarrace going for 1.6 but it is smack right in front of the temple.

Neither cheap nor expensive but seems decent prices.
    That is a 99 yr right ?

Quote Originally Posted by hl124273
    That is a 99 yr right ?
    nope, freehold.

Then its quite cheap actually for a FH! .. well infront of the template ... hmm .. so its quite near meadow lodge I suppose. where did u see the ad for this 1.6 mil landed ?

one of the agent pass me this info. But after my wife disapproval, I did not persue further

Quote Originally Posted by samuelk
    one of the agent pass me this info. But after my wife disapproval, I did not persue further
    Cos its near the temple ? Doubt the temple will move. its for the same reason why some people change their minds about buying meadow lodge cos some units are able to see the temple

Why people scared of temple?

u r also into fengshui rite? pan tang lor.....

for me, i bey tahan the fumes and big crowd during certain days

u r also into fengshui rite? pan tang lor.....

for me, i bey tahan the fumes and big crowd during certain days
    I anomaly. Religious place of worship right next to or within 50m from my development is my lucky charm... Those always helped me made good money. Have had indian temple, church, buddhist temple, taoist temple, mosque... The more of those in the area the more the profit made.

mosque--KG, temple--DO, Indian temple--one of those little india apts

church....hmmm....duno which one....

bro...those buyers tat u profited from also sama sama as u lor hehehe

mosque--KG, temple--DO, Indian temple--one of those little india apts

church....hmmm....duno which one....

bro...those buyers tat u profited from also sama sama as u lor hehehe
    Bro devil know me so well... Church+buddhist is CR, DO is taoist next door with church across the road, and Cosmo is buddhist upfront+church 30m away...

oh ya hor cosmo....

Just passed by the site - right behind is another relatively tall old building blocking the whole stretch. Units facing the back will be very close staring up front at each other.

yes.. and over 70% sold when I visited the show room. Seems that discount is not forthcoming as yet.

Quote Originally Posted by hyenergix View Post
    This one. There will b future developments in e west. MRT will bring e next wave of growth. Newton is saturated.
    wow. Back in 2011 already so good at crystal balla....