Page 1 of 39 1234561116212631 ... LastLast

Thread: The Palette (D18, 99 years leasehold, CDL)

Thumbs up Palette @ Pasir Ris (New Launch @ Pasir Ris)

Palette @ Pasir Ris by set to rise from the heart of Pasir Ris. Palette @ Pasir Ris Floor Plans available and Price PSF is attractively priced to sell. Luxuriate in a modern habitat with the Urban Realm where lush greens, soothing water landscapes and decked patios altogether induce an inviting ambience of chic elegance. The clubhouse takes centre stage as an inviting vista for a host of family fun, weekend partying and social gatherings. Presenting Palette @ Pasir Ris, the perfect embodiment of class and luxury set in a vibrant atmosphere, awaiting your very presence.

Units Type include 1RM, 2RM, 3RM, 4RM and Penthouse...

with Livia and NV residences... will it be oversupply @ Pasir Ris Grove? anyway, check out Palette @ Pasir Ris

This shawn so cute....

Y mentioned oversupply? Lol....might as well dun advertise?

full disclosure. caveat emptor. haha.

shawnabc, how come you dont promote your own website?
    http://shawnabc77.posterous.com/

This shawn so cute....

Y mentioned oversupply? Lol....might as well dun advertise?
    I agree that this shawn is so cute.
    I like his coca cola producing cow!

Why they name palette? Got lot of holes?
    Location not good.... ulu and near expressway.

Palette means something to do with colours....
    Perhaps this project will be painted very colourful ???...

wow.. there is a golf simulator...
    why my condo don't have one?

source: http://www.the-palette.com.sg/

Quote Originally Posted by iwantgizmos

Still got so much empty land there.

Palette means something to do with colours....
    Perhaps this project will be painted very colourful ???...
    Actually it is similar pronunciation as "palate" which makes me think of food.
    Don't know why they come up with this name.

This project actually is the best plot among livia and nv.....there is another project fronting tpe and not this one

http://m.palette-condo-pasir-ris.com/

Px rumoured to be similar or slightly cheaper den nv....i tink can buy and livia sellers will b having a hard time selling

>>Looks promising

The Palette Indicative Early-Bird Prices
    1-BR: $570K-$620K
    2-BR: $650K-$720K
    2+S: $750K-$810K
    3-BR: $880K-$950K
    3+S: $980K-$1.08m
    4BR:$1.2m+/-
    4BR(Dual Key): $1.3m+/-
    Penthouse5BR: $2m+/-

Who's the developer? What are the unit sizes?

>>Looks promising

The Palette Indicative Early-Bird Prices
    1-BR: $570K-$620K
    2-BR: $650K-$720K
    2+S: $750K-$810K
    3-BR: $880K-$950K
    3+S: $980K-$1.08m
    4BR:$1.2m+/-
    4BR(Dual Key): $1.3m+/-
    Penthouse5BR: $2m+/-
    No nid to put tat

3bdr layout seems not bad

The px is vy close to nv and this plot is nearer to mrt from main entrance.....so early birds not necessary catches the worm

Who's the developer? What are the unit sizes?
    I oredi spoonfeeded u guys wif the website leh

All details r there

This project actually is the best plot among livia and nv.....there is another project fronting tpe and not this one

http://m.palette-condo-pasir-ris.com/

Px rumoured to be similar or slightly cheaper den nv....i tink can buy and livia sellers will b having a hard time selling
    This plot is better than Livia and NV?? How is that so? Isn't it further from the MRT

Quote Originally Posted by coolview
    This plot is better than Livia and NV?? How is that so? Isn't it further from the MRT
    Look at the google map which can be found in the website....

Mabe distance to mrt on par wif livia and nv is being trapped in between

But den this project got more features and better landscaping den livia and quantum is lower and psf is similar or cheaper den livia....so isit it the best among the 3?

Livia also closest to hdb....some may not like it

Choose the units nearest to the mrt

Look at the google map which can be found in the website....

Mabe distance to mrt on par wif livia and nv is being trapped in between

But den this project got more features and better landscaping den livia and quantum is lower and psf is similar or cheaper den livia....so isit it the best among the 3?

Livia also closest to hdb....some may not like it

Choose the units nearest to the mrt
    huh? the plot directly in front and nearest to MRT belongs to CDL and will eventually be developed. So unless the plot is developed into retail cum residential, like greenwich, the residents will not be able to cut across and would have to walk past both nv and livia's main entrances to mrt right?

No la...new road pasir ris grove will link this project To pasir ris drive 8 and den to the mrt

So actually the next plot fronting tpe can be said nearer to mrt too if based ont the edge nearesr to the mrt.....hehehe.....but fronting tpe and mrt track.....so worse plot actually....

The project palette is actually the 2nd best plot after the showflat plot

No la...new road pasir ris grove will link this project To pasir ris drive 8 and den to the mrt

So actually the next plot fronting tpe can be said nearer to mrt too if based ont the edge nearesr to the mrt.....hehehe.....but fronting tpe and mrt track.....so worse plot actually....

The project palette is actually the 2nd best plot after the showflat plot
    I was looking at the google map carefully, there is a hill in between pasir ris drive 8 and mrt so one has to walk backwards to the hdb to the mrt , but I heard that the hill will be flatten to make way for hdb in the future, which I do not know when.Anyway, even after the hill is flatten, I don't think it is nearer to walk in anticlockwise along pasir ris grove to the MRT.

Wat goto do wif the hill?

I got nothing to say....u better go down and recce the place.....i almost everyday drive past tat area....

I oredi spoonfeeded u guys wif the website leh

All details r there
    My bad, didn't look at the first page.

Please leave that plot of greenery alone.

I nvr heard anything about flattening and moreover pasir ris still got plenty of empty land for hdb....no worries

One big big empty plot at jalan loyang besar where seastrand showflat is

[quote=ecimbew]Please leave that plot of greenery alone.
    I'm afraid it is a matter of time. There will be a new road cutting thru to the MRT.
    http://www.hdb.gov.sg/fi10/fi10297p.nsf/ImageView/CORPORATE_PR_20110602_%20LOCATION%20OF%20PASIR%20RIS%20DR%201/$file/location+plan_Pasir+Ris+Dr+1.pdf

[QUOTE=coolview]
    I'm afraid it is a matter of time. There will be a new road cutting thru to the MRT.
    http://www.hdb.gov.sg/fi10/fi10297p.nsf/ImageView/CORPORATE_PR_20110602_%20LOCATION%20OF%20PASIR%20RIS%20DR%201/$file/location+plan_Pasir+Ris+Dr+1.pdf
    U r rite....the new road is in the masterplan with plot ratio 2.5

[QUOTE=coolview]
    Pasir Ris is supposed to have a new hawker centre from the recent news. I don't have any clues but I hope it will be around the MRT/central area (which is likely). Lagi better if it is at the hill area.
    Last edited by sotidy; 31-10-11 at 00:07. Reason: Update

Very nicely done!

I think blocks 111 and 119 are gd.

I actually expect the development to have a few units of retail shops to cater for the rather large number of units there. Imagine just to buy a loaf of bread you need to walk to whitesand which is easily 15 mins walk away.