Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast

Thread: Bliss @ Kovan (D19, Freehold, BBR Kovan Pte Ltd)

Launching tomorrow. 1 bedder starts from 7XX, 2 bedder starts from 1mil. Quantum too high to bite.

Quote Originally Posted by Montaigne
    Launching tomorrow. 1 bedder starts from 7XX, 2 bedder starts from 1mil. Quantum too high to bite.
    So low floor unit ard $1500+ psf for 1 bedder. Was guessing ard 1600psf for such typical unit, my guess is not too bad

So when was $1500 a new norm for this area? Many projects managed to hit that amount already. Wow! Developers all rushing to launch before any turn of events come 2012. Hmmm...

I thought $1300psf+ was already crazy early this year. Nowadays FH MM ard $1400psf+, and hovering ard $1500psf+ for those within 10min walk to MRT. 2H 2011 quite few MM launches. I guess there r less FH land supplies at reasonable prices.

too ex liao lah

space@kovan was launch abt 12xxpsf for the 1bdrs and we r oredi complaining ex!

prices stay flattish since den till now

this one 1bdr fair value shd be 13xxpsf at most and 2bdr 1200psf

too ex liao lah

space@kovan was launch abt 12xxpsf for the 1bdrs and we r oredi complaining ex!

prices stay flattish since den till now

this one 1bdr fair value shd be 13xxpsf at most and 2bdr 1200psf
    Park Residences was sold out in weeks in July/Aug for $1600psf. Not tt expensive by comparison.

so which means space@kovan dirt cheap liao?

Park res low quantum wor, this one quantum hit the sky!

so which means space@kovan dirt cheap liao?
    Space@Kovan may be cheap and some penthouses coming with pools but I can't swallow the idea that there's no windows in the kitchen like a yard area or something!

Dog pool you mean... Planning to go down later to kpo. Agent waiting for me..

Just came back from showflat. Very walkable to MRT, took less than 5 mins if take shortcut.. Not launch yet la, official launch date 26sep. But the showflat ready liao. Showflat include a roof terrace on top which shows the actual 2 bedder roof terrace layout. Interesting.. Not sure how many will bite given the high quantum. $7xx quantum for 1 bedder leaves no room for rental yield. Capital appreciation also limited. Should have bought Park residences for investment. Was offered $4xx for a 1 bedder 2nd floor unit..Richard 21 2 bedders only $7xx.. suddenly these 2 projects become cheap.. See, MM rules...
    MM rules if developers stop pushing out MM units. Its getting too saturated already.

Is the showflat at the actual site? Maybe go kaypo tomorrow haa haa...

How much is it selling now ($psf) for the one bedder w/o PES and two beddee?

Launch liao?

It is not a bad development wrt distance to mrt stn. Is it around $1100psf for smaller unit?
    Launch liao?

I like this one!

Have you gone to the showflat?
    I like this one!

Launched 35 units, sold 32...median psf abt 1400 impressive....
    How they select the 35 units to be launch?
    Tot the sale of this is thru interested party issue the cheque .

DiIfferent developer has different strategy. Some will launch the lousy units first followed by the good ones. Some strangely will launch the good units first. Good can mean pool facing or NS facing. Here, again different developers have different interpretations. Very subjective lah!

Anyone knows if there is still one bedder left in this project?

Is the showroom open for viewing?

Yes, the showroom is opened for viewing. Went there y'day. One room Unit still available.

What is the $psf and size?
    Quote Originally Posted by RSG
    Yes, the showroom is opened for viewing. Went there y'day. One room Unit still available.

Are all units launched? What is the percentage sold?

What is the $psf and size?
    Size too big for one room leh...can't afford

Quote Originally Posted by Jcmillineum
    Size too big for one room leh...can't afford
    Yup..the cheapest one room is already $835k.

So expensive?!

Yup..the cheapest one room is already $835k.

But the size not very big.
    $2k psf?!