Page 2 of 115 FirstFirst 12345671217222732 ... LastLast

Thread: Watertown : Punggol Waterfront Living

tot every1 waiting for px to crash 20-30%?
    Watertown + 20-30% crash could be where wee hur will sell theirs ah. Unless they waiting for wee hut's to crash 20-30%. Then Watertown owners will buay lin chu.

Then Watertown becomes Ghosttown!

2bdr soho concept selling for 800psf wif full marbles and river view will be fantastic......any chance?

Just realised is pitched at certain nationalities Watertown = 我的town. Then Waterview = 我的view and Water Edge = 我的edge kekeke

Water melon = 我的美人 ...

1br suite est price 680k
    Way over-priced.

Water melon = 我的美人 ...
    Got such project meh???

Quote Originally Posted by evergreen
    1br suite est price 680k
    Way over-priced.
    Water妈呀! ...

Quote Originally Posted by evergreen
    1br suite est price 680k
    Way over-priced.
    20% discount after 680k quite good what...works out about 550k.... Can buy.

Got such project meh???
    Lol! No lah... just pulling your legs... its the new year... Happy New Year and welcom 2012!

I know la lol. Wish you 2012 HUAT!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Eastboy
    20% discount after 680k quite good what...works out about 550k.... Can buy.
    Why 20%?
    i dont think 550k is reasonable for that location. Far from city and umlimited supply of hdb, condo and EC there with more to be launched.

I know la lol. Wish you 2012 HUAT!!!
    Sama sama.. Cheers!

Anybody going to their new year carnival today?

Wah so happening? They are having carnival? Hmmm... can go kapo kapo!

Any indicative pricing for watertown?

Quote Originally Posted by propertychap
    Any indicative pricing for watertown?
    From PropertyGuru:

2Bedroom SOHO from $780K
    3Bedroom SOHO from $1.06M
    1Bedroom Suite from $680k
    2Bedroom Suite from $750k
    2Bedroom condo from $1.06M
    3Bedroom condo from $1.4M
    3Bedroom Patio from $1.25M
    4Bedroom patio from $1.8M

3 bedroom non patio more ex than patio units? So 4 bedroom non patio also more ex than patio units?

Quote Originally Posted by bluedurian
    From PropertyGuru:

2Bedroom SOHO from $780K
    3Bedroom SOHO from $1.06M
    1Bedroom Suite from $680k
    2Bedroom Suite from $750k
    2Bedroom condo from $1.06M
    3Bedroom condo from $1.4M
    3Bedroom Patio from $1.25M
    4Bedroom patio from $1.8M
    "Why SOHO will be hot?"

Guy: "wanna check out my office? I just got it renovated."

Girl: "OK."

Goes up to SOHO.....

Girl: "wow, there's a bed."

And the rest is history.

Mixing pleasure with work. SOHO at its best.

"Why SOHO will be hot?"

Goes up to SOHO.....

And the rest is history.

lol, SOHO featured in Playboy magazine

anyway after Hillier's success, FEO will repeat the same plot in Punggol at 1200-1300psf, again with discount for west sun units first at 11XXpsf, completely targeting different market from ATT

"Why SOHO will be hot?"

Goes up to SOHO.....

And the rest is history.

And now I understand!

3 bedroom non patio more ex than patio units? So 4 bedroom non patio also more ex than patio units?
    from what i understand, patio here refers to "sky patio" units, which are apparently different from normal condo units. how they are different, i haven't got the faintest clue: http://watertownlaunch.com/about-watertown/site-plan/

Most probably units come with oversized balconies which opens to the kitchen as well.

sky patio units technically should command a premium over the standard units given the same built in. but since it is cheaper, it probably isn't what you imagine it to be.

looking at the site plan, the word "packed" comes to mind... maybe like cabana but built in high rise format?

sky patio units technically should command a premium over the standard units given the same built in. but since it is cheaper, it probably isn't what you imagine it to be.

looking at the site plan, the word "packed" comes to mind... maybe like cabana but built in high rise format?
    if i had to guess, i would say it's because all the 3 bedroom condos face the waterway and therefore command a premium (from 1.4m upwards), whereas most of the 3 bedroom patios are sandwiched between blocks (from 1.25m upwards).

the siteplan does remind me of the inside of a sardine can.

if i had to guess, i would say it's because all the 3 bedroom condos face the waterway and therefore command a premium (from 1.4m upwards), whereas most of the 3 bedroom patios are sandwiched between blocks (from 1.25m upwards).

the siteplan does remind me of the inside of a sardine can.
    it'll be interesting to know the actual distance between the units facing each other.

Looking at the site plan, only a lap pool separates the blocks so you can almost visualize the distance. I cannot find a regular recreational pool in the 900+ unit project. It would be super cramp unless you go for those directly facing the waterway.

Quote Originally Posted by insigina
    Looking at the site plan, only a lap pool separates the blocks so you can almost visualize the distance. I cannot find a regular recreational pool in the 900+ unit project. It would be super cramp unless you go for those directly facing the waterway.
    the lap pool can be 15m wide or 40m wide, and you add another 5-10m for the side pavement to get the distance between the blocks.

so how wide is the lap pool?

i received the mailer they want to launch at $1300psf. faints.

FEO is the one of the most bullish developer ever!

Quote Originally Posted by Eastboy
    i received the mailer they want to launch at $1300psf. faints.

FEO is the one of the most bullish developer ever!
    maybe that is for their 1 bedder? or 1300psf with 20% discount?? lol.

if they can pull off 1300psf NETT for a 2/3 bedder, i will salute them!