Page 4 of 22 FirstFirst 1234567891419 ... LastLast

Thread: Parc Rosewood Fragrance Land

Quote Originally Posted by lifeline
    I saw the soil testing ...... ... middle of the Woodlands Ave 1 junction just beside Innova JC. Also the mrt depot is just across the sports school. Line them all up and the woodlands mrt is probably in the open field between Christchurch secondary school and Innova primary school, unless they do away with it.

This MRT location is very good for the surrounding HDBs and schools, as well as the industrial sites coming up.
    Very confusing for me as i not familiar with this location ... to cut the long story short, that means we unlikely to have MRT near our place tio bo?

Quote Originally Posted by darling
    real baby lah. bought this unit for her. next time can mortage to finance her own education etc when/if i die.

those grown man baby i no interest lol... i interest in grown man marnie...

by the way i hope the owners can come together and book a mni bus to JB for shopping etc during the weekends. i wanna go in but dun fancy driving in cos heard a lot of stories.
    Your dotter so fortunate. My mum still ask me give her one of my MMs. Think she plan to outlive me. Anyway you bought ground floor right. Should be easy to get to know neighbours. Just lounge in the PES invite them sit down drink kopi luwak smile and get to know them.

Latest update

Pes unit up by 10% tmr
    Early bird discount removed as of 4th feb

Developer spending 1/4 million on advertisments

Official Launch tmr

Quote Originally Posted by Vinze
    Latest update

Pes unit up by 10% tmr

Official Launch tmr
    Happy for you on those vested in this project. Gain 10% fm tml.

Very confusing for me as i not familiar with this location ... to cut the long story short, that means we unlikely to have MRT near our place tio bo?

Depends on what you mean by near. IF my guess is correct, the MRT is on the other side of the road behind the Innova JC and HDB flats. Is that considered near?

Based on the masterplan (from my memory), next to your development is supposed to be an educational institute.

Quote Originally Posted by lifeline
    Depends on what you mean by near. IF my guess is correct, the MRT is on the other side of the road behind the Innova JC and HDB flats. Is that considered near?

Based on the masterplan (from my memory), next to your development is supposed to be an educational institute.
    Yes. You're right on the mrt station. Put in suggestion to build an underpass link all the way to Rosewood Drive.

Next to the development is still PC. Refer to link

http://www.ura.gov.sg/sales/WldsAveR...r-LP_CP_HP.pdf

Quote Originally Posted by Pro888
    Yes. You're right on the mrt station. Put in suggestion to build an underpass link all the way to Rosewood Drive.

Next to the development is still PC. Refer to link

http://www.ura.gov.sg/sales/WldsAveR...r-LP_CP_HP.pdf

Actually next to development is educational institute in front (just south of woodhaven) and PC behind. see picture here.
    http://www.mediafire.com/?m9avmovf5lk5scg

Erm...so the 398k units all no more liaoz?
    I think should still have if the early bird discounts are there. You should call the agents to find out. My guess is there are many expressway facing units still available.

Same thinking , anyway , funds better placed here den in the bank
    4ys time, happy to let it go at 520k" if cant get - will stay to enjoy the unit as my pad first ...

Even if market crash, no harm - margin call also wont get affected..

Which bank did u take then loan from

Which unit did u buy ?
    The unit is facing expressway, loan from OCBC. I will be taking 50% loan so not too worried about margin calls.

Yes. Nearest MRT is 20 mins slow walk away. New MRT I think should be near the hdb side given the government has a history of locating new MRT near hdb flats instead of condos.

last time i remember i argue wif bargain hunter tat fragrance will not build majority smallish units....

I AM WRONG!!!!

MMs is getting real scary......last time supply is limited bcoz only boutique apts build MMs.....now u see even FEO is building majority 1bdr.....

can u sense the extreme OVERSUPPLY of 1bdr in 3-4yrs time.....

this project about 400+units of 1bdr MM rite? it takes about 10 MM boutique apts to have 400 MMs hor.....be careful wat u r buying into the future....gd luck

last time i remember i argue wif bargain hunter tat fragrance will not build majority smallish units....

I AM WRONG!!!!

MMs is getting real scary......last time supply is limited bcoz only boutique apts build MMs.....now u see even FEO is building majority 1bdr.....

can u sense the extreme OVERSUPPLY of 1bdr in 3-4yrs time.....

this project about 400+units of 1bdr MM rite? it takes about 10 MM boutique apts to have 400 MMs hor.....be careful wat u r buying into the future....gd luck
    Bro welcome back. You read the Ku SY article and tio scared is it? Their predictions have been proven wrong time and again. Even gahmen CM also no use to stop the property craze. Just be glad we didnt buy in this past year or two market man...

Latest update

Pes unit up by 10% tmr

Official Launch tmr
    Lets see the TVC soundtrack will more cheesy than Watertown one not...

Went to have a look just now, the 1 bedder 398k one no more liaoz
    From the price list #02-59 next to the main entrance was 398k but sold.

2 bedders 568k also no more. Only from 573k.

Huat to the north. How many % sold?
    Went to have a look just now, the 1 bedder 398k one no more liaoz
    From the price list #02-59 next to the main entrance was 398k but sold.

2 bedders 568k also no more. Only from 573k.

Dunno, never ask, I was there for 398k only haa haa...

Huat to the north. How many % sold?
    Aiyo 5k diff nia is nothing la

$5k is still $.

Early bird should have incentive ma. Else turn into Angry Bird...

Mcm rich sia.. ...

Early bird should have incentive ma. Else turn into Angry Bird...
    Lols... ...

5k can do up the unit wf furnitures lol

this is next to the highway, will it super noisy?

My niece bought one mm facing the pool for own stay. Just wonder how many of you are buying a mm for own stay or to rent out. Is the rental enough to cover the 80% loan

Quote Originally Posted by Water777
    My niece bought one mm facing the pool for own stay. Just wonder how many of you are buying a mm for own stay or to rent out. Is the rental enough to cover the 80% loan
    If Singapore demographics is going singlehood rapidly, then rental of MM should be fine.

Single don't need alot of space, couple need some space, family need big space.

Maybe why SOHO and MM are selling well.
    If Singapore demographics is going singlehood rapidly, then rental of MM should be fine.

Single don't need alot of space, couple need some space, family need big space.

5k can do up the unit wf furnitures lol
    you are right. matter of perspective. 5k as part of the price is small. 5k as what you can buy with it, a lot...5k as happiness you can give someone... priceless.

Maybe why SOHO and MM are selling well.
    Better pray hard that the industrial game in north picks up to encourage singles to live in north.

Can't imagine them doing away with their pubs, clubs, cafes, shopping and dating scenes that are centrally located.

I still feel majority of property game in north is 2 beds and above.

Better pray hard that the industrial game in north picks up to encourage singles to live in north.

Can't imagine them doing away with their pubs, clubs, cafes, shopping and dating scenes that are centrally located.

I still feel majority of property game in north is 2 beds and above.
    These entertainment centres are everywhere these days. It really depends where tbey work.

No 398k no buy. They should have done ATT type of pricing in which all same unit type on the same level same price. E.g. all level 2 1 bedder 398k.