Thread: Tampines Trilliant (EC) - Sim Lian

Default Tampines Trilliant (EC) - Sim Lian

Sim Lian Group launches new executive condo in Tampines
    Posted: 26 January 2012 1829 hrs

SINGAPORE: Mainboard-listed developer Sim Lian Group has launched a new executive condominium project in Tampines Central 7.

The Tampines Trilliant will open for application from Friday till next Tuesday (January 27 to 31). The booking date is on February 4.

Sim Lian said prices for the 670-unit development start from S$682,000 for a three-bedroom unit, and from S$971,000 for a four-bedroom unit.

The project, which comprises 12 blocks, is expected to receive its Temporary Occupation Permit in March 2015.

-CNA/ac

No more shocking prices from sim lian now?

3-BR from $682K means from about $700psf.

CHEEEAAAP!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by sleek
    3-BR from $682K means from about $700psf.
    yup assuming their 3 bedders are the new compact micey kind around less than 1000 sq ft

Yup, that's the market trend!

yup assuming their 3 bedders are the new compact micey kind around less than 1000 sq ft

Nope 682 000 compact 3 BR confirm la, so near to MRT, cannot be doing charity right.

Assuming 3 BR 900 sq ft, works out to be 757 psf. If 3 BR smaller, psf is higher. 4 BR 1200 sq ft starts from 971000 works out to be around 800 psf. Are you kidding me. Ya cheap if considered near MRT and 3 malls. This kind of price you can get palette

Quote Originally Posted by yjcai
    Nope 682 000 compact 3 BR confirm la, so near to MRT, cannot be doing charity right.

Assuming 3 BR 900 sq ft, works out to be 757 psf. If 3 BR smaller, psf is higher. 4 BR 1200 sq ft starts from 971000 works out to be around 800 psf. Are you kidding me. Ya cheap if considered near MRT and 3 malls. This kind of price you can get palette
    Fantastical... Nicely priced and it's an EC. For this location, sure sell-out Veri fast.

Quote Originally Posted by latour
    Fantastical... Nicely priced and it's an EC. For this location, sure sell-out Veri fast.
    Ya lo. People see watertown. This one got 3 malls and 2 cinemas already, confirm shout cheap and chiong. Walk 10 meters got harrys bar, walk 20 meters you get MRT and bus interchange.

i am talking 25yrs later...cheap lah!!

ah ............ how come look like A Treasure Trove condo????
    Really, pls compare and take a look! (just that got less pool)

872sqft is a 3Bed? so each room only can put in Super Single or only Single bed?? i recall their last project@Punggol a 2bedroom already 915sqft. so big!

but it is EC, cannot ask for more, it alway 2nd class.
    Happy purchase.

Quote Originally Posted by testtest

1. Pricing looks alright considering its quite near to the mrt. Yet

2. Anyone familiar w this area know how long is the walk to mrt.?

3. Anyone hear visited the showflat Yet?

this is considered a big 3 bedder liao...

in future all 3 bedders will look like this

http://www.newlaunchsingapore.com/di...pe-telok-kurau

Quote Originally Posted by TMATT
    ah ............ how come look like A Treasure Trove condo????
    Really, pls compare and take a look! (just that got less pool)

872sqft is a 3Bed? so each room only can put in Super Single or only Single bed?? i recall their last project@Punggol a 2bedroom already 915sqft. so big!

but it is EC, cannot ask for more, it alway 2nd class.
    Happy purchase.
    Oh is it. Even the name also try to imitate the Trillium at Rivervalley. If next time you take cab you tell uncle Trilliant. Will he bring you to D9 at Kim Seng Road.

Ya,sooner or later, more 3 bedder will shrink to 600+sqft like Treescape..., only master bedroom can put queen size bed, other 2 bedroom, just a single bed..

so it's 782psf. but this 682k figure is before the 30k grant?

this Treescape is already so much better than d'weave and central imperial...

Yup, take a look -
    http://www.trilliant.com.sg/?page_id=54
    http://www.orangetee.com/Visitor_Lou...e/SitePlan.asp

Treasure Trove BLK colour just single colour, almost 80% similiar.

Oh is it. Even the name also try to imitate the Trillium at Rivervalley. If next time you take cab you tell uncle Trilliant. Will he bring you to D9 at Kim Seng Road.

Think smaller then single bed...
    that time visit The Luxuire at SengKang showroom.
    saw a the specific made bed that try to fix into the showroom...
    but it only give visitor the feeling you only can come in to sleep when you buy that unit, and cannot do anything, turning around also got problem.

Is that going to be the Life of Singaporean who upgrade? sad sad ...

Ya,sooner or later, more 3 bedder will shrink to 600+sqft like Treescape..., only master bedroom can put queen size bed, other 2 bedroom, just a single bed..

reasonable price for this kind of gd location...got potential...

Default Trilliant

At least 5 minutes walk to MRT. It is not stone throw away. Don't be deceived by the brochure. Distance is comparable to rainforest from Choa Chu Kang MRT. 3 Malls and 2 MRTs around the corner yes. Pinevale is selling around 650 -700 psf around the corner. Then why so expensive because Sim Lian go and bid too high for this plot of land at 39x psf ppr and call it 'Tampines Central EC' but in fact not Central. There is no condo near to this development to benchmark, so there is a chance you might be overpaying for this development for current demand.

Only 5 minutes walk from Trilliant to EW line MRT?

A friend told me it is probably 15 minutes... true?

Quote Originally Posted by zico

Subjective. I use onemap to draw, 500m to walk from Trilliant to EW MRT

Quote Originally Posted by zico

you frz could be crawling to mrt maybe?

Subjective. I use onemap to draw, 500m to walk from Trilliant to EW MRT
    you measuring straight-line map distance or actual walkable distance?

Quote Originally Posted by flagship74
    you frz could be crawling to mrt maybe?
    At least 10 min to hit e MRT. No shelter. I walked around that area b4. Hot.

Am pondering.. Should I whack this or wait for price to crash to get freehold?

Quote Originally Posted by Montaigne
    Am pondering.. Should I whack this or wait for price to crash to get freehold?
    mr B says properties will lao sai > 50%, you wait lor. last time he said wait 3 mths, then 6mths, now 18mths....up to you la....