Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Thread: Casa Cambio @ Lim Tua Tow Rd (FH URBAN LOFTS PTE LTD)

uh that really old apartment in geylang? didnt know that's Fragrance's. What are their other projects?
    All the Sunflower, Sunshine, Elegance and Prestige series lor lol Aiyo check their home page la its quite nicely done www.fragrancegroup.com.sg

Wow! I was there on sat and only 40+ units left! 150+ sold!

wow.....at 14xxpsf somemore......hohoho

the latest cm5 looks like trapping the 1st timer investors leh.....scary

wow.....at 14xxpsf somemore......hohoho

the latest cm5 looks like trapping the 1st timer investors leh.....scary
    Im more surprise with the layout and ppl are still buying. Maybe layout doesnt matter since its for investment? Or many aunties and uncles here fall prey to "walk in wardrobe" ? haha. I still cant imagine having bombshelter and sink in the masterbedroom

Wow... scary indeed... so now everybody rushing to buy buy buy as if no SSD or ABSD... how many 1st timers can we have in a year? Beginning of the year already see WT, Hillier, Bartley R... wow....

yes ..its irrational. ppl have so much spare cash now to dump to whatever hole they can find??

Quote Originally Posted by graveyard
    yes ..its irrational. ppl have so much spare cash now to dump to whatever hole they can find??
    Maybe they know something we all dont?>

maybe they have seen the vision ..the oracle ..telling them the world is ending in DEC 2012. so they buy buy buy

Buy when there is blood on the street, sell when there is overwhelmingly irrational greed!

Quote Originally Posted by graveyard
    maybe they have seen the vision ..the oracle ..telling them the world is ending in DEC 2012. so they buy buy buy
    No logic la. World ending buy for what. Should spend on loved ones or go round the world tour. Oh wait. World is ending. See for what... Hmmm buy ticket to Moon better.

Quote Originally Posted by samsara
    Buy when there is blood on the street, sell when there is overwhelmingly irrational greed!
    With exception of mcm... If he sell anymore taxman send SWAT team liao

All want to be Mr and Mrs Tua Tow. Haa haa...

Just finish my workout come back tcss... Tua Tow no good ma? 大头大头下雨不愁... Never heard before meh? You know the next line?

Anyone visited the showflat? How is the layout & room size for 1 & 2 bedders? Starting price of price of two bedders sounds reasonable.

Just finish my workout come back tcss... Tua Tow no good ma? 大头大头下雨不愁... Never heard before meh? You know the next line?
    人人有雨伞,你有大头.

Anyone visited the showflat? How is the layout & room size for 1 & 2 bedders? Starting price of price of two bedders sounds reasonable.
    The 2 bedders are more like a 1 + study. Unless u get the bigger version which are much more expensive than the base price.

How big is the 1 + study? Hope this is not facing the flyer over.
    The 2 bedders are more like a 1 + study. Unless u get the bigger version which are much more expensive than the base price.

All 2 bedroom sold out

Left 1 bedroom

Quote Originally Posted by ZeeWee
    All 2 bedroom sold out

Left 1 bedroom

That's fast!

All 2 bedroom sold out

Left 1 bedroom
    Greater indication that studio and 1 bedders are losing the market appeal... 2009 to 2011, there was an explosion on the number of studio apartments sold coz developers are catching that market fever... now people are recognizing that either they probably need a more livable environment for their family or the psf for such MM apartments are crazy and just top up a bit more can get 2 bedders... hmmmm... developers take note... Then again give it some more time and these 1 bedders and studios will be snapped up too but the market might well be shifting in focus already.

Yes agree!
    It's too small for such small units and it's really not comfortable to live in.

All 2 bedroom sold out

Left 1 bedroom
    Cld be the two bedders are already quite small. It is still quite a walk to nex &mrt stn.

looks like the response is good for CC
    at 1400psf, omg.....CM5 wtf...no power la....

Quote Originally Posted by b13boy
    looks like the response is good for CC
    at 1400psf, omg.....CM5 wtf...no power la....
    Is that high? Geylang freehold already 1.1-1.4k psf.

You all need to play catch up la... old fashioned liao. Now is all about CLEVER SPACE UTILISATION and not perceived square feet... the same reason why SOHO/LOFT is hotcakes now. Get wit da times man!!!

人人有雨伞,你有大头.
    *clap clap clap* clever boy

suddenly i have this weird vision of residents all with 大头 walking in and out of the double C logo project... and there is no drop off sheltered porch here as they don't need it... lol

*clap clap clap* clever boy

suddenly i have this weird vision of residents all with 大头 walking in and out of the double C logo project... and there is no drop off sheltered porch here as they don't need it... lol
    You v mean but funny too. How come got such visions?

Maybe not enough sleep lol....

Ya frens and relatives all say i very mean, cruel, sarcastic etcetc... Guess it takes all kinds to move the world lol. Either that or they cant accept the hard truth...muahahah

As of this morning, there are 184 units of mr and mrs tua tow... 14 units left left unsold...
    You give me vision of 184 pairs of tua tows, males are bald, packed like sardine in a showflat all shouting huat ah!!!!! Loudly.... Again