Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast

Thread: Seletar Park Residence (D28, 99 leasehold, Tuan Sing)

D9 standard huh..must go look see look see.
    1200 is what Thomson Grand is doing right ? why r u surprised ?
    Tuan Sing has another interesting plot in D10. Actually I'm more interested in that one.
    U mean this location comparable wif TG?

It does makes TG cheap cheap liao....wakakaka

I thought D9 standard should be all Miele & equivalent? Never heard of Ichiban being high qualitylei....
    Miele just throw in another 20k of your own money, should be enough.

thomson grand now asking about 1300+psf right?

Miele just throw in another 20k of your own money, should be enough.
    Tot smeg in the same league rite?

not so sure... some people just swear by miele, calling it the rolls royce of appliances... lol.

thomson grand now asking about 1300+psf right?
    Lower flr 12xxpsf can get liao since this one also no view......similar quantum as well for 3bdrs

Aiya TG anytime better located den this one.....totally insult to use TG as a comparison in the first plc rite?

I tink amk confused abt the location for this project?

Lower flr 12xxpsf can get liao since this one also no view......similar quantum as well for 3bdrs

Aiya TG anytime better located den this one.....totally insult to use TG as a comparison in the first plc rite?

I tink amk confused abt the location for this project?
    They spend 7mio on their showroom, end up cheaper showflats selling at a higher premium.

I had been to it twice, and I think they any how whack the $7 mil figure. It looks like other showrooms by big developers.

they use swarvoski crystal to mark the walls instead of masking tape leh. haha.

Fittings in Thomson Grand are way more luxury than Seletar not to mention a better location.

Private Lift some more don't even need to lock the main door.

I thought D9 standard should be all Miele & equivalent? Never heard of Ichiban being high qualitylei....

Just saw Reflections recently. Every appliance is Miele even has dish washer from Miele. Really over the top but certain makes the buyer happy

Quote Originally Posted by lufu
    Just saw Reflections recently. Every appliance is Miele even has dish washer from Miele. Really over the top but certain makes the buyer happy
    especially the wives. ha.

Default not very hot leh

Tuan Sing has sold 90 units at Seletar Park Residence which it released last week. The average price of the five-storey, 99-year-leasehold condo is about $1,100 per square foot (psf). Excluding ground-floor units with private enclosed space and penthouses with roof terraces, the average price would be around $1,200 psf.
    Buyers are mostly Singaporeans. The project's 276 units range from one to four bedders. Ground-floor units have higher-than-normal floor-to-floor height of 4.5 metres, making them much sought-after. Absolute prices start from $634,000 for a 528-sq-ft one-bedder on the third floor (reflecting $1,201 psf). Three penthouses have been sold; a typical penthouse of around 2,240 sq ft costs $1.9 million or $840 psf.

Tuan Sing has sold 90 units at Seletar Park Residence which it released last week. The average price of the five-storey, 99-year-leasehold condo is about $1,100 per square foot (psf). Excluding ground-floor units with private enclosed space and penthouses with roof terraces, the average price would be around $1,200 psf.
    Buyers are mostly Singaporeans. The project's 276 units range from one to four bedders. Ground-floor units have higher-than-normal floor-to-floor height of 4.5 metres, making them much sought-after. Absolute prices start from $634,000 for a 528-sq-ft one-bedder on the third floor (reflecting $1,201 psf). Three penthouses have been sold; a typical penthouse of around 2,240 sq ft costs $1.9 million or $840 psf.
    1 weekend sold 1/3 units not hot meh? i think not too bad for such a lousy location?

Luke warm response indeed compared with some other projects... 4.5m indeed v attractive!

i long time ago oredi excited about high ceiling ever since i saw greenwich 4.85m ceiling ht

this project ground flr high ceiling is the bestest buy......3bdr ground flr 1.7mil, 1600sqft and 4.5m ceiling ht....whereas upper flr 1.65mil, 12xxsqft, 12xxpsf, 3.2m ceiling ht

no brainer to go for ground flr in this project itself....

huh? 1/3 sold = bad response? wats good? sold out during VVIP? They havnt even advertise yet.

totally unhot thread.

http://info.sgx.com/webcoranncatth.n...df?openelement

insiders bought:

#01-31 $1,677,090
    #04-36 $1,017,331

which includes another 3% discount off market price.

i long time ago oredi excited about high ceiling ever since i saw greenwich 4.85m ceiling ht

this project ground flr high ceiling is the bestest buy......3bdr ground flr 1.7mil, 1600sqft and 4.5m ceiling ht....whereas upper flr 1.65mil, 12xxsqft, 12xxpsf, 3.2m ceiling ht

no brainer to go for ground flr in this project itself....
    missed out on the greenwich ground floor... last min took cheque back....
    regret a little actually....

this one heard all ground floor sold out??

I was at SPR showflat last weekend and the sales told me about 60% has been sold. He showed me the site plan of Greenwich vs SPR and has to agreed with him SPR distance between the block is better than Greenwich. The block facing of Greenwich properly about 30m (my estimation only) vs. 60m in SPR. I have not seen the Greewich show flat. Can anyone confirm whether my estimation is correct?

another 16 sold at 848psf median. project managed to cross 50% sold in may.

4 more sold at 976psf median in June. 136 out of 276 to go.

Went to the site showroom, about 54% units sold. There are large numbers of unsold units are facing the landed property. Unless the units are high or penthouse, they will be blocked by the landed housing.

9 more sold at 1151psf median. 129 out of 276 units to go.

A lot of unsold units are facing the landed property

Quote Originally Posted by HCL
    A lot of unsold units are facing the landed property
    Think the inward facing ones have quite a generous facing to the opposite block when compared to greenwich.

Yes, it is about 60m away that is quite a distance. For outward facing, unless the unit is at level 5, the lower units may have a close facing with those landed property. Actually the developer shall do a track around the development so that the outward facing units are not so close the other buildings

The interior design and furnishing seems quite upmarket.

Some 1 bedder pricing, all facing greenwich.

#04-10 528sqft $677159
    #04-22 528sqft $690181
    #02-35 582sqft $725241

The interior design and furnishing seems quite upmarket.

Some 1 bedder pricing, all facing greenwich.

#04-10 528sqft $677159
    #04-22 528sqft $690181
    #02-35 582sqft $725241

Not sure why these 1 bedder units are not selling that well vs greenwich? The price is cheaper $1.2k vs $1.4k psf and it is better development

Should be sold out soon...dun forget the new Seletar Mall is ready in 2014...just 600m away i think
    I am rich in debts...