Page 23 of 41 FirstFirst ... 381318192021222324252627283338 ... LastLast

Thread: Watercolours (D18, 99LH EC, HUGE Development)

Quote Originally Posted by JeffKoh
    Welcome neighbour, we should address u as bro or sister? lol
    Bro would be good.

Quote Originally Posted by Watercoloursbencheow33
    Bro would be good.
    Hahha ok bro. We are waiting for our FB sister for update . Mind sharing which blk u purchased?kpo abit. . .
    Good Day !!!

FB Sister updated photos in FB le. . . Go n support.
    Good Day !!!

Hahha ok bro. We are waiting for our FB sister for update . Mind sharing which blk u purchased?kpo abit. . .
    Blk 29.

Blk 29.

Welcome Bro Watercoloursbencheow33 , This photo is for you

What ia a good house?
    It is a good house as long as you love it

oops...sorry guys, I don't know how to turn this clockwise
    What ia a good house?

Quote Originally Posted by Good house
    oops...sorry guys, I don't know how to turn this clockwise
    Eh??? I tot e showroom model doesn't haf block 29 building??? Waaa. Thks for the welcome gift.

They have the model actually, but it was put near the 3 room compact show room
    What ia a good house?

With such progress speed at WC it should reach roof top by Dec and hopefully mid or third quarter we can TOP.
    Good Day !!!

With such progress speed at WC it should reach roof top by Dec and hopefully mid or third quarter we can TOP.
    I then can provide daily photo updates for our sea horizon neighbors.

Quote Originally Posted by Wang 2016
    I then can provide daily photo updates for our sea horizon neighbors.

That was very kind of you

Can visualize you standing at the balcony at picture 665
    What ia a good house?

Sea Horizon Site plan and project details out Liao?

So good to see fully sold logo on the poster. I really think Xmas top is a given based on the progress. fingers crossed.

Bro Goodhouse: saw your query on other thread. Lemme help you out. MA is developer nominated for first year. Monthly fees will also be advised by then prior to TOP. At TOP, we have to pay one lump sum of the monthly maintenance fees, can't remember if is three or six months. Once tenants move in, there will be a time for AGM alike whereby the residential commitee gets setup, that's when the committee will work with the new MA to transit into our own MA in
    future. Hope this clears up.

For special request, I have seen for some projects residents pooling in and writing in sync to developer requesting for stuff like invisible grill etc, for our case, invisible grill and kitchen window. This is a good idea when TOP is near and if the developer listens, it will incorporate the guidance into the TOP handbook which will be given, within it will specify, can do or cannot do, if can do, the specs and vendor to use.

Key is unity, sheer number will make the developer react. Let's leverage on the forum and also the sis FB.
    You will never walk alone.

Ya bro, i told her many of us from WC thread would like to buy her drink and she reply that she will have 1 free drink everyday. Bro, u keen in kopi session?
    Sorry bro. Missed your message. Been bz catching up on this thread. Impromptu sessions tuff to have lah

I think we can plan for one whereby we can go see sea horizon together after it launches. That shld be fun, spying mission. Given the large size and the plat ratio, will like to see what they have. Another funny thing if u guys notice is that piece of land is rather undulating. Will be interesting.

Maybe a weekend post horizon launch, I expect first fee weeks sure alot of people.

PS: bros who visited recently, the closed shutter shops which we know is going to be a F&B at opp HDB open liao bo?

Quote Originally Posted by Anfield
    Sorry bro. Missed your message. Been bz catching up on this thread. Impromptu sessions tuff to have lah

I think we can plan for one whereby we can go see sea horizon together after it launches. That shld be fun, spying mission. Given the large size and the plat ratio, will like to see what they have. Another funny thing if u guys notice is that piece of land is rather undulating. Will be interesting.

Maybe a weekend post horizon launch, I expect first fee weeks sure alot of people.

PS: bros who visited recently, the closed shutter shops which we know is going to be a F&B at opp HDB open liao bo?
    Hi Bro Anfield, count me in for the mission .
    The shop was still closed when I cycle pass the shop this morning.
    What ia a good house?

Sea Horizon Site plan and project details out Liao?

So good to see fully sold logo on the poster. I really think Xmas top is a given based on the progress. fingers crossed.

Bro Goodhouse: saw your query on other thread. Lemme help you out. MA is developer nominated for first year. Monthly fees will also be advised by then prior to TOP. At TOP, we have to pay one lump sum of the monthly maintenance fees, can't remember if is three or six months. Once tenants move in, there will be a time for AGM alike whereby the residential commitee gets setup, that's when the committee will work with the new MA to transit into our own MA in
    future. Hope this clears up.

For special request, I have seen for some projects residents pooling in and writing in sync to developer requesting for stuff like invisible grill etc, for our case, invisible grill and kitchen window. This is a good idea when TOP is near and if the developer listens, it will incorporate the guidance into the TOP handbook which will be given, within it will specify, can do or cannot do, if can do, the specs and vendor to use.

Key is unity, sheer number will make the developer react. Let's leverage on the forum and also the sis FB.
    Thanks for the info , yes, I think we should compile all the little request so that the developer can help put all the guidance in the TOP handbook. Let us help them to help ourselves
    What ia a good house?

OK I am in for spy mission. Maintenance fee pay during TOP is for first six months and sequence will be quarterly. TOP TOP TOP
    Good Day !!!

Topiary EC at Sengkang also SOLD OUT. Just received update.
    Good Day !!!

Brick work on 2nd and 3rd floor of block 31 this morning.

What ia a good house?

Brick work on 2nd and 3rd floor of block 31 this morning.

Bro, any photo update for Blk 21 ?
    Good Day !!!

Bro, any photo update for Blk 21 ?

Your update at page 644 and 645 as well as in the FB

My bicycle cannot access to blk 21 to take blk 31 type of ' ang kong' aka picture 8
    What ia a good house?

Your update at page 644 and 645 as well as in the FB

My bicycle cannot access to blk 21 to take blk 31 type of ' ang kong' aka picture 8
    Hahahahaha ok bro, thank you.
    Good Day !!!

Construction progress - 20130708
    Panorama mode.

Quote Originally Posted by iwantgizmos
    Panorama mode.

Bro, that was a very nice view Thanks
    What ia a good house?

Panorama mode.
    Very the swee!! Btw, seastrand mscp is how many storey high huh?

Hahahahaha ok bro, thank you.
    Your wish come true for a view of blk 21
    Courtesy of bro iwantgizmo
    What ia a good house?

Panorama mode.
    Bro, thank you for the perfect view especially clear view of blk 21. Appreciated.
    Good Day !!!

Your wish come true for a view of blk 21
    Courtesy of bro iwantgizmo
    Ya bro and is a very clear view and is already reach level 7 liao. . Can't wait for TOP. Thank you bro.
    Good Day !!!

Ya bro and is a very clear view and is already reach level 7 liao. . Can't wait for TOP. Thank you bro.

Bro, some clarification, 7th level is the 6th floor, the ground floor is the car park level.
    What ia a good house?

Bro, some clarification, 7th level is the 6th floor, the ground floor is the car park level.
    O . . . So only 6th floor. I thought we have basement carpark?
    Good Day !!!

O . . . So only 6th floor. I thought we have basement carpark?
    Ground level will be the basement carpark follow by first floor , second floor etc

The ground level will be cover up by a "roof" later and this will be our swimming pool and first floor.

If you drive past Pasir Ris Drive one, take a look at Belysa and you will know what I mean
    What ia a good house?