Page 28 of 41 FirstFirst ... 381318232425262728293031323338 ... LastLast

Thread: Watercolours (D18, 99LH EC, HUGE Development)

Anfield – Blk 23 (3rm compact)
    Wang – Blk 31 (3rm compact)
    Blaze – Blk 31 (3rm DK)
    Jesdreamz – Blk 35 (3rm compact)
    Jeffkoh - Blk 21 (2rm mid floor)
    Krism - Blk 21 (3rm compact)
    Good house - Blk 35 (3rm DK)
    Zaini635 - Blk 25 (3rm std)
    Childjazz - Blk 31 (3rm dk)
    AKTLC Blk 33 ( 3rm dk)
    Ken3147 - Blk 27 (3rm compact)
    MatinHo - Blk 23 (3rm compact high floor)
    Watercoloursbencheow33 - Blk 29 (2rm mid high floor)

Total count : 13

No FB update today. . .
    Good Day !!!

Quote Originally Posted by Anfield
    Which place in sg has the most and fastest build BTO?

OIC.....the price of progress
    What ia a good house?
    It is a good house as long as you love it

Quote Originally Posted by JeffKoh
    No FB update today. . .

Give FB sis a break bah, let all of us take turn to paste photo or update the FB
    What ia a good house?

No FB update today. . .
    Got what.. photos uploaded in FB!

Quote Originally Posted by Matinho
    Got what.. photos uploaded in FB!
    Ya bro my msg come in before it was uploaded.
    Good Day !!!

Ya bro my msg come in before it was uploaded.

Ok.quickly go eat your weekly dose of drug
    What ia a good house?

sorry everyone

got problem logging in and posting in here....thanks for the update for the pix...Bro Anfield

Quote Originally Posted by Blaze1234
    sorry everyone

got problem logging in and posting in here....thanks for the update for the pix...Bro Anfield
    Sorry its bro good house ..

bump! Anymore new additions? Quite a good mixed amongst the blocks and configs.

Blaze – Blk 31 (3rm DK)
    AKTLC Blk 33 ( 3rm dk)

You will never walk alone.

Quote Originally Posted by Blaze1234
    Sorry its bro good house ..

Yours are most welcome Sis blaze1234 .
    Yes I also encounter some problem using IPad to view this site. The display seems distorted and unable to view new post.

No problem using Android platform and PC
    What ia a good house?

This mix is good, will be ideal if have 4bedders or PH neighbours to join in

bump! Anymore new additions? Quite a good mixed amongst the blocks and configs.

Blaze – Blk 31 (3rm DK)
    AKTLC Blk 33 ( 3rm dk)

What ia a good house?

Unhappy

The sea horizon ec 3 blocks facing water colors have 13 floors while 2 blocks facing sea esta have 12 floors.
    Site plan shows they are quite near to the roads. Bye bye my dream for little pocket sea views ....

Quote Originally Posted by Wang 2016
    The sea horizon ec 3 blocks facing water colors have 13 floors while 2 blocks facing sea esta have 12 floors.
    Site plan shows they are quite near to the roads. Bye bye my dream for little pocket sea views ....
    Bro, that site plan might not be 100% actual when on actual ground. Let wait to see the showflat model will be more accurate. Don't give up yet.
    Good Day !!!

Bro, will have pocket view lah, but smaller pocket .........

Why this SH neber co-ordinate with the other four development one .
    The other four at least co-ordinate the Tennis Court.
    Isit they angry we use the name Big four and not Big five
    What ia a good house?

Quote Originally Posted by Good house
    Hi Bro IBB, How is Palms Isles progress? Yours is a ground floor patio right?
    Yup, you got that right bro. Palm Isles is slow compared to wc man! Still doing the foundations if I'm not wrong, and it's not as easy to check up on as wc either. If I bought a place at wc, I'll be a very happy man as I go past this place daily. Stacks are climbing up and up! Can't wait to see the finished product.

Quote Originally Posted by lbb
    Yup, you got that right bro. Palm Isles is slow compared to wc man! Still doing the foundations if I'm not wrong, and it's not as easy to check up on as wc either. If I bought a place at wc, I'll be a very happy man as I go past this place daily. Stacks are climbing up and up! Can't wait to see the finished product.

Well, once the foundation is done, things will start to pick up
    You got a huge compound over there at Flora, nice landscape.

I remember the last time I visited Palm Isle showroom, there was one last ground floor patio near the entrance. Is Palm Isle sold out yet?
    What ia a good house?

Well, once the foundation is done, things will start to pick up
    You got a huge compound over there at Flora, nice landscape.

I remember the last time I visited Palm Isle showroom, there was one last ground floor patio near the entrance. Is Palm Isle sold out yet?
    PM-Ed you so we don't go OOT (:

Default write to developer

hi everyone

Does anyone can know when can we actually write to developer for approval on our request? I asked my agent and she mentioned to write to developer only when TOP. Wont it be too late since developer takes forever to reply our queries.

Sea strand thread saying they delay till end 2014. Will this make WC the first to TOP?

Ya bro, i saw that oso. Hope WC will be fine and hope to celebrate National Day in WC for 2014....lol
    Good Day !!!

Good house, when the Big Four name was coined, Sea Horizon wasn't in existence yet! Thus it is a historical name.

Quote Originally Posted by acosean
    Good house, when the Big Four name was coined, Sea Horizon wasn't in existence yet! Thus it is a historical name.

Understand lah bro , I am just pulling up a fuss .

The Big Four can explore to have Grand Slam, co-operate to have better MRT bus and more
    What ia a good house?

Default sea horizon ec

Understand there is a new EC coming up beside watercolours.

It is called Sea Horizon EC

http://seahorizonec.sg/

URA Data for June 2013

Watercolours
    Total Number of Units in Project - 416
    Unit Sold in June - 3
    Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 415 (99.8%) --- 1 more unit to go till SOLD OUT.
    Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 1
    Unit Return in June - 0

Than you bro Super for the URA update for June.

Watercolours last unit was sold out early July .
    What ia a good house?

Than you bro Super for the URA update for June.

Watercolours last unit was sold out early July .
    So Sea Esta, Ripple Bay and Watercolours all sold out. Very nice.

Seastrand needs to buck up. First to launch and till now still not sold out. Seastrand, let's aim to sell out before Sea Horizon.
    Visit and "Like us" at our Sea Esta Facebook Page to get the latest updates on Sea Esta right from your Facebook News Feed!

Ya bro, i saw that oso. Hope WC will be fine and hope to celebrate National Day in WC for 2014....lol
    Wa bro. U very fierce. The festival to celebrate at WC getting earlier. Anyway national day usually is lunar 7th month. Uncle old fashion lah. Haha. For me if can do Xmas 2014 I very very happy liao, I think CNY 2015 is a given.
    You will never walk alone.

Wa bro. U very fierce. The festival to celebrate at WC getting earlier. Anyway national day usually is lunar 7th month. Uncle old fashion lah. Haha. For me if can do Xmas 2014 I very very happy liao, I think CNY 2015 is a given.
    Hahaha. . Ya hor national day mostly is around 7th month than no choice la I want to celebrate Good Friday at WC 2014. What say you? Lol
    Good Day !!!

Hahaha. . Ya hor national day mostly is around 7th month than no choice la I want to celebrate Good Friday at WC 2014. What say you? Lol

Wah you guys start planning leave for next year liao
    What ia a good house?