Page 1 of 7 123456 ... LastLast

Thread: Lakeville (D22, 99 years LH, MCL Land)

Default Lakeville (D22, 99 years LH, MCL Land)

MCL Land is going to launch the JW site soon. Showflat will be at the same site as J Gateway. Anyone has got more information?

Mabbe you can share what you know about this project and we will add on if we have additional info.

Here is what I found in Google.

http://bizdaily.com.sg/newsite/mcl-l...st-condo-site/

“The breakeven is around S$1,050 psf. In anticipation of latent demand, the sale price is expected to be S$1,300 psf or more,” he added.
    http://newcondosingapore.blogspot.sg...&max-results=2

Jurong West New Condo Developer: MCL Land

Jurong West New Condo Address: Jurong West St 41

Jurong West New Condo Tenure: 99 year lease

Jurong West New Condo Land Size: 240 661 sqft

Jurong West New Condo Estimate TOP: 2018

Jurong West New Condo Facilities:

Jurong West New Condo Floor Plans:

Jurong West New Condo Showflat: to be advised

http://webcache.googleusercontent.co...&ct=clnk&gl=sg

You will find more and more men and women hunting for residences that can be found along the west aspect connected with Singapore since there will undoubtedly be many improvements in the region including there are several department stores and this can be freely stop by. Jurong Lakeside Condo certainly is the amazing home which happens to be present the center of Jurong West Street 41 and Boon Lay Way. This specific New Launch at Jurong Lakeside is at at most well known section which you'll want to effortlessly discover it is close to the MRT Station.

This particular New Condo Launch at Jurong West ST 41 is available complete opposite from Jurong Lake Park. Staying in Jurong Lakeside Condo really can include the excellent see for the lake. A New Condo Launch at Jurong West ST 41 is certainly engineered with a lot of people from MCL Land. The makers wish to build that home this kind of region whilst presents varied innovations that will be generated at the same occasion. This enormous house uses up a full terrain size of around 240,565 sqft. Over the following couple of years, Jurong West ST 41 is going to be designed together with Leisure Park where water exercises can be obtained such as Waterfront Park plus just a few departmental stores in this particular area. The particular New Launch at Jurong Lakeside are sure to end up being the most common spot in the western as it should bring in a lot of people to stay truth be told there.

There'll be all in all, 825 non commercial units done for all the citizens. You could obtain numerous quality services from the site. There are also a handful of stores that locals can simply travel to that include Jurong Point, JuCube together with the new Jem and Westgate. You may also find some facilities which happen to be close to your condominium for example Jurong National Library, Jurong East Swimming Complex, Ng Teng Fong General Hospital and/or Jurong Community Hospital. You can visit our own Jurong Lakeside Condo formal websites to find out more in connection with the amount and also theme associated with the residence. You are able to contact all of our agent to join plus sign up for that unit. This amazing condominium is extremely prominent right now, give some thought to right now.

no info as of now. Likely after CNY then will have more info released.
    Senior Marketing Consultant
    Huttons New Launches

Quote Originally Posted by Trevortan View Post
    no info as of now. Likely after CNY then will have more info released.
    They are busy doing up the showflat now. Sim Lian has also started constructing the showflat for their commercial tower. 2014 will be another exciting year for JLD.

Really bad English ... Argh my eyes...!! I haven't see such verbal diarrhoea for a while.

Quote:
    You will find more and more men and women hunting for residences that can be found along the west aspect connected with Singapore since there will undoubtedly be many improvements in the region including there are several department stores and this can be freely stop by. Jurong Lakeside Condo certainly is the amazing home which happens to be present the center of Jurong West Street 41 and Boon Lay Way. This specific New Launch at Jurong Lakeside is at at most well known section which you'll want to effortlessly discover it is close to the MRT Station.

This particular New Condo Launch at Jurong West ST 41 is available complete opposite from Jurong Lake Park. Staying in Jurong Lakeside Condo really can include the excellent see for the lake. A New Condo Launch at Jurong West ST 41 is certainly engineered with a lot of people from MCL Land. The makers wish to build that home this kind of region whilst presents varied innovations that will be generated at the same occasion. This enormous house uses up a full terrain size of around 240,565 sqft. Over the following couple of years, Jurong West ST 41 is going to be designed together with Leisure Park where water exercises can be obtained such as Waterfront Park plus just a few departmental stores in this particular area. The particular New Launch at Jurong Lakeside are sure to end up being the most common spot in the western as it should bring in a lot of people to stay truth be told there.

There'll be all in all, 825 non commercial units done for all the citizens. You could obtain numerous quality services from the site. There are also a handful of stores that locals can simply travel to that include Jurong Point, JuCube together with the new Jem and Westgate. You may also find some facilities which happen to be close to your condominium for example Jurong National Library, Jurong East Swimming Complex, Ng Teng Fong General Hospital and/or Jurong Community Hospital. You can visit our own Jurong Lakeside Condo formal websites to find out more in connection with the amount and also theme associated with the residence. You are able to contact all of our agent to join plus sign up for that unit. This amazing condominium is extremely prominent right now, give some thought to right now.

From cache la. Likely a draft copy rewritten by lousy ghost writer for $5 that was uploaded

I think this project might actually surprise the market when it launch next year.

Whatever projects on jld all opens to public, i dont see gateway owners will benefits anything from its surrounding. You still have to pay the same amounts of admission fee when you go to the theme park.

Quote Originally Posted by sunrise View Post
    Whatever projects on jld all opens to public, i dont see gateway owners will benefits anything from its surrounding. You still have to pay the same amounts of admission fee when you go to the theme park.
    When the grapes are out of reach you will always assume they are sour. That's very typical mentality of a small person who likes to talk big.

People call u kam gong, no wrong.

Quote Originally Posted by sunrise View Post
    People call u kam gong, no wrong.
    Name calling is kids play.

Thumbs up Lakeville @ Lakeside Showflat Hotline: 61001778

Brand new condominium in the west launching soon! Don’t miss this exciting new launch, with just minutes’ walk to the Lakeside MRT Station. Developed by reputable developer MCL Land, this project comprises of one bedroom to five bedroom units and penthouses. Stunning and panoramic views!

Please call showflat hotline at 61001778 to be the first to choose your preferred unit. You may visit Lakeville @ Lakeside for more information too!

Thank you.
    PropertySales.Sg

Sign board at show flat is up. It's call lake Ville. Construction on site also.started liao

I can see that you are a antagonist in this forum who enjoyed rubbing people the wrong way. That is a very typical behavior of a sick person with sad life trying to gain attention in the cyber world to get away from his loser real life.

Back to the property - some preliminary info about Lakeville from several websites:

http://lakeville.newviplaunch.com/

http://lake-ville.net/

http://www.lakeville.sg/

Many "Lake" condo in Jurong.

Lakepoint
    Lakeside
    Lakeview
    Lakefront
    Lakeshore
    Lakeville

Quote Originally Posted by iridrium View Post
    I can see that you are a antagonist in this forum who enjoyed rubbing people the wrong way. That is a very typical behavior of a sick person with sad life trying to gain attention in the cyber world to get away from his loser real life.
    I can obviously see a lot of what you said lack substance.

such as

Quote Originally Posted by iridrium View Post
    At the winning price, it will have to be a 4/5 star hotel. No argument about it leh.
    Do you happen to know what is the cost per room for the hotel project? If not, how the hell do you know its 4 to 5 star?

Again, if you want to impress us, please provide some facts.

Understand there will be no 1 bedder in this project. Not sure how true. Perhaps smallest will be MM 2 bedders.

Default LakeVille @ Jurong Lake District, Hottest city living by the lake development in Town

Lakeville condo, another great residential development brought to you by MCL Land at Jurong West Street 41 (Lakeside). Spurred by strong demand following the success of J Gateway at Jurong Gateway last year, Lakeville condominium will definitely be blessed with the spillover effect due to a shortage of new launches in Jurong and especially with the new commercial developments shaping up in Jurong Gateway which is a part of the Jurong Lake District Master Plan, huge turnout from interested parties will be expected for the Lakeville development.
    Read more at http://www.urproperty.sg/2014/02/lak...st-Launch.html

SMS 'Lakeville' & YOUR NAME TO (+65) 91259978 (Alvin Tay) to book a unit.

Hotline: (+65) 91259978

Email: [email protected]
    Reg No: R050368E
    Huttons Asia Pte Ltd
    Lic No: L3008899K

Smile LAKEVILLE, city living by the lake

LAKEVILLE @ JURONG WEST by MCL land is finally here.
    A total of 695 units with excellent unit mix of 1 to 5 bedrooms and penthouses.

Expect only the best and the finest from renown developer. Boasting great finishes and fittings with branded appliances. Luxury living takes on a new level.

Panoramic views of the Jurong Lake. An exciting transformation of the Jurong Lake taking place. BE there when it happens!

Dont miss this one like how you miss JGateway!

Call 6100 8486 to register for VIP preview today

Read more here. Lakeville

at this price, might as well get Lakefront Residences sub-sale
    location, location, location!

“The breakeven is around S$1,050 psf. In anticipation of latent demand, the sale price is expected to be S$1,300 psf or more,” he added.

I will advise everyone to wait for cooling measures to take full effect next year before buying anything. This kind of price for jurong is still insane. Jurong hdb already selling at cash under valuation, speaks a lot about the estate. Good estates like bukit merah or queenstown I never heard of cash under valuation.

Quote Originally Posted by wt_know View Post
    at this price, might as well get Lakefront Residences sub-sale
    location, location, location!

Speculation has all but disappeared from the Singapore property market, with the number of sub-sales recorded during January 2014 hitting an eight-year low.

Data from the Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA) analysed by PropertyGuru yesterday revealed just 37 sub-sale transactions were recorded in January 2014 – the lowest monthly total since February 2006.

The current lack of speculation and “flipping” is in stark contrast to July 2007 when some 928 sub-sale transactions happened during that month alone.

This June School Holiday, agent can have lots of family time.

Mcl land will raise the bar for luxury apartment in the west. Anyone who have been to JLD with their eyes open lately will know this is one of the most promising district for real estate investment.

This could possibly be the last project to be launch before further news of major developments in JLD are be announced.