Page 5 of 80 FirstFirst 123456789101520253035 ... LastLast

Thread: Sea Esta @ Pasir Ris - By Hoi Hup Sunway Pasir Ris Pte Ltd

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    eagerly awaiting updates too.

Response very good. Most sea facing units & 2BR pool view taken.

Looks like OCR with seaview, lakeview or MRT still hot

Very resilient

1br from 488k 517sqft
    2br from 588k 646sqft
    2br premium from 688k 818sqft

Very sweet quantum 88888888888 X 8888888888

Quote Originally Posted by ozcraze
    Response very good. Most sea facing units & 2BR pool view taken.
    How about the 1bedders?

Anyone there can verify if someone has fainted in the showflat?

Now even Pasir Ris is selling 646sqft 2br ... when would we see 3br 700sqft hah in D18??

Still got rooms to shrink ...

Anyone there can verify if someone has fainted in the showflat?
    Nah. If it's at this current time, most probably taking a SIESTA.

Looks like OCR with seaview, lakeview or MRT still hot

Very resilient

1br from 488k 517sqft
    2br from 588k 646sqft
    2br premium from 688k 818sqft

Very sweet quantum 88888888888 X 8888888888
    Ya how's the one bedder? Today is the actual launch or actually there is already a preview??

Lai Lai live updates from Sea Esta

1 bedroom: 6 out of 24 left
    2 bedroom: 22 out of 68 left
    3 bedroom: quite a number but Seaview above 5th floor all sold
    Dual key: Left alot. No movement nearly
    4 bedroom: 4 out of 22 left. 2nd & 3rd floor only
    Penthouse: 5 out of 22 left. All Seaview one sold

If any of you guys plan to get Seaview, no need to come already

If looking for good pool view unit, can consider stack 29 3bedroom. 2nd floor $1.001mil onwards

Got things to ask let me know before I zao

Quote Originally Posted by ZeeWee

If looking for good pool view unit, can consider stack 29 3bedroom. 2nd floor $1.001mil onwards

Superb reporting! What were the prices for 2 and 4 BR seaview?

I mean 3 and 4 BR seaview?

Quote Originally Posted by lky123
    I mean 3 and 4 BR seaview?
    3 & 4 bedroom Seaview units ah..

Those at the front most 3bedroom one agar from $957k onwards
    Dual view 4 bedroom from $1.19mil onwards..

Don't have the rest of the prices as only certain units they print the Pricelist

So 1 bedder no more seaview? How much is those facing pool then for ground floor, if there is...

Wa first day more than 60% sold??

So 1 bedder no more seaview? How much is those facing pool then for ground floor, if there is...

Wa first day more than 60% sold??
    $899k for the 3bedroom standard. Size 1119sqft
    Still available atm

Bro, did they release all units or just part of it?

Drove pass at 11+ just now, the q is awesome!

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    Bro, did they release all units or just part of it?

Drove pass at 11+ just now, the q is awesome!
    All released liao!

All Seaview sold.. Nth to keep le..

Until 2+pm then all the registered guests fully went in.

Alot go home disappointed also.. No enough choice units

what is the psf for seaview unit??

Next, garmen will release lands to the west of Watercolors, nearer to Downtown East

if 950-1000psf is the NORM for Pasir Ris further from MRT, 1200psf next for new project near MRT??

what is the psf for seaview unit??

Next, garmen will release lands to the west of Watercolors, nearer to Downtown East

if 950-1000psf is the NORM for Pasir Ris further from MRT, 1200psf next for new project near MRT??
    The power of paper money; quickly swap worthless paper money for real stuffs fast =)

All released liao!

All Seaview sold.. Nth to keep le..

Until 2+pm then all the registered guests fully went in.

Alot go home disappointed also.. No enough choice units
    How many % sold?

I SCREAM ICE-CREAM!
    Hearsay some one fainted, is it true?

Default why fainted?

1) becoz too many pple and poor ventilation?
    2) got a sea view unit too happy?
    3) didn't manage to get a sea view unit too sad?

I SCREAM ICE-CREAM!
    Hearsay some one fainted, is it true?

It sounds like a runaway success, seems like Watercolours and Seastrand will be having a tough fight.

Looks like my confidence in this project is accurate.

Quote Originally Posted by TheOnlyGayInTheVillage
    Looks like my confidence in this project is accurate.
    Yeap bro, spot on! I guess the 300+ units plus the spillover from those who missed out on RB really came back w a vengeance!

the seaview is really just the straits of johor...and it's not that close to the shore....wanted to get a unit but analysed the actual view and thought it wasn't worth it...
    I am rich in debts...

I hope the buyers know what they are in for. I see the sea so often until no more feeling already. Even the agent who showed me around gave up convincing me to get the sea-facing unit. Our sea view seriously cannot make it - either you see the container terminal, tankers or narrow straits (not sea)

aiyo ... not so nice seaview is better than the 5m or 10m block to block distance right?? Silversea is 2000psf u know

Sure see container ships and tankers one lah. Now trade is slowing and you will slowly see more empty ships parking just outside the strait.

the seaview is really just the straits of johor...and it's not that close to the shore....wanted to get a unit but analysed the actual view and thought it wasn't worth it...
    What formula you used for your analysis? Can share? At today's market, Seahill @$1300psf and facing PSA cranes, Silversea @$2000psf and facing 8-lane ECP. Watertown @$1300psf facing man-made waterway. The avg price of Sea Esta at $850psf make it value for money. (Watercolours EC avg $750psf hor). Not forgetting the 2 more plots of land at Pasir Ris Dr 3 are bidded much higher than Sea Esta. $472psf/ppr and $418psf/ppr vs $361psf/ppr for Sea Esta.
    Anyway, all sea facing units and penthouses are all sold yesterday.

Quote Originally Posted by beepbeep
    What formula you used for your analysis? Can share? At today's market, Seahill @$1300psf and facing PSA cranes, Silversea @$2000psf and facing 8-lane ECP. Watertown @$1300psf facing man-made waterway. The avg price of Sea Esta at $850psf make it value for money. (Watercolours EC avg $750psf hor). Not forgetting the 2 more plots of land at Pasir Ris Dr 3 are bidded much higher than Sea Esta. $472psf/ppr and $418psf/ppr vs $361psf/ppr for Sea Esta.
    Anyway, all sea facing units and penthouses are all sold yesterday.
    so by that justification this would be a good buy? Seahill and Silversea are in superior locations, Sea Esta is in JLB - LOYANG. Seahill and Silversea have a more expansive view of the water. And seriously if you want a clean water view go for reservoir facing units in Bedok prices are around the same (and they have MRT nearby)

Anyway congrats on your purchase
    I am rich in debts...

so by that justification this would be a good buy? Seahill and Silversea are in superior locations, Sea Esta is in JLB - LOYANG. Seahill and Silversea have a more expansive view of the water. And seriously if you want a clean water view go for reservoir facing units in Bedok prices are around the same (and they have MRT nearby)

Anyway congrats on your purchase
    All 3 has their plus and minus.

I will rank them in this manner.

1) Silversea - Near East Coast Park and you got to see a lot of ships in the sea and see how busy a port Singapore is.

2) Sea Esta - Near Pasir Ris Park and you got to see some shipyard on the right hand side.

3) Seahill - Near to West Coast Park and you got to see the Container Port and Jurong Island Industrial view.