Page 11 of 28 FirstFirst ... 6789101112131415162126 ... LastLast

Thread: The Sennett - Next to Potong Pasir MRT, LH 99, Tuan Sing Holdings Limited

Quote Originally Posted by willow
    I waited until so sian liow
    This one or saint ritz which one better

Quote Originally Posted by willow
    I waited until so sian liow
    i waited until confirmed become MTB liao

This one or saint ritz which one better
    Difference probably lies within 20-30 steps.

Need to see the site plan, show flats if not hard to compare eventhough sennett is bigger

St Ritz showflat under construction now.

And the mixed development opposite lets make a guess how much will it be sold at? 900psf?

My question is what will $ppr for PCs at Bidadari?

Wow.. so fast into action?
    U sure there are going to be PCs?
    (May end up to be ECs rather than PCs... Hmm.. they do end up as PCs eventually though.. after MOP)

One thing I'm sure is that all will be height restricted

average psf.. likely around $1450

tomorrow is finally the briefing.. not for all agents though
    http://SGNewCondoLaunch.com

Feel free to take a look. Something new every month

Hi DC33_2008,

If you are referring to the Mount Vernon residential site won by a consortium comprising Hong Leong Group, City Developments Ltd and TID Pte Ltd (a joint venture between Hong Leong and Mitsui Fudosan) early last year with the highest bid of $388.1 million. The unit land price is $495 psf ppr. The PC is launching soon in Mid March 2013!

I believed DC33 referring to open land plots along North-East line

Any new info for the preview after agent briefing?

some updates for Sennett Residences

Showflat should be open to public viewing from 15th Feb thereabout
    Preview sales should be 2nd Mar if not 9th

Typical units ceiling height is 2.85m. For those 1st level and 5th level units at the 5 storey block, it will be 3.6m. And for Penthouses (from the model, looks very very nice) will be 5.9m

Showflat is showcasing a 1 bedroom (581sqft), 2 bedroom (850sqft) and 3+S (1292sqft). All will be open concept kitchens. No washer provided for all and only 1 bedroom will come with Fridge (integrated). Personally felt its pretty spacious as compared to other showflat, especially the Master bedroom. And also noticed that the 2 bedroom Common Bedroom seems to be slightly larger than the 3+S Common Bedroom where a bookshelf is put beside the Queensize bed

Swimming Pool (50m x 6.5m), Jacuzzi, Clubhouse and BBQ Pits will all be located on the rooftop of the 5 storey Block. Gym will be on the 7th floor as well along the linkway that links up all 4 blocks

The Basement Carpark links all the building together at B2. There seems to be a drainage system under the 5 storey block thus cant link through B1. Also don't expect 1 unit to 1 carpark lot.

3 shops within the development will not be for sale. And the sidegate(go to MRT one) near the shops will not be sheltered

Anyway no floorplans and no details in black and white given by Developer yet so all might still change...

Anything just ask.. I try find out or remember

Quote Originally Posted by ZeeWee

Showflat is showcasing a 1 bedroom (581sqft)
    I want to see!!!!! But not buying myself.... Will you entertain me?

I will go to showflat after mid march.

I want to see!!!!! But not buying myself.... Will you entertain me?
    u bojio me go QBay!! Sis Laguna asked me why I no attend lor....

sure can entertain you~~ don't mind substandard presentation hor

u bojio me go QBay!! Sis Laguna asked me why I no attend lor....

sure can entertain you~~ don't mind substandard presentation hor
    Have more confidence in yourself la. You follow up very well.

I will contact you for maybe 16 Feb viewing...

Har? So near MRT but no sheltered walk way??

Preview sales should be 2nd Mar if not 9th

Typical units ceiling height is 2.85m. For those 1st level and 5th level units at the 5 storey block, it will be 3.6m. And for Penthouses (from the model, looks very very nice) will be 5.9m

Showflat is showcasing a 1 bedroom (581sqft), 2 bedroom (850sqft) and 3+S (1292sqft). All will be open concept kitchens. No washer provided for all and only 1 bedroom will come with Fridge (integrated). Personally felt its pretty spacious as compared to other showflat, especially the Master bedroom. And also noticed that the 2 bedroom Common Bedroom seems to be slightly larger than the 3+S Common Bedroom where a bookshelf is put beside the Queensize bed

Swimming Pool (50m x 6.5m), Jacuzzi, Clubhouse and BBQ Pits will all be located on the rooftop of the 5 storey Block. Gym will be on the 7th floor as well along the linkway that links up all 4 blocks

The Basement Carpark links all the building together at B2. There seems to be a drainage system under the 5 storey block thus cant link through B1. Also don't expect 1 unit to 1 carpark lot.

3 shops within the development will not be for sale. And the sidegate(go to MRT one) near the shops will not be sheltered

Anyway no floorplans and no details in black and white given by Developer yet so all might still change...

So how is the pricing psf?

Har? So near MRT but no sheltered walk way??
    is this the reason, why delay launch again and again ?

Pricing details not out yet..

As for the delay.. maybe because of the floorplans ba... more than 20 different layout I think

Pricing details not out yet..

As for the delay.. maybe because of the floorplans ba... more than 20 different layout I think
    based on today's standard, 850sqft for 2 room is a bit generous hor
    how big is the balcony and aircon ledge huh ?

if 850 x 1450psf = $1.23m
    debate of comparing this to 8rs 3room compact start again

based on today's standard, 850sqft for 2 room is a bit generous hor
    how big is the balcony and aircon ledge huh ?
    eh.. cant comment yet.. the markings for the balcony not done for the showflat yet.. and also no floorplans for us to reference

1 bedder 581sqft!? Lowest quantum will be 8xxk then

Agt updated show flat preview this wkend postponed again.
    Just Do It! 要拼才会赢!

Quote Originally Posted by Cyberknight
    Agt updated show flat preview this wkend postponed again.
    Wahlan eh....

not enough cheques collected?

Greedy developers shall be punished.

Actually with their bid price, they can still make good profit selling the same price as Nin residences.

I tink they are waiting to compete neck to neck with San ritz....Huat ah!!!

Greedy developers shall be punished.

Actually with their bid price, they can still make good profit selling the same price as Nin residences.
    I guess their quality and materials used would be better than Chinese developers? Higher costs?