Page 8 of 28 FirstFirst ... 3456789101112131823 ... LastLast

Thread: The Sennett - Next to Potong Pasir MRT, LH 99, Tuan Sing Holdings Limited

Congrats. Which facing is yours?
    Ground floor, last small unit, 2 room, face landed.....bought 2 months ago....strangely nobody wants.....all go buy kovan regency!!! People tell me tat one is rich men's area....I refuse to join them

Good buy with no afternoon sun. Will not be so noisy as your unit will be shielded. This is closer to town and less competition compared to kovan R.
    Quote Originally Posted by henryhk
    Ground floor, last small unit, 2 room, face landed.....bought 2 months ago....strangely nobody wants.....all go buy kovan regency!!! People tell me tat one is rich men's area....I refuse to join them

what was the psf for a 2 bedder at nin? congrats! prices will soar quickly

Prices listed in the Ura oct transaction....anyway it is cheaper than kovan regency....
    Last edited by henryhk; 15-12-12 at 09:33.

NIN RESIDENCE PHENG GECK AVENUE Apartment 1 1,860,000 2,476 Strata 751 Nov-12

Nov transaction should be the penthouse units or the big platio units...

Haa haa ne line will have a mall at almost every alternate stop!
    Absolutely frwacking kewl yeah!

This one vs nine (nin residence) or eight (riversuites), which one better?
    http://forums.condosingapore.com/showthread.php?t=13165

Quote Originally Posted by East Lover
    This one vs nine (nin residence) or eight (riversuites), which one better?
    http://forums.condosingapore.com/showthread.php?t=13165
    You ask me arh?

NIN already old news liao.... no more riao ritez

Between 8rs and this, ofcoz this anytime la!!! Have you ever been trapped in that 8-loop slip road around the 8rs?

IT HAS THE MAGICAL FORMULA of 3M

MRT MALL MM

You ask me arh?

Between 8rs and this, ofcoz this anytime la!!! Have you ever been trapped in that 8-loop slip road around the 8rs?

IT HAS THE MAGICAL FORMULA

M M M

MRT MALL MM
    Haha just saw a big adv abt 8rs. Then dig out the thread... later maybe go go see see.

You ask me arh?

MRT MALL MM
    Ok one more comparison

This vs UV same MMM, Which one???
    http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...=15720&page=11

Ok one more comparison

This vs UV same MMM, Which one???
    http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...=15720&page=11
    OF COZ THE CHEAPER ONE LA if for investment to rent out! LOL

Grab fast if u really believe her hahaha

1.1Mil for 1300 Sqft!

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listi...le-urban-vista

Grab fast if u really believe her hahaha

1.1Mil for 1300 Sqft!

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listi...le-urban-vista
    Haiyo.... how can one believe an agent who says

URBAN VISTA IS AN EC!

but 1.7k is quite close to punggol WT price
    so much nearer to town, gd px

No 1.7k-1.8k psf no talk?
    if you dont't own any property, you're short. take cover quickly

Got buffet tea too. This eight development is too huge and only neighbourhood school.
    Haha just saw a big adv abt 8rs. Then dig out the thread... later maybe go go see see.

Better deal here. Got boys can go all the way to college.
    Prices listed in the Ura oct transaction....anyway it is cheaper than kovan regency....

the prices of this project will be pushed up by Parcel B, C and the mixed development opposite!

how can UV be compared to this? Will u wanna stay in Tanah Merah or city fringe?

Bidadari will be the final mover of woodleight and potong pasir with comprehensive amenities. Planning has already started.
    the prices of this project will be pushed up by Parcel B, C and the mixed development opposite!

how can UV be compared to this? Will u wanna stay in Tanah Merah or city fringe?

Quote Originally Posted by ekl2ekl2
    Think whether sellout or not depends on pricing.

The road next to Sennett is very noisy, esp during peak hours. Went there over the weekend and got first hand experience.

Go stand along the inner row of semi-Ds facing Sennett, you will get a sense of what it is like. Furthermore, many buses come and go at the bustop regularly and thats extra noise.

The FH18Woodsville at PP has reached near 2000pfs, and yet people still say no bubble forming.....
    The is the main road to PIE/CTE and town and traffic is going to be absoultely crazy.. ESP when all the developments are up including those at woodleigh.

Quote Originally Posted by Clim1688
    The is the main road to PIE/CTE and town and traffic is going to be absoultely crazy.. ESP when all the developments are up including those at woodleigh.
    I guess many are hoping that tuan sing don't price it too high.....so tat there is still more upside next time😁😁😁

of course! if price too low chestnut bro will whack 5 units

Will be lower than echelon.
    of course! if price too low chestnut bro will whack 5 units

You ask me arh?

MRT MALL MM
    8rs 1 bedder around 700k for abv #23, nin still got PH for 2 bedder at 1.6mil. But Nin is appt, not condo, limitted facility.
    Both need to cross am small road to mrt station, but the latter is much nearer.
    Both beside a heavy traffic road. The bus stop in Nin should be very noisy, plus a malay mosque is upgrading now... Not so attractive leh

8rs 1 bedder around 700k for abv #23, nin still got PH for 2 bedder at 1.6mil. But Nin is appt, not condo, limitted facility.
    Both beside a heavy traffic road. The bus stop in Nin should be very noisy, plus a malay mosque is upgrading now... Not so attractive leh
    nin u can buy facing in right

8rs is surrounded by the traffic leh
    DTS surround sound

Wow wow wow........
    The plot of land behind this Potong Pasir MRT station or next to Woodsville 28 is confirmed to build mall with residence units now (in this morning ST-Land for 14000 homes for sale).

Sant Ritz, Woodsville 28, NIN residence and The Sennett really haut Liao..........

nin u can buy facing in right

8rs is surrounded by the traffic leh
    DTS surround sound
    agree nin facing right quite nice.. landed facing unblocked esp when mt vernon crematorium is demolished.. some though will mind the mosque view, 5x per day announcement and fri traffic at doorstep..

8rs major busy roads are on its side, it's facing the slip road front and school at the back.. it's not perfect but noise impact i think is overstated..

pros and cons up to individual i suppose..

That is why PH cannot sell. Ground floor units face landed is quieter and no afternoon sun.

Quote Originally Posted by Armstrong
    Wow wow wow........
    The plot of land behind this Potong Pasir MRT station or next to Woodsville 28 is confirmed to build mall with residence units now (in this morning ST-Land for 14000 homes for sale).

Sant Ritz, Woodsville 28, NIN residence and The Sennett really haut Liao..........
    Not a big mall lah
    http://www.ura.gov.sg/pr/graphics/20...-136a1rl12.pdf

Mosque is a sacred place. Some people like to stay near religious buildings as they will be blessed.
    Quote Originally Posted by Clim1688
    agree nin facing right quite nice.. landed facing unblocked esp when mt vernon crematorium is demolished.. some though will mind the mosque view, 5x per day announcement and fri traffic at doorstep..

8rs major busy roads are on its side, it's facing the slip road front and school at the back.. it's not perfect but noise impact i think is overstated..

pros and cons up to individual i suppose..