Page 4 of 25 FirstFirst 123456789141924 ... LastLast

Thread: Parc Olympia@Flora Drive LH99 (By Koh Brothers)

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    Wow. Fiyo bro buying another straight after archi?

You think I minting $$? Wish Hor...
    Relative buying lah. So consulting without consultation charges.
    At first almost bought Palm Isles then ended up in Archi.

Quote Originally Posted by fiyo
    You think I minting $$? Wish Hor...
    Relative buying lah. So consulting without consultation charges.
    At first almost bought Palm Isles then ended up in Archi.
    Hahaha, it's not impossible mah, lots of bro here are vested in multiple ppty.

Hmm, Palm isles is nice and price is alright too, except that it is a prob if u don't drive. You should convert your relative to get a unit at Archi instead of Olympia.

Btw, I saw the tvc that Darren Lim and Evelyn will be at SF this wkend? Launching this wk ah?

Hahaha, it's not impossible mah, lots of bro here are vested in multiple ppty.

Hmm, Palm isles is nice and price is alright too, except that it is a prob if u don't drive. You should convert your relative to get a unit at Archi instead of Olympia.

Btw, I saw the tvc that Darren Lim and Evelyn will be at SF this wkend? Launching this wk ah?

Sorry, where is SF?
    The 1st choice is Palm Isles, 2nd is Sea Esta. Oylmpia quite out of the question 'cos don't like the outlook.

Sorry, where is SF?
    The 1st choice is Palm Isles, 2nd is Sea Esta. Oylmpia quite out of the question 'cos don't like the outlook.
    I meant to say showflat

What's wrong w Olympia outlook? Tot it look similar to PI?

Goodluck to ALL Parc Olympia buyers .....

This is one of the WORST Location in the East area..

I meant to say showflat

What's wrong w Olympia outlook? Tot it look similar to PI?

The too many facilities make it look like a sports stadium I was told.

Yar hor, with running track all, really look like stadium...

Source: http://www.h88.com.sg/article/Parc+O...o+Flora+Drive/

Quote Originally Posted by iwantgizmos
    Yar hor, with running track all, really look like stadium...

Source: http://www.h88.com.sg/article/Parc+O...o+Flora+Drive/

Yah, this picture see already really fainted!!! Do you want to live in a stadium?

Wonder how it affects maintenance fee since there are so many sports facilities. The pool seems too near to the track. Dislodged red rubber particles may end up in the pool and will be hard to clean or hazardous.

Default from BT today

Published July 12, 2012

Koh Brothers to launch mass market project in Pasir Ris at $820 psf
    Warm response expected for 99-year leasehold condo due to pricing

By
    michelle tan

Parc Olympia: The 8-block development, with a total of 486 units on a 322,368 sq ft plot of land, will comprise a wide range of facilities as well as a feeder bus network to provide greater accessibility to the Changi location

KOH Brothers Group is set to launch its first 99-year leasehold pure residential mass market project Parc Olympia along Flora Drive this weekend.

Response from the public is expected to be warm for the 486-unit Pasir Ris-based project due to its attractive pricing at an average of $820 psf, which is deemed to be at the lower rung of properties recently transacted along the stretch.

The cheapest unit in the development also carries a tempting price of around $440,000, making it fairly affordable to buyers.

Said Francis Koh, managing director and group chief executive officer of Koh Brothers: "This is the cheapest (development) around here. Reason being, our engineering and construction knowledge have provided us some cost savings and we would like to pass this savings back to our buyers."

The 8-block residential development, which would sprawl across 322,368 sq ft of land, will comprise a wide range of facilities such as a 600 metre synthetic jogging track, a 50 metre lap pool, an air-conditioned badminton court and a putting green for golfers.

In addition, the developer will also furnish the project with its own feeder bus which will ferry residents to and from nearby MRT stations as well as the Singapore Changi Airport to provide greater accessibility to the development.

Parc Olympia is also situated right next to The Japanese School and is a short drive away from popular shopping centres such as Tampines Mall, Tampines One and Downtown East.

The project which is expected to obtain its TOP in late 2015 is expected to be released in a total of four phases, with phase 1 (which would be launched this weekend) comprising a total of 118 units.

Tailored to cater to a wide range of buyers, unit types will comprise a mix of one-bedders (495 sq ft to 646 sq ft), two-bedders (646 sq ft to 1,292 sq ft), three-bedders (969 sq ft to 2,164 sq ft) and four-bedders (1,324 sq ft to 2,702 sq ft).

Having said that, hopeful buyers might not be able to get their choice pick in the project's first phase, as a waitlist for around 100 units in the development has already formed as of yesterday afternoon according to management.

"To us, every one of our projects is unique and we take pride in going beyond limits to give homeowners the added touch. We have continued to move the bar higher, from selling houses to homes and now, defining lifestyle," said Mr Koh.

Yesterday, Koh Brothers closed half a cent or 2.5 per cent higher at 20.5 cents.

Wonder if they will repeat the 'free stay' gimmick they used on Fiorenza... upon TOP.

Yah, this picture see already really fainted!!! Do you want to live in a stadium?
    Even Stadia and Wembly Residences also not so 'kua zhang'...

Thumbs down

Wonder if they will repeat the 'free stay' gimmick they used on Fiorenza... upon TOP.
    FREE Condom for you carbuncle

Wink

Quote Originally Posted by ocean80
    FREE Condom for you carbuncle
    Haha. No free condo free condom also good la...

Looks like its price to sell...

If u need to be reminded to pass your ippt, maybe it's a good idea.

Maybe they can tie up with mindef to conduct ippt/ipt/rt in parc olympia, exclusively for residents only.

Very spacious, only 486 units on 322k land size.

Quote Originally Posted by GSLJ
    Max GFA with 10% bonus should be around 496k sq ft or 1000 sq ft per unit.

Maybe they can tie up with mindef to conduct ippt/ipt/rt in parc olympia, exclusively for residents only.

How about show your RT slip to enjoy additional 1% discount? That would wk?

Quote Originally Posted by GSLJ
    Indeed, esp wo the townhouses. Archi is 577 units on 491k land but when u add 24 big strata houses, it's like can be better...

Launch 了吗?

Quote Originally Posted by coolchoc
    Launch 了吗?
    Yes, it is launch, got a SMS from agent said preview is tdy, but official launch shd b sat. I think u can call any agent or walk in tmr to try.

Haha. No free condo free condom also good la...
    FREE KOTEX PAD okay ??

646 sqft compact 2 bedder starts @ 532k only, good price

Thumbs down

Quote Originally Posted by terrynfs
    HDB 2 Bedder $220K, super good price

You save OVER $300K

terrynfs is ****ING STUPID in mathematics...Or i rather say a desperate beggar Property agent

hmmm, what other price/discounts there is for this price? Anyone knows the pricing for the units?

Quote Originally Posted by latour
    hmmm, what other price/discounts there is for this price? Anyone knows the pricing for the units?
    775 standard 2 bedder starts from 62xk
    990 compact 3 bedder from 74xk
    1141 standard 3 bedder from 84xk
    495 1 bedder from 46xk

though all above price 2nd floor

To future Olympians, please do not park your cars along Flora Drive especially near Ferraria, Dahlia and Carissa. The TP will come very often to book any indiscriminate parking.

As Olympians, you should be physically fit enough to run/walk in

How's the facing and floor level like?