Thread: The Line@Tanjong Rhu

Quote Originally Posted by 8property
    Indicative Price :-
    1br -$905k
    2br - $1.22m
    3br - $2.058m

For more updates pls visit : http://www.thelinetanjongrhu.net

VIP Preview is to be 27th July
    Your 2 bedder is based on what size then?

haha. like the agent's candid response. lol

The Views are taken from level 14th of FortreDale ~ equivalent to level 10th of TheLine, that's why higher floor will enjoy the views without TreeTop.

No way to remove the views of the roads! unless you can fly into your unit at TheLine, they might consider not building the roads

Oil Tanker outside is to support this current economy- if economy does not perform well - no body want Singapore- your property price will definitely go down. GOOD News ! The oil tanker views are just temporary for the time being.. When port operation completely moved to Tuas sites... East Coast and Tanjong Pagar will enjoy TRUE SEA VIEWS.... in that case, people who buy the current "Oil tanker View" will enjoy a healthy capital appreciation.

The only concern now is PRICE ! everyone wants a unit there but how many can afford
    What's wrong with oil tankers/ships view? I think it makes the sea view more interesting instead of a just a sea of blue you see outside of the windows, which can also be achieved by pasting a poster on the windows?

VIEWS FROM THE LINE ( TAKEN FROM FORTREDALE CONDO ~TOWER 1 of TheLine)

THE SEA VIEW

Regards,

Savills Agent
    What angle is the lens used. Fulcrum is coming up to the north. Waterside to the south, photo conveniently turned to other side.... Unfortunately the human eye sees all.

dropped by showflat yesterday, 1st day of newspaper advertisement?

agents more than buyers. 1 bedder with seaview around $1m not many takers.

I thought Tanjong Rhu is one of the desire venue for many, excluding me though.

I feel so light headed when I see the price.
    Faintz.........

mickey mouse 1 bedder, 420 sq ft. around $1m with seaview, $960k for lower floor without.

Faintz.........

What's the Psf? 2-2.2k after discount?

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    What's the Psf? 2-2.2k after discount?
    Depends on which floor and unit size, but avg would be 2k psf. This aftn I heard they hv sold 15 units already, including the biggest penthouse.

Visited the showflat and got a free tour up the Fortredale and Austral View. The sea view is really nice, tks to katong park and the open air cp of waterside

mickey mouse 1 bedder, 420 sq ft. around $1m with seaview, $960k for lower floor without.
    Literally TO DIE FOR

8RS only 600k for city view 441sqft efficient layout ... this one only for rich Bollywood Indians

OMG, that's the price of a MM in orchard 2 years ago. So how much is the price now? $1.5M?

FH Riverine by the park is nearer to town, mrt stn and cheapertehran this development.

forgot to mention something fairly important: was told that MAINTENENCE IS $80 PER SHARE VALUE = 1 BEDDER MICKEY MOUSE 420 SQ FT AT $400!!!

and personally, i feel that its a damn waste of resources to tear down the ONLY 12 year old Fortredale. i m getting more and more anti this project.

At The Line@Tanjong Rhu, a freehold project of 107 units released last week, some 15 units are said to have been picked up. The average price is $2,100 psf. The project is developed by Lakeview Investments.

The Line... shooting line for carrot heads.

line up and get beheaded.

city view n river basin view not bad liao... this sea view worth so much meh? then seaview hdb pt blk shud sell 1m

really only 13 sold out of 130 total. median price 2238psf. 90%................UNSOLD!

THE LINE @ TANJONG RHU TANJONG RHU ROAD Condominium 1 960,925 420sqft Strata 2,289psf Aug-12

3 more sold in sep at 2334, 2434 and 2546psf bringing total sold to 22 out of 130 units.

2016 February: The Line@Tanjong Rhu is still incomplete. Other projects have completed.

The Line @ Tanjong Rhu will be TOP 4Q 2016. Sea view facing units.

Default The Line @ Tanjong Rhu update

The Line @ Tanjong Rhu
    TOP, ready for immediate occupation and Rental
    Choices of Spectacular Seaview and City VIew
    Door step to Katong Park MRT Station (U/C)
    Limited Units balance direct from Developer (1 bedroom to 3 bedroom)
    VIewing of Actual Unit available

Register for your appointment @ www.sgpropertyasia.com/theline-tanjong-rhu

Default Re: The Line@Tanjong Rhu

The Line@Tg Rhu

💥Vacant Units from Developer for Immediate Occupation‼️
    ●FREEHOLD
    ●District 15
    ●Doorstep to Katong Park MRT Station (TEL)
    ● Condo with Clubhouse and Pool
    Facilities
    URL: https://tubear.co/3d-model/the-line-...es/fullscreen/

🧧🧨$2238psf Promo for 8th Floor Units and below‼️

🧧VACANT UNITS
    #06-07 (1066sqft) $2,399,000
    🧨Now $2,385,708
    URL: https://www.tubear.co/3d-model/06-07...qm/fullscreen/

#08-06 (1184sqft)
    $2,715,000
    🧨Now $2,649,792
    URL: https://www.tubear.co/3d-model/the-l...om/fullscreen/

Vacant (Non-Promo) Unit
    #09-02 (1055sqft)
    $2,411,000($2285PSF)

Showflat Units
    #02-02 (1184sqft)
    $2,862,000 includes furniture and fittings
    URL: https://www.tubear.co/3d-model/the-l...om/fullscreen/
    The Best Time to buy Property is Yesterday.
    If you lose Money it because you sell on a wrong Day.

https://wa.me/6587821025

https://r057844h.propnex.net/

You don't Buy others will Buy.
    You don't Sell, others will Sell.