Page 5 of 13 FirstFirst 12345678910 ... LastLast

Thread: D15- The next Super Prime

hehehhehehehehe. dun be too sure, brother.

I am THE ELITE of the elites.
    The Master from the Darkside.
    I have many names, illuminati, blackjack21, siaolang
    The Shadow

WOAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHHA
    tampines is the 1st bicycle estate - does that make it into D9/10?

tampines is too far from Marina Bay.

and then stare at this picture without blinking and meditate for 15 mins without blinking and moving:

what did you see ?

I saw Goddess of Fertility, what did u see ?

WOAHAHAHAHHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEH

ok la ok la....i bluff u one la..D15 can never be D9/D10 la......u right la. dun anger la..i here for fun only la.

brother eng81157, an engineer. dun anger la....i talk cork sing song only la... see my track record here and u will realise I am an idiot la...dun anger la.....i said D15 superprime because i stay here mah...dun anger la...brother ? brother ? cham liao la, brother engineer anger liao la.......

pi-po-pi-po...sending my brainwave to the faculty of biomedical engineering....pi-po-pi-po.......hello, anybody home? pi-po-pi-po.......brother eng81157, dun anger hor....pi-po-pi-po

hehehhehehehehe. dun be too sure, brother.

I am THE ELITE of the elites.
    The Master from the Darkside.
    I have many names, illuminati, blackjack21, siaolang
    The Shadow

WOAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHHA
    See lah see lah, wanna mindfked everyone again!

paiseh la...paiseh la... can't resist :P

see last time how i kena mindfked :

share share:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_BXP2mdvT7s

pi-po-pi-po...sending my brainwave to the faculty of biomedical engineering....pi-po-pi-po.......hello, anybody home? pi-po-pi-po.......brother eng81157, dun anger hor....pi-po-pi-po
    huh? why should i be angry?

forum is for debate mah, unless it turns into personal attacks.

huh? why should i be angry?

forum is for debate mah, unless it turns into personal attacks.
    wahhhhhhh brother eng81157, thanks for ur assurance la.....heng arh! tonight i can sleep well liao ....thanks la.

dun bluff la... parking warrens so highly educated meh, ,my third eye told me u have at least a basic degree hor if not a masters.
    I'VE NEVER DOUBTED YOUR 3RD EYE.

In fact I've a "Degree in DD" & a "Master in TCSS"

Disclaimers: Fragment of My Imagination

I guess the following possible MRT sites:

1) Old Hotel near Marine Parade junction

2) Old Shopping Center in Mountbatten

3) Old Secondary School in Tanjong Katong

What says you ?

1. Yup, opp D'ecosia

What says you ?
    Old republic cinema...

Will there be one at Katong Park?

Quote Originally Posted by ekl2ekl2
    Will there be one at Katong Park?
    oh yes...possible also, but no annoucement yet so it is anybody's guess

Quote Originally Posted by fiat500
    Old republic cinema...
    this location is the same as brother lee123sg and my Old Hotel location mentioned lor.

What says you ?
    4) Old Katong Park- This reminded me of what one brother ( I think is dtrax if I remember correctly ) here said about engineering the tunnel and connecting to East Coast Park. So, very possible also in my humble opinion but I no engineer la.

anymore suggestions?

4) Old Katong Park- This reminded me of what one brother here said about engineering the tunnel and connecting to East Coast Park. So, very possible also in my humble opinion but I no engineer la.

anymore suggestions?
    why I am asking you people to suggest is I want to prove a point: That cyber nerds can be clever analysts also mah.

My intention is not to talk up this place, because I already have a stake here.

4) Old Katong Park- This reminded me of what one brother ( I think is dtrax if I remember correctly ) here said about engineering the tunnel and connecting to East Coast Park. So, very possible also in my humble opinion but I no engineer la.

anymore suggestions?
    now i remember, it is brother vratenza la. where is this fellow now, missing in action??? we need engineering expertise like him here !

this location is the same as brother lee123sg and my Old Hotel location mentioned lor.
    Oh yes and this Old Republic location is actually first suggested by brother Laguna ( or sister Laguna = Mrs Yap as some forumers suggested ).
    Last edited by blackjack21trader; 05-01-13 at 09:06.

CondoSingapore property investors need all the experts we can get:

1) Field of Engineering
    2) Field of Accounting
    3) Lawyers
    4) Property Agents
    5) Coffee Aunties in Developer's Office
    6) Taxi Drivers- who can spy all the soil testing for us la.

please join us.

Admin: Pray, expand storage liao bo ? can kindly take in more members like another 1000 would be nice?

anymore suggestions?
    Hi BJT21,

There is a good coverage at the Skycrapercity forum , on the prediction of the eastern rail line stations by forummer Y2koh :

Aug 19, 2012 by Y2Koh
    http://www.skyscrapercity.com/showth...277217&page=16

The prediction is based on the SI works spotted around the region. The marine parade station is earmarked for the big carpark near the parkway parade shopping complex.

Quote Originally Posted by Petersim
    Hi BJT21,

There is a good coverage at the Skycrapercity forum , on the prediction of the eastern rail line stations by forummer Y2koh :

Aug 19, 2012 by Y2Koh
    http://www.skyscrapercity.com/showth...277217&page=16

The prediction is based on the SI works spotted around the region. The marine parade station is earmarked for the big carpark near the parkway parade shopping complex.

WOW ! Thanks brother Petersim, that is some great information. Very appreciate your generous sharing !

Prediction by popular forumer Y2koh

What says you ?
    1) where is it?

2) Katong shopping centre?

3) Old Tanjong katong sec/Tanjong katong girls school?