Thread: loyang temple

Default loyang temple

Any bro/sis goes to this temple opposite loyang valley...me and my wife come here regularly.....got to keep the faith right...

loyang v is where Annabelle chong....

found love....

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Annabel_Chong

no wonder there is a temple there to wash away the sins...

found love....

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Annabel_Chong

no wonder there is a temple there to wash away the sins...
    Did Annabel commit any sin?

no she just had a lot of sex...

http://people.famouswhy.com/annabel_chong/

So why need to go temple?

hai yo nevermind la bro...very complicated story...

i mention i go loyang temple...then mr caruncle mention this temple opposite loyang valley where last time annabal Cheong stay...kena wack many times...so i mention maybe thats why they build temple there to pray for all the sins......nvrmind la bro lets concentrate on the RISE in property prices...

I grew up in Loyang Valley (most of my teenage years).
    The red bricks still look very good after all these years.
    I did not know there is a temple there .
    I only know there was a Selarang camp there, dunno whether still got?

I was from Selarang.

I grew up in Loyang Valley (most of my teenage years).
    The red bricks still look very good after all these years.
    I did not know there is a temple there .
    I only know there was a Selarang camp there, dunno whether still got?
    was this after bedok south.....the loyang temple is actually the original loyang tua pek kong temle that was along the coast...but a few years ago they shifted to just across from the entrance of loyang valley in the industrial park...the beauty of this temple is you got all gods under one roof indian/malay/chinese...etc...

http://singaporeshortstories.blogspo...-pek-kong.html

I was from Selarang.
    clerk or commando...

Wow should be iconic temple of Singapore!

clerk or commando...
    Selarang mana got commando??

I am of course one of the many chow ah kua there la!

The temple shifted at least thrice if my memory doesn fail me... Used to be located by the coast on 2 diff but nearby spots before shifted to the present site

Selarang mana got commando??

I am of course one of the many chow ah kua there la!
    god bless bro u still human...

Why? kena enblocd also? lol

god bless bro u still human...
    Aiya still everything in tact la. One of the ah kua there fully transformed very pretty look like Rachel Weiss from The Mummy you know. We often go HQ take mail together wakaka... I am the real officeboy not like some fake one around here.:/ lol

was this after bedok south.....the loyang temple is actually the original loyang tua pek kong temle that was along the coast...but a few years ago they shifted to just across from the entrance of loyang valley in the industrial park...the beauty of this temple is you got all gods under one roof indian/malay/chinese...etc...

Any bro got the news of the old palua tekong's Tua Pek Kong ?

Bedok South was when I was in primary school.
    Loyang Valley was when I was in secondary school.
    That time the place was super ulu and peaceful.

Bedok South was when I was in primary school.
    Loyang Valley was when I was in secondary school.
    That time the place was super ulu and peaceful.

then follow by pre-uni,university,mba,phd...then marriage......many many house...
    Then parents downgrade to HDB, and keep condo for rental.
    Move house a few times so that can cash out on sale.

Any bro/sis goes to this temple opposite loyang valley...me and my wife come here regularly.....got to keep the faith right...
    Bro, what about the Loyang TPK temple?
    Yes, its original at the coast area, then moved to temp location in loyang while the current one was being built, and now its final place. Opp TPK temple got coffee/makan place, you go until there... lim kopi?

yes, and the semen is holy water.
    those who waste holy water will die, see Onan.

Quote Originally Posted by latour
    Bro, what about the Loyang TPK temple?
    Yes, its original at the coast area, then moved to temp location in loyang while the current one was being built, and now its final place. Opp TPK temple got coffee/makan place, you go until there... lim kopi?
    go there pray la so i can get d15 fh at $500psf...but the gods tell me pray long long...

Then parents downgrade to HDB, and keep condo for rental.
    Move house a few times so that can cash out on sale.
    but i bet back then no condo forum...so buy based on intution...