Thread: The worst is over, The golden age is here

At last, a chartist agrees with me
    halor halor.

this thread must link to the theme song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kYf4k...eature=related

and led by the king of MM, guess which project

2012-08-30 #18-XX 581sqft 2,458psf 1,428,744
    Last edited by phantom_opera; 09-10-12 at 21:47.

this thread must link to the theme song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kYf4k...eature=related

and led by the king of MM, guess which project

2012-08-30 #18-XX 581sqft 2,458psf 1,428,744
    cliff?

cliff?
    Clift will qualify too .. this is new sales freehold D15

PCB?

Default Singapore is NOT Hong Kong

Singapore is NOT Hong Kong.
    Singapore is so close to low cost areas such as Malaysia and even Indonesia.
    There are plenty of empty spaces to slow down Singapore property price appreciation speed.

i shall make sure USA recover by end 2012, see ur chart more power or my third eye.

cone tell me i will be an idiot, come....hehehehhehehehehehe

Not sure about that.. cos my third eye can't tell.. but my "third leg" can sense that we shall see pty price continue to go UP UP UP somewhere in Feb/Mar next year..

Cos the "UP" effect.. recently is getting strong & strong again..

I am curious to see what October sales numbers look like.

(MarketWatch) — Will the bull market come to an end on Oct. 9?

Don’t laugh. It turns out that two of the most prominent market turning
    points of the last decade occurred on this very date.

The first was the beginning of the 2002-07 bull market, which occurred Oct.
    9, 2002.

The Dow Jones Industrial Average DJIA -0.81% on that date hit an intraday
    low of 7,282.39, and the S&P 500 index SPX -0.99% sank to 775.80 — more
    or less half the levels these indexes would rise to in five years’ time.

The second of those major turning points came as that 2002-2007 bull market
    was coming to an end. Believe it or not, its exact end was on — you guessed
    it — Oct. 9, 2007.

In the ensuing bear market, the Dow and the S&P 500 would each lose more
    than half their values.

You might think that there are almost impossibly low odds that two trend
    changes this momentous would occur on the very same day of the year.

But you’d be wrong. In fact, this is a great illustration of how our gut
    instincts are poor guides to statistical truths.

http://www.marketwatch.com/story/bea...st=tbeforebell

Because 9 oct is report season starting? Alcoa managed to go flat afterhours

price, pcb is a swear word. psb la

Quote Originally Posted by jeaprp
    (MarketWatch) — Will the bull market come to an end on Oct. 9?

Don’t laugh. It turns out that two of the most prominent market turning
    points of the last decade occurred on this very date.

The first was the beginning of the 2002-07 bull market, which occurred Oct.
    9, 2002.

The Dow Jones Industrial Average DJIA -0.81% on that date hit an intraday
    low of 7,282.39, and the S&P 500 index SPX -0.99% sank to 775.80 — more
    or less half the levels these indexes would rise to in five years’ time.

The second of those major turning points came as that 2002-2007 bull market
    was coming to an end. Believe it or not, its exact end was on — you guessed
    it — Oct. 9, 2007.

In the ensuing bear market, the Dow and the S&P 500 would each lose more
    than half their values.

You might think that there are almost impossibly low odds that two trend
    changes this momentous would occur on the very same day of the year.

But you’d be wrong. In fact, this is a great illustration of how our gut
    instincts are poor guides to statistical truths.

http://www.marketwatch.com/story/bea...st=tbeforebell
    wahlaueh... brother I was having fun here and u exposed...exposed...exposed my third eye. WOAHHHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEH

so today should be the start of the NEXT bull market?? lol

Yes, it is always the darkest before dawn ... we will see dismay results from US reporting season

wahlaueh... brother I was having fun here and u exposed...exposed...exposed my third eye. WOAHHHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEH
    Huat Huat huat

Quote Originally Posted by jeaprp
    Huat Huat huat

aiya i just teasing bro ghost only la... nothing beats getting an analyst shaken and started to be unsure of his beliefs: the charts.

WOAHAHAHHAHAHAHHHEHHEHEHEHEH

very good site u have been going to, the market watch. but be very careful about the analysts there also, sometimes can sabo one also hor.

aiya i just teasing bro ghost only la... nothing beats getting an analyst shaken and started to be unsure of his beliefs: the charts.

WOAHAHAHHAHAHAHHHEHHEHEHEHEH

very good site u have been going to, the market watch. but be very careful about the analysts there also, sometimes can sabo one also hor.
    Just read for info nia.
    Still waiting to buy another prop
    Any lobangs ?

why not ? take a GCB now for example asking for $80,000,000. To buy that, you need to topup cash of $50,000,000. read again: that is $50million. as in Fifty-million or can buy 10x $5million new semi-ds.

Think about it, brother focus
    $80m is only buying the land loh, rebuilding cost could easily add another 10m. then again, if you have count, chances are you cant afford it.

price, pcb is a swear word. psb la
    oops sorry. typed too quickly!

$80m is only buying the land loh, rebuilding cost could easily add another 10m. then again, if you have count, chances are you cant afford it.
    oh tio...correct correct.. how can i forget abt this component! thanks ! n of cos i cant afford it, who wana dump so much cash ? 40% loan leverage only hor that is the point i am trying to make.
    Last edited by blackjack21trader; 11-10-12 at 00:38. Reason: I am a billionaire of the billionaires

oops sorry. typed too quickly!
    blame it on the auto correction. uncheck spelling check .lol

nvm la pcb sounds good too

pcb means price, carbuncle and blackjack21trader...

Because 9 oct is report season starting? Alcoa managed to go flat afterhours
    correct and it appears now that ur reading of the charts is right !

then pck??

Don't panic brothers and sisters, it is always the darkest moment just before the dawn ... the US reporting season will present great buying opportunities when panic sellers dump their shares .. the same thing as Singapore properties, many people will be screwed due to loan tenure, buy on dip !!!

China economy is still growing, it is creating a new Greece every 3 months according to UK PM Cameron ... I am about to buy China-A shares for long term

Let your soul
    Take you where you
    long to be !

US stock markets don't do well in Oct one la.

Black Monday anniversary month mah...

Quote Originally Posted by Secretariat
    US stock markets don't do well in Oct one la.

Black Monday anniversary month mah...
    oh...you remind me of the october monday