Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Village (Freehold, SDB)

Bro, I super familiar with PP. I stay there. I have a couple of units there.
    I have 1 near haw par as well.

I was looking at village for personal reason... Will skip it. No problem... cannot every time win....

haha.. k la.. if got any adjustments.. will let u guys on in here again

Quote Originally Posted by ZeeWee
    haha.. k la.. if got any adjustments.. will let u guys on in here again
    Bro, but I predict, this one will sell like hot cake.... Sup sup swee...

Well it will cause my units to go higher lah... I staying about 500 m from the village... Hahahaha

Bro, I super familiar with PP. I stay there. I have a couple of units there.
    I have 1 near haw par as well.

I was looking at village for personal reason... Will skip it. No problem... cannot every time win....

Bro u let too much info out! "a couple of units there"
    Loaded sia you!

Bro u let too much info out! "a couple of units there"
    Loaded sia you!
    Maybe I bullshitting

This is a forum leh.... Hahahahaha

But IRAS wont look for me one... Those who "sneaky" will never buy properties one leh... Surely kanna lim kopi... Even though I love kopi, I definitely want to drink with friends or on my own....

chestnut bro, ur mailbox full

Unit distribution out

Pasir Panjang is getting hot. This is FH and near NUS/Science Park, it should be selling quite well despite the price tag. Anyway not that many units for sale.

Bro, no wonder now adays I always take out my t-shirt on weekends..and i on air con full blasts.
    I not scared hor.... Just perspiration coming out from the 'hot' place.

Bro, no wonder now adays I always take out my t-shirt on weekends..and i on air con full blasts.
    I not scared hor.... Just perspiration coming out from the 'hot' place.

I think the Haw Par Villa can be re-sited to another area such as Sentosa to make more accessible to tourists. Land can be freed up to expand the science and technology park integrated with residential zone.

Does anyone know what is happening w Pasir Panjang village? Torn down to do what?

briefing tomorrow.. Friday showflat open!

http://sgnewcondolaunch.com/sale/the...pasir-panjang/

btw, floorplans also just released.

Fwah this dev, balcony big big, ac ledge big big.. i think the entire floorplan, only 2rm layout is most efficient
    Last edited by dtrax; 21-11-12 at 18:25.

Fwah this dev, balcony big big, ac ledge big big.. i think the entire floorplan, only 2rm layout is most efficient
    Needless to say, also the 'sweetest' psf.... Hahahaha

i can only scream ice-cream!

$1500 psf+

1.2mil no horse run?

The furnitures in the floor plan doesn't seem draw to scale. e.g. dining table looks like only 600mm wide!?

Sofa and dining table not drawn to scale, but still a very spacious floor plan for 2BR. Living room width is 3.4m, can put lots of furniture along the common party wall.

Rough pricing guide out

Showflat open to public from tomorrow onwards.. quite a small showflat though, the model and discussion area in 1 segment and the 4bedroom showflat in another.

Most of you would likely not be impressed with the 4th bedroom but the rest should be alright

Rough pricing guide out

Showflat open to public from tomorrow onwards.. quite a small showflat though, the model and discussion area in 1 segment and the 4bedroom showflat in another.

Most of you would likely not be impressed with the 4th bedroom but the rest should be alright

Wow, pricey! Is that the list price or the actual selling price?

Quote Originally Posted by Trigger
    Wow, pricey! Is that the list price or the actual selling price?
    actual nett nett selling price le.. shouldn't be far off

Anyone else thinks this is too expensive? More for homestay?

$1700 psf

developer totally no gib chance! CCR pricing konfirm chop
    Is it beside MRT?

developer totally no gib chance! CCR pricing konfirm chop
    Is it beside MRT?
    No leh. Propertyguru says nearest is 1.6km to Haw Par Villa Mrt. Wasn't there a horror movie called The Village many years ago? This one also quite horror

Quote Originally Posted by Trigger
    No leh. Propertyguru says nearest is 1.6km to Haw Par Villa Mrt. Wasn't there a horror movie called The Village many years ago? This one also quite horror
    horror no horror is ok, if fully sold then really horror

Lets see if sales of village will be a pillage.

Indeed Pasir panjang had one of the fiercest fights in sg during WWII

The unique 148 apartments – with two to four bedrooms each – are priced from S$1,300,000 and will be opened for private viewing at our Jalan Ampang Gallery ahead of the Official Launch in Singapore.