Pronounced ver-lah-jay or wee-ledge?
    think 2 syllabus only ba.. 'we-rich'

Quote Originally Posted by ZeeWee
    Then call it Villager(s).

SUPER LIKE!!!!!!!!

rarely LIKE agent posts. but this one got humor.

"We Richer"

Quote Originally Posted by CondoInterested
    "We Richer"
    it only gets punnier!!!!

http://sgnewcondolaunch.com/sale/the...pasir-panjang/

just got more info

only have 2 to 4 bedroom, not MM size kind of units like Natura

those facing the west coast highway will come with sound reduction/proof, duno which yet, windows and will be single loading

west facing units will have heat reduction windows

should be early december then start selling but end nov should be showflat ready

stay tuned for more info updates

just got more info

only have 2 to 4 bedroom, not MM size kind of units like Natura

those facing the west coast highway will come with sound reduction/proof, duno which yet, windows and will be single loading

west facing units will have heat reduction windows

should be early december then start selling but end nov should be showflat ready

stay tuned for more info updates
    Yo agent WeeRich, simi si single loading?

This one better launch before the one near haw par mrt launch. Prices won't be cheap.

Quote Originally Posted by CondoInterested
    "We Richer"
    So the Chief of the WeRichers is the Richest?

Yo agent WeeRich, simi si single loading?
    I think it means the unit will not be blocked by other units & the wind is able to blow from one side to the other side.
    Like Kovan Regency double balcony at the living and dining room.

Quote Originally Posted by Khng8
    I think it means the unit will not be blocked by other units & the wind is able to blow from one side to the other side.
    Like Kovan Regency double balcony at the living and dining room.
    yup correct.

Dual-view unit so to speak.. anyway psf agar agar.. $1500-1700 (not confirmed yet)

Village price was 747 psf ppr. So add 500 psf because lux finishing. Breakeven - 1,247. So 1,500 should be about right for the bigger unit.

This site will sell on feature man. They will wow you with showroom beauty. The ID will be outstanding and cause buyers to issue cheques.

I love it.

But the better one is acutally at the hill next to Haw Par Villa MRT but it wont be cheap man.

That one was at 758 psf ppr. but I think you can get the sea view.

Key point will be freehold which is becoming super rare. I also love it.

There are 2 more sites :

Harbour view gardens @ 767 psf ppr

and Westvale @ 883 psf ppr.

So Pasir Panjang will shoot to 1,600 psf. Hahahaha

Default updates 15/11/12

new photos on Village for all to see. Private lifts for 3 & 4 bedroom as well

Bro Zee Wee, the pricing at propertyguru is accurate or not???

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/proje...ge-1411/sale/6

Looks like 1.5k to 1.8K psf....

accurate not accurate, bottomline it wun be cheap

Bro, u vested in PP?

I dilemma la.... If they sell expensive, I happy because my units in PP will also go up !!!! But I damn sian cannot buy 1 more in PP, because I love PP.

If they sell cheap, I will buy....

So I still thinking and thinking - hoping they sell cheap but I think it aint gonna happen. IF something like 1.3k, I will go in la.... for the 2 bedder...

Lets see how it goes...

Bro, u vested in PP?

I dilemma la.... If they sell expensive, I happy because my units in PP will also go up !!!! But I damn sian cannot buy 1 more in PP, because I love PP.

If they sell cheap, I will buy....

So I still thinking and thinking - hoping they sell cheap but I think it aint gonna happen. IF something like 1.3k, I will go in la.... for the 2 bedder...

Lets see how it goes...

nope not vested there atm... gd for existing owners like u which pushes up the prices though.. huat a huat

Bro, I got a couple of units there. Already huat quite a fair bit. Thanks. I looking for 1 more here if can. Hahaha

same development? What is your psf entry point? haha i suppose <1k psf?

Definitely below 1 k. If i tell u how much, u faint. Even the 1 i bot in 1996 @ 1.38mil, dropped to 800k in 2003 now worth 1.8 mil (if quick sale). Valuation around 2 mil.

They even came to my house to inspect before mrt works. Took photo. So I know mrt near my unit. About 400m to haw par mrt. But big units rental not so good.... But capital gain damn shiok.

If pr doesn't go up in 2013 masterplan, I believe it will go up later. If not the haw par mrt really waste of money to govt.

Demand here in D05 exceeds supply so expect a generous response for this project. Expect prices to be from $15xx-$17xxpsf.

More pics uploaded here

CLICK HERE

Quote Originally Posted by n)cko(yd
    Demand here in D05 exceeds supply so expect a generous response for this project. Expect prices to be from $15xx-$17xxpsf.

More pics uploaded here

CLICK HERE

Bro, that's what I calculated and also heard.... Is your info quite accurate? If yes, I quite disappointed because I gonna skip this.

Yes bro.. if you think abt it the previous launches (ie Seahill, Horizon) some of them exceeds this pricing. Furthermore as mention Supply here is not many, sizes here are big & spacious so expect the 2rms to start from $1.3xM onwards

Ya, psf around there liao.. as nic mentioned, from $1.3xmil onwards

I think I skip this. No meat left on the table. Must let my brain rule.

Hahaha

wfwt = "wu fa wu tian" but nvm i might be wrong keke

I think I skip this. No meat left on the table. Must let my brain rule.

Hahaha
    what about peak balmeg? you looking at that? I stop following PP quite a while ago after the prices there cheong like no tomorrow.

Bro, I super familiar with PP. I stay there. I have a couple of units there.
    I have 1 near haw par as well.

I was looking at village for personal reason... Will skip it. No problem... cannot every time win....