Page 14 of 20 FirstFirst ... 4910111213141516171819 ... LastLast

Thread: Echelon (D3, 99 years, CDL)

You are right. South facing look towards the track.
    Agent said may have new project between this n mrt. So can block mrt noise. Sales talk??

You should tell the agent that it is a line noise source and not point source. Propagation of noise is in a cylindrical manner and not spherical manner.
    Quote Originally Posted by East Lover
    Agent said may have new project between this n mrt. So can block mrt noise. Sales talk??

can kindly enlighten me the difference between the 2.

juz back frm showflat with price price lol

#24 flr one bedder unblocked 2147 psf

powerz

but finishing ok leh, why some say bad ah?

the discussion area full and v crowded

one bedder left 2 units 24 flr and handful abv 30 i think

this project can only buy Tanglin View facing, the other 3 sides all v dangerous kena block

powerz

How many units were sold when you were there.

Red hill more atas or Lavender more atas?

powerz

wait till u go spottiswoode shwrm.. I think u will be more sexpressed by the interior. Echelon still okish

Red hill more atas or Lavender more atas?
    Redhill lah...

Best 2bd stack still has some units left :

24-10 $1,443,868
    36-10 $1,545,626

All agents will tell you 60% sold.

Quote Originally Posted by East Lover
    the strip of land is indeed slated for future residential development.
    if so also got to put up with future construction, plus blocked view.

Best 2bd stack still has some units left :

24-10 $1,443,868
    36-10 $1,545,626

All agents will tell you 60% sold.
    just 60% sold? i expected better sales
    looks like saner minds are prevailing.

It better be.
    For this project, 50% of the units are 2bd+1bd. Basically most of these small quantum units sold, plus a few large sizes.
    Not dissimilar to Sky Habitat: most small quantum units sold, left large units.
    Had Sky Habitat been done as 50% small units without ang mo flashy design, it could have done much better, just like this one.

one observation for the large units, the living room for 4br seem to have super high loft ceiling

and normal ceiling ht for rest and other units is about 2.9

powerz

Lol, nice to have finally met you!

Btw city life 90pc sold

one observation for the large units, the living room for 4br seem to have super high loft ceiling

i was told the loft type ceiling is 5.9m. I wonder.........

it is indeed 5.9m even more! hang classy chandelier will b perfect.

price price, the pleasure is mine to meet u, and tq for driving, next time treat u dinner ok

60% after a few days of sales at this price point. Looks like the shoppers are taking their hunger right up to the last day of 2012. They might just do sky habitat a favour.

bro phantom, must say i m shocked to hear abt city life!! i m quite sure cm before cny

What CM can they come up with to cool a rich dad paying the bulk of a 2m apt.

Nothing special. This is just double volume. And you are being charged for it. Without the double volume I figure the actual size of a 4bd is about only 1400. Really small.

1400 inclusive of balcony and ledge?

Lol, nice to have finally met you!
    So you both went there hand in hand ?

EC is like DBSS, it has outlived its original purpose, should just scrap it.

1400 inclusive of balcony and ledge?
    Yes. 1442 is the exact number

Btw city life 90pc sold
    got an update that when it was open for public (meaning those that did not ballot or get a q no.) the developer raised prices by 3%!!!

I am sure KBW is 'sharpening' his lightsabre by the sidelines. We might not need to wait till CNY for EC's CM ....

What CM can they come up with to cool a rich dad paying the bulk of a 2m apt.
    Quite true, shock to read the papers today. Proxy buyer and the owners to be are not even residing in sgp .... Rich dad also own quite a few pte properties!

Yes, you're right, they include the air floor space inside the double volume. Double volume = double count ma. LOL

So you both went there hand in hand ?
    Siao la... I'm not that 变态

Besides, I think he is 12 yrs younger than me leh!!!!!!!!!!