Page 11 of 39 FirstFirst ... 67891011121314151621263136 ... LastLast

Thread: Qbay @ Tampines - By FEO, FCL and Seikisui House LH99

No sand no fighter sound no midges

Maybe feo do qbay like guilin view?

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    The Quarry view wo the west sun is actually quite nice. It's almost similar to reservoir view but you are right about the sand storage and industrial area along that stretch, though it will be closer to WV then to Qbay.

Just to highlight another point, is there concern about noise from the fighter jets taking off and landing in the property along this stretch?

Can share some vision to us too. All the while was following BJT's 3rd eye vision only . Where will this MRT extension be.
    Quote Originally Posted by jbtay
    Must have vision bro

Quote Originally Posted by McKinnon

Why ppl always worry abt the sand hill? I'm staying here so long, nvr have sand issue leh
    Airbase also no issue as we are not at flight path, very quiet.
    Midges got one time attack, only one night last year...

洞天福地. Nice view, fresh air, cool breeze, what else to ask for (especially below 1k psf )?

when will the showflat open long time never go look c...

I not staying there... But what I like is

You have a big common area/playground called bedok reservoir just outside....

Everything that that is a pro, is also a con

1. Condo all the way in - not near transport, damn quiet and exclusive

2. Near mrt - noisy, near transport

3. Many units in condo - low maintenance fee, too many people use facility

4. Few units - facilities to yourself, high maintenance

5. Near park - healthy living, too many insects

How to find a perfect condo???? People lives most of the time miserable because they always so negative...

Your style will live long long

Positive outlook

I not staying there... But what I like is

You have a big common area/playground called bedok reservoir just outside....

Everything that that is a pro, is also a con

1. Condo all the way in - not near transport, damn quiet and exclusive

2. Near mrt - noisy, near transport

3. Many units in condo - low maintenance fee, too many people use facility

4. Few units - facilities to yourself, high maintenance

5. Near park - healthy living, too many insects

How to find a perfect condo???? People lives most of the time miserable because they always so negative...

Your style will live long long

Positive outlook
    i also say as long got wifi...everything settled...

I'm very bullish on this one too. HUAT

Mcm bro ... Quick hoot one unit .... I see the siteplan I also tempted but I won't la

i need to see vision 1st now only got double vision

Quote Originally Posted by zeamybro
    Mcm bro ... Quick hoot one unit .... I see the siteplan I also tempted but I won't la

oh sorry see nick salah haha..

i need to see vision 1st now only got double vision
    With WV, archi, QBay and B,C,D... parcels, tampines ave 1 will be no longer ulu u should use ur third vision to predict a bright future here

Maybe my backside can hoot one for me since it seems the only asset that can make me income now wahahaha

i waiting for jbtay lobang..

if confirm got dtl3 extension provision then gonna boomz bigtime to 1.4-1.5k psf

Quote Originally Posted by East Lover
    With WV, archi, QBay and B,C,D... parcels, tampines ave 1 will be no longer ulu u should use ur third vision to predict a bright future here

刘三姐可乐了

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listi...aterfront-gold

Huh....?? Thish one not sold out meh? Fishing agent issit

刘三姐可乐了
    Hei-eyyyyyyy............................!

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listi...aterfront-gold

Huh....?? Thish one not sold out meh? Fishing agent issit
    Most probably for a subsale. Initial gold units were only affected by 1 year seller stamp duty. And many of the 1 bedder units were snapped up by insiders before the preview.

Just to share

There are plans to level up the quarry for industrial usage and no plan for any lines (mrt/ LRT) due to the existing & future buildup, existing & future plan lines. If there is, will be along UWCSEA Campus which will happen only after 2025.

wah piang, and i spent all this time digging lta and skyscrapercity sites.. haha..

Quote Originally Posted by Pro888
    Just to share

There are plans to level up the quarry for industrial usage and no plan for any lines (mrt/ LRT) due to the existing & future buildup, existing & future plan lines. If there is, will be along UWCSEA Campus which will happen only after 2025.

Just to share

Source???

Read this. 2003 though

http://www.ura.gov.sg/pr/text/pr03-19.html

Item 24. Actually a lot of info...

Probably the level up of the Quarry will happen a few decades later.. there are still quite alot of unused land around the industrial sites near AFPD and Global Foundaries. Let's survive through 21 Dec first, and then enjoy New Year 2013, Chinese New Year ... Cheers!

Parks can be gone anytime to make way for other purposes.

No worries, i quoted "there are plans", but not anytime soon. There are plenty of land still available around AFPD & IBM factories. Until u see no more land, then u start to worry. Old liao lor.

Quote Originally Posted by Kengar
    Probably the level up of the Quarry will happen a few decades later.. there are still quite alot of unused land around the industrial sites near AFPD and Global Foundaries. Let's survive through 21 Dec first, and then enjoy New Year 2013, Chinese New Year ... Cheers!
    bro, same same.

I always do SI (not soil investigation but sites investigation) together with govt agencies A, B, C, D etc.

How fast ? Depend on the econ, takers etc.

With easy reference of the map, Kaki bukit indu. is developing upwards while at tampines industrial, will be coming downwards once land near GF all taken up.

hor u are my new best fren now!

bro, same same.

I always do SI (not soil investigation but sites investigation) together with govt agencies A, B, C, D etc.

How fast ? Depend on the econ, takers etc.

With easy reference of the map, Kaki bukit indu. is developing upwards while at tampines industrial, will be coming downwards once land near GF all taken up.

Parks can be gone anytime to make way for other purposes.

No worries, i quoted "there are plans", but not anytime soon. There are plenty of land still available around AFPD & IBM factories. Until u see no more land, then u start to worry. Old liao lor.
    Bro, not only parks lah... U look at Pasir Panjang shophouse. Suppose to be under conserve scheme also will be demolished... Everywhere also will have this... If quarry removed, to me Lagi best... More development wat... Aiya... I already don't think so much Liao, anything happen also I just flow with it... Collect rental more important...

Never been to vvip... quite interested on this project. Can gurus in here can enlighten how to go about? Heard some ppl buy without even seeing the showroom.... hm.... aint that too risky? afterall house shopping is a huge purchase in our lifetime..

So far I've been too few projects in Pasir Ris. Ripple Bay, Sea Esta, Seastrands and some in D19. Find Seastrands finishing really nice and until now still can't figure out why it looks big given the same size compared to Ripple Bay...

Also been to some old projects but seem like seller these days asking for sky high price especially in D19 so figure out New launch is more worth it now than resale.

Hope guru can give tips

Qbay heating up. Very very hot. Flyers everywhere. Agents scattered all around the Tampines Central shopping centres. Wait for news of pricing very very soon.

Quote Originally Posted by desquire
    Qbay heating up. Very very hot. Flyers everywhere. Agents scattered all around the Tampines Central shopping centres. Wait for news of pricing very very soon.
    With eCO about 75% sold, FEO as expected has ram up their well-oiled marketing machine!

Everybirdy Q up for QB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!